9 Reviews for Victoria

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Victoria...
honest readings

Very understanding and caring she also gives clear, straight forward readings, telling me what i need to know weather its good or bad.

Marie From Newmarket On 02/05/2018

A good choice

Hi there, just a short review. Positive reading on the whole was a little slow in the beginning but we moved on to many areas that were troubling me - I look forward to my future and will call Victoria again to update. P

Pete Walkman From Lewisham South London On 25/01/2018

Recommended

She was fabulous. Connected on every area I asked about and more. Very impressed and happy. Set me on the right path with good solid advice. Thank you so much Xx

Vonnie From London On 09/10/2017

Fabulous

She is genuine. Was totally shocked. Knew I had a son, knew my partner had two brothers.... Need I go on. She gave me some much needed advice and guidance which I will follow. Woke up with a clearer path before me. You are amazing. Thank you. Your gift is amazing. God bless x

Yvonne From Somewhere in the world On 08/10/2017

Sooo Good

Topped up three times which I never do. Fabulous. Picked up on my son, which surprised me. Loved her, I will be back. Thank you Victoria, you really helped me. Going to sort myself out. I appreciate every word you said.

vonnie From Somewhere in the world On 08/10/2017

Very good and spot on

This lady is very good and definitely psychic. Lots of information and accurate validations, I have had alot of readings over the years and she is the real deal. Please give her a call you won't be disappointed. Thanks Victoria.

Susan From London On 04/08/2017

Absolutely Hideous

She started off wrong when it came to love. She tried to switch the subject to career then got that wrong too. I told her to focus on one thing at a time and then she told me that my energy was too negative towards her to continue. I told her in any other position a person would be held accountable and receive a performance evaluation. That's life. Seriously SAVE your monet

Abby From AZ On 13/02/2017

Too much guessing

Too much guessing !!!

Sharon From London On 12/12/2016

Good

Victoria did pick up on a number of things without any information from me, which was impressive. I would reccomend her for a reading xx

Boo From UK On 30/11/2016

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.