24 Reviews for David

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of David...
Very insightful

A kind person, genuine and seemed to hit the nail on the head.

Anna From Yorkshire On 28/07/2019

Spot on

Picked up my situastion straight away.gave me some insights of future carea witch sounds interesting lets see if the predictions come true

R From London On 02/02/2019

General read

David is a top bloke...really kind & helpful.He seemed to grasp my situation immediately and the turmoil I was involved in regarding my longterm relationship..ya feel WE WILL COME outta that dark tunnel..blessings star and chat soon you are an angel~☆

Tabitha From Manchester UK On 11/10/2018

Spot on with job info

This guy deserved credit for his work releated readings. I've asked him in mite than one occasion abbot my career and boy does he get it right. Probably not great with love but work he's my go to guy. You almost don't believe his words but then you see it happen and think how did he see it in do much detail???? Thank u!

Me From Here On 26/09/2018

Amazing

He was polite and read the cards so easily and was so accurate it amazed me. Unfortunately we got cut off but would love a reading with him any time. Thank you David

Pat From Norfolk On 24/08/2018

New way to cook Rabbit!

Strange review title I know but David & I shared a joke about cooking programs & a new method of cooking an old fashion recipe that our mothers used to cook. This man made me feel at ease,his sense of humour matched my own & I found him very funny. He gave me a lovely reading, I felt relaxed which I believe helped the energy to flow freely as what David was telling me made a lot of sense. Thank you David, I didn't get the chance to say that as the meter ran out!

Pauline From Worcestershire On 18/04/2018

Life in general

Thanks for your clear advice and help...I kept getting more minutes found you so helpful with good grasp of the tarot ..chat soon let you know how things go on..thanks David!!...

MANDY H From Burnley UK On 05/04/2018

AMAZINGLY ACCURATE

This is the 2nd review that I have done on David and again he is 100% spot on with the reading that I had and he also showed me a light at the end as well as made me laugh. A genuine warm down to earth soul, an amazing, amazing gentleman. Thank-you David, your one in a million!

Charlene From London On 25/03/2018

amazing

Thankyou David for a great reading i look forward Blessings

Avril From SCOTLAND On 28/10/2017

SPOT ON!

I had a reading today with David and he is absolutely amazing, he was not only 100% spot on with my reading he saw things that I never told him. He was genuine in my reading and he confirmed so much when I didn't need to tell him anything. He is an absolute star, a true and genuine reader with no motive but to help and guide with no nonsense. David is the real deal, nothing less. Thank-you David, ur a star!

Charlene From London On 24/10/2017

Thank you!

Thank your for the reading. Spot on! Each topic we spoke about was insightful and helpful. Really amazing. Appreciate your time.

C From Australia On 26/09/2017

amazing on point, explained everything,

Thanks David i was nervous to speak to a gent as i usually have ladies but you were the most detailed reader i have ever spoken too, you explained the cards really well and gave me dates and tips :) i will call you in october to give you the exciting updates -, thanks so much #bag of spanners ... x

sheena From London On 03/09/2017

Very enlightening

Thank you for a lovely reading it really helped me to gain some focus in my muddled life, very caring and cheerful, I will deffinately recommend a reading from you to my friends on one of our rum nights!

Sabrina From Oxfordshire On 13/08/2017

Thankyou

David is a brilliant reader and a genuine guy. Very accurate!!

E From Uk On 09/06/2017

Do not ring this man

Had a reading am he told me I would meet someone in 3 weeks nd start a relationship with them # I've been in a happy long term relationship also told me I would get a promotion in work # I don't even work also told me I would work away from home a lot # I have small kids so I would be at home more this man is not the real deal do not ring him

Julie From Manchester On 20/05/2017

Update of your reading

Update Sorry I called you three times in one day/week/month. Numerous times after.I guess I was just going thru a real hard time (as usual) and I needed a friend to speak with. You are the first person I thought of to contact. My husband and I are back together after 13 counselling sessions as you guided which was 30 sessions in 6 months.Blessings to you. And you will definitely get the best karma points in your life.

Sureh From United Kingdom On 18/05/2017

Top bloke

Didn't say what I wanted to hear I got honest answers a great laugh what a reading should be like ! Thank you David ! How a reader should be ! Can't understand why you have negative reviews ! Thanks again speak soon x

H From On 15/05/2017

Thank you for a positive reading look forward to the near future hoping what the cards have predicted will come true. Blessings to you

Ann From Australia On 13/05/2017

Totally wrong

I use this site so often, spoken to so many readers but with David he was saying what I wanted to hear! He didn't really understood my situation and it seems like the answers were just made up as he was going along! I wasted my 10 minutes on this call at the end no questions were answered.

Gigi From West Midlands On 02/05/2017

amazing

this guy wos soo spot on i couldent believe it...

xamira From sheffie On 30/04/2017

Your timing was totally inaccurate.

L From On 16/04/2017

EXCELLENT!

Wonderful insight into person in question, very gifted reader- looking forward to seeing what occurs in the future with P. Thanks much!

Debbie From NY On 11/04/2017

Totally wrong!!!

David has no idea what he's doing..he just fishes and still gets it wrong!!!

A From Uk On 19/02/2017

Brilliant!

I can't believe David hasn't got any reviews and has only been reading for 6 years. He really got to the root of things and understood the situation well. He explained the other person's perspective in detail. He is also very humorous and gave me a much needed laugh. I feel uplifted from this reading. I would definitely recommend calling. Thank you David

K From On 18/02/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jordan
JordanPIN : 9500 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural em-path and clairvoyant with the ability to tune into an individual’s energy field or aura. I have been working in the spiritual field for the last five years. During a phone call I strive to assist clients seek clarity and understanding in their day-to-day lives by detailing some of the vibration impressions I receive. I am a natural em-path and offer clients spiritual insight and comfort on their journey. PIN: 9500
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Chantelle
ChantellePIN : 5559 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have years of experience in tarot psychic readings, passed down from generations. I will never judge your situation whether it be love, career, family or any of life's pressures. I am warm and friendly and will do my best to give you the answers you have been seeking. Love and Light. PIN: 5559
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 1678 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader THERESA
THERESAPIN : 2852 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello my name is Theresa I am a gifted tarot reader and psychic, this gift was inherited from my Irish grandmother over the years and I have successfully assisted numerous people which has left them very happy. For a breathtaking and enlightening reading please contact Theresa PIN NUMBER 2852
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nikki
NikkiPIN : 6246 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading Tarot since I was 16. I have over 25 years experience. I also read the Runes and Angel cards. I haven't stopped learning, this I feel helps my intuition to stay focused. I like to give people hope and encourage them to find a path which will suit them. I enjoy assisting others to see through the fog that maybe surrounding their lives, making it hard to see. I specialise in Love and Romance readings. PIN: 6246
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine
AquamarinePIN : 6414 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Monica
MonicaPIN : 6498 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I’m a clairvoyant Tarot card reader and energy healer, in the last 9 years I have been using my healing gift and offering readings after as things present themselves to me. I’m a good listener, with the assistance of my gifts and spirit guides we can look at ways to guiding you on the road to peace and positive solutions. I’m an empathic, clairvoyant, energy healer I use the Tarot and call on the Angels and my guides for assistance I find meditation helps too. PIN: 6498
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Livi
LiviPIN : 7579 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Summary of my spiritual abilities are natural born gifts, connection with the spirit world, work with energy and auras, medium skills and receiving relevant information, massages,dreams, visions, that have have me lots of experience over the years, even as early as a child. My private consultation offers, passion, compassion, clarity and straight forward positive results. PIN: 7579
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rita
RitaPIN : 2302 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have a passion for Tarot, which is my tool of choice to focus my innate intuition. I've been reading for myself for many years, but have just recently started to open up and read for others. I consider myself to be a natural born intuitive, both clairaudient and clairsentient. I can offer unconditional positive regard for you and I will always give you the benefit of the doubt no matter your situation. PIN: 2302
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 29 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Anne
AnnePIN : 1041 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities include dream interpretations and angel card reading. I am in constant contact with my Guardian Angel who gives me spot on readings for people who are seeking answers to their questions. My promise to you is to give immediate and insightful interpretations and readings. I am available to offer you a professional reading today. PIN: 1041
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rebecca
RebeccaPIN : 1659 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Tarot Reader with over 20 years experience. I can offer callers an insightful reading. Giving callers a vision into their future and resolution to current situations. I am a Psychic Tarot Reader, very sensitive to Spirit and have many guides who provide me with information I need to assist people. I first recognized my abilities when I was a small child as I always knew something would happen before it did. I am a Psychic Tarot Reader who connects with Spirit. PIN: 1659
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Michael
MichaelPIN : 9254 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am really looking forward to offering you my insights and spiritual messages into your current situation. I am a very sensitive and spiritual person that connects to energies around you. I also connect with you through my psychic and tarot ability that has been in my family for 3 generations. I specialise in Love and Relationships as well as careers. PIN: 9254
Click : Have Your Questions Answered