23 Reviews for David

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of David...
Spot on

Picked up my situastion straight away.gave me some insights of future carea witch sounds interesting lets see if the predictions come true

R From London On 02/02/2019

General read

David is a top bloke...really kind & helpful.He seemed to grasp my situation immediately and the turmoil I was involved in regarding my longterm relationship..ya feel WE WILL COME outta that dark tunnel..blessings star and chat soon you are an angel~☆

Tabitha From Manchester UK On 11/10/2018

Spot on with job info

This guy deserved credit for his work releated readings. I've asked him in mite than one occasion abbot my career and boy does he get it right. Probably not great with love but work he's my go to guy. You almost don't believe his words but then you see it happen and think how did he see it in do much detail???? Thank u!

Me From Here On 26/09/2018

Amazing

He was polite and read the cards so easily and was so accurate it amazed me. Unfortunately we got cut off but would love a reading with him any time. Thank you David

Pat From Norfolk On 24/08/2018

New way to cook Rabbit!

Strange review title I know but David & I shared a joke about cooking programs & a new method of cooking an old fashion recipe that our mothers used to cook. This man made me feel at ease,his sense of humour matched my own & I found him very funny. He gave me a lovely reading, I felt relaxed which I believe helped the energy to flow freely as what David was telling me made a lot of sense. Thank you David, I didn't get the chance to say that as the meter ran out!

Pauline From Worcestershire On 18/04/2018

Life in general

Thanks for your clear advice and help...I kept getting more minutes found you so helpful with good grasp of the tarot ..chat soon let you know how things go on..thanks David!!...

MANDY H From Burnley UK On 05/04/2018

AMAZINGLY ACCURATE

This is the 2nd review that I have done on David and again he is 100% spot on with the reading that I had and he also showed me a light at the end as well as made me laugh. A genuine warm down to earth soul, an amazing, amazing gentleman. Thank-you David, your one in a million!

Charlene From London On 25/03/2018

amazing

Thankyou David for a great reading i look forward Blessings

Avril From SCOTLAND On 28/10/2017

SPOT ON!

I had a reading today with David and he is absolutely amazing, he was not only 100% spot on with my reading he saw things that I never told him. He was genuine in my reading and he confirmed so much when I didn't need to tell him anything. He is an absolute star, a true and genuine reader with no motive but to help and guide with no nonsense. David is the real deal, nothing less. Thank-you David, ur a star!

Charlene From London On 24/10/2017

Thank you!

Thank your for the reading. Spot on! Each topic we spoke about was insightful and helpful. Really amazing. Appreciate your time.

C From Australia On 26/09/2017

amazing on point, explained everything,

Thanks David i was nervous to speak to a gent as i usually have ladies but you were the most detailed reader i have ever spoken too, you explained the cards really well and gave me dates and tips :) i will call you in october to give you the exciting updates -, thanks so much #bag of spanners ... x

sheena From London On 03/09/2017

Very enlightening

Thank you for a lovely reading it really helped me to gain some focus in my muddled life, very caring and cheerful, I will deffinately recommend a reading from you to my friends on one of our rum nights!

Sabrina From Oxfordshire On 13/08/2017

Thankyou

David is a brilliant reader and a genuine guy. Very accurate!!

E From Uk On 09/06/2017

Do not ring this man

Had a reading am he told me I would meet someone in 3 weeks nd start a relationship with them # I've been in a happy long term relationship also told me I would get a promotion in work # I don't even work also told me I would work away from home a lot # I have small kids so I would be at home more this man is not the real deal do not ring him

Julie From Manchester On 20/05/2017

Update of your reading

Update Sorry I called you three times in one day/week/month. Numerous times after.I guess I was just going thru a real hard time (as usual) and I needed a friend to speak with. You are the first person I thought of to contact. My husband and I are back together after 13 counselling sessions as you guided which was 30 sessions in 6 months.Blessings to you. And you will definitely get the best karma points in your life.

Sureh From United Kingdom On 18/05/2017

Top bloke

Didn't say what I wanted to hear I got honest answers a great laugh what a reading should be like ! Thank you David ! How a reader should be ! Can't understand why you have negative reviews ! Thanks again speak soon x

H From On 15/05/2017

Thank you for a positive reading look forward to the near future hoping what the cards have predicted will come true. Blessings to you

Ann From Australia On 13/05/2017

Totally wrong

I use this site so often, spoken to so many readers but with David he was saying what I wanted to hear! He didn't really understood my situation and it seems like the answers were just made up as he was going along! I wasted my 10 minutes on this call at the end no questions were answered.

Gigi From West Midlands On 02/05/2017

amazing

this guy wos soo spot on i couldent believe it...

xamira From sheffie On 30/04/2017

Your timing was totally inaccurate.

L From On 16/04/2017

EXCELLENT!

Wonderful insight into person in question, very gifted reader- looking forward to seeing what occurs in the future with P. Thanks much!

Debbie From NY On 11/04/2017

Totally wrong!!!

David has no idea what he's doing..he just fishes and still gets it wrong!!!

A From Uk On 19/02/2017

Brilliant!

I can't believe David hasn't got any reviews and has only been reading for 6 years. He really got to the root of things and understood the situation well. He explained the other person's perspective in detail. He is also very humorous and gave me a much needed laugh. I feel uplifted from this reading. I would definitely recommend calling. Thank you David

K From On 18/02/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Karen
KarenPIN : 2126 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello my name is Karen I am a natural empath, psychic, medium astrologer, channeling your voice vibrations. Bringing you clarity and insight in love, relationships, career I'm a non-judge mental caring compassionate reader, reading with a focus positive outlook for your future. I have over 30 years of experience. PIN 2126
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Safi
SafiPIN : 9750 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic/tarot reader and have been reading tarot for over 5 years. I offer insight and clarity on all aspects of life and can advise on the best course of action with any dilemmas the customer may have. I specialise in emotions, relationships, careers and goals and read traditional tarot as well. PIN: 9750
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Carl
CarlPIN : 8691 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've been aware of my abilities for over 15 years. I connect to spirit and I am a Reiki healer. I am also here if you would just like to talk and let off some steam. I am a non judgemental person, we've all been through some rough times and I am here to offer a compassionate ear. Please call me for an in-depth reading, I am here to assist you. PIN: 8691
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Hashim
HashimPIN : 3065 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted psychic, who come from a long line of spiritual psychics on my maternal side in Africa. I have worked as a spiritual psychic and spiritual counsellor, counselling clients in business, relationships, career and well-being for over ten years.I also work with the TAROT and other divination tools to bring you an empowering reading to help you achieve your dreams. PIN: 3065
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rosie
RosiePIN : 7865 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities have grown from early years being able to " see" events in the future to a more refined tarot card reading ability. There are many different card layouts but I have a particular favourite which has always provided good answers. I mostly use tarot cards. I have 2 specific packs, one of which I have had for 35 years and gives me good advice, being steeped in many years use. As an extra guide I can use a crystal ball. PIN: 7865
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mystic J
Mystic JPIN : 6337 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I specialise in love, relationship and career readings. I have been connecting with spirits since I was young and have been predicting events without full realisation of my abilities until I was 20. I am an intuitive clairvoyant, clairsentient/ an empath and a tarot card reader. I can also do remote viewings if needed. I have been conducting readings for 10 years. I am able to sense and connect with people’s intentions and feelings very quickly. PIN: 6337
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Anni
AnniPIN : 1507 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced Tarot reader. I have been an intuitive reader for the last 15 years. I am very empathic and have deep Spiritual connection, with a message from the Universe ' just for you. I am compassionate and caring and here to assist you to the best positive possible outcome. I come from a Shamanic background and my Animal guides assist me in using Tarot cards, crystals and dowsing. PIN: 1507
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Micheal
MichealPIN : 7186 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've been working ten years as a spiritual medium, I sense and feel the presence of the spirit world. I work with the spiritual side of things by this I mean your loved ones who are in spirit, they walk beside you each and every day. I became more aware of the spiritual side of life when I was a young boy. And we grow and learn every day our journey of learning never stops. Sometimes I hear spirit as well as see them on occasions. PIN: 7186
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Nora
NoraPIN : 3466 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Well it’s been like 15 years that I discovered the ability I have to predict my family’s future though my dreams and feelings, I was very young but still my powers were very strong. Then I started reading tarot’s and other types of cards and it was even better for me to assist my family and friends. That’s how I started to work as an online tarot reader for the previous 6 years now. PIN: 3466
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jessie
JessiePIN : 2250 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I gained my spiritual abilities from my Great Grandmother who was one of the best readers that I've ever known. I am an empathic listener that specializes in love, finance and relationship problems. Let's get some insight into your future and let's explore the present. PIN: 2250
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sandra
SandraPIN : 3934 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic, Angel Card reader and I thoroughly enjoy reading because it allows me to use my Spiritual abilities for much good. I am insightful, calming and I can assist with many different issues. I can assist with general readings, readings on love, relationships and family issues, I can also assist on more complex areas. Call me for a friendly and open reading today. PIN: 3934
Click : Have Your Questions Answered