Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Tassia...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Tassia (Tassia)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Tassia?

Please rate Tassia by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Tassia
Spot on!

very good chat read - pick up exactly what was going on - and encouraging - have to see how it comes about !

R From UK On 11/05/2021

Unique and insightful reading

Thank you so much Tassia and sorry for the line being dropped. I totally enjoyed our reading. It was deeply inspiring and clarifying. You totally got the essence of both of us and the lessons we are teaching one another. You absolutely amazing and so gifted. Many thanks and millions of blessings. Steph

Stephane From London - UK On 10/05/2021

Love

Interesting but was all about changing things up in me to meet someone . Not. Any details of what this guy is like personally or looks was wanting a lot more details on the guy turned out to be more about me self healing myself for love to come in .not the reading I was wanting

Fiona From Yorkshire On 19/04/2021

Highly Efficient

Tassia connected to my POI so quickly and read him, absolutely spot on! She gave me insights and guidance that worked magic for me. Tassia is very genuine. I will surely reach out to her again.

Anuradha From UK On 17/04/2021

Brilliant Reader

Tassia is one in a million readers that gets it right all the time, her connection to spirit, astrology and self, make-up for an impacted reading that leaves you speechless every time. Five stars all the way for this magnificent gem. I can’t thank you enough for the guidance you have given to me on this earthly journey. You are such a talented human, that I have been blessed to have connected with. I thank you with all my heart ❤️ Fiona Xo

Fiona From Australia On 02/03/2021

Good at first

Good start but then felt like she was hanging on to use up time and giving me her advice rather than reading all the cards.

Summerday From Suffolk On 19/02/2021

Understanding

Thank you for the reading. Provided an interesting perspective. Went right to the heart of the problem. Will see how I can address the current situation and respond in the way you suggested. Will call again..

From London On 07/02/2021

Really good

Thank you Tassia for a lovely positive reading tonight. You are a beautiful soul. Beautiful energy. Thank you, will be back for sure.

From On 04/01/2021

Inspiring

Thank you Tassia. You made me feel great - and all the obstacles have just cleared away! You showed me what I always knew. I feel ready and able and so inspired! Thank you xx

Emma From Manchester On 18/11/2020

Not convinced. Asked too many questions and reppeatd herself !! Please review all, the review sections aren't always the truth....... Not fair people call up for real psychic tarot calls.

From On 22/10/2020

Amazingly insightful and wise reader

Thank you Tassia for this deep and insightful reading. I am so sorry the line cut off...I am armed with your wisdom and insight and I bless you and your gift. Much Love. Steph

Steph From London On 19/10/2020

Reassuring

Thanks for the reading, Tessia. Will try to get back to you and let you know how things went.

Brendan From London On 09/10/2020

Terrible

Didn't have a clue was a complete waste of time. TP make sure you post this for balance!

James From Australia On 24/09/2020

AMAZING READER

Thank you so much for your incredible, insightful, Astrology Reading. I have recorded all three readings I have had from you and you have been spot on with everything. Thank you for your guidance, and your heartfelt connection you are truly one of a kind. Much love Fiona

Fiona From Australia On 05/07/2020

Wait for Outcome

First reading and no time was wasted getting to the reason for my call. Tass is has quite a direct style of reading, no sugar coating but not insensitive either. Would use again. Wait and see if predictions come to fruition

Sue From UK On 20/05/2020

❤️❤️ beautiful soul xx

Such compassion and understanding. Amazing insight to my current situation and my deep issues, thank you Tassia xx

Julie From Uk On 16/05/2020

Sadly

Just no connection or substance had to end the call, she was not right for me but may connect better with another as I know connection isn’t a guarantee, nice enough lady all in all x

From On 02/05/2020

I just love her

Was a lovely reading picked up and connected straight away! Amazing x

Chantell From London On 01/05/2020

Tarot

At first I was shocked and a little taken back because I wasn't hearing what I wanted to hear but when I put the phone down, I realized that Tassia had been absolutely honest and she was right. She gave me a way forward and I am so glad I am free from the negativity.

Ben From Edinburgh On 07/11/2019

Incredible

Such a wonderful reader. I spoke with Agassi’s about something that had been giving me so much angst and confusion. I felt more clear and aware of the steps to take and the possibilities this wonderful universe had available to me. Thank you. You are simply awesome x

Susan From Edinburgh On 02/11/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Madeline

Madeline

Busy For 19 Minutes

PIN 4626
183 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4626

Reviews: 183

I've been working with my spirit guide now for over 40 years. I connect directly on a psychic level, as well as through the tarot cards, and it's been an absolute joy to be able to assist so many people in that time. The advice and predictions we receive is truly humbling and can make such a difference. So, whatever you have on your mind today, I'm confident that along with my spirit guide, we will be able to assist you. PIN 4626

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 32 Seconds
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 32 Seconds

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Busy For 32 Seconds
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

Busy For 32 Seconds

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Busy For 32 Seconds
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 32 Seconds

PIN 9277
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 43

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela

Angela

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 2976
65 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2976

Reviews: 65

I have been reading tarot cards for over 15 yers. I am naturally extremely intuitive and have an ability to connect with my clients through voice vibrations. I am a good listener and am very compassionate in my readings. I tend to use the celtic spread as I believe this gives me the most concise reading. I can answer your questions about love, money and relationships and more via cards picked by you. Discover what the future holds for you. Pin: 2976

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Hours

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile