58 Reviews for Alexander

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Alexander...
best reading iv had

Alexander is amazing!!! He knew exactly how the situation was and told me clear as day even after I attempted to slightly miss lead him. Everything he said was true and others events in my life started to make sense. I will definitely be calling again and so happy iv finally found a psychic that can pick things up straight away with good detail. Highly recommend, straight to the point, spot on and fast. I see a lot of psychics and Alexander would have to be one of the best. Thanks Alexander x

Chrissy From 4570 On 09/02/2019

Spot on with personalities

Great reading, Alexander can read a persons energy very accurately. He gave me a lot of insight as to how an ex was feeling, thinking and everything about his personality, help me understand the way he is and how a future with him would unfold if I was to get back with him and gave me confidence I needed to know not to take him back! Thanks Alexander :-)

Marie From London On 14/01/2019

09.01.15

Alexander is pretty amazing. It is my second reading with him and he starts telling you things the moment you get through. The only slight negative for me is that I did struggle to catch all his words as he talks quite fast and the information is fast flowing. Brilliant though all the same.

From On 12/01/2019

Awesome!!!! The REAL DEAL

Alexander is beyond phenomenal! WOW he is amazing!!!He picked up on every single thing and gave me so much clarity. Thank you Alexander!!!

Roshea Young From U.K. On 03/01/2019

Very insightful

Gets deep into the psyche of people and gives you a detailed insight into a situation. Consistently accurate

Jasmine From London On 17/12/2018

Lotus

He is so fantastically wise and right to the point x loved my reading and looking forward the next one soon x

From On 16/12/2018

Blew me away.

Blew me away with what he picked up, honestly returning costumer for sure ! Xo

From On 02/12/2018

Bloody brilliant

He picked up on my situation and my jealous sister in law...I hope his predictions come true...it would be amazing...

From On 21/11/2018

Very good

Kildare lady again. Sorry got cut off. Again an amazing reader. Picked up on everything. I told him nothing

... From Ireland On 15/10/2018

Excellent reading

I love my readings with Alexander. Spot on with people and situations. Highly recommended.

L From Brisbane On 11/10/2018

quick straight to the point

Answered my specific questions which was great.. no time wasting. Spot on.. will call again

Kathleen From Perth Australia On 04/10/2018

Spot on!!!

He connected to the situation straight away and it was such a reassuring reading with no merry go round approach to his reading - straight to the point!!

From On 04/10/2018

Best reading without a doupt

Only yesterday I had a reading by Alexander. And I can honestly say it was the best I've ever had. And he answered all my questions with certainty. And said things i never knew i had coming. I had both careers and relationships read to me. And I surprises and I'm glad I got to talk with him. And I will be keeping the pin number! Couldn't thank him enough.

Adam Dickson From Northern Ireland, Portadown On 31/08/2018

He's magical...xx

So lucky to be able to just jump online and speak to this man .. he really is one of a kind... amazing soul ... thank you Alexander xx

Tracey From On 26/08/2018

Brilliant!!

He is a brilliant reader! He is very fast and accurate and provide you with so many details. I’m impressed by his ability to describe the person in question. It feels that he knew him already. Thanks for the reading and talk to you soon when predictions unfold.

From United States On 19/08/2018

Impressive!!!

Omg!! I met good readers in the past but Alexander is exceptional!! He is sooo accurate, fast and deep!! Very impressed by his reading!! Thank you so much and I will definitely come back after predictions come to pass. God bless

From United States On 16/08/2018

This man is the best reader on here ..astounded.

From On 16/08/2018

amazing

Absolutely brilliant reading

Mandy From Macclesfield On 03/08/2018

Excellent Reader

Alexander is one of the best readers i have come across, knew straight away why i was calling, tuned in and gave me wonderful insights. He is extremely accurate and described everything exactly perfectly. Highly recommended.

From On 26/07/2018

Very good

Found this lovely irish man very good. Picked up on everything. The kildare lady

From On 15/07/2018

Thank you

So accurate very helpful

From On 13/07/2018

Great Guy!!

Lovely guy!!!!! Great reading! Made my night.. :)

Rebecca From Birmingham On 05/07/2018

23rd June 2018

OMG from the first few seconds of being connected Alexander was straight into the reading and I had only told him my name. Told me what cards I had and what they meant but not in a boring drawn out way like some readers have done. I was trying to make notes but I couldn't write quickly enough! Alexander comes across as caring, hard working and funny. Thanks Alexander, Karen

From On 25/06/2018

Excellent

very impressed detailed reading

From On 23/06/2018

Very Good reading. Deep insight .

Very impressed with the speed at which at which Alexander picked up the details. very good.

W From London On 27/05/2018

Impressive!!

Alexander’s reading was very impressive!! He was able to provide so many details about the situation and the person in question. Spot on and accurate. Talk to you soon when predictions unfold

From Usa On 17/05/2018

Fabulous!!!

Alexander is fabulous!! I am in shock!! He reading is spot on and provided so many details about the situation and the person in question. Thank you so much and talk to you soon.

From Usa On 14/05/2018

Thankyou

Had a reading tonight and am lost for words. He was spot on with everything you REALLY need to call him. Once again thankyou

From On 28/04/2018

Great reading

Sorry we got cut off. I entered incorrect c/card no. Great reading though as always. Hope to speak again.

Lg From Australia On 19/04/2018

Wealth of information

Thank you for sharing helpful info with me that allows me to see a path forward. I look forward to seeing something significant happen in approx 4 weeks. Much appreciated.

Meryl From UK On 10/04/2018

Wow

So amazing, thank you

Claire From Edinburgh On 08/04/2018

Excellent reader spot on

My first reading with Alexander. Was able to pick it on my situation straight away was very honest and direct with his answers. I asked lots of questions about past relationships as well as men currently around me and he picked up on personalities and traits straight away and revealed a lot of things being kept from me. Definitely recommend...Thank you Alexander for a great reading.

Emma From Perth, Australia On 21/03/2018

Amazing insight! Incredible reader!Thank you !

The best reading ever. Incredible insight and amazing psychi abilities. Thank you

Trish From London On 08/03/2018

Brilliant

Your reading was precise accurate and I depth I look forward to your prediction coming to fruition Thank you Helena 26/02/18

From On 27/02/2018

AWESOME

This Angel forgot the star rating. xx

From On 07/02/2018

AWESOME

Alex you are incredible. My heart and emotions are delicate to say the least, I only wish I could turn this situation around and trust me I have tried to breakthrough and reach this man. The problem I face seems impossible. I hurt and feel bruised and battered. Thank you for tuning in so well and under a tight window. I cannot walk away so will approach the friendship path and see where that leads to. My heartfelt love to you my friend from a fellow Angel xx

From On 07/02/2018

fantastic

one word he knews it all already

angela From london On 24/01/2018

Splendid!

He’s great and good at delivering information. He doesn’t waste your time. Everything answered in depth. Give him a call.

From On 24/01/2018

great!

Fantastic! Very clever man, very quick and detailed. Kind too! Many thanks Alexander. Do call him!

eve From northampton On 18/01/2018

Fantastic

Thank you Alexander for the excellent reading. I was amazed by everything you said about my ex. Thank you also for the guidance concerning my spirituality. Will call you back soon!

Ann From France On 14/01/2018

Thank you

Thank you,then reading was amazing, I've given 4 stars as awaiting prediction to come true in 1 month, but your amazing reader.

Dorothy From North Yorkshire On 11/01/2018

Fantastic Reader

Thank you for the fantastic reading Alexander. You were spot on with everything & you have made me feel optimistic about the future. Thanks

V From Australia On 30/12/2017

Exceptional

Alexander is one of a kind. Very connected, doesn't want details, actually told me to say nothing, and I'll tell you. He also picked up that I'm psychic and confirmed my own feeling on the situation. Trusted psychics, you have got yourself a credible reader who will always be busy. I respect you a lot Alexander, thank you

Simone From Hampshire On 30/12/2017

Wow

Accurate and detailed information. Mind blowing. Can't wait to speak again. Highly recommended.

Mags From North On 23/12/2017

Spot on

Alexander picked up on everything straight away. I didn’t have to say anything. I would definitely recommend him.. Enjoy your readings x

Shabana From On 16/12/2017

Xxx

Absoloutly brilliant reading got everythn spot on i REALY recommend him 1 million percent.. hex amazing.. thnku so much

Xxc From Norther ireland On 15/12/2017

Very Good

Alexander certainly has the wow factor, description of person and situation was pretty much spot on! Would love the chance to talk with him again.....Thank you

Claire From UK On 15/12/2017

AWESOME

Alex I am so sorry for having to cut my reading short this evening, however I will be calling you again very soon. Your gift is beyond belief and anyone who reads this review will never regret calling you if they need in depth, accurate and true information with no questions asked. Have a wonderful Xmas and thank you sooooo much. Love and light Marian xx

marian From cumbria On 13/12/2017

Very good indeed

Nice guy and a spot on reader

Alex From Melbourne On 09/12/2017

London

He's brilliant x

R From On 09/12/2017

Thank you Amazing !!

I was put through to Alexander tonight and he never asked any questions he new why i had called, i topped up twice but then had to go due to costing. Alexander was very fast at connecting with me im also a psychic medium who needed some answers myself i didn’t mention this but Alexander did pick up on this in the reading, he was extremely detailed in explaining everything to me but didnt waste my time. Thank you I will get back to you and let you know how things come together. Please if you can Speak to Alexander

Michele From Essex On 08/12/2017

Excellent

Alexander was able to confirm exactly what was going on, without me giving any information. He gave me solutions to the problem. He’s pretty funny too, cheered me up and helped me to find a way forward. Thank you.

Karen From On 02/12/2017

A great guy!

Alexander is excellent! Calls a spade a spade. Please give him a call. Hit the nail on the head with everything I asked him. Thanks a million..

Rosheen From Ireland On 29/11/2017

genuine

Alex i would have to say is the genuine article. his readings are very insightful. hes paved the way for me to live a new better way of lifw

adele From Hardwick On 28/11/2017

really helped me through a difficult time

after speaking with alexander i felt reassured and he brought up so much detail for me iv never had a more in depth reading a thousand thank you he really is amazing highly recommend him he's truly gifted x

sara From wales On 28/11/2017

One Thousand stars!!!!! AMAZING!

Alexander is a very lovely guy ...found him very easy to talk to ....very thorough and accurate! One of the best psychics I have come across. No fishing or prompting he hits nail on the head each and every time! He is the REAL deal!!!!! Had a career and love reading, had to keep topping up as the information was sooooo good. If you want true insight into a person or situation he is your man! Sorry money run out but will definitely call again.....Thankyou again for giving me confirmation and clarity. God bless x

Naomi From UK On 26/11/2017

Very good reading.

Very accurate and knew about the situation. Xlent advice.

L From Australia On 18/11/2017

Soooo Accurate

Spoke to Alexander and asked for clarity concerning my ex partner. He immediately picked up on him and gave me an amazing insight into how my ex's mind worked!! Everything makes sense now and I can piece together how certain situations occurred by using Alexander's information! - It was definitely a light bulb moment! Alexander told me how it was with no prompting. I am totally in awe of this man's skill and amazing talent! Thank you for being there Alexander! You are undoubtedly the best Reader here. I am very grateful to you as you have made me see things in a new way and I feel so positive!!! I will let you know if your predictions come true! You are totally amazing!! x Kim x

Kim From Kent UK On 15/11/2017

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.