35 Reviews for Jayne

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Jayne...
Very good honest Reading

She's a wonderful person to speak to and very Gifted she channelled into me straight away she knew exactly what my problems were thank you for all your advice look forward to speaking to you again in the near future anybody who wants a reading with this lady money well spent 100%

andrew From North Wales On 16/04/2019

Miss you

Jayne I havnt seen you on. Lately miss our chats a lot has happen to me since I hope to catch you on here again soon Marie x

Marie From WARWICKSHIRE On 06/03/2019

Brilliant

Thank you for a great reading, spot on with everything with no questions asked

From On 13/02/2019

Lovely informative

Nice speaking to you. Look forward to positibe predictions hopegully coming true

Me From England On 10/02/2019

no questions

this lady is the real deal, I feel she only uses cards to connect, her guides are with her, this lady is a true psychic! call her, you won't be disappointed! Thank you jane for such a lovely and empowering reading!!!

Pisces From UK On 06/02/2019

Absolutely Amazing

Thanks Jayne for clarifying stuff for me. Jayne is very honest and up front with you. Spot on with my reading. Jayne is a Diamond. Love & light.

Alison From UK On 22/01/2019

Nice

Lovely lady, would've appreciated more on the reading itself than being told about this God and that deity etc. When a person is in need of guidance, they need a way forward... Which when you focus is very good. Your offer of prayer is very kind, but doesn't need to take up half the reading. Humbly,

From On 18/01/2019

Genuine, caring and well connected

Prediction of him coming forward this month sounds fabulous. Will be in touch when it happens. Thank you - lovely to chat to you Jayne.

Lyn From Aus On 07/01/2019

Jayne was very insightful and helped me with her very caring and accurate reading and advice with helping to create better energy

Tim From Australia On 06/01/2019

Thank you

Thank you for such a wonderful positive reading. You helped me alot, calmed me down about my situation, and thank you for the advice with the stones, one to bury, and one to keep. Thank you so much.

From On 30/12/2018

Lovely xp

Nailed it x

From On 22/12/2018

Thank you

You’ve helped no end, you are amazing, thank you so much, you have really made me realise what is important

Luke From On 18/12/2018

Thank you so much

Thank you Jayne for the reading and healing. You were spot on and accurate, kind and compassionate. God bless you and the brilliant work you do. Lots of love. Z.xxx

Z From London On 27/11/2018

Amazing Lady!! Jane this is for a small something for your work, more will come soon!! Thank you E

From On 23/11/2018

Thank you! Jane is a beautiful soul

I highly recommend Jane as she is spot on accurate, kind and a beautiful soul. Thank you

From Australia On 08/11/2018

Healing with a difference!!!

Jayne was fantastic, I was in a bad place with very low energy. Jaynes did an immediate healing for me, and I felt the difference straight away, I have been sleeping well since and my energy has been strengthened and even though I have issues, it’s all so positively looked at rather than worry, but trusting. Give her a call, you won’t be sorry.

Elaine From UK On 08/11/2018

super quick!

jayyynnneee... apologies we got cut-off. please put that protection on me and the boy as nobody wants to see our relationship come to fruition. you're invited to my wedding. i promise you that :)

From London On 03/11/2018

Jayne where are you

Jayne so missed you I'm back Marie really need to speak to you thanks MARIE XX

Marie From midlands uk On 10/09/2018

Real Reader

found a bit of a kindred spirit in this lady. we are so very similar. She never asked any questions and she told me. That is what a real reader does. Will come back Jayne and let you know how I get on. Thanks for today xxx

From Edinburgh On 06/09/2018

Shes lovely and real

Thanks for your help from Laura x Wished i had longer with you but will back and let you know if letter works x

From On 24/06/2018

Brilliant Reader

First time speaking to Jayne. She is a really lovely lady and I felt she connected to me and my situation very quickly. Was a very positive reading and I will definitely be calling her again. Thank you very much Jayne x

Anonymous From Liverpool On 04/06/2018

love reading

I love Jayne she is the best of the best Marie xx

Marie From Midlands uk On 02/06/2018

Lovely reader, great reading, very surprised as was complete opposite to readings from other readers, time will tell

Jax From Uk On 20/04/2018

Quick connection

Wow! Jayne picked up accurately and immediately my current situation. No faffing about...straight in. Thanks Jayne x

Ronnie From Berkshire On 20/04/2018

great reading straight to the point

Really great connection and wonderful reading with Jayne, she is very fast, straight forward and kind. Blessings and light Jayne. A

A From London On 12/04/2018

great!

she is very good! Very accurate and a lovely lady too. Really kind. Many thanks.

eve From northampton On 04/04/2018

castelle

jayne was nice and clear when giving my reading and detailed

castelle From eastbourne On 02/04/2018

Very good

Jayne got to the point quickly and picke dup on me and my problem. Very nice lady and really good, thanks.

eve From northampton On 14/03/2018

Amazing

Fantastic reading. Gave me the strength i needed to continue on with the situation.

Kristina From Australia On 14/03/2018

Just to ADD from Previous Review

As everyone has said Jayne is an amazing reader, what I will say is she can connect, but those of you who stay silent and expect a miracle it does not always work, people work in different ways, if you decide to be closed then you may get nothing. Jayne said to me that some people don't like the picture. The picture has a hidden meaning and you have to look deep into the picture to understand it. Also to the people who have verbally abused this beautiful lady, shame on you and let Karma be your fate. This lady is beautiful and talented. Once again thank you Jayne, it is a pleasure and honour to have spoken to you and you have helped me through such a difficult time and been so supportive. xx Thank you bless you in love and light x

Simon From Oman On 09/02/2018

More than 5 Stars- to the moon and back

Finally found you - Always seem to miss you. This lady has a true gift and has so many varied talents, Jayne will always listen and give you clear guidance. Jayne picked up on my situation and I didn't even have to say. She is an extremely caring and empathic lady and genuinely cares about your feelings and offers advice, some of the things and situations we spoke about only I could know, but this lady knew. Thank you for listing a genuine, talented and beautiful lady.

Simon From Oman On 09/02/2018

Didnt answer what i asked so cut the call short

S From ... On 26/01/2018

Encouraging

Said everything would work out in the right time. Said to drink water to clear ones mind and clear negativity to make way for the positive. Better than just saying everything would be ok so will follow her good advice.

Penelope From London On 26/01/2018

Amazing!

She’s great and fast. She doesn’t waste your time. Give her a call x

From On 15/01/2018

Top reader

exceptional reading, lovely lady

Sue From West Midlands On 14/01/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Safi
SafiPIN : 9750 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic/tarot reader and have been reading tarot for over 5 years. I offer insight and clarity on all aspects of life and can advise on the best course of action with any dilemmas the customer may have. I specialise in emotions, relationships, careers and goals and read traditional tarot as well. PIN: 9750
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Maize
MaizePIN : 7313 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Psychic reader with over 20 years of experience. I offer a pleasant and clarity filled reading providing uplifting messages. I specialize in family matters, love issues and career problems. As a young child I became aware of being able to predict .I joined development classes and have assisted many people in my 20 year career. PIN: 7313
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Karen
KarenPIN : 2126 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello my name is Karen I am a natural empath, psychic, medium astrologer, channeling your voice vibrations. Bringing you clarity and insight in love, relationships, career I'm a non-judge mental caring compassionate reader, reading with a focus positive outlook for your future. I have over 30 years of experience. PIN 2126
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1695 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My name is Marie, I am an Intuitive Tarot Card and Psychic Reader with over 20 years experience. I am caring and compassionate, whatever issue you may have I will offer you a reading with a focused and positive outlook for your future. I specialise in love and relationship. Call today, my pin number is 1695
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jessie
JessiePIN : 2250 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I gained my spiritual abilities from my Great Grandmother who was one of the best readers that I've ever known. I am an empathic listener that specializes in love, finance and relationship problems. Let's get some insight into your future and let's explore the present. PIN: 2250
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Sandra
SandraPIN : 3934 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic, Angel Card reader and I thoroughly enjoy reading because it allows me to use my Spiritual abilities for much good. I am insightful, calming and I can assist with many different issues. I can assist with general readings, readings on love, relationships and family issues, I can also assist on more complex areas. Call me for a friendly and open reading today. PIN: 3934
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 52 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 33 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cosmika
CosmikaPIN : 2289 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive Tarot, Angel and Playing card reader I also get clairvoyant flashes as I tune into your energy vibration. I specialise in positive readings on love & other relationships, career & life in general. I'm like 'Cosmic Catchphrase', I say what I see in the cards. The main spiritual tools I use are tarot & angel cards. PIN: 2289
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sean
SeanPIN : 3090 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I offer evidence and assurance-simple but profound insight given by spirit and psychic intuition and a warmth of calm conversation. I offer answers expressed by both tarot and my intuition and spirit connection ability. Also ,if you merely want to contact loved ones in spirit, I have a very high level ability to contact and speak to and provide connection evidence and messages from those who have passed. I have certificates in psychic mediumship. PIN: 3090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna
SusannaPIN : 2998 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998
Click : Have Your Questions Answered