42 Reviews for Earth Angel

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Earth Angel...

I really enjoyed the reading. You were very direct and honest yet u don't molly coddle. He will give me a commitment in 3 weeks. Just have to open the conversation with him. Ty

From On 08/04/2019

Brilliant

Just has a super reading. Got the initials of my love interest in. Very good :-) love and light.

Mystic From Birmingham On 07/04/2019

Just had reading from earth angel lovely lady good reading thank you xxx

Debbbbeeee From Scotland On 19/03/2019

Top reader

Top reader, picked up immediately sadly I got cut off and couldn’t get back to her. I would love to finish the reading but found it difficult to reconnect with her without my money getting used up try to contact her.

Marie From Australia On 12/03/2019

Beautiful

Thank you for steering me on the self care path! I appreciate you confirming what I need to do to sort myself out and create happiness. You picked up instantly on what was going on. My second reading with you and it was very comforting.

From On 06/02/2019

Profound

I’m appreciative of your direct approach. You completely tapped in to what was going on with me and my situation. Thank you

Alanna From San Francisco On 04/01/2019

Repeats herself too much

Reading was ok but i had better Readings before. She did repeat herself alot. Also one small prediction did not come to pass.

N From Uk On 09/12/2018

positive

i was feeling low and needed guidance going forward lost all confidence in myself after speaking to Earth Angel i felt positive about my life and what laid ahead for me

Sarah From cardiff On 27/11/2018

Amazing

This lady is a fantastic psychic she read my situation with the need for cards or information from me from the very start of the reading. All information followed and she didn't hesitate. She was quick to tell me what was going on around me and to come. Am so happy to have connected to her she is the best. Love you earth angel you are a god send xxx

Nadine From Manchester On 20/11/2018

Thankyou

Thankyou so much Earth Angel you gave me answers and guidance

J From Nottinghamshire On 15/11/2018

Love reading

I felt so uplifted from the reading with earth angel. Absolutely amazing, straight away with the affirmations. Lovely connection, beautiful soul. I recommend giving her a call x x

From On 07/11/2018

it was sweet but short but hit point

if this is the lady I called I thank her I call her again hope someone and their family friendship rekindled work stays strong track

cancer gal From i called mins ago cut off On 01/11/2018

First class reading

This lady is so accurate and such a beautiful person came away feeling 100 times better than I have in a long time. Do give her a call mind blowing .

From On 14/10/2018

Great Reading

Thank you the reading was going along great when my screen went black and got cut off sending you light and love

Karen From Australia On 20/09/2018

Thankyou

Thankyou for your reading :)

Sky From On 04/09/2018

Excellent

This lady predicts what will happen and sooner or later it happens. Unbelievably accurate it's a guaranteed reassurance You won't be disappointed

A From London On 29/08/2018

very nice lady

Thank you for your reading , lovely lady very accurate.

karen From England On 04/08/2018

Excellent

Was a fabulous reading. Will ph again

From On 25/05/2018

Fiona

Lovely lady down to earth lots of details kind compassionate highly recommend Fiona

From On 27/04/2018

Great Psychic!!!

Angel

SHELLEY From Bolton UK On 21/04/2018

Inspiring

Kind hearted lady, gave me predictions which after the fact made me realise she is spot on. She has a true connection to the spirit world, I have never felt better after a reading. Thankyou!

Mary From Sydney On 10/04/2018

Amazing

My readings have been very accurate and consistent. And predictions are slowly unfolding. Earth Angel is a lovely lady to talk to and picks up on the situation and people quickly.

Sheree From UK On 03/04/2018

Real Angel!

She’s definitely an Angel! Very compassionate and understanding! Lucky to get you today Earth Angel! I’m now happy and will just wait for the predictions about my love life. Awesome reading! Everything is true and feeling hopeful! And she even told me the Initial name of the guy which is true! Wow! Thank you! Will keep in touch! xxx

Isabel From London On 01/04/2018

Great readings

I have had a few readings with Earth Angel, and predictions starting to unfold now. Very pleased.

From UK On 31/03/2018

Not sure

Had two readings and now giving me summer of next year. A yr later than the 1st reading. Told me they have split up and they havent. Sorry. Nice lady though

From On 30/03/2018

Very sweet lady, and picked up on something which isn't obvious-she also gave me a time-frame, so I'll see if that prediction comes true! Very nice vibes from her. (I am a tarot reader myself) and she sensed I picked up on this situation myself.

Elizaebth From On 29/03/2018

Unhelpful i know you're trying to help but it wasnt helpful. You probably think im pathetic but you dont understand how i feel

From On 07/03/2018

Another lovely reading.

Wonderful mediumship reading again with my late husband also some clairvoyance will see if that comes true too.Asked a specific question she was good enough to help me.Thank you so much.

S From Derbyshire On 03/03/2018

Wow...

Thank you for an amazing reading, you picked up on everything very quickly, with detail. Sorry we got cut off, I will be back soon!

Donna From London On 03/03/2018

Grateful Reading

Thank you for a great connection and genuine reading. I appreciate your insights. I will be more social so I can meet a partner organically. I will continue to trust my intuition and collect my moments of happiness. I cannot wait to see what the future holds. Thank you for the message from my daughter. Peace, love and light! Cheers!

From On 11/02/2018

GREAT

She is fantastic! thank you, she's so accurate. Well done

EVE From northampton On 26/01/2018

Good

Shes great

From On 20/01/2018

Good connection

Lovely lady. Her reading matched that of another psychic. She was able to pick up the energy of the people in question and put my mind at ease. Would recvomemd this lady

Seren From Uk On 12/01/2018

Lovely lady

Thank you for your reading. I'm a reader too and it's always hard to do my own readings. I appreciate the insight and support that you gave me.

From On 09/01/2018

Very Psychic Real

Did not try to get any information from me so I was really impressed with her reading - very confident with her predictions -extremely easy to get on with as well so will call again in a months time. Real thanks - bless u x

Gordon Blake From Warrington On 04/01/2018

Took everything onboard

Obviously an experienced reader who does not mince her words so be ready for reality. Gave strong clear advice on loads of things going on in my life - waiting to see what happens.

Michelle From Brent On 04/01/2018

Lovely Lady

I had a wonderful reading. My situation was given clarity and she put my mind to rest. I would definitely recommend you consult Earth Angel.. She is just that! Thank you!

Sandra From UK On 17/12/2017

first review

Lovely lady to talk to really down to earth, gave me few predictions already unfolding tried to leave this review 3 times hopefully it will post

lynne From scotland On 16/12/2017

Brilliant

She's a lovely lady is 100% with her readings... Her readings are genuine and honest.

Alia From west yorkshire On 16/12/2017

Very good

I enjoyed my reading with Earth Angel. She has a soft calming voice, which put me at ease. I was quite upset at the start of the reading and felt very much calmed down by the end. Most of what was said was spot on with my situation and there was a lot of validations and clarity. I would speak to her again and I’m surprised there are no other reviews!

Tracie From On 15/12/2017

first review

this lady is lovely to talk gave me a timing on wednesday for the same day and it did happen will follow advice given and chill about the situation

lynne From scotland On 14/12/2017

Excellent!

Quick to pick up on issues. No prompting. Will wait and see. Thanks Earth Angel.

Mary From Australia On 14/12/2017

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.