60 Reviews for Margaret

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Margaret...
Always on point

Love Margaret she is always on point and very fast with information. She doesn’t waste your time like some on here or drag out any questions you ask. Once again you were correct!! Not that I doubted you. I probably ring you too much but very addictive. Thanks again lovely lady xxx

From On 13/05/2019

One of the best

I have spoken with Margaret twice and found her spot on about my situation without any prompting. She is such s beautiful and kind soul and explains things in great detail which I found helpful. I highly recommend Margaret. Thank you Margaret.

Sue From On 05/05/2019

Exceptional Reader!

Hi Maggie, I just wanted to thank you for your kindness, support and words of wisdom. You helped me immensely through a difficult time. I'm excited to say that your predictions are unfolding and communication on the exact date you mentioned happened. I can't wait to have many more readings with you in the future. Thank you, Bron X

From On 28/04/2019

The best

I am trying everyday to get through fingers crossed. Much love this lady is the best. Xxx

Sarah From On 16/04/2019

True psychic & truly the best.

So many things prodicted came true I cannot start to say them all. You have helped me such a crazy situation and I know will soon all come together. Much love to you. I think of you as much as a friend now ha ha. Try this lady so understanding and caring with most important a true psychic. I have not seen you on the last couple of days hope to catch up soon. X

From Leeds On 12/04/2019

Update

Hi Margaret thankyou for being patient with me I’ve called you three times in the space of a week, and sorry for doubting you, I wanted to let you know that you were right about one of your predictions. Hope the rest unfold soon. Thanks again. Xxx

Nadine From On 17/03/2019

Jan 19

Margaret is a fabulous reader gave me relevant information right from the start of the reading. Specific details given that I knew to be true. Lovely lady and very enjoyable reading. Karen

From On 14/03/2019

Prediction happened

For all you people who are going through trouble and need clearity this is the lady for you. Margaret you have been super kind & understanding and it’s come to pass. Thank you

N From Surrey On 13/03/2019

Maggie your a star

Clear precise prediction that have come true this lady is amazing

C From Essex On 04/03/2019

Accurate

Very accurate and consistent with her readings.

From On 04/03/2019

Gifted reader

Margaret, you are truly a blessing and assett to trustedpyshics. There is never promting or need for explanation as you consistently read my life situation. Your kindness, patience and understanding has reassured me through my most difficult life situations. Thank you Margaret, Leo ♡xo

From On 03/03/2019

Thank You

Margaret was brilliant at picking up on my current situation and helping me to see the way forward. She spoke very truthfully and that was much appreciated.

L From UK On 27/02/2019

THE REAL DEAL

Margaret is a true psychic. The answers come to her easily and she explains the both current and future situations very well. Thank you for a great reading. It has been extremely helpful to me for moving through a challenging moment in my life.

Rach From Aus On 16/02/2019

Peace of mind

Very good reader. Straight forward and always! On point. Call her for clarity on any matter . just amazing

Guy. RPG From London On 15/02/2019

An angel

Lovely person, warm and helpful. V supportive and insightful

Layla From USA On 13/02/2019

Kind Caring and Accurate

Margret is a mindful reader who is very gifted and accurate with her perception of the situations and the outcomes. She has a clear understanding of all of the emotions of the people involved in each scenario and clearly explains how things will play out. 10/10

Rach From Melbourne On 10/02/2019

Such a lovely woman, called her yesterday as I had a reading with her a week or 2 ago and decided to call again and she was very consistent with what she had told me and predictions in the previous reading xx will call back

P From Uk On 08/02/2019

Fantadtic

Margaret was fantastic. straight to the point. no sugar coating..didn't ask loads of questions. brought up more than i asked. she also didn't drag the reading out. would definitely usr again

lr From Tyne and Wear On 03/02/2019

She is amazing.. and truthful.God Bless.Janet

From On 28/01/2019

Amazing

Thank you so much Margaret. Just spot on, told me how I was going to fix my situation. Truly lovely lady, highly recommend

Claire From Edinburgh On 20/01/2019

AMAZING LADY

So much Information and questions were answered very quickly too! Genuine psychic. I could have spoke for a lot longer but my credit ran out, sorry it cut off. Speak to you very soon, thanks Margret you’re a star xxx

From On 19/01/2019

Absolutely amazingly accurate.She even told me what he wanted to do with a house laying a brick and foundation building and the man in question used the words she predicted verbatim.What a TRUE PSYCHIC and absolutely amazing kind no nonsense lady.True gift to others.Blessings.Jan.

From On 15/01/2019

Angel Lady God Bless you always!!!!!!

From On 15/01/2019

Extremely accurate

I'm ever so happy to have found Margaret as my reading was detailed and accurate, she did not ask any questions and I did not have to lead her in any way. Excellent validations does not waste your time or money.Thank you Margaret.

From On 11/01/2019

After reading the reviews I'm glad I had the chance to get a reading with you. Basically consistent with what the other top readers have said. Hope the prediction comes true will update later.

From On 10/01/2019

Amazing

You are so lovely and soooooo amazing with what you can pick up, I am so happy that our paths have crossed - Thank you, thank you, thank you. :) xx

Claire From Wales On 09/01/2019

Consistent reading but with 2 different timeframe

Spoke to Margaret twice. Same reading, same predictions. I know timing is tricky so will give 5 stars if communication happens. Some readers are not great second time round so I do appreciate that this reading was pretty much the same but,1st timeframe was 1st week of Jan, that's now past. Now shes saying by mid Jan. Will leave review again!

C From UK On 08/01/2019

Wow this woman is amazing. Gets straight to the point and is really nice to speak to she explained everything with out wagging. Does not try and drag things out she’s is amazing know her stuff xxx Thank you so much I’m still saying wow Kind regards Sharon x

From On 06/01/2019

She is just the best!

From On 05/01/2019

Gets it right always :)

Thanks Margaret, I have been calling this lovely lady since October, all the readings are consistent. I look forward to all falling into place, as I believe it will. This reader will man you feel you don't need to look further for any other reader, you are gifted and Thank You again for all your help.

Miss Palmer From East Midlands, UK On 04/01/2019

Thankyou for a very positive reading, Margaret was very clear and straight into the reading not wasting any time I look forward to the out come in the coming months.

Ann From Australia On 04/01/2019

Very good

1st time ever with margaret. Picked up on everything. Hopeful for predictions

S From On 03/01/2019

ACCURATE READER

I LEFT A REVIEW BEFORE FOR THIS LOVELY READER, BUT WASNOT POSTED, SHE IS ALWAYS 100 PERCENT ACCURATE. AND I TRUST HER READING. GIVE HER A RING

guylene From LONDON On 03/01/2019

Hope my prediction comes to light

Margaret gave me the same prediction as other top rated readers. She predicated first week of Jan I will hear from someone I just hope she is right. Guys below are so lucky! I will definitely leave another review after the week is complete. Fingers crossed!

Aq From UK On 02/01/2019

I asked a question!

I asked Margaret a question of when will l see my ex again. So when Margaret said Monday l thought impossible he is away. Well to my surprise Monday arrived and as Margaret explains in detail how it would happen, indeed it did. I call Margaret regularly she is always spot on! Thank you Margaret xx

LT From Australia On 01/01/2019

Prediction came to light

I have had a few readings with Margaret and they have all been the same never anything changes. She picked up on my ex very quickly and told me I would hear from him by the end of 2018 or the start of 2019. Well he messaged me New Year's Day as Margaret predicted. Thank you so much.

N From Australia On 31/12/2018

She is the absolute real deal.Straight talking honest and accurate.Bless you..Lady with grandpa from Cambuslang!

From On 30/12/2018

great reader

thank you for your positive reading. very accurate.

From On 30/12/2018

Gifted reader

Margaret is an incredibly gifted and accurate reader. Her insights are spot on and predictions have unfolded. I love how she is to the point, clear and answers questions directly. Thank you Margaret, you are an asset to Trusted Psychics xo

Bron From Australia On 27/12/2018

Reassuring and honest

Margaret was lovely and has given me hope about my situation. I hope her prediction comes to pass. Will update. Thank you!

Psychic reader From Lanarkshire On 15/12/2018

Brilliant reader and lovely lady as well.

Margaret is a real reader. She can pick up things without being asked questions. I asked for a general reading and off she went tuning in. She was very very helpful and a nice lady too. A credit to Trusted Psychics.

From SCOTLAND On 07/12/2018

So sorry we cut off

Thank you Margaret. You are a breath of fresh air. Will call soon with an update. Mwahhhh. Zana xxx

From On 03/12/2018

Awesome

Very straight to the point, tuned into the matter quickly. Accurate assessment.

From On 24/11/2018

The most incredible woman

So kind and thoughtful and i love how straight forward she was. There was no messing around, exactly what she thought and was spot on about many things. I will definitely be calling back in the future. Thank you so much for your help and guidance

olivia From london On 21/11/2018

Wow!

I am still sat in disbelief from the messages received from Margaret, very detailed and what a lovely kind lady. Thank you Margaret xx

Claire From Wales On 18/11/2018

genuinly brilliant

on the mark with everything very intuitive

From On 16/11/2018

Thanks

Great reader. Give her a call

From On 05/11/2018

Very well connected

Thank you for great insight. Looking forward to the developments in January.

L From Home On 01/11/2018

Spot on

Fabulous reader spot on with a good sense of humour. You're in safe hands here, a fine wee Scots lass xx

From On 27/10/2018

On point

Accurate and straight to the point very honest. Good advice. Prediction for next start of the year. In line with other top readers. I would recommend and call again

H From Australia On 25/10/2018

Excellent reader

Thank you for such a fluent reading which was so helpful and reassuring.

Sarah From England On 25/10/2018

Excellent, Spot On, Calming, Honest

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!!

PT From USA On 25/10/2018

Amazing

Picked up on everything, thank you, will call again

Sheree From Australia On 18/10/2018

Remarkable!

What a remarkable woman! She picked up on my current situation at work which is happening and 2 love interest which was spot on! Gave me timings. This lady is something. She will be busy soon! L

From On 14/10/2018

Just perfect

Thank you Margaret, you were spot on with everything, you knew so much without me saying anything. Perfect

Simone From Uk On 11/10/2018

My kind of reader

Loved my reading, very to the point and spot on. Did not ask a thing and just spoke bluntly, did not waste any time. Brilliant reader added to my list of best TP readers and will be back for more!

Tina From UK On 11/10/2018

Thank you for my reading I hope you are right will let you know julie

From On 11/10/2018

Good clear reading

Very clear reading I have had a few in the past that have not been true readings and she picked up on the fact I was self employed and a few others facts that were only known to me and she gave great help and support in matters that I was having a lovely kind and caring person I would recommend her to anyone loads of respect for what she said

Alex From London On 11/10/2018

Accurate

A truly gifted woman who was very accurate and sincere!!

Mark From Australia On 10/10/2018

Accurate

What an amazing lady, was so accurate, knew exactly what was going on and straight to the point, made me feel alot better, sorry phone got cut off, will call back soon xx

K From Midlands On 09/10/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1090 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nathaniel
NathanielPIN : 6703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been using the cards, and my own psychic ability, for over 10 years. I have used these to guide myself, peers, and those needing insight to the best possible outcome I can foresee. I have spent a decade assisting those around me, in all manner of ways; I'm an open, understanding, and compassionate reader, free of judgement, on the basis we're all human, and need clarity and insight sometimes. PIN: 6703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Erika
ErikaPIN : 4769 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading professionally over 20 years. My abilities are Claisentient, Medium, Remote Viewing, Tarot, Crystals, Angel Cards, Numerology, Candle and Fire Reading and Pet Readings. I am a third generation of fourth generation psychic and was taught by my Slovakian grandmother. I continue to grow in my psychic abilities by practicing meditation, sketching, painting, regular gardening, volunteering in the Mental Health Sector, cooking and assisting people. PIN: 4769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Christina
ChristinaPIN : 9383 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have had a spiritual gift from the age of three. I started working professionally at the age of nineteen in 2001. This was mainly in spiritual churches and reading tarot/angel cards in psychic fares. My specialist areas are my psychic skills, my guardian angel is ark angel Michael, so I tend to ask for his protection when doing my readings. I read tarot/angel cards and I am currently being trained to read moon cards. PIN: 9383
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Seconds
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tyrion
TyrionPIN : 3659 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
As a empathetic tarot reader I am able to offer a clear , non judgemental reading to my clients. I am here to assist you to find clarity to a situation and be able to offer light where there is dark and guide you through any storms life may have thrown at you. I am also able to connect to spirit and provide answers this way also. PIN: 3659
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 45 Minutes
Psychic Reader Selina
SelinaPIN : 2216 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot and oracle card reader whose spiritual awareness and premonitions began at the age of 6. I further developed my gift around spiritual healing and have not only assisted people over the years but also animals as well, including absent healing. I am a dedicated and caring person who lives by the law of attraction and together with my sixth sense would love to bring clarity and reassurance to you when you most need it. PIN: 2216
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jayne
JaynePIN : 1915 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Clairvoyant, Spiritual Reader that has Psychic abilities. I also love reading the Tarot because they provide direct answers and this works well alongside my Spirit Guides. I have been reading for years and I have many satisfied and happy customers who always return for more! I can assist with love, relationships, family problems and career issues. Let's see what the angelic realm has to say today! PIN: 1915
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 4045 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Hashim
HashimPIN : 3065 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted psychic, who come from a long line of spiritual psychics on my maternal side in Africa. I have worked as a spiritual psychic and spiritual counsellor, counselling clients in business, relationships, career and well-being for over ten years.I also work with the TAROT and other divination tools to bring you an empowering reading to help you achieve your dreams. PIN: 3065
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Madeline
MadelinePIN : 4626 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've had the privilege of helping so many people with a vast range of problems over 20 years, through the tarot cards. Whether it be love, money worries, work or just life in general, I'll be happy to help you too. Just give me a call, so we can get you back on track. PIN 4626
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Alina
AlinaPIN : 6847 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ash
AshPIN : 1465 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello and welcome. My name is Ash and I'm a clairvoyant psychic medium. I provide insight and clarity on relationships, career, spiritual matters and anything else specific to you. I'm also here as a friendly ear if you just simply want to chat! I look forward to your call! PIN: 1465
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Crystal
CrystalPIN : 7495 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always had a connection with Spirit, hearing voices as a child, which were indiscernible. Over the years I learnt to recognise that I was not alone in having this connection, and to develop my psychic abilities for my own personal development and Spiritual path. I turned to Tarot some twenty years ago and have been frequently giving readings to friends and family ever since. This has helped to hone my skills, and I've had an excellent response to my readings. PIN: 7495
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maize
MaizePIN : 7313 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Psychic reader with over 20 years of experience. I offer a pleasant and clarity filled reading providing uplifting messages. I specialize in family matters, love issues and career problems. As a young child I became aware of being able to predict .I joined development classes and have assisted many people in my 20 year career. PIN: 7313
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mavis
MavisPIN : 9222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My name is Mavis and I'm a psychic reader, siren and spiritual guide. With over forty years experience I'm able to clear and absorb negative energy, I'm able to make prediction and perform psychic readings. I have a number of methods to make a spiritual connection which can include: tarot card reading, intuitive reading, psychic healing, clairvoyancy and or mediumship. PIN: 9222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered