22 Reviews for Jonathan

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Jonathan...
Postive

Thank you for such a lovely reading amazing

From On 23/05/2019

Encouraged

Really feeling motivated after our conversation. Not one to really use such a platform but ..Everything he said made sense.

From On 05/03/2019

Fantastic!

Had a great reading from Jonathan today. Very empathic and picked up on my energy straight away. Cheerful and motivational reader. I'd recommend him to anyone. Stay blessed. ✨

Theresa From Brighton On 13/02/2019

Bless you Jonathan

Thank you for reminding me to prioritize myself. I am going to take everything you said to heart. You’re an incredible reader this is my second reading. I appreciate that you tapped right into the heart of the matter. It wasn’t what I wanted to hear but it was most certainly the truth and clarity I needed to move forward. I genuinely appreciate your kindness and compassion you are a true gentleman.

From On 26/01/2019

Sat 19 jan

Really lovely calm gentleman. Very intuitive and an absolute pleasure to speak with. Wise beyond words. Sometimes I haven't had much faith in trusted psychics but Jonathan restored it. Will def call Jonathan again. Unfortunately my time ran out. Def call Jonathan again

Kristy From Leeds On 19/01/2019

Lovely Uplifting Reading

Jonathan is a lovely gentleman to talk with. I felt comfortable and relaxed during the reading. He was very calming and soft spoken and helped me feel at ease. He gave me positive advice and lots to look forwards to in 2019...Thank You

Emma From Australia On 05/01/2019

Deserves the four stars

Had a brilliant reading with Johnathan . He didn't sugar coat anything he told it as it was . He lifted my spirits he made no wild promises just genuine answers and I know he was right about everything ! Many thanks Johnathan . God Bless 22.05.18.

Helena From North East UK On 22/05/2018

Very Good

Thank you dearest Jonathan ,a great reading with an positive outcome

Ella From London On 14/02/2018

Sorry

I didn't feel I got anywhere as it really dragged on. Nice guy but not for me. Sorry.

A From London On 30/01/2018

So grateful!

Thankyou John You listen and guide. So accurate and positive. Keep you posted.

Deb From Alice Springs On 15/01/2018

amazing

As harry wrote Outstanding reading, picked up on my situation and gave me such a positive outlook, even down to a location that I had visited, that I had not told Jonathan about, thank you

simon From On 10/01/2018

Great reading

From On 08/01/2018

Spot On!!

Jonathan's predictions have always been spot on for me! Thank you x

Vicky From Brisbane On 04/01/2018

Outstanding

Outstanding reading! Thank you very much!

Harry From Ipswich On 02/01/2018

Thank you

Sorry my phone cut off thanks for the reading! I will follow your advice hopefully all goes good!

Christina From Australia On 02/01/2018

breath taking

couldn't have had a better reading thank you jonathan

dave john From cardiff On 05/12/2017

Given me the tools to achieve clairty and happiness from the heart and soul

Jonathon has given me much clarity and helped me understand the meaning of my life and relationships and all the positive things i have to hold on to and how to stay on track in life and acheieve inner peace.

Sita From Yorkshire On 01/12/2017

Natural reader - felt totally relaxed, at ease divulging private issues

I felt like i could really open up to Jonathan, usually i'm quite a reserved person, like a closed book when it comes to talking about my issues and feelings, i find it hard to talk about these things but when speaking to jonathan from the very 1st conversation we had for some reason i felt comfortable opening up, talking about real private, personal issues i was going through and the readings he has given have been worth every second. I truly believe this guy is a genuine reader.

Sita From Dundee On 20/11/2017

wow is all i have to say

i came for a reading about my whole life past present and future and [articularly i wanted help with my relationship as it was on the brink of me and myu partner finishing. This person has helped guide me through such a tough time and we are now patching things back together and in a much better place all in all now. Thank You x

Steve From Cambridge On 20/11/2017

Up life

Dear Jonathan thank you very much for your reading. I feel peaceful and calm. I was not sure to get reading with men psychic as I did not have any good reading experience with them. But your voice and your reading changed my opinion. Thank you very much.

P From UK On 17/11/2017

Good and not sugar coated

What a lovely reader. Positive but thankfully no false hope.

Phil From South West On 17/11/2017

Ace Guy ..

Thank you so much for the powerful motivation and positivity .You have had an amazing affect on my attitude which is much appreciated .Hopefully let you know what changes occur thanks to your profound affect xx

S From Uk On 27/10/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 1830 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Using the Tarot to give me insight from universal wisdom, I can assist my callers to work out the the best path for their future and even better it if they explore different perspectives. As well as reading tarot for the last twenty years, I am a qualified Life Coach and Reiki master and I know there is a good way forward, the tarot is a good tool to bringing positive advice to my callers. PIN: 1830
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mel
MelPIN : 6745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural Clairvoyant, Medium and Empath. I use the Love Tarot card deck to help me to tune into my spirit guides. I would like to answer your questions and provide a deeper understanding to you, without judgement. I have always had my gifts and my speciality is providing love and relationship issues, providing direction and insight into any of your problems. I am a Medium reader and can also try to connect to past loved ones, when spirit allows. PIN: 6745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Bliss
BlissPIN : 1636 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am a Spirit guided trained healer offering psychic and medium readings for anyone who needs insight or divine clarity on a situation that they may be facing. Let me help you to find the key. I work with dreams, my psychic ability, my guides and Astrology. I have had my gifts since birth and in my adult years and used them to assist many different people. PIN: 1636
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nick
NickPIN : 5800 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Angelina
AngelinaPIN : 2754 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
As a clairaudient, clairsentient, and a claircognizant, I have 10 years of experience. I fuse together astrology, planetary influences and intuition in all my readings with the tarot. I offer insight with tender loving care. I’m non-judgemental and open to new situations. I will ALWAYS put the client’s need as top priority. PIN: 2754
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 9555 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I was born in England, year 1977 as part of a collective of beta generation naturally gifted indigo children. I offer intuitive insight using Tarot as an aid to connect with my higher self -The divine. I have been using my clairsentient abilities from a tender age when I started to demonstrate something that comes naturally to me the ability to feel and sense others emotions and pick up on energies around places. PIN: 9555
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rosie
RosiePIN : 7865 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities have grown from early years being able to " see" events in the future to a more refined tarot card reading ability. There are many different card layouts but I have a particular favourite which has always provided good answers. I mostly use tarot cards. I have 2 specific packs, one of which I have had for 35 years and gives me good advice, being steeped in many years use. As an extra guide I can use a crystal ball. PIN: 7865
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mandi
MandiPIN : 8260 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been working as a Psychic Medium for a few decades and I have life experience and also empathy and I am a good listener. I use my Spiritual cards but can work hands free as some callers prefer no cards used in their Reading. I guess my speciality would be in Relationships as I seem to get to the heart of the issue as soon as I link in. PIN: 8260
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet
ScarletPIN : 2712 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 1449 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Anne
AnnePIN : 1041 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities include dream interpretations and angel card reading. I am in constant contact with my Guardian Angel who gives me spot on readings for people who are seeking answers to their questions. My promise to you is to give immediate and insightful interpretations and readings. I am available to offer you a professional reading today. PIN: 1041
Click : Have Your Questions Answered