51 Reviews for Sandra

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Sandra...
Excellent

Really good reader. No tricks, no messing about. One of the top readers for sure and has incredible insight into the months ahead.

Mark From Oz On 02/08/2019

Beautiful kind lady

Thank you sweetheart u very kind positive person! I could feel ur energy appricie ur advice..love & light xx

From On 16/07/2019

Genuine Psychic

Jaw dropping...picked up initial of the person in question and overall situation showing the way forward. Amazing and inspirational reader.

Olga From London On 19/05/2019

Fabulous

It was so lovely talking to you this morning and reassured me about my trip. Big hugs and thank you very much xxxx

From Scotland On 17/05/2019

Fab - 5 stars is not enough

Oh Sandra where do I start, you are a lovely lady, accurate, honest, caring and excellent psychic and says what sees - so good. I honestly can't thank you enough, thanks Máire

Maire From London On 08/05/2019

Gifted Lady and an angelic soul

A big thank you to Sandra for putting my mind at ease and giving me clarity. I found her energy to be quite angelic and she is kind hearted. I highly recommend Sandra for readings on any topic you need answers for. I will be back.

Emily From Australia On 19/04/2019

AMAZING

Just amazing.. my first experience.. and I am so grateful to her for her kindness, honesty and sharing of her gift. Thank you so much.

From On 18/04/2019

Topped up but she had logged off sadly and she is incredible.Hope to get you again soon..it was so amazing.Thank you.J.

From On 12/04/2019

Brilliant

Lovely reading with Sandra this morning. Sorry I got cut off at the end. You’ve given me a lot of hope with the man concerned. I really hope all your predictions come true. I will report back if and when they do come true. Lovely insight to my situation with lots of compassion. Lots of love xx

Leighton From Brighton On 05/04/2019

Truely Gifted

Thank you for the amazing and inspiring read. Sandra really captured the essence of my reading and gave some predictions. I will update as they happen. Thank you and sorry we got cut off.

Evey From London On 08/03/2019

See my review 3/5/18 It is a long time since speaking to Sandra with the same question I received the same answer only this time he has improved and getting closer to coming back to me . This lady is a genuine beautiful soul inside and out and sees very clearly the energy around you and who your asking about . I could have stayed on for hours the information the support the clarity was 100% correct . Thankyou Sandra with all my love and respect I hope I can speak to you one day to tell you your prediction has taken place God bless and love Helena North East xx

From On 29/01/2019

Prediction happened

prediction happened. she said I would hear from someone I hadn't heard from in 2 months. was really sceptical and she said to wait and see. it did happen. hope all she said will come to fruition. She gave me good advice to enjoy and live life. what is yours wont miss you

From On 13/01/2019

10 stars and more.....

What a fantastic reading. Never told Sandra anything, she told me, just how I like a reading. We even managed to have a giggle too. Highly recommend. x

From SCOTLAND On 09/12/2018

AMAZING

I had a reading from Sandra a year ago, and have been waiting to see her on here again. Was lucky to catch her today. She astounded me with what she said. She is a wonderfully gifted psychic and a beautiful caring person. The best reader here. Thank you Sandra

Laura From NI On 04/10/2018

Fantastic

Absolutely fantastic. Sandra was incredible, she did not need any prompting in regards to the situation. I will definitely be calling again. Thank you for your wonderful reading.

From On 28/09/2018

Super Gifted Lady

Sandra Thank you. I extended and extended the call and worth every penny. Not only a gifted psychic medium - you are a lovely lady who delivers reading in the perfect way. One great reader and says honestly. Blessing to have spoken to you. Till the next time. From the Rebel xx

Maire From London On 27/09/2018

Second time I have spoken to Sandra in the last couple of months. She is an incredible reader.

From On 21/08/2018

Meant to be

Was looking to speak to someone tonight who could give me clarity on a tough time I've been going through. I was actually wanting to speak to someone other than Sandra but somehow i got put through to her and i am glad i did. It was like speaking to your mum or your best friend. She was accurate and made me feel calm. Sandra validated a lot of my own intuitions and i am great full for a short but sweet chat. Thank you Sandra.

From On 20/08/2018

Truly gifted and wonderful

Tuned in immediately without me saying a word and has been phenomenal with predictions as well. Absolutely lovely to speak to. One of the very top readers on this site. Please come online more often

Anna From UK On 15/08/2018

Gentle and Caring

It was so great to speak with you this morning. I am sorry I got cut off – I lost my cell service. Thank you for such reassurance what I know to be true. Sandra picked up on everything that has been going on in my life Highly recommend. Gentle and compassionate reader

B From USA On 01/08/2018

Wow oh wow. Please speak to Sandra, you will not be disappointed. Lovely, caring, genuine and accurate in her validations. She also helped me with a dream interpretation which was very helpful.

From On 05/06/2018

An Angel

You only have to listen to Sandra's voice to know your talking to an Earth Angel intuitive empathetic and clearly guided by spirit . It was roughly 8 months ago I last called her yet her first words were I know we have spoken before ,I can only imagine how many voices she's heard in 8 months ! She answered my question quickly and precisely the same question I'd asked 8 months ago and it was the same answer ! We spoke of many things and her support and guidance was invaluable . An amazing pyschic but an amazing person too . Many thanks Dandra till we speak again God Bless. Helena. 5/03/18. x

Helena From North East UK On 05/03/2018

Excellent Reader

I had a reading from Sandra this morning she was spot on with my reading and went straight to what was happening in my life at the minute I came away with confidence the situation would be resolved and with in a matter of weeks. I have spoken to Sandra in the past and what she told me happen as well, I am looking forward to the coming weeks and a resolution to my problem

Patricia From Newtownabbey Co Antrim On 17/01/2018

Thankyou thankyou thankyou

Thankyou ever so much for explaining everything about my beautiful man looking so forward to the face to face declaration of love in both sides you just rock!!!!!!

R From Australia On 10/07/2017

Great Connection ! Astounding

She was amazing , picked situation really well and highly intelligent person , really gifted thanks a lot

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 24/04/2017

Great Uplifting and Positive Reading! Thanks Sandra

Hi , i am really happy i connected with u .. u were very good ... u explained my situation so well and in a unique way , u r special.. i highly recommend Sandra , she is very intelligent and gifted.. we had a great intelligent conversation .. Thanks for all the tips .. will keep that in mind ....

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 19/04/2017

It's the crack!

Just ❤️ it!! Thankyou Sandra for every bit of strength you give me throughout our readings. You have become a dear friend and for that I'm so grateful. I will call again soon with amazing news!

Deb From Alice Springs, Australia On 03/04/2017

wow!

The reading was so accurate it gave me goose bumps! What a beautiful soul Sandra has, I look forward seeing how your predications pan out! Thank you!

Kristy From Australia On 03/04/2017

Consistently AMAZING!!

My favourite reader without question! Accurate. Gentle. Kind. So positive. I am grateful for every reading. Thankyou and I'll call again soon xx

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 13/03/2017

Lovely

Connected well with this lady and my reading was spot on, very good and highly recommended :-) xx

Claire From Bath Spa On 08/03/2017

Beautiful Reader

I cannot put this beautiful ladies reading into words she is very gifted . Thankyou for your words encouragement and love . Look forward to speaking soon . Helena . 20/02/17.

Helena From North East UK On 20/02/2017

Incredible

Absolutely fantastic and reads with such ease and accuracy. I was lucky enough to be put through this evening and Sandra was able to pick up on exactly what and who were around me. The reading has allowed me to really focus on things in a positive light and move forward. Although my reading positive, I sense that she reads from the heart and will truly tell you what you need to hear - whether positive or negative which is my preference. Sandra, you were a gift and thank you for lighting your incense for me and mine this evening. Best wishes. K x

K From Yorkshire On 17/02/2017

Just beautiful!!

I was so devastated that time had run out!! You are amazing! I am just so grateful for each reading I am fortunate to have with you. You give me strength and I Thankyou from the bottom of my heart ❤️ for that. I will be sure to call again soon xx

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 07/02/2017

Life saver

You are exceptionally gifted and helpful. Thank you for all of your help. I'll keep in touch. Xx! GOD BLESS YOU

KATIANNA From USA On 06/02/2017

The Craic

Had a reading with Sandra roughly a week ago and wanted to add that I thoroughly recommend anyone looking for an insightful,compassionate and intuitive reader ⭐️️

S From Australia On 13/01/2017

Very gifted caring reader

Sandra thank you for the lovely reading today, You're such a warm caring person you really did make me feel better, obviously picking up on how low I was feeling. You gave me a prediction of contact within the next few days which I was very skeptical about and I wasn't even hoping for as it's been months. You were right. I received a lovely gift and message this afternoon, out of the blue, just as you described it! I will be calling you again as it really was a pleasure to speak to you and I felt so much better when I put the phone down. Thank you xx

K From UK On 12/09/2016

What a great lady thank you for the reassurance will definitely call again for more guidance x

C From SE London On 12/09/2016

A beautiful person!!

Sandra.Thankyou.As always,you give me strength to trust. A reason to not close the door. I will call with news in the warmer months xx

Deb From Alice Springs, Australia. On 09/08/2016

Good reading

Thank you,you definately pick up everything that is happening.I don't regret talking to you. Million stars xxxxxxxxx

Brenda From U.K. On 01/08/2016

Great reading

Sandra is a no nonsense reader but very kind and empathic. Very non judgemental but gets straight to the point. Thank you Sandra I feel much clearer now

Anya From London On 10/06/2016

Thank you

Sandra can't thank you enough for my reading! You truly are a beautiful person and have restored my faith! I will try not to worry and keep the faith knowing things will work out for me! You are on top of my list with some of my other favourite readers! God bless love Josie xxoo

J From A On 31/05/2016

Amazing!! A hundred stars!!

Thankyou Sandra. It was absolutely meant to be. You were so incredibly clear and accurate! I feel even stronger than before. As one of the reviews highlights,I am reconsidering you as one of my new favourites! I will call again soon xo

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 22/04/2016

02/04

Thank you for your very quick reading on my love life. I feel much more positive and will continue to not worry. Many thanks :o)

Jess From On 02/04/2016

Amazing X

God bless you are amazing x

Eleni From Australia On 18/01/2016

Lovely

Hi Sandra this is the second time I have spoken to you and again you were accurate with my reading as you were the first time! Thanks so much for being so understanding and for putting my mind at ease will definitely talk to you again xxoo

J From A On 18/01/2016

Thank you

Thank you Sandra for the beautiful reading. You connected immediately with my situation. God bless

Donatella From Australia On 04/01/2016

Great reader

Thank you so much Sandra! you quickly understood and accurately pinpointed very specific details of a complex situationin my life with no prompting.I'd recommended you to anyone. Thanks

Claire From Lancashire On 28/12/2015

Amazing Reader

I would recommend Sandra to anyone. I call her on a regular basis She connects with me straight away and gives me encouraging advice. She is lovely to talk to and sympathetic to any situation. I always come away from my calls with her feeling uplifted. Definitely a favourite of mine :)

Emma From Perth, Australia On 09/11/2015

Excellent

I have had many readings with Sandra. She is a wonderful, caring person. Her readings are down to earth and accurate. Thanks for everything Aisha x

Aisha From Manchester On 30/11/-0001

profound~

Thank you so much Sandra! you quickly understood and accurately pinpointed very specific details of an extremely complex situation in my life with no prompting. I am as impressed with your highly attuned and sensitive EQ, as well as by your acute psychic abilities. I feel so much better after talking with you, will most definitely be back again, and will be highly recommending you! All my love and thanks, Tx

T From USA On 30/11/-0001

Beautiful Reader

I had a long Reading with Sandra she gave me a detailed reading on what's going on around me at the moment! Very caring and lovely person! Thanks so much Sandra you have put my mind at ease now I can continue getting on with my life and I have a positive outlook in knowing that things will be ok as you were so accurate.....

Jj From Australia On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jordan
JordanPIN : 9500 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural em-path and clairvoyant with the ability to tune into an individual’s energy field or aura. I have been working in the spiritual field for the last five years. During a phone call I strive to assist clients seek clarity and understanding in their day-to-day lives by detailing some of the vibration impressions I receive. I am a natural em-path and offer clients spiritual insight and comfort on their journey. PIN: 9500
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 2439 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can offer a reading of what may come in the next 5 months, I can offer insight and reassurance. I'm a very good listener and love to assist anyway I can with offering healing through my cards and reiki and always being there in anyway I can to assist someone through difficult times and hopefully to provide insight and answers to the questions that you have. PIN: 2439
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Debbie
DebbiePIN : 4326 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been on the spiritual path for fifteen years and I started reading cards in 2014. I am a spiritual teacher, reiki master and holistic therapist. I have been through many difficult times which has made me a deeply understanding person. I pride myself on giving highly concise card readings, letting spirit work through me. I am a good listener, highly sensitive and empathic. My life purpose is to assist you to move forward. PIN: 4326
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Natasha
NatashaPIN : 1851 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Welcome I am Natasha a Tarot reader and Psychic here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Mother and Grandmother who are both also psychic. I also work with crystals and the power of the Earth to give you a deep and meaningful reading. Love and Light PIN NUMBER 1851
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amelia
AmeliaPIN : 2100 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Angelina
AngelinaPIN : 2754 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
As a clairaudient, clairsentient, and a claircognizant, I have 10 years of experience. I fuse together astrology, planetary influences and intuition in all my readings with the tarot. I offer insight with tender loving care. I’m non-judgemental and open to new situations. I will ALWAYS put the client’s need as top priority. PIN: 2754
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nikki
NikkiPIN : 6246 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading Tarot since I was 16. I have over 25 years experience. I also read the Runes and Angel cards. I haven't stopped learning, this I feel helps my intuition to stay focused. I like to give people hope and encourage them to find a path which will suit them. I enjoy assisting others to see through the fog that maybe surrounding their lives, making it hard to see. I specialise in Love and Romance readings. PIN: 6246
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sandy
SandyPIN : 7375 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic and angel card reader with over 10 years experience. I use cards combined with intuition and channelling to bring insight, clarity and inspiration to situations. I specialise in relationship, family matters and career. My aim is to assist others, achieve their goals or resolve problems. I am caring, non-judgemental and a good listener. I am also a trained Life Coach and Reiki Master. PIN: 7375
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Monica
MonicaPIN : 6498 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I’m a clairvoyant Tarot card reader and energy healer, in the last 9 years I have been using my healing gift and offering readings after as things present themselves to me. I’m a good listener, with the assistance of my gifts and spirit guides we can look at ways to guiding you on the road to peace and positive solutions. I’m an empathic, clairvoyant, energy healer I use the Tarot and call on the Angels and my guides for assistance I find meditation helps too. PIN: 6498
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Isteria
IsteriaPIN : 6301 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a self-taught Tarot card reader whom has improved my skills amongst friends and folks within the spiritual community. I have been reading for 3 years and finding myself now comfortable to read to the wider public. I offer a reliable friendly face to come back to and hopefully nudge you in the right direction in the way your life goes. I do my best to ensure giving you the information the cards wish to provide to you to assist you on your way. PIN: 6301
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered