Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Mackstar...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Mackstar (Mackstar)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Mackstar?

Please rate Mackstar by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Mackstar
Fabulous

Lovely to talk too. I have spoken to Mackstar a few times now and have found her readings to be accurate and uplifting. She has really been there with me thru some tough times and I am now so happy to see the changes in my life are happening as she prediction. Give her a go you won’t regret it.

Donna From Australia On 24/05/2021

Ok

Picked up on a few things but said the complete opposite to other readers , asked a fair few questions and got a few things wring but lovely lady

From On 12/05/2021

Amazing and uplifting

Mackstar is an amazing woman who connects and tunes into your situation extremely well. I feel uplifted and excited for her predictions to come in and will definitely speak to her again once they do. Thanks again.

Michelle From West Midlands On 27/04/2021

Brilliant

Im so sorry, I got cut off.. I can't understand why Mackstar only has two reviews.... she is brilliant and deserves more

Carrie From Kent On 18/04/2021

Fantastic reading and I am not saying it lightly. She has a genuine connection to the higher dimension. Absolutely amazing and very recommended.

A From London On 14/04/2021

Amazing!!!

So sorry we got cut off, but thank you for connecting and tuning in and giving me the guidance and thank you for the amazing advise! I will go buy myself the yellow flowers as you suggested

Lili From UK On 07/04/2021

Thank you x

Very good reader.

Sylvia From Cheltenham On 07/04/2021

Cassandra

Fantastic lady , fantastic reader , simply the best , give her a go , will be back many thanks , Mack star , xx

Sandy From Midlands On 02/04/2021

Amazing

Spot on ! Connects immediately Pleasure to speak to I will be back

Hanna From Essex On 30/03/2021

Amazing

Just had reading with Mack star very good can’t wait for things to happen very nice lady will definitely call back thank you mackstar xx

Debs From Scotland On 24/03/2021

Great Reading

Thank you for a good reading. Very accurate and helpful. I will call again

Donna From Australia On 21/03/2021

All the stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thank you for your reading, thank you for quoting the scriptures I needed to hear, thank you for the wisdom of God that came from the overflow of your heart! You are a treasure and a blessing and I’m so grateful we spoke. I’m listening to Be Still as I write this. God bless you as abundantly as all the stars in heaven.

From On 03/03/2021

Very good

Macstar was very good picked up on my situation immediately no questions asked. Right to the heart of the situation. 5 stars

Teresa From North LONDON On 28/02/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 8061
83 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 83

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 18 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Seconds
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 7 Seconds

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 36 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 36 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 21 Minutes

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 23 Minutes

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader TigerLilly

TigerLilly

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 8110
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8110

Reviews: 0

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Joanne

Joanne

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 4414
176 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4414

Reviews: 176

My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414

View my full profile
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

Busy For 31 Minutes

PIN 3743
120 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 120

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile