47 Reviews for Earth Angel

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Earth Angel...

What an amazing reading sorry got cut off will phone back later

Dawn From South shields On 23/06/2019

Recommended Amazing reading

Straight to the point her reading was amazing very lovely lady... Thank you once again will speak to you soon again.

Katerina From On 21/06/2019

Ok

Goes straight into giving guidance, when I only asked for a general reading for the next few months. Said some things that did feel on point to be fair, but I had to persist in telling her I wasn't looking for advice. It's up to the caller what they do.. It's not up to the reader to give their opinion or advice before giving any validations that the caller can relate to. I'm sure she has a gift, but I didn't find the style of her reading helpful.

From On 21/05/2019

Thankyou

Thankyou Earth Angel giving me answers that raises my energy looking forward to a future that should have years ago been possible

J From Midlands On 11/05/2019

You were right

I spoke to you last year in June and you told me that I will meet someone with long hair, lovely heart that's looking for commitment and that has done a lot of travel, I was looking out for this person and waiting but nothing happened however, yesterday I met someone exactly as described, and he is a pilot! You were right, thank you so much for your help and support, I'm sorry that I doubted you.

From On 02/05/2019

I really enjoyed the reading. You were very direct and honest yet u don't molly coddle. He will give me a commitment in 3 weeks. Just have to open the conversation with him. Ty

From On 08/04/2019

Brilliant

Just has a super reading. Got the initials of my love interest in. Very good :-) love and light.

Mystic From Birmingham On 07/04/2019

Just had reading from earth angel lovely lady good reading thank you xxx

Debbbbeeee From Scotland On 19/03/2019

Top reader

Top reader, picked up immediately sadly I got cut off and couldn’t get back to her. I would love to finish the reading but found it difficult to reconnect with her without my money getting used up try to contact her.

Marie From Australia On 12/03/2019

Beautiful

Thank you for steering me on the self care path! I appreciate you confirming what I need to do to sort myself out and create happiness. You picked up instantly on what was going on. My second reading with you and it was very comforting.

From On 06/02/2019

Profound

I’m appreciative of your direct approach. You completely tapped in to what was going on with me and my situation. Thank you

Alanna From San Francisco On 04/01/2019

Repeats herself too much

Reading was ok but i had better Readings before. She did repeat herself alot. Also one small prediction did not come to pass.

N From Uk On 09/12/2018

positive

i was feeling low and needed guidance going forward lost all confidence in myself after speaking to Earth Angel i felt positive about my life and what laid ahead for me

Sarah From cardiff On 27/11/2018

Amazing

This lady is a fantastic psychic she read my situation with the need for cards or information from me from the very start of the reading. All information followed and she didn't hesitate. She was quick to tell me what was going on around me and to come. Am so happy to have connected to her she is the best. Love you earth angel you are a god send xxx

Nadine From Manchester On 20/11/2018

Thankyou

Thankyou so much Earth Angel you gave me answers and guidance

J From Nottinghamshire On 15/11/2018

Love reading

I felt so uplifted from the reading with earth angel. Absolutely amazing, straight away with the affirmations. Lovely connection, beautiful soul. I recommend giving her a call x x

From On 07/11/2018

it was sweet but short but hit point

if this is the lady I called I thank her I call her again hope someone and their family friendship rekindled work stays strong track

cancer gal From i called mins ago cut off On 01/11/2018

First class reading

This lady is so accurate and such a beautiful person came away feeling 100 times better than I have in a long time. Do give her a call mind blowing .

From On 14/10/2018

Great Reading

Thank you the reading was going along great when my screen went black and got cut off sending you light and love

Karen From Australia On 20/09/2018

Thankyou

Thankyou for your reading :)

Sky From On 04/09/2018

Excellent

This lady predicts what will happen and sooner or later it happens. Unbelievably accurate it's a guaranteed reassurance You won't be disappointed

A From London On 29/08/2018

very nice lady

Thank you for your reading , lovely lady very accurate.

karen From England On 04/08/2018

Excellent

Was a fabulous reading. Will ph again

From On 25/05/2018

Fiona

Lovely lady down to earth lots of details kind compassionate highly recommend Fiona

From On 27/04/2018

Great Psychic!!!

Angel

SHELLEY From Bolton UK On 21/04/2018

Inspiring

Kind hearted lady, gave me predictions which after the fact made me realise she is spot on. She has a true connection to the spirit world, I have never felt better after a reading. Thankyou!

Mary From Sydney On 10/04/2018

Amazing

My readings have been very accurate and consistent. And predictions are slowly unfolding. Earth Angel is a lovely lady to talk to and picks up on the situation and people quickly.

Sheree From UK On 03/04/2018

Real Angel!

She’s definitely an Angel! Very compassionate and understanding! Lucky to get you today Earth Angel! I’m now happy and will just wait for the predictions about my love life. Awesome reading! Everything is true and feeling hopeful! And she even told me the Initial name of the guy which is true! Wow! Thank you! Will keep in touch! xxx

Isabel From London On 01/04/2018

Great readings

I have had a few readings with Earth Angel, and predictions starting to unfold now. Very pleased.

From UK On 31/03/2018

Not sure

Had two readings and now giving me summer of next year. A yr later than the 1st reading. Told me they have split up and they havent. Sorry. Nice lady though

From On 30/03/2018

Very sweet lady, and picked up on something which isn't obvious-she also gave me a time-frame, so I'll see if that prediction comes true! Very nice vibes from her. (I am a tarot reader myself) and she sensed I picked up on this situation myself.

Elizaebth From On 29/03/2018

Unhelpful i know you're trying to help but it wasnt helpful. You probably think im pathetic but you dont understand how i feel

From On 07/03/2018

Another lovely reading.

Wonderful mediumship reading again with my late husband also some clairvoyance will see if that comes true too.Asked a specific question she was good enough to help me.Thank you so much.

S From Derbyshire On 03/03/2018

Wow...

Thank you for an amazing reading, you picked up on everything very quickly, with detail. Sorry we got cut off, I will be back soon!

Donna From London On 03/03/2018

Grateful Reading

Thank you for a great connection and genuine reading. I appreciate your insights. I will be more social so I can meet a partner organically. I will continue to trust my intuition and collect my moments of happiness. I cannot wait to see what the future holds. Thank you for the message from my daughter. Peace, love and light! Cheers!

From On 11/02/2018

GREAT

She is fantastic! thank you, she's so accurate. Well done

EVE From northampton On 26/01/2018

Good

Shes great

From On 20/01/2018

Good connection

Lovely lady. Her reading matched that of another psychic. She was able to pick up the energy of the people in question and put my mind at ease. Would recvomemd this lady

Seren From Uk On 12/01/2018

Lovely lady

Thank you for your reading. I'm a reader too and it's always hard to do my own readings. I appreciate the insight and support that you gave me.

From On 09/01/2018

Very Psychic Real

Did not try to get any information from me so I was really impressed with her reading - very confident with her predictions -extremely easy to get on with as well so will call again in a months time. Real thanks - bless u x

Gordon Blake From Warrington On 04/01/2018

Took everything onboard

Obviously an experienced reader who does not mince her words so be ready for reality. Gave strong clear advice on loads of things going on in my life - waiting to see what happens.

Michelle From Brent On 04/01/2018

Lovely Lady

I had a wonderful reading. My situation was given clarity and she put my mind to rest. I would definitely recommend you consult Earth Angel.. She is just that! Thank you!

Sandra From UK On 17/12/2017

first review

Lovely lady to talk to really down to earth, gave me few predictions already unfolding tried to leave this review 3 times hopefully it will post

lynne From scotland On 16/12/2017

Brilliant

She's a lovely lady is 100% with her readings... Her readings are genuine and honest.

Alia From west yorkshire On 16/12/2017

Very good

I enjoyed my reading with Earth Angel. She has a soft calming voice, which put me at ease. I was quite upset at the start of the reading and felt very much calmed down by the end. Most of what was said was spot on with my situation and there was a lot of validations and clarity. I would speak to her again and I’m surprised there are no other reviews!

Tracie From On 15/12/2017

first review

this lady is lovely to talk gave me a timing on wednesday for the same day and it did happen will follow advice given and chill about the situation

lynne From scotland On 14/12/2017

Excellent!

Quick to pick up on issues. No prompting. Will wait and see. Thanks Earth Angel.

Mary From Australia On 14/12/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Michael
MichaelPIN : 9254 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am really looking forward to offering you my insights and spiritual messages into your current situation. I am a very sensitive and spiritual person that connects to energies around you. I also connect with you through my psychic and tarot ability that has been in my family for 3 generations. I specialise in Love and Relationships as well as careers. PIN: 9254
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Chantelle
ChantellePIN : 5559 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have years of experience in tarot psychic readings, passed down from generations. I will never judge your situation whether it be love, career, family or any of life's pressures. I am warm and friendly and will do my best to give you the answers you have been seeking. Love and Light. PIN: 5559
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amelia
AmeliaPIN : 2100 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Angelina
AngelinaPIN : 2754 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
As a clairaudient, clairsentient, and a claircognizant, I have 10 years of experience. I fuse together astrology, planetary influences and intuition in all my readings with the tarot. I offer insight with tender loving care. I’m non-judgemental and open to new situations. I will ALWAYS put the client’s need as top priority. PIN: 2754
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine
AquamarinePIN : 6414 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sandy
SandyPIN : 7375 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic and angel card reader with over 10 years experience. I use cards combined with intuition and channelling to bring insight, clarity and inspiration to situations. I specialise in relationship, family matters and career. My aim is to assist others, achieve their goals or resolve problems. I am caring, non-judgemental and a good listener. I am also a trained Life Coach and Reiki Master. PIN: 7375
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Monica
MonicaPIN : 6498 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I’m a clairvoyant Tarot card reader and energy healer, in the last 9 years I have been using my healing gift and offering readings after as things present themselves to me. I’m a good listener, with the assistance of my gifts and spirit guides we can look at ways to guiding you on the road to peace and positive solutions. I’m an empathic, clairvoyant, energy healer I use the Tarot and call on the Angels and my guides for assistance I find meditation helps too. PIN: 6498
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader KCMoon
KCMoonPIN : 5361 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading cards throughout my life for over 23 years now. I am strong with the spirit and have been around it closely. I used to live in a haunted house for many years. I use clairvoyance within my readings.I am a great listener, professional, calming, empathetic and inject love and light in my readings. PIN: 5361
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Paola
PaolaPIN : 9952 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
A natural born Medium, Clairvoyant and Claircognizance as well as a powerful, gifted spiritual healer with over 20 years of experience. I originate from a background of healers and mediums which led to me discovering, as a teen, that I was attuned to many divine beings. My readings are positive, energised, and concentrated on showing you in-depth information so I can assist you move on your path with unconditional understanding and empathy for you as a human being. PIN: 9952
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mandi
MandiPIN : 8260 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been working as a Psychic Medium for a few decades and I have life experience and also empathy and I am a good listener. I use my Spiritual cards but can work hands free as some callers prefer no cards used in their Reading. I guess my speciality would be in Relationships as I seem to get to the heart of the issue as soon as I link in. PIN: 8260
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Isteria
IsteriaPIN : 6301 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a self-taught Tarot card reader whom has improved my skills amongst friends and folks within the spiritual community. I have been reading for 3 years and finding myself now comfortable to read to the wider public. I offer a reliable friendly face to come back to and hopefully nudge you in the right direction in the way your life goes. I do my best to ensure giving you the information the cards wish to provide to you to assist you on your way. PIN: 6301
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy
DaisyPIN : 5876 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered