15 Reviews for Amelia

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Amelia...
very good

precise and to the point nice chatting with you lets hope it sorts itself out i will let you know xx

janice From west mids On 18/07/2019

Amelia needs more reviews..

I've had a few readings over the years with Amelia. Although may come across slow her attention to detail is spot on. I've doubted her predictions many times and have been faced with them coming to fruition. More stars and reviews for Amelia. SJ Essex

From On 19/05/2019

One of the best!

Why do you not have more reviews? You are so on point, incisive and intuitive! Thank you Amelia for another helpful reading. x

Ronnie From Berkshire On 04/02/2019

Connected

She definitely connected to my situation. will update on outcome

B From Australia On 22/09/2018

Accurate !

Very surprised this lady doesn’t have more reviews ! Very very accurate and said same thing as other readers ! Thank you again. X

H From On 12/08/2018

100% SPOT ON!

This is the second reading I have had with Amelia and she blew me away with her accuracy. She is absolutely amazing and picked up on my situation straight away. I can't believe that she described people who I wanted to find out was doing nasty stuff and she was absolutely correct in her readings and predictions. I am amazed how she hasn't got more postive reviews. She's an amazing one in a million!

Charlene From London On 03/02/2018

Amazing and acurate

Spoke to Amelia she was straight to the point, she knew excatly what was happening in my life, she re enforced what I knew. Amazing warm and very friendly. Amelia was honest and didn't tell me what she thought I wanted to hear, very genuine thank you

Kerrie From Derbyshire On 22/01/2018

Very Sweet

Picked up on everything immediately. Very sweet and caring reader. Thank you!

B From USA On 25/07/2017

Brilliant reader

Just finished my reading with Amelia i have to say this lady is brilliant at what she dose, she so clear in her reading i asked her questions only i would know and she got them spot on with no hesitation absolutely brilliant i will be calling you back soon xx

Jasmine From Southampton On 17/07/2017

Lovely Reader

Turns out I am not crazy after all. Amelia confirmed exactly what I was thinking. She gave good advice and really seemed to care. Gentle and compassionate.. Lovely reading and I look forward to however this plays out as I have no fear anymore.Thank you Amelia x

Sandra From UK On 24/06/2017

Super Reader

Thank you from a psychic who needed some clarity. I didn't tell Amelia i was also a psychic i asked my question and got the Truth which is what i wanted she was brilliant, gentle and new the answers to my question she gave me the clarity i needed and helped me to feel positive Thank you Xxxx

Michelle From London On 12/06/2017

25 May

1 st readin with this lady n I found her lovely polite softly spoken . Picked up situation perfectly . Had a giggle as well .the only silence I got was when she was shuffling the cards , conversation flowed n so did the reading , thank u

Carol From Notts On 25/05/2017

Genuine psychic- rated by a fellow psychic

I work as a psychic myself but as we all know the worst a psychic can do is read for themselves. I logged on the 14th frustrated because I spoke to 3 psychics that kept getting my situation wrong and trying to fish for clues, literally failing to connect with me but not owning up to it . Amelia got everything right about each person and I never actually told her anything apart from names. She gave me a crucial message that she couldn't possibly have known about because she didn't know the circumstances beforehand. Put it this way the girl saved the day and steered me towards the right path! Love her manner as well she didn't keep me on the phone for ages either so thanks Hun and keep up the good work. You are a credit to this service xxx

Emma From Herts On 14/04/2017

Terrible

Awful reading -- really long silences, and zero information. When she did speak it was nothing but negative. Clearly this reader has low energy and doesn't enjoy her job.

Angel From Surrey On 26/03/2017

Amazing

I have just come off of a call with Amelia, she is an amazing reader unfortunately I got disconnected, but I will call back once I have paid the bill. She is an amazing reader. Thank you Amelia your a star!

Charlene From London On 20/01/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jordan
JordanPIN : 9500 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural em-path and clairvoyant with the ability to tune into an individual’s energy field or aura. I have been working in the spiritual field for the last five years. During a phone call I strive to assist clients seek clarity and understanding in their day-to-day lives by detailing some of the vibration impressions I receive. I am a natural em-path and offer clients spiritual insight and comfort on their journey. PIN: 9500
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Michael
MichaelPIN : 9254 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am really looking forward to offering you my insights and spiritual messages into your current situation. I am a very sensitive and spiritual person that connects to energies around you. I also connect with you through my psychic and tarot ability that has been in my family for 3 generations. I specialise in Love and Relationships as well as careers. PIN: 9254
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Chantelle
ChantellePIN : 5559 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have years of experience in tarot psychic readings, passed down from generations. I will never judge your situation whether it be love, career, family or any of life's pressures. I am warm and friendly and will do my best to give you the answers you have been seeking. Love and Light. PIN: 5559
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Cheryl
CherylPIN : 1109 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine
AquamarinePIN : 6414 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Monica
MonicaPIN : 6498 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I’m a clairvoyant Tarot card reader and energy healer, in the last 9 years I have been using my healing gift and offering readings after as things present themselves to me. I’m a good listener, with the assistance of my gifts and spirit guides we can look at ways to guiding you on the road to peace and positive solutions. I’m an empathic, clairvoyant, energy healer I use the Tarot and call on the Angels and my guides for assistance I find meditation helps too. PIN: 6498
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rita
RitaPIN : 2302 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have a passion for Tarot, which is my tool of choice to focus my innate intuition. I've been reading for myself for many years, but have just recently started to open up and read for others. I consider myself to be a natural born intuitive, both clairaudient and clairsentient. I can offer unconditional positive regard for you and I will always give you the benefit of the doubt no matter your situation. PIN: 2302
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 43 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Anne
AnnePIN : 1041 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities include dream interpretations and angel card reading. I am in constant contact with my Guardian Angel who gives me spot on readings for people who are seeking answers to their questions. My promise to you is to give immediate and insightful interpretations and readings. I am available to offer you a professional reading today. PIN: 1041
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rebecca
RebeccaPIN : 1659 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Tarot Reader with over 20 years experience. I can offer callers an insightful reading. Giving callers a vision into their future and resolution to current situations. I am a Psychic Tarot Reader, very sensitive to Spirit and have many guides who provide me with information I need to assist people. I first recognized my abilities when I was a small child as I always knew something would happen before it did. I am a Psychic Tarot Reader who connects with Spirit. PIN: 1659
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 36 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlett
ScarlettPIN : 1471 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities are my spirit guides and reading the Tarot cards, I have been reading Tarot cards for about 10 years. I can offer all my callers a confidential caring and supportive service. I only use the Rider Waite Tarot deck and my spirit guides. I have been aware of my gift to see the future as long as I can remember but I have only starting using it to assist other people for the last ten years. PIN: 1471
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 58 Seconds
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 2439 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can offer a reading of what may come in the next 5 months, I can offer insight and reassurance. I'm a very good listener and love to assist anyway I can with offering healing through my cards and reiki and always being there in anyway I can to assist someone through difficult times and hopefully to provide insight and answers to the questions that you have. PIN: 2439
Click : Have Your Questions Answered