Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Nicolette...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Nicolette (Nicolette)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Nicolette?

Please rate Nicolette by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Nicolette
Top Reader

No faffing around! Just straight to the point and quick connection to the situation. Had a couple of readings with her and the readings are the same, so that proves how strongly and accurately she connected with me each time. Thanks Nicolette for being so genuine. Waiting for the predictions to come to fruition.

Anuradha From UK On 12/05/2021

My age. My friend

She is an amazing woman and I love chatting with her. Always come back to her even though I do not need anything Fixing or explaining how or unfolding. The universe is always giving Me lots of guidance.

Nicolette friends. A chef ! From LONDON On 06/12/2020

Absolutely amazing. Very precise, detailed & accurate reading regarding past and present events. Prediction happened. Ten stars ⭐️

J From London On 27/08/2020

Brilliant reading thank you.

From On 04/08/2020

AMAZING I LOVE THIS GAL!

Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! Wonderful! Wonderful! Wonderful! Wonderful! Wonderful! I don’t need to say more call her she is

Chef From London On 07/07/2020

Not for me

Sweet lady but didn’t really tell Me anything. Waffled on but to be honest I got so bored I had to cut off. Sorry but have to be honest as there are so many better readers on here such as Sasha, Sadie, kerry, Susan. X

Susie From Milton Keynes On 04/05/2020

Wow

Wow this lady is the real thing. So accurate quite unbelievable picked up on even the smallest things that were troubling me. Every problem in my mind she brought out and sorted it. Amazing lady absolutely amazing . I’m in shock

Anne From Reading On 01/05/2020

He not come back

You gud reader and what thank for it time u right and now he gone talk hello thank you hun love light sharon

From On 16/04/2020

Sorry we cut off abruptly! Nicolette was so lovely. A great woman to speak with. x

From On 13/04/2020

Very good

Just had reading was spot on picked up things very good give her try

Debs From Scotland On 31/03/2020

Excellent

Very impressed , she picked up on what was going on and put my mind at ease . Very pleasant to talk to .

Sue From Uk On 26/01/2020

Hope & Encouragement!

Nicolette gave me an awesome reading today! Feeling a bit stuck, and slightly diminishing in hope, she addressed issues I was facing front on, came up with some strategies to get through the blockage, and gave me really strong messages indicating that I am definitely on the right track, and that everything I have been working towards is about to bring massing rewards! Thank you Nicolette. Exactly what I needed to hear!

Jan From Melbourne, Australia On 10/01/2020

Very good

Gifted lady, knows her stuff. You’ll get pretty much what this lady sees with no waffling. Thank you

Simone From Uk On 09/01/2020

Positive lady

Took time and talked to me. I felt empowered by the chat.

Lucy From London On 02/01/2020

Compassionate

This is the 3 time I’ve had reading from Nicolette she’s lovely compassionate reader also very accurate

Shirley From Cheshire On 02/01/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Bonnie

Bonnie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6597
42 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6597

Reviews: 42

My Spiritual abilities are claircognisant, tarot reader, pendulum divination, energy reader. I specialise in love, relationships and career readings. I became aware of my abilities at the age of 13 when I began to sense spiritual energies and predict events in my family. I have been reading the tarot for over 20 years and have read professionally as well as for friends and family. PIN: 6597

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Zander

Zander

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8713
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8713

Reviews: 0

I have a deep interest in the art of divination and study of the Tarot. I consider myself to be intuitive, concise and a talented reader. I never make assumptions, and always allow the flow of the cards to give me the right answers that flow through my mind. PIN: 8713

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Phoenix Sunstar

Phoenix Sunstar

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2283
4 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2283

Reviews: 4

I'm a gifted psychic and tarot reader with over 35 years of experience. I offer detailed readings over a range of things including Love, romance, work, money, family and relationships. I also provide deep general readings for insight into your future. I use tarot cards to help clarify what spirit is saying, I also use Crystal's and can assist to cleanse negative energies. PIN: 2283

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny

Jenny

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2818
67 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2818

Reviews: 67

I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 18 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 43 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 43 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 18 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile