66 Reviews for Margaret

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Margaret...
Amazing

Thank you Margaret. Absolutely lovely and spot on with reading. Big hugs from Scotland xxxxc

From Scotland On 07/07/2019

10 stars a real reader

This lady brought me messages from my Mum, my Granny, my Papa and my two sons. They were spot on and she even said a phrase that my mum said on Earth. I spent 40 minutes with this lady and it was just a brilliant reading and hopefully the predictions come in. Her mediumship is fab. Thanks Margaret x

From Edinburgh On 07/07/2019

Amazing and fabulous reader

Princess Margaret continuously blown my mind again she is spot on l was in temp accommodation there was negative energy attacking me 2mths no sleep angel Margaret pick on it straight away and told me you are moving to another temp house before permanent within a week they move me to extra property angel Maggie predicted & also told me there no negative energy you well sleep well pls pls people call angel Maggie you not going to be disappointed luv ya angel Maggie xxx cynthia regular client

Cynthia From London On 05/07/2019

Thank you

Thank you Margaret you've been so supportive towards my situation and you've never judged me, You are a gifted and kind person and an asset to this company, your one of the best readers on here I'm so glad to have met you, I'll speak to you soon Nadine xxx

From London On 20/06/2019

Great

No fuss, no nonsense, down to earth reader who just picks up things clearly. She is very good.

Jason From Birmingham On 04/06/2019

Amazing.

Margaret is a truely amazing at what she does. Everything she says has come true. You are an amazing person who has made this crazy time for me possible. Much love Sarah xxx

Sarah From Leeds On 18/05/2019

Always on point

Love Margaret she is always on point and very fast with information. She doesn’t waste your time like some on here or drag out any questions you ask. Once again you were correct!! Not that I doubted you. I probably ring you too much but very addictive. Thanks again lovely lady xxx

From On 13/05/2019

One of the best

I have spoken with Margaret twice and found her spot on about my situation without any prompting. She is such s beautiful and kind soul and explains things in great detail which I found helpful. I highly recommend Margaret. Thank you Margaret.

Sue From On 05/05/2019

Exceptional Reader!

Hi Maggie, I just wanted to thank you for your kindness, support and words of wisdom. You helped me immensely through a difficult time. I'm excited to say that your predictions are unfolding and communication on the exact date you mentioned happened. I can't wait to have many more readings with you in the future. Thank you, Bron X

From On 28/04/2019

The best

I am trying everyday to get through fingers crossed. Much love this lady is the best. Xxx

Sarah From On 16/04/2019

True psychic & truly the best.

So many things prodicted came true I cannot start to say them all. You have helped me such a crazy situation and I know will soon all come together. Much love to you. I think of you as much as a friend now ha ha. Try this lady so understanding and caring with most important a true psychic. I have not seen you on the last couple of days hope to catch up soon. X

From Leeds On 12/04/2019

Update

Hi Margaret thankyou for being patient with me I’ve called you three times in the space of a week, and sorry for doubting you, I wanted to let you know that you were right about one of your predictions. Hope the rest unfold soon. Thanks again. Xxx

Nadine From On 17/03/2019

Jan 19

Margaret is a fabulous reader gave me relevant information right from the start of the reading. Specific details given that I knew to be true. Lovely lady and very enjoyable reading. Karen

From On 14/03/2019

Prediction happened

For all you people who are going through trouble and need clearity this is the lady for you. Margaret you have been super kind & understanding and it’s come to pass. Thank you

N From Surrey On 13/03/2019

Maggie your a star

Clear precise prediction that have come true this lady is amazing

C From Essex On 04/03/2019

Accurate

Very accurate and consistent with her readings.

From On 04/03/2019

Gifted reader

Margaret, you are truly a blessing and assett to trustedpyshics. There is never promting or need for explanation as you consistently read my life situation. Your kindness, patience and understanding has reassured me through my most difficult life situations. Thank you Margaret, Leo ♡xo

From On 03/03/2019

Thank You

Margaret was brilliant at picking up on my current situation and helping me to see the way forward. She spoke very truthfully and that was much appreciated.

L From UK On 27/02/2019

THE REAL DEAL

Margaret is a true psychic. The answers come to her easily and she explains the both current and future situations very well. Thank you for a great reading. It has been extremely helpful to me for moving through a challenging moment in my life.

Rach From Aus On 16/02/2019

Peace of mind

Very good reader. Straight forward and always! On point. Call her for clarity on any matter . just amazing

Guy. RPG From London On 15/02/2019

An angel

Lovely person, warm and helpful. V supportive and insightful

Layla From USA On 13/02/2019

Kind Caring and Accurate

Margret is a mindful reader who is very gifted and accurate with her perception of the situations and the outcomes. She has a clear understanding of all of the emotions of the people involved in each scenario and clearly explains how things will play out. 10/10

Rach From Melbourne On 10/02/2019

Such a lovely woman, called her yesterday as I had a reading with her a week or 2 ago and decided to call again and she was very consistent with what she had told me and predictions in the previous reading xx will call back

P From Uk On 08/02/2019

Fantadtic

Margaret was fantastic. straight to the point. no sugar coating..didn't ask loads of questions. brought up more than i asked. she also didn't drag the reading out. would definitely usr again

lr From Tyne and Wear On 03/02/2019

She is amazing.. and truthful.God Bless.Janet

From On 28/01/2019

Amazing

Thank you so much Margaret. Just spot on, told me how I was going to fix my situation. Truly lovely lady, highly recommend

Claire From Edinburgh On 20/01/2019

AMAZING LADY

So much Information and questions were answered very quickly too! Genuine psychic. I could have spoke for a lot longer but my credit ran out, sorry it cut off. Speak to you very soon, thanks Margret you’re a star xxx

From On 19/01/2019

Absolutely amazingly accurate.She even told me what he wanted to do with a house laying a brick and foundation building and the man in question used the words she predicted verbatim.What a TRUE PSYCHIC and absolutely amazing kind no nonsense lady.True gift to others.Blessings.Jan.

From On 15/01/2019

Angel Lady God Bless you always!!!!!!

From On 15/01/2019

Extremely accurate

I'm ever so happy to have found Margaret as my reading was detailed and accurate, she did not ask any questions and I did not have to lead her in any way. Excellent validations does not waste your time or money.Thank you Margaret.

From On 11/01/2019

After reading the reviews I'm glad I had the chance to get a reading with you. Basically consistent with what the other top readers have said. Hope the prediction comes true will update later.

From On 10/01/2019

Amazing

You are so lovely and soooooo amazing with what you can pick up, I am so happy that our paths have crossed - Thank you, thank you, thank you. :) xx

Claire From Wales On 09/01/2019

Consistent reading but with 2 different timeframe

Spoke to Margaret twice. Same reading, same predictions. I know timing is tricky so will give 5 stars if communication happens. Some readers are not great second time round so I do appreciate that this reading was pretty much the same but,1st timeframe was 1st week of Jan, that's now past. Now shes saying by mid Jan. Will leave review again!

C From UK On 08/01/2019

Wow this woman is amazing. Gets straight to the point and is really nice to speak to she explained everything with out wagging. Does not try and drag things out she’s is amazing know her stuff xxx Thank you so much I’m still saying wow Kind regards Sharon x

From On 06/01/2019

She is just the best!

From On 05/01/2019

Gets it right always :)

Thanks Margaret, I have been calling this lovely lady since October, all the readings are consistent. I look forward to all falling into place, as I believe it will. This reader will man you feel you don't need to look further for any other reader, you are gifted and Thank You again for all your help.

Miss Palmer From East Midlands, UK On 04/01/2019

Thankyou for a very positive reading, Margaret was very clear and straight into the reading not wasting any time I look forward to the out come in the coming months.

Ann From Australia On 04/01/2019

Very good

1st time ever with margaret. Picked up on everything. Hopeful for predictions

S From On 03/01/2019

ACCURATE READER

I LEFT A REVIEW BEFORE FOR THIS LOVELY READER, BUT WASNOT POSTED, SHE IS ALWAYS 100 PERCENT ACCURATE. AND I TRUST HER READING. GIVE HER A RING

guylene From LONDON On 03/01/2019

Hope my prediction comes to light

Margaret gave me the same prediction as other top rated readers. She predicated first week of Jan I will hear from someone I just hope she is right. Guys below are so lucky! I will definitely leave another review after the week is complete. Fingers crossed!

Aq From UK On 02/01/2019

I asked a question!

I asked Margaret a question of when will l see my ex again. So when Margaret said Monday l thought impossible he is away. Well to my surprise Monday arrived and as Margaret explains in detail how it would happen, indeed it did. I call Margaret regularly she is always spot on! Thank you Margaret xx

LT From Australia On 01/01/2019

Prediction came to light

I have had a few readings with Margaret and they have all been the same never anything changes. She picked up on my ex very quickly and told me I would hear from him by the end of 2018 or the start of 2019. Well he messaged me New Year's Day as Margaret predicted. Thank you so much.

N From Australia On 31/12/2018

She is the absolute real deal.Straight talking honest and accurate.Bless you..Lady with grandpa from Cambuslang!

From On 30/12/2018

great reader

thank you for your positive reading. very accurate.

From On 30/12/2018

Gifted reader

Margaret is an incredibly gifted and accurate reader. Her insights are spot on and predictions have unfolded. I love how she is to the point, clear and answers questions directly. Thank you Margaret, you are an asset to Trusted Psychics xo

Bron From Australia On 27/12/2018

Reassuring and honest

Margaret was lovely and has given me hope about my situation. I hope her prediction comes to pass. Will update. Thank you!

Psychic reader From Lanarkshire On 15/12/2018

Brilliant reader and lovely lady as well.

Margaret is a real reader. She can pick up things without being asked questions. I asked for a general reading and off she went tuning in. She was very very helpful and a nice lady too. A credit to Trusted Psychics.

From SCOTLAND On 07/12/2018

So sorry we cut off

Thank you Margaret. You are a breath of fresh air. Will call soon with an update. Mwahhhh. Zana xxx

From On 03/12/2018

Awesome

Very straight to the point, tuned into the matter quickly. Accurate assessment.

From On 24/11/2018

The most incredible woman

So kind and thoughtful and i love how straight forward she was. There was no messing around, exactly what she thought and was spot on about many things. I will definitely be calling back in the future. Thank you so much for your help and guidance

olivia From london On 21/11/2018

Wow!

I am still sat in disbelief from the messages received from Margaret, very detailed and what a lovely kind lady. Thank you Margaret xx

Claire From Wales On 18/11/2018

genuinly brilliant

on the mark with everything very intuitive

From On 16/11/2018

Thanks

Great reader. Give her a call

From On 05/11/2018

Very well connected

Thank you for great insight. Looking forward to the developments in January.

L From Home On 01/11/2018

Spot on

Fabulous reader spot on with a good sense of humour. You're in safe hands here, a fine wee Scots lass xx

From On 27/10/2018

On point

Accurate and straight to the point very honest. Good advice. Prediction for next start of the year. In line with other top readers. I would recommend and call again

H From Australia On 25/10/2018

Excellent reader

Thank you for such a fluent reading which was so helpful and reassuring.

Sarah From England On 25/10/2018

Excellent, Spot On, Calming, Honest

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!!

PT From USA On 25/10/2018

Amazing

Picked up on everything, thank you, will call again

Sheree From Australia On 18/10/2018

Remarkable!

What a remarkable woman! She picked up on my current situation at work which is happening and 2 love interest which was spot on! Gave me timings. This lady is something. She will be busy soon! L

From On 14/10/2018

Just perfect

Thank you Margaret, you were spot on with everything, you knew so much without me saying anything. Perfect

Simone From Uk On 11/10/2018

My kind of reader

Loved my reading, very to the point and spot on. Did not ask a thing and just spoke bluntly, did not waste any time. Brilliant reader added to my list of best TP readers and will be back for more!

Tina From UK On 11/10/2018

Thank you for my reading I hope you are right will let you know julie

From On 11/10/2018

Good clear reading

Very clear reading I have had a few in the past that have not been true readings and she picked up on the fact I was self employed and a few others facts that were only known to me and she gave great help and support in matters that I was having a lovely kind and caring person I would recommend her to anyone loads of respect for what she said

Alex From London On 11/10/2018

Accurate

A truly gifted woman who was very accurate and sincere!!

Mark From Australia On 10/10/2018

Accurate

What an amazing lady, was so accurate, knew exactly what was going on and straight to the point, made me feel alot better, sorry phone got cut off, will call back soon xx

K From Midlands On 09/10/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gina
GinaPIN : 3703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 9769 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Wendy and I am a naturally intuitive Tarot card reader with many years experience. I have over 10 years of professional reading experience behind me and I have had lots of glowing reviews for the people that I have read for. I am a caring and very passionate person, especially in terms of everything metaphysical. PIN: 9769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Paola
PaolaPIN : 9952 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
A natural born Medium, Clairvoyant and Claircognizance as well as a powerful, gifted spiritual healer with over 20 years of experience. I originate from a background of healers and mediums which led to me discovering, as a teen, that I was attuned to many divine beings. My readings are positive, energised, and concentrated on showing you in-depth information so I can assist you move on your path with unconditional understanding and empathy for you as a human being. PIN: 9952
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy
DaisyPIN : 5876 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet
JanetPIN : 2790 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mel
MelPIN : 6745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural Clairvoyant, Medium and Empath. I use the Love Tarot card deck to help me to tune into my spirit guides. I would like to answer your questions and provide a deeper understanding to you, without judgement. I have always had my gifts and my speciality is providing love and relationship issues, providing direction and insight into any of your problems. I am a Medium reader and can also try to connect to past loved ones, when spirit allows. PIN: 6745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader David
DavidPIN : 2437 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My tarot card readings are very informative and delivered with passion. I ensure that all my readings are spoken with openness and integrity. For 20 years I have been fortunate to assist many different people with my readings, no matter what the problem or dilemma others might be facing with at this moment. My readings have been beneficial to others and have given some useful insights to assist people move forward with their life. PIN: 2437
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Seconds
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jayne
JaynePIN : 1915 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Clairvoyant, Spiritual Reader that has Psychic abilities. I also love reading the Tarot because they provide direct answers and this works well alongside my Spirit Guides. I have been reading for years and I have many satisfied and happy customers who always return for more! I can assist with love, relationships, family problems and career issues. Let's see what the angelic realm has to say today! PIN: 1915
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 37 Minutes
Psychic Reader Samantha
SamanthaPIN : 1347 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
You know that never ending dark tunnel, the bottom of the pit when you feel as if you have no way out and nobody there to assist you? We all know the one I am talking about - I will guide you to find the light at the end of that tunnel with my natural psychic abilities. PIN NUMBER 1347
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Susanna
SusannaPIN : 2998 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Cheryl
CherylPIN : 1109 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109
Click : Have Your Questions Answered