45 Reviews for Earth Angel

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Earth Angel...
Ok

Goes straight into giving guidance, when I only asked for a general reading for the next few months. Said some things that did feel on point to be fair, but I had to persist in telling her I wasn't looking for advice. It's up to the caller what they do.. It's not up to the reader to give their opinion or advice before giving any validations that the caller can relate to. I'm sure she has a gift, but I didn't find the style of her reading helpful.

From On 21/05/2019

Thankyou

Thankyou Earth Angel giving me answers that raises my energy looking forward to a future that should have years ago been possible

J From Midlands On 11/05/2019

You were right

I spoke to you last year in June and you told me that I will meet someone with long hair, lovely heart that's looking for commitment and that has done a lot of travel, I was looking out for this person and waiting but nothing happened however, yesterday I met someone exactly as described, and he is a pilot! You were right, thank you so much for your help and support, I'm sorry that I doubted you.

From On 02/05/2019

I really enjoyed the reading. You were very direct and honest yet u don't molly coddle. He will give me a commitment in 3 weeks. Just have to open the conversation with him. Ty

From On 08/04/2019

Brilliant

Just has a super reading. Got the initials of my love interest in. Very good :-) love and light.

Mystic From Birmingham On 07/04/2019

Just had reading from earth angel lovely lady good reading thank you xxx

Debbbbeeee From Scotland On 19/03/2019

Top reader

Top reader, picked up immediately sadly I got cut off and couldn’t get back to her. I would love to finish the reading but found it difficult to reconnect with her without my money getting used up try to contact her.

Marie From Australia On 12/03/2019

Beautiful

Thank you for steering me on the self care path! I appreciate you confirming what I need to do to sort myself out and create happiness. You picked up instantly on what was going on. My second reading with you and it was very comforting.

From On 06/02/2019

Profound

I’m appreciative of your direct approach. You completely tapped in to what was going on with me and my situation. Thank you

Alanna From San Francisco On 04/01/2019

Repeats herself too much

Reading was ok but i had better Readings before. She did repeat herself alot. Also one small prediction did not come to pass.

N From Uk On 09/12/2018

positive

i was feeling low and needed guidance going forward lost all confidence in myself after speaking to Earth Angel i felt positive about my life and what laid ahead for me

Sarah From cardiff On 27/11/2018

Amazing

This lady is a fantastic psychic she read my situation with the need for cards or information from me from the very start of the reading. All information followed and she didn't hesitate. She was quick to tell me what was going on around me and to come. Am so happy to have connected to her she is the best. Love you earth angel you are a god send xxx

Nadine From Manchester On 20/11/2018

Thankyou

Thankyou so much Earth Angel you gave me answers and guidance

J From Nottinghamshire On 15/11/2018

Love reading

I felt so uplifted from the reading with earth angel. Absolutely amazing, straight away with the affirmations. Lovely connection, beautiful soul. I recommend giving her a call x x

From On 07/11/2018

it was sweet but short but hit point

if this is the lady I called I thank her I call her again hope someone and their family friendship rekindled work stays strong track

cancer gal From i called mins ago cut off On 01/11/2018

First class reading

This lady is so accurate and such a beautiful person came away feeling 100 times better than I have in a long time. Do give her a call mind blowing .

From On 14/10/2018

Great Reading

Thank you the reading was going along great when my screen went black and got cut off sending you light and love

Karen From Australia On 20/09/2018

Thankyou

Thankyou for your reading :)

Sky From On 04/09/2018

Excellent

This lady predicts what will happen and sooner or later it happens. Unbelievably accurate it's a guaranteed reassurance You won't be disappointed

A From London On 29/08/2018

very nice lady

Thank you for your reading , lovely lady very accurate.

karen From England On 04/08/2018

Excellent

Was a fabulous reading. Will ph again

From On 25/05/2018

Fiona

Lovely lady down to earth lots of details kind compassionate highly recommend Fiona

From On 27/04/2018

Great Psychic!!!

Angel

SHELLEY From Bolton UK On 21/04/2018

Inspiring

Kind hearted lady, gave me predictions which after the fact made me realise she is spot on. She has a true connection to the spirit world, I have never felt better after a reading. Thankyou!

Mary From Sydney On 10/04/2018

Amazing

My readings have been very accurate and consistent. And predictions are slowly unfolding. Earth Angel is a lovely lady to talk to and picks up on the situation and people quickly.

Sheree From UK On 03/04/2018

Real Angel!

She’s definitely an Angel! Very compassionate and understanding! Lucky to get you today Earth Angel! I’m now happy and will just wait for the predictions about my love life. Awesome reading! Everything is true and feeling hopeful! And she even told me the Initial name of the guy which is true! Wow! Thank you! Will keep in touch! xxx

Isabel From London On 01/04/2018

Great readings

I have had a few readings with Earth Angel, and predictions starting to unfold now. Very pleased.

From UK On 31/03/2018

Not sure

Had two readings and now giving me summer of next year. A yr later than the 1st reading. Told me they have split up and they havent. Sorry. Nice lady though

From On 30/03/2018

Very sweet lady, and picked up on something which isn't obvious-she also gave me a time-frame, so I'll see if that prediction comes true! Very nice vibes from her. (I am a tarot reader myself) and she sensed I picked up on this situation myself.

Elizaebth From On 29/03/2018

Unhelpful i know you're trying to help but it wasnt helpful. You probably think im pathetic but you dont understand how i feel

From On 07/03/2018

Another lovely reading.

Wonderful mediumship reading again with my late husband also some clairvoyance will see if that comes true too.Asked a specific question she was good enough to help me.Thank you so much.

S From Derbyshire On 03/03/2018

Wow...

Thank you for an amazing reading, you picked up on everything very quickly, with detail. Sorry we got cut off, I will be back soon!

Donna From London On 03/03/2018

Grateful Reading

Thank you for a great connection and genuine reading. I appreciate your insights. I will be more social so I can meet a partner organically. I will continue to trust my intuition and collect my moments of happiness. I cannot wait to see what the future holds. Thank you for the message from my daughter. Peace, love and light! Cheers!

From On 11/02/2018

GREAT

She is fantastic! thank you, she's so accurate. Well done

EVE From northampton On 26/01/2018

Good

Shes great

From On 20/01/2018

Good connection

Lovely lady. Her reading matched that of another psychic. She was able to pick up the energy of the people in question and put my mind at ease. Would recvomemd this lady

Seren From Uk On 12/01/2018

Lovely lady

Thank you for your reading. I'm a reader too and it's always hard to do my own readings. I appreciate the insight and support that you gave me.

From On 09/01/2018

Very Psychic Real

Did not try to get any information from me so I was really impressed with her reading - very confident with her predictions -extremely easy to get on with as well so will call again in a months time. Real thanks - bless u x

Gordon Blake From Warrington On 04/01/2018

Took everything onboard

Obviously an experienced reader who does not mince her words so be ready for reality. Gave strong clear advice on loads of things going on in my life - waiting to see what happens.

Michelle From Brent On 04/01/2018

Lovely Lady

I had a wonderful reading. My situation was given clarity and she put my mind to rest. I would definitely recommend you consult Earth Angel.. She is just that! Thank you!

Sandra From UK On 17/12/2017

first review

Lovely lady to talk to really down to earth, gave me few predictions already unfolding tried to leave this review 3 times hopefully it will post

lynne From scotland On 16/12/2017

Brilliant

She's a lovely lady is 100% with her readings... Her readings are genuine and honest.

Alia From west yorkshire On 16/12/2017

Very good

I enjoyed my reading with Earth Angel. She has a soft calming voice, which put me at ease. I was quite upset at the start of the reading and felt very much calmed down by the end. Most of what was said was spot on with my situation and there was a lot of validations and clarity. I would speak to her again and I’m surprised there are no other reviews!

Tracie From On 15/12/2017

first review

this lady is lovely to talk gave me a timing on wednesday for the same day and it did happen will follow advice given and chill about the situation

lynne From scotland On 14/12/2017

Excellent!

Quick to pick up on issues. No prompting. Will wait and see. Thanks Earth Angel.

Mary From Australia On 14/12/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Hashim
HashimPIN : 3065 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted psychic, who come from a long line of spiritual psychics on my maternal side in Africa. I have worked as a spiritual psychic and spiritual counsellor, counselling clients in business, relationships, career and well-being for over ten years.I also work with the TAROT and other divination tools to bring you an empowering reading to help you achieve your dreams. PIN: 3065
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Maize
MaizePIN : 7313 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Psychic reader with over 20 years of experience. I offer a pleasant and clarity filled reading providing uplifting messages. I specialize in family matters, love issues and career problems. As a young child I became aware of being able to predict .I joined development classes and have assisted many people in my 20 year career. PIN: 7313
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mandi
MandiPIN : 8260 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been working as a Psychic Medium for a few decades and I have life experience and also empathy and I am a good listener. I use my Spiritual cards but can work hands free as some callers prefer no cards used in their Reading. I guess my speciality would be in Relationships as I seem to get to the heart of the issue as soon as I link in. PIN: 8260
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 5200 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Karen
KarenPIN : 2126 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello my name is Karen I am a natural empath, psychic, medium astrologer, channeling your voice vibrations. Bringing you clarity and insight in love, relationships, career I'm a non-judge mental caring compassionate reader, reading with a focus positive outlook for your future. I have over 30 years of experience. PIN 2126
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1695 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My name is Marie, I am an Intuitive Tarot Card and Psychic Reader with over 20 years experience. I am caring and compassionate, whatever issue you may have I will offer you a reading with a focused and positive outlook for your future. I specialise in love and relationship. Call today, my pin number is 1695
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jessie
JessiePIN : 2250 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I gained my spiritual abilities from my Great Grandmother who was one of the best readers that I've ever known. I am an empathic listener that specializes in love, finance and relationship problems. Let's get some insight into your future and let's explore the present. PIN: 2250
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sandra
SandraPIN : 3934 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic, Angel Card reader and I thoroughly enjoy reading because it allows me to use my Spiritual abilities for much good. I am insightful, calming and I can assist with many different issues. I can assist with general readings, readings on love, relationships and family issues, I can also assist on more complex areas. Call me for a friendly and open reading today. PIN: 3934
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Safi
SafiPIN : 9750 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic/tarot reader and have been reading tarot for over 5 years. I offer insight and clarity on all aspects of life and can advise on the best course of action with any dilemmas the customer may have. I specialise in emotions, relationships, careers and goals and read traditional tarot as well. PIN: 9750
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 47 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 28 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cosmika
CosmikaPIN : 2289 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive Tarot, Angel and Playing card reader I also get clairvoyant flashes as I tune into your energy vibration. I specialise in positive readings on love & other relationships, career & life in general. I'm like 'Cosmic Catchphrase', I say what I see in the cards. The main spiritual tools I use are tarot & angel cards. PIN: 2289
Click : Have Your Questions Answered