Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Claire...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Claire (Claire)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Claire?

Please rate Claire by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Claire
Genuinely Connected

Claire described my poi & the struggles in our relationship perfectly. She then gave me some hard truths about the difficulties to come. Claire genuinely cared about what I am dealing with but also reassured me that it will be ok & what I need to do to get to that time. I feel much better after having spoken to her & would recommend her.

Vicki From Sydney, Australia On 28/05/2021

Fantastic

My life complicated she picked up everything. Helped guide me on right path .thank you

From On 10/05/2021

Great Conection

Claire tuned in immediately to spirit and gave good validations and strong connection to loved one. Claire was accurate in the situation that she picked up on. Will call again.

Anon From UK On 19/04/2021

She is so accurate!

Spoke to Claire this week and was amazed by how accurate she was. She knew what was going on,what has happened and gave advice for the future. So blessed to have spoken to her!

Jenny From Uk On 17/04/2021

Claire was very genuine and a kind soul

I enjoyed her reading as she listened tentatively and advised me very thoroughly and accurately , very truthful and uplifting , exactly what I was looking for Thankyou , will be back

Janet From Australia On 12/04/2021

Exactly Right

Thank you for your honesty. Brilliant reader!

Ange From Mids On 29/03/2021

Thank you

Please post this. I don’t often leave reviews, but I just had to this time. She gave all the details with what she saw and started on why my emotions was up and down. I told her the reason and why I was very unsettled, as well as upset. She tuned in and got messages from a spirit, only things I would know, right down to her illness. The messages of me not eating/sleeping correctly was spot on. Thank you Clair and I do need to follow my own intuition, as it’s right. What you told me I already knew.. You even gave correct description of the POI. Thank you k x

Kath From Uk On 22/03/2021

Not good

Didn’t connect, was saying things that didn’t apply to me

Maria From Uk On 15/03/2021

5 Stars

An amazing reading with very quick connection and lots of accurate details about everything I needed to know . A true psychic that tells you all you need to know

D From London On 15/02/2021

Very good

Very very good indeed 5 *****

Anon From Midlands On 31/01/2021

Accuraate

She’s very good... first thing she said to me was that I’d just had a confrontation... correct.. led on to describe my situation accurately.. kind and very intuitive.. brilliant reading

Josephina From Uk On 31/01/2021

Pleasant and insightful

Claire has a nice way about her and I enjoyed her balanced and intuitive reading, I'm not a lover of tarot cards especially but she seemed to interpret them for me well and was correct about the description of a person to a T. Many thanks. S

From On 18/01/2021

Wow

Just came off the phone to this amazing reader, with no information she picked up straight away on my situation. Aswell as predicted outcome will be back to update. Thank you Claire one of the best on here

Lin From Uk On 31/12/2020

Apologies claire I couldnt top up anymore! thank you for today - S

From On 07/12/2020

Wow

Best reader on this site by a country mile

From On 07/12/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 33 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 33 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 21 Minutes

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 9277
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 43

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 28 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela

Angela

Busy For 28 Minutes

PIN 2976
65 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2976

Reviews: 65

I have been reading tarot cards for over 15 yers. I am naturally extremely intuitive and have an ability to connect with my clients through voice vibrations. I am a good listener and am very compassionate in my readings. I tend to use the celtic spread as I believe this gives me the most concise reading. I can answer your questions about love, money and relationships and more via cards picked by you. Discover what the future holds for you. Pin: 2976

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Hours

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile