Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Tracey...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Tracey (Tracey)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Tracey?

Please rate Tracey by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Tracey
Spot on again

Just to let you know lady in question is moving as you predicted. Looking forward to the other predictions you gave me. Will update soon. Thanks

Ann From On 06/04/2021

Awesome

Thank you Tracey for your honesty & kind reading - didn’t want it to end! You surely are worth 10 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tina From Wales On 25/03/2021

Good

only had 8 minutes credit but she gave me all the info I had called for and she just done it in a general reading form. I was impressed and I would return. x

From uk On 12/03/2021

It came true

Your prediction about the guy came true. Your timing was right as well - wow! I hope what you said about career happens next!! Thank you so much!!!

T From Au On 09/02/2021

Absolutely Lovely

So sorry I got cut off from you Tracey. What a lovely and very accurate reading, I really enjoyed talking to you and could have done so for hours. Thank you so much for clarifying what that I just needed to be patient with a POI. Love and light to you xx

Carrie From Kent On 22/01/2021

Brilliant Reader

Thank you for your amazing gifts.!! Sopt on with everything going on around me.I look forward to talking to you soon. "Many Blessings" Kind Regards Sharon.

SHARON From Australia On 16/01/2021

Truly Gifted

I asked Tracey for a general reading & she accurately picked up on every area of my life that I have something going on in. Tracey was honest but more importantly sensitive when telling me about a difficult situation I am dealing with & what I need to do to handle it. Thank you for sharing your gift with me.

Vicki From Australia On 15/01/2021

Come online after 6 pm please

Tracey is wonderful . And soooooo accurate . What she said has already party happened . Please Tracy come online after 6 pm !

From On 18/10/2020

Amazing!!!

Just had my second reading with Tracey and she was amazing. Not only is she clear and concise, but she has a really beautiful soul. She does not sugar coat anything. She tells you what you need to hear and delivers it in a very compassionate way. dont miss a chance on getting a reading from her....definitely worth every penny. Thanks again Tracey, will keep you updated. Kelly xx

Kelly From Scotland On 09/09/2020

Amazing!!!

Just had my second reading with Tracey and she was amazing. Not only is she clear and concise, but she has a really beautiful soul. She does not sugar coat anything. She tells you what you need to hear and delivers it in a very compassionate way. dont miss a chance on getting a reading from her....definitely worth every penny. Thanks again Tracey, will keep you updated. Kelly xx

Kelly From Scotland On 09/09/2020

Amazing

Amazing reader can't belive how much was correct on thank you and will definitely be coming back for another reading

From On 29/08/2020

H ad my second reading with Tracey and like the first reading, she was spot on. The reading did not change from the 1st one. She also helped me to interpret my dreams I've been having about my POI. Not only is she clear, concise and accurate...she's funny as well. Dont pass up a chance to get a reading with this lovely lady. Thanks so much Tracey!!!! Will keep youupdated like you asked. Kelly xx

Kelly From Scotland On 05/08/2020

Thank you

Tracey is my rock, always call her whenever something is wrong and she always steers me in the right direction. Thank you so much

Claire From Scotland On 23/07/2020

Amazing reader, true psychic

Another reading with Tracy today, very consistent and spot on, caring. her predictions about work laredy manifetsed and I am confident that the love side is coming true. Tnak you so much for your healing reading today sorry my minutes run out. You are truly gifted with psychic abilities, kindness and compassion WWith much blessings and love xxx

From On 28/04/2020

Great reader

Picked everything up right away . Straight to the point. Great insight and advice

J From UK On 26/04/2020

Good Reading

Thank goodness for you today! Had another reading on here that was so negative, that you made my day. You were totally on track with everything around me and you have a good way of communicating what you see. Thank you my lovely. x

From scotland On 31/03/2020

Love her

This lady is amazing, it’s like talking to a friend. She always remembers me when I call, she always tells me the truth no sugarcoating and everything she says comes true. Can’t thank her enough, she’s guided me through some tough time.

Claire From Edinburgh On 28/03/2020

No predictions happened

Lovely lady but she was so sure her predictions were right but nothing has happened and it's gone way past the prediction time frame, maybe readers should refrain from saying it will definitely happen as this gives false hope

From On 07/03/2020

very good straight forward psychic

Another fullfiling reading, she is wonderful, gifted spot on quick and very kind herated soul blessings and love xxx

From On 20/02/2020

Thank you

Tracey was amazing, told her my issue, she told me what she saw and things are unfolding as she said. Thank you so much

Claire From Edinburgh On 15/12/2019

Wonderful

Kind patience lovely thank you great reader hope all comes true I promise to keep praying xxx

Kim From Bradford On 15/12/2019

5 stars

Amazing reading with Tracey today she certainly tuned into situation and put my mind at ease.

Julia From Berks On 03/12/2019

Great reading

Had a reading with this lovely lady very professional, soft spoken , makes u feel at ease shall call again

Ursula From Basildon On 03/12/2019

Brilliant!

Immediately got my situation..... she was lovely, kind and very very accurate. A great help! Thanks so much Tracey, do call her everyone xxxxx

eve From staffordshire On 11/10/2019

Excellent!

Tracey was lovely to talk to and gave an excellent reading.

J From London On 27/09/2019

Amazing reading

I found Tracey to be very lovely and easy to talk too , she is very accurate. I will definitely have a reading again with her further in the future.

Tina From Australia On 27/09/2019

amazing and true psychic

just realised that I have spoken to her before and she gave me the same predictions unlike some readers who get mixed up. She is very kind, caring and very accurate, spot on and her predictions are in line with very good readers here. Thank you so much for your help today with much blessings and love xxx

From On 25/09/2019

General

Thank you for such an insightful reading. You really tuned into my situation and summed the situation up without me saying a word. Thank you for time and patience for such a great reading. x

V From Southwest On 23/09/2019

5 Stars

Thank you for a very reassuring and detailed reading that has put my mind at ease.

Donna From London On 15/09/2019

Reading 5th Sept 2019

Sorry Tracy got cut off. One of the best readers on here. No waffle and straight to predictions and timings. Inline with other top readers. The real deal. Thank you.

Jon From Leeds On 05/09/2019

Amazing

Thank you for a very detailed and spot on reading 5 Stars Genuine Reader!

Donna From London On 09/08/2019

Amazing

Tracey is so easy to talk to, and kind. All that she said to me was spot on. Very accurate. Amazing lady, can not wait to call her again.

From Wales On 26/07/2019

Amazing

Spoke to Tracey today spot on as usual and prediction happened this lady will be very busy call while you can.Thank you Tracey will call with any updates xx

From Northamptonshire On 21/07/2019

She was amazing, sorry my phone cut, but I loved her honesty..... her predictions were in line with top readers, so I do believe her

From On 21/07/2019

Good

In line with other readers that i must step back from him now but i see from reviews that she does not sugarcoat. Maintains that i need to step back do nothing and he will come forward in a few months. I must do nothing more. I know thats the truth. Its hard but i must. Also accurate about his past. His ex has moved on very quickly from him to a new man and im not surprised if she cheated on him. Im also not surprised if he's still hurt by it. Traceys also very wise when i asked what he saw in her and she said its usually not clear to the outside what one sees in their choice of partner. Its a connection they shared

N From Aus On 12/07/2019

Excellent Reader

Was sceptical and didn’t believe that what predicted would happen. But it did!! Called back for further reading regarding the situation and Tracey was spot on about the situation. Thanks Tracey. Will definitely call back!!

From On 05/07/2019

Reassuring

Great reading today, such a kind gentle lady who delivers her readings with compassion! Looking forwards to the future with confidence :-)

Claire From Bath On 08/06/2019

Great!

Straight to the point. No messing about and put my mind at ease! No prompting required, picked up on the situation immediately.

M From Oz On 02/06/2019

Excellent

FIVE STARS for Tracy, won't let me press the STARS on here. Lovely brilliant reader straight to the point doesn't mess around. Runner in very quickly! Will definitely call here again

From On 27/05/2019

Honest reader

Thank u for the guidance and honest reading Stacey. It wasn't the kind of reading that I want to hear but unfortunately, that was the truth!

From Kent On 07/05/2019

Excellent

Very kind and caring. Tracey gave me a very clear reading and picked up on my situation straight away. She didnt judge me and helped me understand my situation clearly. I will definitely be caĺling back to speak with her again. Truly lovely lady !

Sue From S Wales On 05/05/2019

Amazing

Tracey put me at ease straight away she told me what I needed to know very honest psychic . Tuned into my situation without prompting me. Gave me timings and I will be looking forward for confirmation. I truly recommend Tracey to everyone she truly is amazing InI

Yvonne From Dunfermline On 28/04/2019

Wow......!

Very good connects well. will be busy soon.Give her a call.looking forward to predictions. From - 14/04/19

From On 14/04/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 8061
83 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 83

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 44 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 44 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Second
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 1 Second

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Second
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 1 Second

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 18 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Second
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 1 Second

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader TigerLilly

TigerLilly

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 8110
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8110

Reviews: 0

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile
Busy For 32 Minutes
Psychic Reader Joanne

Joanne

Busy For 32 Minutes

PIN 4414
176 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4414

Reviews: 176

My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 3743
120 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 120

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile