Reviews of Margaret

Hannah

5 Stars
Location

Loughborough

Date

6 months ago

Date

6 months ago


So happy your back

"When you get off the phone and find a blue candle looking at you … ! Thank you so much ! So glad your back ! Xxxxx"

Parminder

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

6 months ago

Date

6 months ago


Amazing

"The best reader on this site. She was so honest informative and I thank her with all my heart."

Val

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

8 months ago

Date

8 months ago


As good as they get an original Psychic

"Margaret I miss you , please come back!!"

Cait

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

about 1 year ago

Date

about 1 year ago


Missing you

"You’re predictions are always right and your timing spot on. Please come back!"

No Rating Received
Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


"Please Margaret come back online I’ve been waiting months for you turn return .. You’re the only true psychic that my protections have come true from your ratings ."

No Rating Received
Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


"Please Margaret come back online I’ve been waiting months for you turn return .. You’re the only true psychic that my protections have come true from your ratings ."

a

5 Stars
Location

bucks

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


"i didnt tell her anything and she picked everthing up. absolutely amazing ."

M

5 Stars
Location

Glasgow

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


We missed you

"Very good to see you back. You were always so helpful and accurate. Hopefully I can get through to you . Love . M in Glasgow"

Lella

5 Stars
Location

Glasgow

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Where are ye?

"I miss you and been hoping to get a reading again .... I hope you are well ."

Jade

5 Stars
Location

milwaukee

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


miss you

"He is here, say hello to Lloyd for me, I keep trying to get you but can't get through. Margaret is another amazing reader, accurate all the time and predictions have come to pass, highly recommended, funny, honest and well respected xx"

5 Stars
Location

Scotland

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


We miss you

"Miss your readings . Please log a wee bit more ! You are very talented"

Sarah

5 Stars
Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Amazing as always.

"Again all said has come to light. Such a star. Tunes in straight away and without prompt knows it all. All predictions have always come true. I've been a regular a couple of years now. Margaret is the real deal and worth every penny. Over the years other companys before this i have really wasted so much money on readings never came true not once. so i know the real deal this lovely lady is. Thank you Margaret your my star. Xxx"

2 Stars
Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Friendly but no predictions came to pass

"i have written a review quite a few times and none have been posted! Margaret is friendly but her predictions never came to pass, despite having 3 readings with her, she claimed the same thing in each so i thought i will trust and it never happened. A lot of money was wasted."

D

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Always accurate

"Every time! Maggie is quick to time in with so much detail and clarity to a most difficult situation. It’s as if she knows everyone in the situation. Has always read with so much accuracy! Thank you :)"

Karen

5 Stars
Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Incredible!!!

"Thank you sooo so much Margaret. You got everything spot on and really helped me to understand the other person’s perspective. You also made me laugh and lifted my spirits. You are an excellent communicator with a lovely accent. Beautiful lady! Sending you lots of love. Thank you!! K xxx"

Lizzy

5 Stars
Location

West Midlands

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Accurate

"The most accurate reader I've had on here so far. Straight to the point, no long pauses and she wasnt guessing with what I've told her. She knew straight away the issues. Was impressed would have again"

Melissa

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Just Amazing...

"Simply amazing, honest and sincere, this lady really helped to put things into perspective and cleared up some worries I’ve been carrying for months now, her reading resonated with me and was pretty much inline with my other favourites. She is great at what she does, and I’m thankful I was finally able to get through ! I’d been trying for so long, but she was worth the wait and is most definitely worth the money ! 100% recommended Thank you x Melissa"

5 Stars
Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Positive and honest

"When I called Margaret I was quite emotional with grief from a romantic situation. She allowed my emotions to flow and was compassionate while providing me with honest insights on how she saw my relationship unfold. I highly recommend and will be calling again."

Florence

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Very positive

"Thanks for t reading, I hope in 3 months down the track, it will happen, will keep u posted, I can't wait for the happiness to comexx"

Florence

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Very positive

"Thanks for t reading, I hope in 3 months down the track, it will happen, will keep u posted, I can't wait for the happiness to comexx"

Sarah

5 Stars
Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Amazing.

"Tunes in within seconds, no messing around straight on with your reading. If you want the truth call Margaret. She is truthful caring and spot on. Amazing lady been reading for me many years now from when she started on here. always spot on and guides me. Much love to you xxx"

5 Stars
Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Mind blowing

"Margaret tunes in so quick, so accurate oh my goodness. Where has she been all this time. She'll be worth every penny. Thank you for today's top reading. I'll keep you posted on all your predictions x"

Sarah

5 Stars
Date

almost 4 years ago

Date

almost 4 years ago


Simply the best

"I have not seen you on and hope I will before Christmas but Incase not. I wish you a very merry Christmas. I have been having readings for over a year now and this amazing lady has been spot on with everything. But she is also a lovely lady and a joy to talk to you. I would not make just anyone my fairy godmother "

Lisa

5 Stars
Location

East Midlands

Date

about 4 years ago

Date

about 4 years ago


Angel Sent

"Been having reading with Maggie for over the past year Just lovely to talk too One if the best readers on here no waffling just straight to the issues at hand. Haven't see you for a while on as would like to give update Kind honest reader."

Loves a reading

5 Stars
Location

Scotland

Date

about 4 years ago

Date

about 4 years ago


"Had a fantastic reading with Margaret tonight. Margaret needed no prompting, I had no question but Margaret could pick up what I wanted to know anyway and other info I needed to know aswel which was very much appreciated. Very lovely reader true gift so full of detail and info I defo recommend her. You won't be disappointed. Thanks Margaret xx"

5 Stars
Date

about 4 years ago

Date

about 4 years ago


"Margaret is awlays so kind and nothing is too much trouble for her. Thank you again Margaret. September 2019"

5 Stars
Date

about 4 years ago

Date

about 4 years ago


Brilliant

"Spot on picked up on problem immediately"

G

5 Stars
Location

West Midlands

Date

about 4 years ago

Date

about 4 years ago


Amazing

"Just too good .. Margaret have been consistent same reading being a month apart ... Highly recommend her"

Sam

5 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

about 4 years ago

Date

about 4 years ago


My guide

"This woman has been here for me throughout my relationship and she has helped me in so many ways. Thank you"

Libran

5 Stars
Location

Aus

Date

about 4 years ago

Date

about 4 years ago


Genuine and caring

"Loved the chat - and so looking forward to contact starting in a week. So pleased things have improved and more settled. Will take advice of doing all three means of earning and income. ... Thank you.."

Emmanuella

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Simply one of the best !!!!

"I was amazed about how much Margaret knew about me without me saying much. This was one of the best readings I have had on here. As the title says 'simply one of the best'. So much predictions and months given to me that resonated with my thoughts and plans. Thanks Margaret :)"

Rita

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Gifted

"Margaret you are truly gifted. Thank you for everything."

5 Stars
Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Spot on

"Margaret you are truly gifted. Thank you"

guylene rosange

5 Stars
Location

london

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


beautiful angel, my angel

"Magaret my dear angel, i am so thankful to have crossed path with you, your validations, predictions, and reassurance are out of this world. is been almost a year i have been talking to you and youve never fail me. i just wanted to say a big thank you for all those time when i only needed peace of mind and you delivered. you are a true angel. i am so sorry that i doughted so many time. but it always turned out you were right.i don t even need to advitise as you are just enough my angel. thank you and may the the universe continue to enlighten your beautiful soul. i have not left you a feedback for a long time as i didn t know which one to choose. you are AM A Z I N G."

Robert

5 Stars
Location

Manchester

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Great

"Always the best - quick and spot on!"

5 Stars
Location

Scotland

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Amazing

"Thank you Margaret. Absolutely lovely and spot on with reading. Big hugs from Scotland xxxxc"

5 Stars
Location

Edinburgh

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


10 stars a real reader

"This lady brought me messages from my Mum, my Granny, my Papa and my two sons. They were spot on and she even said a phrase that my mum said on Earth. I spent 40 minutes with this lady and it was just a brilliant reading and hopefully the predictions come in. Her mediumship is fab. Thanks Margaret x"

Cynthia

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Amazing and fabulous reader

"Princess Margaret continuously blown my mind again she is spot on l was in temp accommodation there was negative energy attacking me 2mths no sleep angel Margaret pick on it straight away and told me you are moving to another temp house before permanent within a week they move me to extra property angel Maggie predicted & also told me there no negative energy you well sleep well pls pls people call angel Maggie you not going to be disappointed luv ya angel Maggie xxx cynthia regular client "

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Thank you

"Thank you Margaret you've been so supportive towards my situation and you've never judged me, You are a gifted and kind person and an asset to this company, your one of the best readers on here I'm so glad to have met you, I'll speak to you soon Nadine xxx"

Jason

5 Stars
Location

Birmingham

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Great

"No fuss, no nonsense, down to earth reader who just picks up things clearly. She is very good."

Sarah

5 Stars
Location

Leeds

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Amazing.

"Margaret is a truely amazing at what she does. Everything she says has come true. You are an amazing person who has made this crazy time for me possible. Much love Sarah xxx"

5 Stars
Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Always on point

"Love Margaret she is always on point and very fast with information. She doesn’t waste your time like some on here or drag out any questions you ask. Once again you were correct!! Not that I doubted you. I probably ring you too much but very addictive. Thanks again lovely lady xxx"

Sue

5 Stars
Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


One of the best

"I have spoken with Margaret twice and found her spot on about my situation without any prompting. She is such s beautiful and kind soul and explains things in great detail which I found helpful. I highly recommend Margaret. Thank you Margaret."

5 Stars
Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Exceptional Reader!

"Hi Maggie, I just wanted to thank you for your kindness, support and words of wisdom. You helped me immensely through a difficult time. I'm excited to say that your predictions are unfolding and communication on the exact date you mentioned happened. I can't wait to have many more readings with you in the future. Thank you, Bron X "

Sarah

5 Stars
Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


The best

"I am trying everyday to get through fingers crossed. Much love this lady is the best. Xxx"

5 Stars
Location

Leeds

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


True psychic & truly the best.

"So many things prodicted came true I cannot start to say them all. You have helped me such a crazy situation and I know will soon all come together. Much love to you. I think of you as much as a friend now ha ha. Try this lady so understanding and caring with most important a true psychic. I have not seen you on the last couple of days hope to catch up soon. X"

Nadine

5 Stars
Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Update

"Hi Margaret thankyou for being patient with me I’ve called you three times in the space of a week, and sorry for doubting you, I wanted to let you know that you were right about one of your predictions. Hope the rest unfold soon. Thanks again. Xxx"

5 Stars
Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Jan 19

"Margaret is a fabulous reader gave me relevant information right from the start of the reading. Specific details given that I knew to be true. Lovely lady and very enjoyable reading. Karen"

N

No Rating Received
Location

Surrey

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Prediction happened

"For all you people who are going through trouble and need clearity this is the lady for you. Margaret you have been super kind & understanding and it’s come to pass. Thank you "

C

5 Stars
Location

Essex

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Maggie your a star

"Clear precise prediction that have come true this lady is amazing"

5 Stars
Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Accurate

"Very accurate and consistent with her readings. "

5 Stars
Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Gifted reader

"Margaret, you are truly a blessing and assett to trustedpyshics. There is never promting or need for explanation as you consistently read my life situation. Your kindness, patience and understanding has reassured me through my most difficult life situations. Thank you Margaret, Leo ♡xo"

L

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


Thank You

"Margaret was brilliant at picking up on my current situation and helping me to see the way forward. She spoke very truthfully and that was much appreciated."

Rach

5 Stars
Location

Aus

Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


THE REAL DEAL

"Margaret is a true psychic. The answers come to her easily and she explains the both current and future situations very well. Thank you for a great reading. It has been extremely helpful to me for moving through a challenging moment in my life."

Guy. RPG

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


Peace of mind

"Very good reader. Straight forward and always! On point. Call her for clarity on any matter . just amazing"

Layla

5 Stars
Location

USA

Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


An angel

"Lovely person, warm and helpful. V supportive and insightful"

Rach

5 Stars
Location

Melbourne

Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


Kind Caring and Accurate

"Margret is a mindful reader who is very gifted and accurate with her perception of the situations and the outcomes. She has a clear understanding of all of the emotions of the people involved in each scenario and clearly explains how things will play out. 10/10 "

P

5 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


"Such a lovely woman, called her yesterday as I had a reading with her a week or 2 ago and decided to call again and she was very consistent with what she had told me and predictions in the previous reading xx will call back "

lr

5 Stars
Location

Tyne and Wear

Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


Fantadtic

"Margaret was fantastic. straight to the point. no sugar coating..didn't ask loads of questions. brought up more than i asked. she also didn't drag the reading out. would definitely usr again"

No Rating Received
Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


"She is amazing.. and truthful.God Bless.Janet"

Claire

5 Stars
Location

Edinburgh

Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


Amazing

"Thank you so much Margaret. Just spot on, told me how I was going to fix my situation. Truly lovely lady, highly recommend"

5 Stars
Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


AMAZING LADY

"So much Information and questions were answered very quickly too! Genuine psychic. I could have spoke for a lot longer but my credit ran out, sorry it cut off. Speak to you very soon, thanks Margret you’re a star xxx"

No Rating Received
Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


"Absolutely amazingly accurate.She even told me what he wanted to do with a house laying a brick and foundation building and the man in question used the words she predicted verbatim.What a TRUE PSYCHIC and absolutely amazing kind no nonsense lady.True gift to others.Blessings.Jan. "

No Rating Received
Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


"Angel Lady God Bless you always!!!!!!"

5 Stars
Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


Extremely accurate

"I'm ever so happy to have found Margaret as my reading was detailed and accurate, she did not ask any questions and I did not have to lead her in any way. Excellent validations does not waste your time or money.Thank you Margaret. "

5 Stars
Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


"After reading the reviews I'm glad I had the chance to get a reading with you. Basically consistent with what the other top readers have said. Hope the prediction comes true will update later."

Claire

5 Stars
Location

Wales

Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


Amazing

"You are so lovely and soooooo amazing with what you can pick up, I am so happy that our paths have crossed - Thank you, thank you, thank you. :) xx"

C

3 Stars
Location

UK

Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


Consistent reading but with 2 different timeframe

"Spoke to Margaret twice. Same reading, same predictions. I know timing is tricky so will give 5 stars if communication happens. Some readers are not great second time round so I do appreciate that this reading was pretty much the same but,1st timeframe was 1st week of Jan, that's now past. Now shes saying by mid Jan. Will leave review again!"

No Rating Received
Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


"Wow this woman is amazing. Gets straight to the point and is really nice to speak to she explained everything with out wagging. Does not try and drag things out she’s is amazing know her stuff xxx Thank you so much I’m still saying wow Kind regards Sharon x"

No Rating Received
Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


"She is just the best!"

Miss Palmer

5 Stars
Location

East Midlands, UK

Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


Gets it right always :)

"Thanks Margaret, I have been calling this lovely lady since October, all the readings are consistent. I look forward to all falling into place, as I believe it will. This reader will man you feel you don't need to look further for any other reader, you are gifted and Thank You again for all your help."

Ann

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


"Thankyou for a very positive reading, Margaret was very clear and straight into the reading not wasting any time I look forward to the out come in the coming months. "

S

5 Stars
Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


Very good

"1st time ever with margaret. Picked up on everything. Hopeful for predictions"

guylene

5 Stars
Location

LONDON

Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


ACCURATE READER

"I LEFT A REVIEW BEFORE FOR THIS LOVELY READER, BUT WASNOT POSTED, SHE IS ALWAYS 100 PERCENT ACCURATE. AND I TRUST HER READING. GIVE HER A RING"

Aq

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


Hope my prediction comes to light

"Margaret gave me the same prediction as other top rated readers. She predicated first week of Jan I will hear from someone I just hope she is right. Guys below are so lucky! I will definitely leave another review after the week is complete. Fingers crossed!"

LT

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


I asked a question!

"I asked Margaret a question of when will l see my ex again. So when Margaret said Monday l thought impossible he is away. Well to my surprise Monday arrived and as Margaret explains in detail how it would happen, indeed it did. I call Margaret regularly she is always spot on! Thank you Margaret xx"

N

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


Prediction came to light

"I have had a few readings with Margaret and they have all been the same never anything changes. She picked up on my ex very quickly and told me I would hear from him by the end of 2018 or the start of 2019. Well he messaged me New Year's Day as Margaret predicted. Thank you so much."

No Rating Received
Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


"She is the absolute real deal.Straight talking honest and accurate.Bless you..Lady with grandpa from Cambuslang!"

5 Stars
Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


great reader

"thank you for your positive reading. very accurate."

Bron

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


Gifted reader

"Margaret is an incredibly gifted and accurate reader. Her insights are spot on and predictions have unfolded. I love how she is to the point, clear and answers questions directly. Thank you Margaret, you are an asset to Trusted Psychics xo "

Psychic reader

5 Stars
Location

Lanarkshire

Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


Reassuring and honest

"Margaret was lovely and has given me hope about my situation. I hope her prediction comes to pass. Will update. Thank you! "

5 Stars
Location

SCOTLAND

Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


Brilliant reader and lovely lady as well.

"Margaret is a real reader. She can pick up things without being asked questions. I asked for a general reading and off she went tuning in. She was very very helpful and a nice lady too. A credit to Trusted Psychics."

No Rating Received
Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


So sorry we cut off

"Thank you Margaret. You are a breath of fresh air. Will call soon with an update. Mwahhhh. Zana xxx"

5 Stars
Date

about 5 years ago

Date

about 5 years ago


Awesome

"Very straight to the point, tuned into the matter quickly. Accurate assessment. "

olivia

5 Stars
Location

london

Date

about 5 years ago

Date

about 5 years ago


The most incredible woman

"So kind and thoughtful and i love how straight forward she was. There was no messing around, exactly what she thought and was spot on about many things. I will definitely be calling back in the future. Thank you so much for your help and guidance"

Claire

5 Stars
Location

Wales

Date

about 5 years ago

Date

about 5 years ago


Wow!

"I am still sat in disbelief from the messages received from Margaret, very detailed and what a lovely kind lady. Thank you Margaret xx"

5 Stars
Date

about 5 years ago

Date

about 5 years ago


genuinly brilliant

"on the mark with everything very intuitive "

5 Stars
Date

about 5 years ago

Date

about 5 years ago


Thanks

"Great reader. Give her a call"

L

5 Stars
Location

Home

Date

about 5 years ago

Date

about 5 years ago


Very well connected

"Thank you for great insight. Looking forward to the developments in January."

No Rating Received
Date

about 5 years ago

Date

about 5 years ago


Spot on

"Fabulous reader spot on with a good sense of humour. You're in safe hands here, a fine wee Scots lass xx "

H

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

about 5 years ago

Date

about 5 years ago


On point

"Accurate and straight to the point very honest. Good advice. Prediction for next start of the year. In line with other top readers. I would recommend and call again "

Sarah

5 Stars
Location

England

Date

about 5 years ago

Date

about 5 years ago


Excellent reader

"Thank you for such a fluent reading which was so helpful and reassuring."

PT

5 Stars
Location

USA

Date

about 5 years ago

Date

about 5 years ago


Excellent, Spot On, Calming, Honest

"Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!!"

Sheree

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

about 5 years ago

Date

about 5 years ago


Amazing

"Picked up on everything, thank you, will call again "

5 Stars
Date

about 5 years ago

Date

about 5 years ago


Remarkable!

"What a remarkable woman! She picked up on my current situation at work which is happening and 2 love interest which was spot on! Gave me timings. This lady is something. She will be busy soon! L"

Simone

5 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

about 5 years ago

Date

about 5 years ago


Just perfect

"Thank you Margaret, you were spot on with everything, you knew so much without me saying anything. Perfect "

Tina

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

about 5 years ago

Date

about 5 years ago


My kind of reader

"Loved my reading, very to the point and spot on. Did not ask a thing and just spoke bluntly, did not waste any time. Brilliant reader added to my list of best TP readers and will be back for more!"

No Rating Received
Date

about 5 years ago

Date

about 5 years ago


"Thank you for my reading I hope you are right will let you know julie"

Alex

4 Stars
Location

London

Date

about 5 years ago

Date

about 5 years ago


Good clear reading

"Very clear reading I have had a few in the past that have not been true readings and she picked up on the fact I was self employed and a few others facts that were only known to me and she gave great help and support in matters that I was having a lovely kind and caring person I would recommend her to anyone loads of respect for what she said "

Mark

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

about 5 years ago

Date

about 5 years ago


Accurate

"A truly gifted woman who was very accurate and sincere!! "

K

5 Stars
Location

Midlands

Date

about 5 years ago

Date

about 5 years ago


Accurate

"What an amazing lady, was so accurate, knew exactly what was going on and straight to the point, made me feel alot better, sorry phone got cut off, will call back soon xx"