14 Reviews for Amelia

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Amelia...
Amelia needs more reviews..

I've had a few readings over the years with Amelia. Although may come across slow her attention to detail is spot on. I've doubted her predictions many times and have been faced with them coming to fruition. More stars and reviews for Amelia. SJ Essex

From On 19/05/2019

One of the best!

Why do you not have more reviews? You are so on point, incisive and intuitive! Thank you Amelia for another helpful reading. x

Ronnie From Berkshire On 04/02/2019

Connected

She definitely connected to my situation. will update on outcome

B From Australia On 22/09/2018

Accurate !

Very surprised this lady doesn’t have more reviews ! Very very accurate and said same thing as other readers ! Thank you again. X

H From On 12/08/2018

100% SPOT ON!

This is the second reading I have had with Amelia and she blew me away with her accuracy. She is absolutely amazing and picked up on my situation straight away. I can't believe that she described people who I wanted to find out was doing nasty stuff and she was absolutely correct in her readings and predictions. I am amazed how she hasn't got more postive reviews. She's an amazing one in a million!

Charlene From London On 03/02/2018

Amazing and acurate

Spoke to Amelia she was straight to the point, she knew excatly what was happening in my life, she re enforced what I knew. Amazing warm and very friendly. Amelia was honest and didn't tell me what she thought I wanted to hear, very genuine thank you

Kerrie From Derbyshire On 22/01/2018

Very Sweet

Picked up on everything immediately. Very sweet and caring reader. Thank you!

B From USA On 25/07/2017

Brilliant reader

Just finished my reading with Amelia i have to say this lady is brilliant at what she dose, she so clear in her reading i asked her questions only i would know and she got them spot on with no hesitation absolutely brilliant i will be calling you back soon xx

Jasmine From Southampton On 17/07/2017

Lovely Reader

Turns out I am not crazy after all. Amelia confirmed exactly what I was thinking. She gave good advice and really seemed to care. Gentle and compassionate.. Lovely reading and I look forward to however this plays out as I have no fear anymore.Thank you Amelia x

Sandra From UK On 24/06/2017

Super Reader

Thank you from a psychic who needed some clarity. I didn't tell Amelia i was also a psychic i asked my question and got the Truth which is what i wanted she was brilliant, gentle and new the answers to my question she gave me the clarity i needed and helped me to feel positive Thank you Xxxx

Michelle From London On 12/06/2017

25 May

1 st readin with this lady n I found her lovely polite softly spoken . Picked up situation perfectly . Had a giggle as well .the only silence I got was when she was shuffling the cards , conversation flowed n so did the reading , thank u

Carol From Notts On 25/05/2017

Genuine psychic- rated by a fellow psychic

I work as a psychic myself but as we all know the worst a psychic can do is read for themselves. I logged on the 14th frustrated because I spoke to 3 psychics that kept getting my situation wrong and trying to fish for clues, literally failing to connect with me but not owning up to it . Amelia got everything right about each person and I never actually told her anything apart from names. She gave me a crucial message that she couldn't possibly have known about because she didn't know the circumstances beforehand. Put it this way the girl saved the day and steered me towards the right path! Love her manner as well she didn't keep me on the phone for ages either so thanks Hun and keep up the good work. You are a credit to this service xxx

Emma From Herts On 14/04/2017

Terrible

Awful reading -- really long silences, and zero information. When she did speak it was nothing but negative. Clearly this reader has low energy and doesn't enjoy her job.

Angel From Surrey On 26/03/2017

Amazing

I have just come off of a call with Amelia, she is an amazing reader unfortunately I got disconnected, but I will call back once I have paid the bill. She is an amazing reader. Thank you Amelia your a star!

Charlene From London On 20/01/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2699 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a psychic reader who has 34 years worth of experience. I work with my guides, Angel numbers and Angel cards . I do remote viewing and also psychometry. I see I hear then I relay the information to you . I may ask you questions relating to my visions but please answer yes or no as the information can come through to me rapidly. I work with my guides who are Samantha and Hubertina. I am an empathic and compassionate person. PIN: 2699
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Carl
CarlPIN : 8691 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've been aware of my abilities for over 15 years. I connect to spirit and I am a Reiki healer. I am also here if you would just like to talk and let off some steam. I am a non judgemental person, we've all been through some rough times and I am here to offer a compassionate ear. Please call me for an in-depth reading, I am here to assist you. PIN: 8691
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Hashim
HashimPIN : 3065 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted psychic, who come from a long line of spiritual psychics on my maternal side in Africa. I have worked as a spiritual psychic and spiritual counsellor, counselling clients in business, relationships, career and well-being for over ten years.I also work with the TAROT and other divination tools to bring you an empowering reading to help you achieve your dreams. PIN: 3065
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rosie
RosiePIN : 7865 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities have grown from early years being able to " see" events in the future to a more refined tarot card reading ability. There are many different card layouts but I have a particular favourite which has always provided good answers. I mostly use tarot cards. I have 2 specific packs, one of which I have had for 35 years and gives me good advice, being steeped in many years use. As an extra guide I can use a crystal ball. PIN: 7865
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Anni
AnniPIN : 1507 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced Tarot reader. I have been an intuitive reader for the last 15 years. I am very empathic and have deep Spiritual connection, with a message from the Universe ' just for you. I am compassionate and caring and here to assist you to the best positive possible outcome. I come from a Shamanic background and my Animal guides assist me in using Tarot cards, crystals and dowsing. PIN: 1507
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Micheal
MichealPIN : 7186 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've been working ten years as a spiritual medium, I sense and feel the presence of the spirit world. I work with the spiritual side of things by this I mean your loved ones who are in spirit, they walk beside you each and every day. I became more aware of the spiritual side of life when I was a young boy. And we grow and learn every day our journey of learning never stops. Sometimes I hear spirit as well as see them on occasions. PIN: 7186
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Karen
KarenPIN : 2126 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello my name is Karen I am a natural empath, psychic, medium astrologer, channeling your voice vibrations. Bringing you clarity and insight in love, relationships, career I'm a non-judge mental caring compassionate reader, reading with a focus positive outlook for your future. I have over 30 years of experience. PIN 2126
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Nora
NoraPIN : 3466 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Well it’s been like 15 years that I discovered the ability I have to predict my family’s future though my dreams and feelings, I was very young but still my powers were very strong. Then I started reading tarot’s and other types of cards and it was even better for me to assist my family and friends. That’s how I started to work as an online tarot reader for the previous 6 years now. PIN: 3466
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jessie
JessiePIN : 2250 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I gained my spiritual abilities from my Great Grandmother who was one of the best readers that I've ever known. I am an empathic listener that specializes in love, finance and relationship problems. Let's get some insight into your future and let's explore the present. PIN: 2250
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sandra
SandraPIN : 3934 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic, Angel Card reader and I thoroughly enjoy reading because it allows me to use my Spiritual abilities for much good. I am insightful, calming and I can assist with many different issues. I can assist with general readings, readings on love, relationships and family issues, I can also assist on more complex areas. Call me for a friendly and open reading today. PIN: 3934
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Safi
SafiPIN : 9750 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic/tarot reader and have been reading tarot for over 5 years. I offer insight and clarity on all aspects of life and can advise on the best course of action with any dilemmas the customer may have. I specialise in emotions, relationships, careers and goals and read traditional tarot as well. PIN: 9750
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 1677 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an accomplished Tarot card reader with over 30 years experience. I have psychic ability and I have spirit and Angelic guidance. I've also studied and practised palmistry, crystal therapies, dowsing, Angel cards and aura cleansing. I can assist with love, work and money issues or anything else you need advice with. PIN: 1677
Click : Have Your Questions Answered