49 Reviews for Natasha

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Natasha...
Great reading

I just remembered i had a reading with her a year ago re an ex. It was a very dire situation and she delivered the truth with compassion. I rang today about new love. She picked up that he had strong feelings for me straight away. Gave a great prediction about positive changes in next few weeks. So im waiting for things to happen. We will see. Will sit back Thanks

K From Aus On 05/08/2019

Super cute and fantabalous

She is great reader, gave complete concise and detailed reading. Everything she said made sense. It was joy to speak to this gifted lady Thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 03/07/2019

Lovely Lady!

Really enjoyed my reading with beautiful Natasha!Non judgemental,to the point and honest. I loved my reading with her. Will update to 5 stars if predictions come true!! However she was on par to other readings I have had. Thankyou Natasha Rene. Xx

Rene From London. U.K On 15/04/2019

Amazing

Natasha’s readings are consistently the same, they never change. She has helped me with her candid words and honesty through a trying time. She tunes in to me and my situation every time. I consider her a friend, a gem. Let’s hope it all comes good in the end as you say. My go to. Thank you. Lou.x

Louise From Hertfordshire On 12/03/2019

Excellent

Wow, this lady is absolutely amazing. There are many psychics that I have had readings with, that have proved to be very disappointing. Natasha is spot on, she’s able to pick up the energy of the person in question and give full detail about their character, without me uttering a word. She is one of the many great psychics whose PIN number would be added to my diary for future reference. I strongly recommend you work with her, you’ll be very surprised. I feel so relax with my reading and look forward to our next encounter.

Charlie From London On 04/02/2019

Amazing

Oh my god this lady is amazing. No need to tell her anything about me. She was well tuned in. Got caught off guard but amazed with the reading.

Chuck From London On 29/01/2019

Honest reading !!!

Thank you Natasha for tonight’s reading. I hope what you had said this time about J comes true as well. What you had said last year about my ex Ali was right! So fingers crossed x Speak to you soon. God bless you xxxx

Ana From London On 25/01/2019

I like her

I love her style she gave me good hopes lets wish all come true

Z. I From London On 04/01/2019

Inspirational

If you want a truthful reading please ring Natasha . For me she was uplifting supporting and genuinely knew the truth of what is on my path for the future Natasha "Thankyou " for your inspiration support and insight it has given me the answer to the path I should follow God Bless Helena 3/2/19 Helena x

Helena From North East UK On 03/01/2019

Thank you!!

Natasha, thankyou! You have made me feel so much more comfortable with my present situation. A great in depth reading with such a connection. Im looking forward to talking again in the next few days. Much love

Simon From Cornwall On 01/01/2019

Very intuative and patient

I had a fab reading with Natasha until my phone told me id reached my limit :( could have chatted all night, very intuitive lady and only good words to say. Not only does she not waste time and get to the point she knows what she's on about. I'll be calling again soon

natasha From cardiff On 30/11/2018

STRONG CONNECTED READING!!!

Thanks Natasha - sorry got cut off. Your reading was very strong and identical outcome to my other readings from other readers.

From On 04/10/2018

The lovely Natasha

Natasha is a absolutely lovely lady, the reading she gave me was amazing, so detailed it was uncanny, sooooo accurate. Some beautiful advice and a wonderful session, it was a blessing for my soul tonight. Definitely be in touch again to give you some updates x

Davina From Queensland, Australia On 13/09/2018

Amazing

In tune and so kind.Incredible lady.

From On 20/08/2018

The best real deal spot on!!!!!

Had a lovely reading with natasha she was spot on from the start. Looking forward to the predictions made today.

Chantell From London On 01/08/2018

Lovely Lady

Natasha is very helpful. Picked up on an initial of someone who meant a lot to me. She has a lovely friendly manner and will answer anything you ask her if she can. She doesn't tell you what you want to hear, she's truthful. Thank you Natasha.

Sandra From UK On 10/07/2018

Amazing reading...amazing woman picked up everything without any details

Natasha I spoke to you this morning and omg you gave me such an amazing reading the truth is all i needed. Your amazing and the details shocked me in a good way. You picked up his name starting with Nav and the situation. I really look forward to the time frames you unfolded and hope to see what’s coming for me in the months ahead. I will keep you updated when it all comes to fruition and I won’t give up on it..you gave me clarity and saw a good outcome time will tell all lots of love Alessia x

Alessia From London On 09/07/2018

Great

Thank you Natasha, you picked up on people and situations very accurately. Friendly and warm , i would recommend you

R From Surrey On 29/06/2018

Spot on!

I was pretty amazed at Natasha's accuracy during my reading. She is very positive in what she is telling you and honest in not telling you what you want to hear. I loved my reading and look forward to the outcome. Let's hope she is right. Many thanks Natasha x

Sandra From UK On 29/06/2018

What a lovely lady!

No hanging about here! Straight in and away she went. I wanted validations and that's what I got...quickly! Natasha is well spoken and so enthusiastic. You must call her, she's lovely...genuinely lovely x

Ronnie From Berkshire On 29/06/2018

V good reading

Glad I spoke with Natasha today. Clarified the situation now I'm not as confused. Excellent reader and very professional. I hope to speak again in the future.

L From Australia On 02/05/2018

On point

Asked Natasha for a general reading and she connected very quickly with a sadness I carry. Great validations and helped me feel positive about my situation. I would recommend anyone to speak to this lovely lady. Thank you Natasha.

Sandra From Uk On 03/04/2018

Excellent

Good reading about career and love life. Predictions starting to happen. Very accurate reader and gave good advice.

L From Australia On 28/02/2018

Great connection amazing reader

I feel so uplifted and have alot more clarity in regards to this situation:) thank you Natasha for the reading. Natasha provided me with genuine information about my situation , she was kind, empathetic and very positive throughout the reading :) she is great to talk to and is generally a lovely person. thank you Natasha. -Patricia

Patricia From Sydney On 25/12/2017

Great reading. A really accurate reader. I hope to have another reading in the future.

L From QLD Australia On 09/11/2017

Thanks for listening. I'll stay calm and let the universe provide. It's nice to listen to someone who tells me things without me giving them a story first.....you are so kind and caring it's lovely just talking it helped

Julie From Australia On 02/09/2017

Great Reading!

Sometimes it is so hard to go by the reviews on this site. I always go in with an open mind and found Natasha to be extremely professional, kind, caring and spot on with her reading. She gave me great insight but ultimately reminded me it is my decision to make. Conversation was easy and she was a great listener and I value that. I am sorry I got cut off – forgot there's no service in an elevator (Lift) lol. I will be back!!!

B From USA On 16/08/2017

Not for me

Ask too many question....ask what you want ??? People ring up for a true reading, not what you think they want to hear. If you are true to your talent stay true other wise people question your talent??

Jackie From Australia On 25/07/2017

thanks Natasha for your tuning into situation and person etc. Insights are always helpful and when it's affairs of the heart no one can really predict it that accurately as things can change-- but it's good to get some confirmation and some idea of how things may pan out- Ultimately we are the deciders of our future and creators -- blessings light and love . L x

From On 24/07/2017

Spot on!

Thank you for your reading last Thursday i did get that call on Sunday as predicted and also a letter in the post you predicted as well. Thank you for all your help. M x x

M From Essex On 18/07/2017

Lovely lady, however..

She got twice my readings wrong!

Sue From Derby On 22/06/2017

Prediction Unfolded

Thank you your Prediction has unfolded just as you said it would thank you! i had lost my faith and u helped me so much Saturday your prediction happened and im lost for words l&l xxxx

-- From -- On 19/06/2017

Good but sometimes wrong

She is lovely but got things wrong for me a while back. But also previous to that got things right. She saw another lady around my love interest and went through the whole process of empathy, consoling, trying to make me feel happy that he's happy, stayed while i cried..and then that turned out to be untrue....and there wasnt anyone who made him happier. Other than that she is mostly accurate.

From On 10/06/2017

Nice lady

Very nice lady by too vague of an answer

TK From London On 24/04/2017

Uplifting

Thank you Natashia very uplifting you are a wonderful psychic and i feel very blessed to be put through to you today... I have got faith just had a blip last 3 days & you put me back where i need to be and explain everything so well L&L Mxx

M From Herts On 06/04/2017

Very warm

Just had a call with Natasha, very warm, insightful and honest. I hope the predictions come true.

Scott From Nottingham On 04/04/2017

Great Reading

I enjoyed my reading with Natasha, she was very detailed and confirmed some things I was thinking. She gave a lot of positive insight on every aspect of my life. Thank you!

T. From USA On 13/03/2017

2.2.17

Lots of guess work ....... Sorry won't be ringing you again !!

Michelle From Lancashire On 03/02/2017

Update

Clear, accurate and good connection - various validations peppered through the reading gave me the confidence that Natasha was well connected. I love your predictions and cannot wait for them to develop. Thank you for your honesty and clarity. Great reading.

Lynda From Australia On 11/01/2017

Thank You . . .

Lovely honest reading :-) :-) :-)

Phil From South West UK On 05/01/2017

Pleasantly surprised

I had a reading with Natasha a long time ago but decided to go back to her. She was spot on with so many details and very reassuring. Our connection grew stronger as the reading progressed and she was able to give so much accurate information. Highly recommended

Anya From London On 02/01/2017

What a lovely lady

Had a psychic reading with Natasha this morning. What a lovely warm lady. Really helped me to see the bigger picture and not focus on the right now. Very honest and precise. Thank you will be calling again :-)

Christy From Basildon On 04/08/2016

Natasha 1851

What a lovely person.warm,friendly and very honest.

Gsbrielle From Liverpool On 22/05/2016

Thankyou!!

We talked over the allocated time!!! It dropped out just as you were saying I see only him for you!!! And that was a perfect way to wind up!! Amazing! Positive!! Reassuring!! Accurate!!! I'll be back in touch xo

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 26/01/2016

clear and concise

Thank your for a detailed reading your very down to earth and gave me a lot of insight and hope. I do recommend her. Initially I wanted a reading with someone else but I'm happy she picked up. Thank you. I will call again

jelly NY 12/3/15 From ny On 04/12/2015

Wonderful reading!

Thank you so much for the best reading. Insightful and full of hope.xx

Trish From London On 30/11/-0001

amazing reader

I have been speaking to Natasha for 3 years now and she has never failed me. She has always been honest and caring. She has given me hope in my darkest days and laughed and enjoyed the good times with me as well. If you want a caring down to earth real reading talk to Natasha.

Marella Bourne From sydney australia On 30/11/-0001

Today

Had a lovely reading with Natasha this Mornin Gave me hope ! I will be ring in back to keep in contact , lovely reader lovely person , if ya wondering who to talk to give her a call . Thank you , I'll wait .

Carol From Notts On 30/11/-0001

Amazing Reading!

Natasha is such a beautiful person, the moment you speak to her, you know she's the real deal and so accurate! She's warm and confident and spot on with her predictions! She's the best and I highly recommend having a reading with her, I'll definitely be back Natasha - you're my favourite! xx

Rose From Australia On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Scarlett
ScarlettPIN : 1471 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities are my spirit guides and reading the Tarot cards, I have been reading Tarot cards for about 10 years. I can offer all my callers a confidential caring and supportive service. I only use the Rider Waite Tarot deck and my spirit guides. I have been aware of my gift to see the future as long as I can remember but I have only starting using it to assist other people for the last ten years. PIN: 1471
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 2439 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can offer a reading of what may come in the next 5 months, I can offer insight and reassurance. I'm a very good listener and love to assist anyway I can with offering healing through my cards and reiki and always being there in anyway I can to assist someone through difficult times and hopefully to provide insight and answers to the questions that you have. PIN: 2439
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Debbie
DebbiePIN : 4326 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been on the spiritual path for fifteen years and I started reading cards in 2014. I am a spiritual teacher, reiki master and holistic therapist. I have been through many difficult times which has made me a deeply understanding person. I pride myself on giving highly concise card readings, letting spirit work through me. I am a good listener, highly sensitive and empathic. My life purpose is to assist you to move forward. PIN: 4326
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amelia
AmeliaPIN : 2100 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nona
NonaPIN : 3378 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a loving empathic tarot card reader. My intuition is strong. Let me read for you today. I'll give you the tools you need in love, family, friendship. I have your answers! When you choose me i'll send you healing energy and I will give you answers you need in any situation. I trust my tarot cards and with this I get messages from spirit and nothing more is needed. PIN: 3378
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nikki
NikkiPIN : 6246 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading Tarot since I was 16. I have over 25 years experience. I also read the Runes and Angel cards. I haven't stopped learning, this I feel helps my intuition to stay focused. I like to give people hope and encourage them to find a path which will suit them. I enjoy assisting others to see through the fog that maybe surrounding their lives, making it hard to see. I specialise in Love and Romance readings. PIN: 6246
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sandy
SandyPIN : 7375 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic and angel card reader with over 10 years experience. I use cards combined with intuition and channelling to bring insight, clarity and inspiration to situations. I specialise in relationship, family matters and career. My aim is to assist others, achieve their goals or resolve problems. I am caring, non-judgemental and a good listener. I am also a trained Life Coach and Reiki Master. PIN: 7375
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Monica
MonicaPIN : 6498 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I’m a clairvoyant Tarot card reader and energy healer, in the last 9 years I have been using my healing gift and offering readings after as things present themselves to me. I’m a good listener, with the assistance of my gifts and spirit guides we can look at ways to guiding you on the road to peace and positive solutions. I’m an empathic, clairvoyant, energy healer I use the Tarot and call on the Angels and my guides for assistance I find meditation helps too. PIN: 6498
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Paola
PaolaPIN : 9952 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
A natural born Medium, Clairvoyant and Claircognizance as well as a powerful, gifted spiritual healer with over 20 years of experience. I originate from a background of healers and mediums which led to me discovering, as a teen, that I was attuned to many divine beings. My readings are positive, energised, and concentrated on showing you in-depth information so I can assist you move on your path with unconditional understanding and empathy for you as a human being. PIN: 9952
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Isteria
IsteriaPIN : 6301 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a self-taught Tarot card reader whom has improved my skills amongst friends and folks within the spiritual community. I have been reading for 3 years and finding myself now comfortable to read to the wider public. I offer a reliable friendly face to come back to and hopefully nudge you in the right direction in the way your life goes. I do my best to ensure giving you the information the cards wish to provide to you to assist you on your way. PIN: 6301
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ann
AnnPIN : 4243 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been intuitive but a friend of mine found some tarot cards and gifted them to me and I found that I was able to read them naturally. I have been reading for friends and family and I have now expanded to using a combination of decks. I am also an empath and I can pick up on people's hurt and that makes me very compassionate and non judgement to anyone I'm reading for. I am also a good listener and I like discussing topics about spirituality and life in general. PIN: 4243
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet
ScarletPIN : 2712 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712
Click : Have Your Questions Answered