Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Eva...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Eva (Eva)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Eva?

Please rate Eva by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Eva
Great Reader

She is brilliant, connects really well Has great talent and skills Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 17/05/2021

Incredible and Talented

She is brilliant, connects really well Has great talent and skills Superb Enthusiastic Reader Empathetic and Kind Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 04/05/2021

Superb

Eva talks to you as though she is sitting with the person you are asking her about. Her predictions always comes through, very good psychic. My go to, better than most. Thank you Eva.

Arlene From US On 13/04/2021

Did keep me waiting a lot

I had to share details and just had a couple predictions so we will see if they work out

Tee From London On 05/04/2021

Wow wow

Amazing lady definitely call her again x

Flower From Cardiff On 21/03/2021

Lovely

Always so warm and friendly. Straight to the point. No wasting time.

Anna From LONDON On 26/02/2021

Prediction

Prediction of contact came true just like you said. I can’t wait to speak again.

Nila From Usa On 10/02/2021

Spot on

Eva knows her stuff, she predicted he would call , she gave me the date and, when his phone ring came in, I fell off my chair, this was after many months of no communication from him

Marie From Australia On 29/01/2021

Amazing

3 different men's she described to the point she very good reader she pick up my situation very quick worth of calling sorry my minutes gone but thank you so much dear for the depth reading I feel much better and clear and looking forward for the future

Katerina From UK On 16/01/2021

Very good

Eva really knows her stuff loads of detail regarding my situation. spot on. 5 stars

Teresa From Hertfordshire On 03/01/2021

Truly Gifted

Eva was quick to pick up on my situation & asked me why I was so worried about it because everything was going to be fine. This immediately put me at ease. Eva made some predictions for April/May & gave me advice on how to handle everything to make sure I get the outcome I want. Now I just have to wait & see but I feel so much calmer. Thank you

Vicki From Australia On 21/11/2020

Spot on

Just had reading with Eva so amazing up there with other top readers very lovely to talk too x Can’t wait for your prediction to come true was nice talking to you Eva Would def be back before you get busy soon u will be busy difficult to get hold of xx

Debs From Scotland On 13/11/2020

very good

quick, accurate, nice lady. I would recommend

Alison From London On 30/08/2020

Brilliant psychic

U are always accurate, no sugar coating and very consistent with your readings , thanks for giving me hope Eva

Phiwo From Manchester On 24/07/2020

Amazing

I already knew some stuff so when Eva told me everything I knew she was spot on ! Going to return with the 5 th star When prediction happens Fantastic reading Eva thank you for your gift Helena UK 20/07/20

From On 21/07/2020

Very straight to the point

Kind woman thank you for the reading

Mushood From Watford On 21/07/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is brilliant, gave valuable advise, connects really well thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 20/07/2020

Omg AMAZING!! :)))

This woman is the REAL DEAL. I don’t want to write this because she will be impossible to get hold of but she is Amazing and genuine psychic and great detail too !

Anna From London On 20/07/2020

Very good and she tunes in quickly, thanks alot Eva u have been so consistent with the information that u give dear

Phiwo From England On 18/07/2020

Fabulous

She is brilliant a proper psychic reader. She picked up many things about my situation.

Jan From Leeds On 16/07/2020

insightful

Amazing reading very accurate

From uk On 12/07/2020

Disappointing

I must have got her on a bad day. I asked for a clairvoyant reading but she just gave catchphrase definitions from the cards she was turning over. Nothing specific or personal.

Mandy From Yorkshire On 02/07/2020

Very Psychic and Kind

Eva is very psychics and kind. She want the best for her clients and she is really good and very accurate

Rachel From Melbourne On 30/06/2020

5 stars. Grazie xx

From Uk On 15/06/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, and has great talent and skills, very sweet and kind thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 14/06/2020

Relationship

I have had readings with Eva and she always picks up my curreny situation. This lady's psychic abilities are amazing and spot on. I look forward to future predictions and will be back with an update

CM From On 13/06/2020

Brilliant

Spot on with my reading.

N From London On 03/06/2020

a very pleasant lady

Eva is a pleasant and precise reader recommended you will be surprised.

A From west midlands On 03/06/2020

Brilliant

This woman is very, very good. Straight forward, direct psychic card reader.

Chris From London On 18/05/2020

Beautiful lady !

Thank u Eva ur brilliant may god bless you!! Really good reader

From On 09/05/2020

Shockingly good!

Very good validations of persons in interest, shocking! Will return if predictions materialize

B From UK On 12/02/2020

Amaaaziiiiiiiiingggggggggggggggg wow!!!!!So blessed and accurate. A,1997

From On 30/01/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader George

George

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1308
37 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1308

Reviews: 37

Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Zander

Zander

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8713
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8713

Reviews: 0

I have a deep interest in the art of divination and study of the Tarot. I consider myself to be intuitive, concise and a talented reader. I never make assumptions, and always allow the flow of the cards to give me the right answers that flow through my mind. PIN: 8713

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 8061
83 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 83

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 36 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 36 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Joanne

Joanne

Busy For 24 Minutes

PIN 4414
176 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4414

Reviews: 176

My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 3743
120 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 120

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Judy

Judy

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 2262
90 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2262

Reviews: 90

I am a caring and compassionate reader with many years experience in tarot reading. I am intuitive, insightful and non judgemental. I will do my best to assist you to find answers to your questions in a friendly and positive manner. I do general readings with things specific to you. I am a practicing spiritualist with healing abilities and interested in alternative holistic therapies. PIN: 2262

View my full profile