Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Dora...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Dora (Dora)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Dora?

Please rate Dora by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Dora
Too opinionated

I’m called for relationship reading with specific person , in a middle of the reading start to talk about someone new coming in , I asked to not confuse me as I’m not interested in a new person and to finish the reading about this person. She became rude offensive,,, I try to explain that is my reading and she needs to pay attention on my needs my feelings,, she started to argue with me and determined the call Very rude disrespectful

Ele From Uk On 14/09/2021

Disappointing

Was happy to get through to Dora based on her reviews. Unfortunately was disappointed. Reading felt rushed. Information was very fragmented but resonated with most things so persisted as thought it would come together eventually. Then 10 mins in Dora started to say that I needed to speak with another reader as I was obviously not connecting was a bit bemused by this and asked if she needed to go? We continued with a very rushed reading. I hung up in the end as I felt this was very unprofessional.

Anna From Cardiff On 12/08/2021

Amazing,spot on

Spot on reading totally amazing,the best tarot reader on here.picked up on everythink.

Mandy From Bromsgrove On 12/08/2020

Amazing

Amazing and lovely to boot ❤️❤️❤️

Jenny From Uk On 12/08/2020

Lovely lady

Absolutely impressed !

Heidi From london On 07/08/2020

Amazing

words can't express how good she is.xx

From On 06/08/2020

Mind blowing! Overwhelmingly Accurate!

OMG! I have no words for Dora. Don't even think twice. Absolutely amazing! The level of accuracy is unreal. Very gifted , I honestly couldn't recommend her enough. I hope I'll connect with her on a regular basis. She connected straight away. Answered some difficult questions. Just wow! Simply-Exceptional

T X From On 27/07/2020

Speechless!!

Not sure why my review hasn't been posted but let me just say this woman is absolutely amazing!!! I have a real complex situation and she picked up on past, present and future!! I've had so many readings

Lorraine From On 22/07/2020

Absolutely blown away!!

This reading was amazing and I'm speechless to how well Dora picked up on my complex situation. I've spoken with many on here, but my gosh I am stunned. Please give her a try, you will not be disappointed with the outcome of her detailed read. I am literally speechless. I spent over an hour talking with her. Amazing Amazing Amazing soul.Thank you ❤ ♥

Lorraine From London On 21/07/2020

She is really good

After reading other reviews I was trying to call Dora since 5 days, and luckily I talked to her today, she is very good in her work, she got my current situation very quickly, and I was very happy with her reading. just waiting to come true now.

Preet From London On 15/07/2020

SPOT ON!! SO ACCURATE

Everything dora said was spot on. So impressed. She will get busy soon! Her reading was exactly the same as mystic may xx

JK From West Midlands On 06/04/2020

SPOT ON!! SO ACCURATE

Dora tuned in really quick regarding my love life and was soo accurate. Very impressed. Deserves more than five stars xx

From West Midlands On 01/04/2020

Just wow

Fab reading , conected right away. Gave me complete clarity on my situation. Thank you so much. Definitely will be phoning again.

Donna From South oxfordshire On 25/03/2020

Amazing

I am glad that I spoke to you. What ever you picked up was 110% correct regarding the whole situation. Absolutely amazed me !!! Will leave another review regarding any prediction. Thank you so much.

Shahab From London On 12/03/2020

very good!

Dora is very intuitive and her reading resonated with me. I will wait for the predictions to happen as am sure they will! xxxx

S From uk On 12/03/2020

Picked up on everything

Dora gave me a lovely reading, she was accurate and clear, picked up on everything that is going on for me. Thanks

From Australia On 11/03/2020

Lovely Reading

I don't usually like tarot readings but Dora was able to describe my current situation accurately which I was amazed about. She provided me with lots of predictions which I am looking forward too. A very positive reading

Emmanuella From UK On 26/02/2020

OMG!!!

She desribed my partner as if he was standing in front of her. She picked up where he lives. She made predictions and most of them have come to pass. She will get busy really soon. But please note when you call her pls give her time to meditate during the reading, Thats when shes the best.

Pinky From UK On 29/01/2020

OMG!!!

She desribed my partner as if he was standing in front of her. She picked up where he lives. She made predictions and most of them have come to pass. She will get busy really soon. But please note when you call her pls give her time to meditate during the reading, Thats when shes the best.

Pinky From UK On 29/01/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
211 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 211

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1387
160 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
200 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Adrian

Adrian

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9336
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9336

Reviews: 6

I have a natural psychic ability which helps me tap into the wisdom of the universe in order to assist my clients to find the answers to their questions, solutions and opportunities. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 9336

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Madeline

Madeline

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 4626
217 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4626

Reviews: 217

I've been working with my spirit guide now for over 40 years. I connect directly on a psychic level, as well as through the tarot cards, and it's been an absolute joy to be able to assist so many people in that time. The advice and predictions we receive is truly humbling and can make such a difference. So, whatever you have on your mind today, I'm confident that along with my spirit guide, we will be able to assist you. PIN 4626

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Grace

Grace

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6134
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6134

Reviews: 0

My sincerest hope is to offer you insight and practical advice using my 15 years of experience with meditation, Tarot, spirituality, and Reiki to meaningfully move you forward on your personal and spiritual path. The tools I use are Tarot. Meditation. Reiki. Spirituality. PIN: 6134

View my full profile
Busy For 29 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sophie

Sophie

Busy For 29 Minutes

PIN 3842
7 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3842

Reviews: 7

I am an experienced tarot cards reader. I can answer any questions that you may have with love and relationships, career and in general. I am friendly, empathetic and non-judgemental. I have 4 years’ experience reading for all sorts of different people. I have read for many friends and family with great feedback. I am down to earth want to give you the best reading possible. I am extremely passionate and a great listener. PIN: 3842

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 1 Hour

PIN 8061
92 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 92

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile