47 Reviews for Natasha

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Natasha...
Lovely Lady!

Really enjoyed my reading with beautiful Natasha!Non judgemental,to the point and honest. I loved my reading with her. Will update to 5 stars if predictions come true!! However she was on par to other readings I have had. Thankyou Natasha Rene. Xx

Rene From London. U.K On 15/04/2019

Amazing

Natasha’s readings are consistently the same, they never change. She has helped me with her candid words and honesty through a trying time. She tunes in to me and my situation every time. I consider her a friend, a gem. Let’s hope it all comes good in the end as you say. My go to. Thank you. Lou.x

Louise From Hertfordshire On 12/03/2019

Excellent

Wow, this lady is absolutely amazing. There are many psychics that I have had readings with, that have proved to be very disappointing. Natasha is spot on, she’s able to pick up the energy of the person in question and give full detail about their character, without me uttering a word. She is one of the many great psychics whose PIN number would be added to my diary for future reference. I strongly recommend you work with her, you’ll be very surprised. I feel so relax with my reading and look forward to our next encounter.

Charlie From London On 04/02/2019

Amazing

Oh my god this lady is amazing. No need to tell her anything about me. She was well tuned in. Got caught off guard but amazed with the reading.

Chuck From London On 29/01/2019

Honest reading !!!

Thank you Natasha for tonight’s reading. I hope what you had said this time about J comes true as well. What you had said last year about my ex Ali was right! So fingers crossed x Speak to you soon. God bless you xxxx

Ana From London On 25/01/2019

I like her

I love her style she gave me good hopes lets wish all come true

Z. I From London On 04/01/2019

Inspirational

If you want a truthful reading please ring Natasha . For me she was uplifting supporting and genuinely knew the truth of what is on my path for the future Natasha "Thankyou " for your inspiration support and insight it has given me the answer to the path I should follow God Bless Helena 3/2/19 Helena x

Helena From North East UK On 03/01/2019

Thank you!!

Natasha, thankyou! You have made me feel so much more comfortable with my present situation. A great in depth reading with such a connection. Im looking forward to talking again in the next few days. Much love

Simon From Cornwall On 01/01/2019

Very intuative and patient

I had a fab reading with Natasha until my phone told me id reached my limit :( could have chatted all night, very intuitive lady and only good words to say. Not only does she not waste time and get to the point she knows what she's on about. I'll be calling again soon

natasha From cardiff On 30/11/2018

STRONG CONNECTED READING!!!

Thanks Natasha - sorry got cut off. Your reading was very strong and identical outcome to my other readings from other readers.

From On 04/10/2018

The lovely Natasha

Natasha is a absolutely lovely lady, the reading she gave me was amazing, so detailed it was uncanny, sooooo accurate. Some beautiful advice and a wonderful session, it was a blessing for my soul tonight. Definitely be in touch again to give you some updates x

Davina From Queensland, Australia On 13/09/2018

Amazing

In tune and so kind.Incredible lady.

From On 20/08/2018

The best real deal spot on!!!!!

Had a lovely reading with natasha she was spot on from the start. Looking forward to the predictions made today.

Chantell From London On 01/08/2018

Lovely Lady

Natasha is very helpful. Picked up on an initial of someone who meant a lot to me. She has a lovely friendly manner and will answer anything you ask her if she can. She doesn't tell you what you want to hear, she's truthful. Thank you Natasha.

Sandra From UK On 10/07/2018

Amazing reading...amazing woman picked up everything without any details

Natasha I spoke to you this morning and omg you gave me such an amazing reading the truth is all i needed. Your amazing and the details shocked me in a good way. You picked up his name starting with Nav and the situation. I really look forward to the time frames you unfolded and hope to see what’s coming for me in the months ahead. I will keep you updated when it all comes to fruition and I won’t give up on it..you gave me clarity and saw a good outcome time will tell all lots of love Alessia x

Alessia From London On 09/07/2018

Great

Thank you Natasha, you picked up on people and situations very accurately. Friendly and warm , i would recommend you

R From Surrey On 29/06/2018

Spot on!

I was pretty amazed at Natasha's accuracy during my reading. She is very positive in what she is telling you and honest in not telling you what you want to hear. I loved my reading and look forward to the outcome. Let's hope she is right. Many thanks Natasha x

Sandra From UK On 29/06/2018

What a lovely lady!

No hanging about here! Straight in and away she went. I wanted validations and that's what I got...quickly! Natasha is well spoken and so enthusiastic. You must call her, she's lovely...genuinely lovely x

Ronnie From Berkshire On 29/06/2018

V good reading

Glad I spoke with Natasha today. Clarified the situation now I'm not as confused. Excellent reader and very professional. I hope to speak again in the future.

L From Australia On 02/05/2018

On point

Asked Natasha for a general reading and she connected very quickly with a sadness I carry. Great validations and helped me feel positive about my situation. I would recommend anyone to speak to this lovely lady. Thank you Natasha.

Sandra From Uk On 03/04/2018

Excellent

Good reading about career and love life. Predictions starting to happen. Very accurate reader and gave good advice.

L From Australia On 28/02/2018

Great connection amazing reader

I feel so uplifted and have alot more clarity in regards to this situation:) thank you Natasha for the reading. Natasha provided me with genuine information about my situation , she was kind, empathetic and very positive throughout the reading :) she is great to talk to and is generally a lovely person. thank you Natasha. -Patricia

Patricia From Sydney On 25/12/2017

Great reading. A really accurate reader. I hope to have another reading in the future.

L From QLD Australia On 09/11/2017

Thanks for listening. I'll stay calm and let the universe provide. It's nice to listen to someone who tells me things without me giving them a story first.....you are so kind and caring it's lovely just talking it helped

Julie From Australia On 02/09/2017

Great Reading!

Sometimes it is so hard to go by the reviews on this site. I always go in with an open mind and found Natasha to be extremely professional, kind, caring and spot on with her reading. She gave me great insight but ultimately reminded me it is my decision to make. Conversation was easy and she was a great listener and I value that. I am sorry I got cut off – forgot there's no service in an elevator (Lift) lol. I will be back!!!

B From USA On 16/08/2017

Not for me

Ask too many question....ask what you want ??? People ring up for a true reading, not what you think they want to hear. If you are true to your talent stay true other wise people question your talent??

Jackie From Australia On 25/07/2017

thanks Natasha for your tuning into situation and person etc. Insights are always helpful and when it's affairs of the heart no one can really predict it that accurately as things can change-- but it's good to get some confirmation and some idea of how things may pan out- Ultimately we are the deciders of our future and creators -- blessings light and love . L x

From On 24/07/2017

Spot on!

Thank you for your reading last Thursday i did get that call on Sunday as predicted and also a letter in the post you predicted as well. Thank you for all your help. M x x

M From Essex On 18/07/2017

Lovely lady, however..

She got twice my readings wrong!

Sue From Derby On 22/06/2017

Prediction Unfolded

Thank you your Prediction has unfolded just as you said it would thank you! i had lost my faith and u helped me so much Saturday your prediction happened and im lost for words l&l xxxx

-- From -- On 19/06/2017

Good but sometimes wrong

She is lovely but got things wrong for me a while back. But also previous to that got things right. She saw another lady around my love interest and went through the whole process of empathy, consoling, trying to make me feel happy that he's happy, stayed while i cried..and then that turned out to be untrue....and there wasnt anyone who made him happier. Other than that she is mostly accurate.

From On 10/06/2017

Nice lady

Very nice lady by too vague of an answer

TK From London On 24/04/2017

Uplifting

Thank you Natashia very uplifting you are a wonderful psychic and i feel very blessed to be put through to you today... I have got faith just had a blip last 3 days & you put me back where i need to be and explain everything so well L&L Mxx

M From Herts On 06/04/2017

Very warm

Just had a call with Natasha, very warm, insightful and honest. I hope the predictions come true.

Scott From Nottingham On 04/04/2017

Great Reading

I enjoyed my reading with Natasha, she was very detailed and confirmed some things I was thinking. She gave a lot of positive insight on every aspect of my life. Thank you!

T. From USA On 13/03/2017

2.2.17

Lots of guess work ....... Sorry won't be ringing you again !!

Michelle From Lancashire On 03/02/2017

Update

Clear, accurate and good connection - various validations peppered through the reading gave me the confidence that Natasha was well connected. I love your predictions and cannot wait for them to develop. Thank you for your honesty and clarity. Great reading.

Lynda From Australia On 11/01/2017

Thank You . . .

Lovely honest reading :-) :-) :-)

Phil From South West UK On 05/01/2017

Pleasantly surprised

I had a reading with Natasha a long time ago but decided to go back to her. She was spot on with so many details and very reassuring. Our connection grew stronger as the reading progressed and she was able to give so much accurate information. Highly recommended

Anya From London On 02/01/2017

What a lovely lady

Had a psychic reading with Natasha this morning. What a lovely warm lady. Really helped me to see the bigger picture and not focus on the right now. Very honest and precise. Thank you will be calling again :-)

Christy From Basildon On 04/08/2016

Natasha 1851

What a lovely person.warm,friendly and very honest.

Gsbrielle From Liverpool On 22/05/2016

Thankyou!!

We talked over the allocated time!!! It dropped out just as you were saying I see only him for you!!! And that was a perfect way to wind up!! Amazing! Positive!! Reassuring!! Accurate!!! I'll be back in touch xo

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 26/01/2016

clear and concise

Thank your for a detailed reading your very down to earth and gave me a lot of insight and hope. I do recommend her. Initially I wanted a reading with someone else but I'm happy she picked up. Thank you. I will call again

jelly NY 12/3/15 From ny On 04/12/2015

Wonderful reading!

Thank you so much for the best reading. Insightful and full of hope.xx

Trish From London On 30/11/-0001

amazing reader

I have been speaking to Natasha for 3 years now and she has never failed me. She has always been honest and caring. She has given me hope in my darkest days and laughed and enjoyed the good times with me as well. If you want a caring down to earth real reading talk to Natasha.

Marella Bourne From sydney australia On 30/11/-0001

Today

Had a lovely reading with Natasha this Mornin Gave me hope ! I will be ring in back to keep in contact , lovely reader lovely person , if ya wondering who to talk to give her a call . Thank you , I'll wait .

Carol From Notts On 30/11/-0001

Amazing Reading!

Natasha is such a beautiful person, the moment you speak to her, you know she's the real deal and so accurate! She's warm and confident and spot on with her predictions! She's the best and I highly recommend having a reading with her, I'll definitely be back Natasha - you're my favourite! xx

Rose From Australia On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Safi
SafiPIN : 9750 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic/tarot reader and have been reading tarot for over 5 years. I offer insight and clarity on all aspects of life and can advise on the best course of action with any dilemmas the customer may have. I specialise in emotions, relationships, careers and goals and read traditional tarot as well. PIN: 9750
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sean
SeanPIN : 3090 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I offer evidence and assurance-simple but profound insight given by spirit and psychic intuition and a warmth of calm conversation. I offer answers expressed by both tarot and my intuition and spirit connection ability. Also ,if you merely want to contact loved ones in spirit, I have a very high level ability to contact and speak to and provide connection evidence and messages from those who have passed. I have certificates in psychic mediumship. PIN: 3090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Hashim
HashimPIN : 3065 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted psychic, who come from a long line of spiritual psychics on my maternal side in Africa. I have worked as a spiritual psychic and spiritual counsellor, counselling clients in business, relationships, career and well-being for over ten years.I also work with the TAROT and other divination tools to bring you an empowering reading to help you achieve your dreams. PIN: 3065
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ash
AshPIN : 1465 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello and welcome. My name is Ash and I'm a clairvoyant psychic medium. I provide insight and clarity on relationships, career, spiritual matters and anything else specific to you. I'm also here as a friendly ear if you just simply want to chat! I look forward to your call! PIN: 1465
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy
MandyPIN : 1591 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Karen
KarenPIN : 2126 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello my name is Karen I am a natural empath, psychic, medium astrologer, channeling your voice vibrations. Bringing you clarity and insight in love, relationships, career I'm a non-judge mental caring compassionate reader, reading with a focus positive outlook for your future. I have over 30 years of experience. PIN 2126
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 40 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jessie
JessiePIN : 2250 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I gained my spiritual abilities from my Great Grandmother who was one of the best readers that I've ever known. I am an empathic listener that specializes in love, finance and relationship problems. Let's get some insight into your future and let's explore the present. PIN: 2250
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sandra
SandraPIN : 3934 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic, Angel Card reader and I thoroughly enjoy reading because it allows me to use my Spiritual abilities for much good. I am insightful, calming and I can assist with many different issues. I can assist with general readings, readings on love, relationships and family issues, I can also assist on more complex areas. Call me for a friendly and open reading today. PIN: 3934
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 1677 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an accomplished Tarot card reader with over 30 years experience. I have psychic ability and I have spirit and Angelic guidance. I've also studied and practised palmistry, crystal therapies, dowsing, Angel cards and aura cleansing. I can assist with love, work and money issues or anything else you need advice with. PIN: 1677
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cosmika
CosmikaPIN : 2289 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive Tarot, Angel and Playing card reader I also get clairvoyant flashes as I tune into your energy vibration. I specialise in positive readings on love & other relationships, career & life in general. I'm like 'Cosmic Catchphrase', I say what I see in the cards. The main spiritual tools I use are tarot & angel cards. PIN: 2289
Click : Have Your Questions Answered