27 Reviews for Laila Faris

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Laila Faris...

Shes a simple yet informative psychic. She doesnt tell u all the details just the simple, cut to the chase things that I am happy to hear! Realistic time frames and picked up names of living and deceased too! Looking forward to everything unfolding, A truly gifted seer. X

From On 08/02/2019

He always be in my life !!

Hi laila, Thank ypu for my reading, i asked for 6 month relationship reading, you dived in that i am single but have long term relationship /marraige showing now which confused you. I explained just that bit that i should got married this year but split last year. You told me the same as 3 other readers from other sites have said identicalky, that is he will be back again, between Feb /March, he struggling without me but wont admit it, he watching me in someway but nor creepy lol, he will always be in my life in some way, I meet someone soon this will scare him, its his love feelings for me that prevent him from opening up as it make him vunerable and he dont want or trust me with that yet.. I am so happy to get talking about LOA, you confirmed what i know, that if its meant to be it be brought back natuarlly, and if not something better.. well in 12 months i spoken with maybe 8 top pshycics who all told me that he and i are meant and destined to be together and i can sit and wait or i can carry on being happy and live life. Which is what i am doing. If i meet someone then i do. But the universe knows I have lessons to learn and only when i learn this will it bring about my desire .. Will update when i get contact, i know it going to happen . Even if its outside this timescale. My energy running high that i see the little blue/ gold/ silver flashes out corner of my eyes. Great position to manifest as i operate at my highest . Thanks laila , Namaste x

Me. From Uk On 01/02/2019

Wow

Truly amazing. Called her almost in tears and came off smiling feeling very positive. Told me what to do to turn my situation around. Can’t thank you enough

Claire From Edinburgh On 23/01/2019

Blown Away

All your predictions have unfolded. I will be back for more. Thank you

Jason From Australia On 21/01/2019

Amazed

Layla is one of the best I've ever ever had the pleasure of getting a reading from she read my whole situation without me giving her any information I was absolutely blown away I have had metre readings but none as good as Lalor she even gave me the names I had to sit down because I was gobsmacked God

From On 18/01/2019

Absolutely amazing

This woman is absolutely amazing I didn't tell her a thing and she's told me my situation and gave names I will definitely be calling her again she is absolutely amazing and she knocked my socks off with her accuracy she is the best I've ever ever had thank you so much Layla and God bless yo

Kim From Australia On 18/01/2019

love Her

LOvely speaking with you last night. i beleive your predictions will unfold god bless you. i felt low but after speaking to you i had a good night sleep.

Rumeena From Australia On 10/01/2019

Amazing

I absolutely love talking to Laila she has been amazing to me and consistent with what she says. He prediction was right that I would have contact before Christmas. I did, 2 weeks before. Has really been so lovely to me and patient. As I have called a few times. Really easy to talk to. Xx

V From Herts On 28/12/2018

5 stars spot on and accurate.Lovely lady.

From On 20/12/2018

The best at what she does!

Laila is amazing, not only is she lovely to talk to but also spot on with her readings. She tells you to write everything down the things she says and so many things she’s said has come true. She told me that I’d get the job a applied for and will hear on a Wednesday, she told me the next property I’d move to will have a 3 associated with it, it did and that I will see my ex again and he will be wearing red - that happened today! I always enjoy her readings and our little chats. In my opinion she’s the best!

Fleur From London On 08/12/2018

Wow laila

Very funny very acomadateing very open minded. Looking forward to next chat hopefully:can't wait lol

Neil From North East On 04/12/2018

Spot on

Spot on about my current situation. Ran out of minutes just as we were discussing a connection with somone. Will wait and see what happens. Great connection and no faffing around.

Sara From Newark-on-Trent On 01/10/2018

Ok..

I had a reading with her couple of weeks ago. She did tune in but I had to push her a bit more to get predictions..her reading was a bit different from other readers but she might be right in what she saw, time will tell. Nice lady though.

Mz From London On 10/09/2018

Excellent

Fabulous connection and so looking forward to seeing things develop.

Libran From Home On 06/09/2018

Brilliant!

This lady is amazing.... really accurate, spookily so. But so kind and empathetic. I had a great reading with Laila and felt so much better after it. Thank you very much! xx

eve From northampton On 24/08/2018

Brilliant!

This lady is amazing.... really accurate, spookily so. But so kind and empathetic. I had a great reading with Laila and felt so much better after it. Thank you very much! xx

eve From northampton On 24/08/2018

Very good

Very precise. Gave me birth sign of my partner. Doesn’t waste time. I think she is great.

Anon From Uk On 20/08/2018

Amazing

Within seconds Leila said my partner's name and then flowed with more validations. Absolutely incredible reading about this challenging Gemini man I'm with!! Thank you x

Annemarie From Surrey On 16/08/2018

Instant

Instantly gave me the answer I already knew just wanted confirmation Blessings and thank you for your guidance Helena 7.8.18

Helena From North East uk On 07/08/2018

Beautiful soul

Lalia is a lovely person to speak with she picked up on my situation. Honest and to the point. Will update if prediction come true. Thanks again God bless xx

Su From London On 07/08/2018

The real deal.

Laila is the real deal picked up alot of things that others readers dont pick up. I would give her 5 stars

Madonna From Middz On 29/07/2018

Lovely reader Laila we had a giggle thanks

From On 15/05/2018

Very good

Quick to tune in..gave good information and a predicted date ! Am counting the days .. thank you

Sandra From Cheshire On 06/05/2018

Brilliant

Just had a lovely reading with laila very precise accurate and to the point definitely recommend her.. thank you so much. God bless you xx

From On 15/03/2018

Amazing reader, very friendly and knowledgeable

From On 13/03/2018

Brilliant Reader

Had an amazing reading with Laila. She is so upbeat and optimistic and a real pleasure to speak to. Would definitely recommend her. Thank you very much Laila, I look forward to speaking to you again soon x

Kate From Liverpool On 11/03/2018

Good - Lovely to talk to

Thank you Laila for your honest reading - Very positive and I look forward to speaking with you again soon x

Claire From UK On 01/03/2018

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.