21 Reviews for Jonathan

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Jonathan...
Encouraged

Really feeling motivated after our conversation. Not one to really use such a platform but ..Everything he said made sense.

From On 05/03/2019

Fantastic!

Had a great reading from Jonathan today. Very empathic and picked up on my energy straight away. Cheerful and motivational reader. I'd recommend him to anyone. Stay blessed. ✨

Theresa From Brighton On 13/02/2019

Bless you Jonathan

Thank you for reminding me to prioritize myself. I am going to take everything you said to heart. You’re an incredible reader this is my second reading. I appreciate that you tapped right into the heart of the matter. It wasn’t what I wanted to hear but it was most certainly the truth and clarity I needed to move forward. I genuinely appreciate your kindness and compassion you are a true gentleman.

From On 26/01/2019

Sat 19 jan

Really lovely calm gentleman. Very intuitive and an absolute pleasure to speak with. Wise beyond words. Sometimes I haven't had much faith in trusted psychics but Jonathan restored it. Will def call Jonathan again. Unfortunately my time ran out. Def call Jonathan again

Kristy From Leeds On 19/01/2019

Lovely Uplifting Reading

Jonathan is a lovely gentleman to talk with. I felt comfortable and relaxed during the reading. He was very calming and soft spoken and helped me feel at ease. He gave me positive advice and lots to look forwards to in 2019...Thank You

Emma From Australia On 05/01/2019

Deserves the four stars

Had a brilliant reading with Johnathan . He didn't sugar coat anything he told it as it was . He lifted my spirits he made no wild promises just genuine answers and I know he was right about everything ! Many thanks Johnathan . God Bless 22.05.18.

Helena From North East UK On 22/05/2018

Very Good

Thank you dearest Jonathan ,a great reading with an positive outcome

Ella From London On 14/02/2018

Sorry

I didn't feel I got anywhere as it really dragged on. Nice guy but not for me. Sorry.

A From London On 30/01/2018

So grateful!

Thankyou John You listen and guide. So accurate and positive. Keep you posted.

Deb From Alice Springs On 15/01/2018

amazing

As harry wrote Outstanding reading, picked up on my situation and gave me such a positive outlook, even down to a location that I had visited, that I had not told Jonathan about, thank you

simon From On 10/01/2018

Great reading

From On 08/01/2018

Spot On!!

Jonathan's predictions have always been spot on for me! Thank you x

Vicky From Brisbane On 04/01/2018

Outstanding

Outstanding reading! Thank you very much!

Harry From Ipswich On 02/01/2018

Thank you

Sorry my phone cut off thanks for the reading! I will follow your advice hopefully all goes good!

Christina From Australia On 02/01/2018

breath taking

couldn't have had a better reading thank you jonathan

dave john From cardiff On 05/12/2017

Given me the tools to achieve clairty and happiness from the heart and soul

Jonathon has given me much clarity and helped me understand the meaning of my life and relationships and all the positive things i have to hold on to and how to stay on track in life and acheieve inner peace.

Sita From Yorkshire On 01/12/2017

Natural reader - felt totally relaxed, at ease divulging private issues

I felt like i could really open up to Jonathan, usually i'm quite a reserved person, like a closed book when it comes to talking about my issues and feelings, i find it hard to talk about these things but when speaking to jonathan from the very 1st conversation we had for some reason i felt comfortable opening up, talking about real private, personal issues i was going through and the readings he has given have been worth every second. I truly believe this guy is a genuine reader.

Sita From Dundee On 20/11/2017

wow is all i have to say

i came for a reading about my whole life past present and future and [articularly i wanted help with my relationship as it was on the brink of me and myu partner finishing. This person has helped guide me through such a tough time and we are now patching things back together and in a much better place all in all now. Thank You x

Steve From Cambridge On 20/11/2017

Up life

Dear Jonathan thank you very much for your reading. I feel peaceful and calm. I was not sure to get reading with men psychic as I did not have any good reading experience with them. But your voice and your reading changed my opinion. Thank you very much.

P From UK On 17/11/2017

Good and not sugar coated

What a lovely reader. Positive but thankfully no false hope.

Phil From South West On 17/11/2017

Ace Guy ..

Thank you so much for the powerful motivation and positivity .You have had an amazing affect on my attitude which is much appreciated .Hopefully let you know what changes occur thanks to your profound affect xx

S From Uk On 27/10/2017

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.