13 Reviews for Amelia

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Amelia...
One of the best!

Why do you not have more reviews? You are so on point, incisive and intuitive! Thank you Amelia for another helpful reading. x

Ronnie From Berkshire On 04/02/2019

Connected

She definitely connected to my situation. will update on outcome

B From Australia On 22/09/2018

Accurate !

Very surprised this lady doesn’t have more reviews ! Very very accurate and said same thing as other readers ! Thank you again. X

H From On 12/08/2018

100% SPOT ON!

This is the second reading I have had with Amelia and she blew me away with her accuracy. She is absolutely amazing and picked up on my situation straight away. I can't believe that she described people who I wanted to find out was doing nasty stuff and she was absolutely correct in her readings and predictions. I am amazed how she hasn't got more postive reviews. She's an amazing one in a million!

Charlene From London On 03/02/2018

Amazing and acurate

Spoke to Amelia she was straight to the point, she knew excatly what was happening in my life, she re enforced what I knew. Amazing warm and very friendly. Amelia was honest and didn't tell me what she thought I wanted to hear, very genuine thank you

Kerrie From Derbyshire On 22/01/2018

Very Sweet

Picked up on everything immediately. Very sweet and caring reader. Thank you!

B From USA On 25/07/2017

Brilliant reader

Just finished my reading with Amelia i have to say this lady is brilliant at what she dose, she so clear in her reading i asked her questions only i would know and she got them spot on with no hesitation absolutely brilliant i will be calling you back soon xx

Jasmine From Southampton On 17/07/2017

Lovely Reader

Turns out I am not crazy after all. Amelia confirmed exactly what I was thinking. She gave good advice and really seemed to care. Gentle and compassionate.. Lovely reading and I look forward to however this plays out as I have no fear anymore.Thank you Amelia x

Sandra From UK On 24/06/2017

Super Reader

Thank you from a psychic who needed some clarity. I didn't tell Amelia i was also a psychic i asked my question and got the Truth which is what i wanted she was brilliant, gentle and new the answers to my question she gave me the clarity i needed and helped me to feel positive Thank you Xxxx

Michelle From London On 12/06/2017

25 May

1 st readin with this lady n I found her lovely polite softly spoken . Picked up situation perfectly . Had a giggle as well .the only silence I got was when she was shuffling the cards , conversation flowed n so did the reading , thank u

Carol From Notts On 25/05/2017

Genuine psychic- rated by a fellow psychic

I work as a psychic myself but as we all know the worst a psychic can do is read for themselves. I logged on the 14th frustrated because I spoke to 3 psychics that kept getting my situation wrong and trying to fish for clues, literally failing to connect with me but not owning up to it . Amelia got everything right about each person and I never actually told her anything apart from names. She gave me a crucial message that she couldn't possibly have known about because she didn't know the circumstances beforehand. Put it this way the girl saved the day and steered me towards the right path! Love her manner as well she didn't keep me on the phone for ages either so thanks Hun and keep up the good work. You are a credit to this service xxx

Emma From Herts On 14/04/2017

Terrible

Awful reading -- really long silences, and zero information. When she did speak it was nothing but negative. Clearly this reader has low energy and doesn't enjoy her job.

Angel From Surrey On 26/03/2017

Amazing

I have just come off of a call with Amelia, she is an amazing reader unfortunately I got disconnected, but I will call back once I have paid the bill. She is an amazing reader. Thank you Amelia your a star!

Charlene From London On 20/01/2017

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.