61 Reviews for Alexander

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Alexander...
Thank you!!

Thank you so much Alexander. Felt reassured about a lot of things and feel more selflove and self confident which I needed. Wish you all the best! :)

Nus From London On 18/04/2019

W,wow, wow, wow

Wow, Alexander you are a great reader spot on, great insight I will be calling you again very soon. Loved talking to you, you're the best

Carol From london On 25/03/2019

*Re: A Super Happy St Patricks Day To You! A Real Gem You Are:) | 17.03.19

Firstly, I only just realised it was St Patrick's day after my call with you today, and therefore I hope you have had a splendid day of fun and joy whilst undertaking a most valuable service to those in need of it. On a very personal note, you have touched me today with not only a rare spiritual depth of understanding, but a powerful insight coupled with positive, practical and complimentary solutions one can embrace as part of my living armour moving forward. For anyone who have had the pleasure of Alexander's reading should know all too well of his sweet, gentle expression of both the knowledge and power he expresses; not to mention his wonderful sense of humour. #HeIsSimplyFabulous! Thank You, and Bless You. Speak soon:) xx

Kba From London On 17/03/2019

best reading iv had

Alexander is amazing!!! He knew exactly how the situation was and told me clear as day even after I attempted to slightly miss lead him. Everything he said was true and others events in my life started to make sense. I will definitely be calling again and so happy iv finally found a psychic that can pick things up straight away with good detail. Highly recommend, straight to the point, spot on and fast. I see a lot of psychics and Alexander would have to be one of the best. Thanks Alexander x

Chrissy From 4570 On 09/02/2019

Spot on with personalities

Great reading, Alexander can read a persons energy very accurately. He gave me a lot of insight as to how an ex was feeling, thinking and everything about his personality, help me understand the way he is and how a future with him would unfold if I was to get back with him and gave me confidence I needed to know not to take him back! Thanks Alexander :-)

Marie From London On 14/01/2019

09.01.15

Alexander is pretty amazing. It is my second reading with him and he starts telling you things the moment you get through. The only slight negative for me is that I did struggle to catch all his words as he talks quite fast and the information is fast flowing. Brilliant though all the same.

From On 12/01/2019

Awesome!!!! The REAL DEAL

Alexander is beyond phenomenal! WOW he is amazing!!!He picked up on every single thing and gave me so much clarity. Thank you Alexander!!!

Roshea Young From U.K. On 03/01/2019

Very insightful

Gets deep into the psyche of people and gives you a detailed insight into a situation. Consistently accurate

Jasmine From London On 17/12/2018

Lotus

He is so fantastically wise and right to the point x loved my reading and looking forward the next one soon x

From On 16/12/2018

Blew me away.

Blew me away with what he picked up, honestly returning costumer for sure ! Xo

From On 02/12/2018

Bloody brilliant

He picked up on my situation and my jealous sister in law...I hope his predictions come true...it would be amazing...

From On 21/11/2018

Very good

Kildare lady again. Sorry got cut off. Again an amazing reader. Picked up on everything. I told him nothing

... From Ireland On 15/10/2018

Excellent reading

I love my readings with Alexander. Spot on with people and situations. Highly recommended.

L From Brisbane On 11/10/2018

quick straight to the point

Answered my specific questions which was great.. no time wasting. Spot on.. will call again

Kathleen From Perth Australia On 04/10/2018

Spot on!!!

He connected to the situation straight away and it was such a reassuring reading with no merry go round approach to his reading - straight to the point!!

From On 04/10/2018

Best reading without a doupt

Only yesterday I had a reading by Alexander. And I can honestly say it was the best I've ever had. And he answered all my questions with certainty. And said things i never knew i had coming. I had both careers and relationships read to me. And I surprises and I'm glad I got to talk with him. And I will be keeping the pin number! Couldn't thank him enough.

Adam Dickson From Northern Ireland, Portadown On 31/08/2018

He's magical...xx

So lucky to be able to just jump online and speak to this man .. he really is one of a kind... amazing soul ... thank you Alexander xx

Tracey From On 26/08/2018

Brilliant!!

He is a brilliant reader! He is very fast and accurate and provide you with so many details. I’m impressed by his ability to describe the person in question. It feels that he knew him already. Thanks for the reading and talk to you soon when predictions unfold.

From United States On 19/08/2018

Impressive!!!

Omg!! I met good readers in the past but Alexander is exceptional!! He is sooo accurate, fast and deep!! Very impressed by his reading!! Thank you so much and I will definitely come back after predictions come to pass. God bless

From United States On 16/08/2018

This man is the best reader on here ..astounded.

From On 16/08/2018

amazing

Absolutely brilliant reading

Mandy From Macclesfield On 03/08/2018

Excellent Reader

Alexander is one of the best readers i have come across, knew straight away why i was calling, tuned in and gave me wonderful insights. He is extremely accurate and described everything exactly perfectly. Highly recommended.

From On 26/07/2018

Very good

Found this lovely irish man very good. Picked up on everything. The kildare lady

From On 15/07/2018

Thank you

So accurate very helpful

From On 13/07/2018

Great Guy!!

Lovely guy!!!!! Great reading! Made my night.. :)

Rebecca From Birmingham On 05/07/2018

23rd June 2018

OMG from the first few seconds of being connected Alexander was straight into the reading and I had only told him my name. Told me what cards I had and what they meant but not in a boring drawn out way like some readers have done. I was trying to make notes but I couldn't write quickly enough! Alexander comes across as caring, hard working and funny. Thanks Alexander, Karen

From On 25/06/2018

Excellent

very impressed detailed reading

From On 23/06/2018

Very Good reading. Deep insight .

Very impressed with the speed at which at which Alexander picked up the details. very good.

W From London On 27/05/2018

Impressive!!

Alexander’s reading was very impressive!! He was able to provide so many details about the situation and the person in question. Spot on and accurate. Talk to you soon when predictions unfold

From Usa On 17/05/2018

Fabulous!!!

Alexander is fabulous!! I am in shock!! He reading is spot on and provided so many details about the situation and the person in question. Thank you so much and talk to you soon.

From Usa On 14/05/2018

Thankyou

Had a reading tonight and am lost for words. He was spot on with everything you REALLY need to call him. Once again thankyou

From On 28/04/2018

Great reading

Sorry we got cut off. I entered incorrect c/card no. Great reading though as always. Hope to speak again.

Lg From Australia On 19/04/2018

Wealth of information

Thank you for sharing helpful info with me that allows me to see a path forward. I look forward to seeing something significant happen in approx 4 weeks. Much appreciated.

Meryl From UK On 10/04/2018

Wow

So amazing, thank you

Claire From Edinburgh On 08/04/2018

Excellent reader spot on

My first reading with Alexander. Was able to pick it on my situation straight away was very honest and direct with his answers. I asked lots of questions about past relationships as well as men currently around me and he picked up on personalities and traits straight away and revealed a lot of things being kept from me. Definitely recommend...Thank you Alexander for a great reading.

Emma From Perth, Australia On 21/03/2018

Amazing insight! Incredible reader!Thank you !

The best reading ever. Incredible insight and amazing psychi abilities. Thank you

Trish From London On 08/03/2018

Brilliant

Your reading was precise accurate and I depth I look forward to your prediction coming to fruition Thank you Helena 26/02/18

From On 27/02/2018

AWESOME

This Angel forgot the star rating. xx

From On 07/02/2018

AWESOME

Alex you are incredible. My heart and emotions are delicate to say the least, I only wish I could turn this situation around and trust me I have tried to breakthrough and reach this man. The problem I face seems impossible. I hurt and feel bruised and battered. Thank you for tuning in so well and under a tight window. I cannot walk away so will approach the friendship path and see where that leads to. My heartfelt love to you my friend from a fellow Angel xx

From On 07/02/2018

fantastic

one word he knews it all already

angela From london On 24/01/2018

Splendid!

He’s great and good at delivering information. He doesn’t waste your time. Everything answered in depth. Give him a call.

From On 24/01/2018

great!

Fantastic! Very clever man, very quick and detailed. Kind too! Many thanks Alexander. Do call him!

eve From northampton On 18/01/2018

Fantastic

Thank you Alexander for the excellent reading. I was amazed by everything you said about my ex. Thank you also for the guidance concerning my spirituality. Will call you back soon!

Ann From France On 14/01/2018

Thank you

Thank you,then reading was amazing, I've given 4 stars as awaiting prediction to come true in 1 month, but your amazing reader.

Dorothy From North Yorkshire On 11/01/2018

Fantastic Reader

Thank you for the fantastic reading Alexander. You were spot on with everything & you have made me feel optimistic about the future. Thanks

V From Australia On 30/12/2017

Exceptional

Alexander is one of a kind. Very connected, doesn't want details, actually told me to say nothing, and I'll tell you. He also picked up that I'm psychic and confirmed my own feeling on the situation. Trusted psychics, you have got yourself a credible reader who will always be busy. I respect you a lot Alexander, thank you

Simone From Hampshire On 30/12/2017

Wow

Accurate and detailed information. Mind blowing. Can't wait to speak again. Highly recommended.

Mags From North On 23/12/2017

Spot on

Alexander picked up on everything straight away. I didn’t have to say anything. I would definitely recommend him.. Enjoy your readings x

Shabana From On 16/12/2017

Xxx

Absoloutly brilliant reading got everythn spot on i REALY recommend him 1 million percent.. hex amazing.. thnku so much

Xxc From Norther ireland On 15/12/2017

Very Good

Alexander certainly has the wow factor, description of person and situation was pretty much spot on! Would love the chance to talk with him again.....Thank you

Claire From UK On 15/12/2017

AWESOME

Alex I am so sorry for having to cut my reading short this evening, however I will be calling you again very soon. Your gift is beyond belief and anyone who reads this review will never regret calling you if they need in depth, accurate and true information with no questions asked. Have a wonderful Xmas and thank you sooooo much. Love and light Marian xx

marian From cumbria On 13/12/2017

Very good indeed

Nice guy and a spot on reader

Alex From Melbourne On 09/12/2017

London

He's brilliant x

R From On 09/12/2017

Thank you Amazing !!

I was put through to Alexander tonight and he never asked any questions he new why i had called, i topped up twice but then had to go due to costing. Alexander was very fast at connecting with me im also a psychic medium who needed some answers myself i didn’t mention this but Alexander did pick up on this in the reading, he was extremely detailed in explaining everything to me but didnt waste my time. Thank you I will get back to you and let you know how things come together. Please if you can Speak to Alexander

Michele From Essex On 08/12/2017

Excellent

Alexander was able to confirm exactly what was going on, without me giving any information. He gave me solutions to the problem. He’s pretty funny too, cheered me up and helped me to find a way forward. Thank you.

Karen From On 02/12/2017

A great guy!

Alexander is excellent! Calls a spade a spade. Please give him a call. Hit the nail on the head with everything I asked him. Thanks a million..

Rosheen From Ireland On 29/11/2017

genuine

Alex i would have to say is the genuine article. his readings are very insightful. hes paved the way for me to live a new better way of lifw

adele From Hardwick On 28/11/2017

really helped me through a difficult time

after speaking with alexander i felt reassured and he brought up so much detail for me iv never had a more in depth reading a thousand thank you he really is amazing highly recommend him he's truly gifted x

sara From wales On 28/11/2017

One Thousand stars!!!!! AMAZING!

Alexander is a very lovely guy ...found him very easy to talk to ....very thorough and accurate! One of the best psychics I have come across. No fishing or prompting he hits nail on the head each and every time! He is the REAL deal!!!!! Had a career and love reading, had to keep topping up as the information was sooooo good. If you want true insight into a person or situation he is your man! Sorry money run out but will definitely call again.....Thankyou again for giving me confirmation and clarity. God bless x

Naomi From UK On 26/11/2017

Very good reading.

Very accurate and knew about the situation. Xlent advice.

L From Australia On 18/11/2017

Soooo Accurate

Spoke to Alexander and asked for clarity concerning my ex partner. He immediately picked up on him and gave me an amazing insight into how my ex's mind worked!! Everything makes sense now and I can piece together how certain situations occurred by using Alexander's information! - It was definitely a light bulb moment! Alexander told me how it was with no prompting. I am totally in awe of this man's skill and amazing talent! Thank you for being there Alexander! You are undoubtedly the best Reader here. I am very grateful to you as you have made me see things in a new way and I feel so positive!!! I will let you know if your predictions come true! You are totally amazing!! x Kim x

Kim From Kent UK On 15/11/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Anne-Marie
Anne-MariePIN : 2638 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a psychic tarot reader for 25 years. I am a natural em path and clariaudient and I use my psychic and tarot abilities to find the answers to your questions. I am a non judgemental and open person and I am able to understand what the universe is telling me at all times. Ask me your questions today. PIN: 2638
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gina
GinaPIN : 3703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine
AquamarinePIN : 6414 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Second
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Second
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 4045 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nina
NinaPIN : 7423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
With the Divines blessing I have been gifted to do tarot reading. I am always looking to improve by assisting people throughout all walks of life in order to get better and better. In order to keep doing this I do practice mediation which I believe has enlightened me to take this path. I also do one to one readings with family and friends. PIN: 7423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Madame Abra
Madame AbraPIN : 8641 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a highly perceptive individual who often has premonitions. I read tarot, runes, the ogham and witch runes. I have been reading tarot since the age of 8 years old to family and friends and have offered this service to friends of friends all my life since then. That's 43 years of experience. I can offer callers a non judgemental, caring and professional reading. I can offer insight and assistance to callers finding personal clarity. PIN: 8641
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 29 Minutes
Psychic Reader Michele
MichelePIN : 5831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I would define my spiritual abilities as a psychic medium angel card reader with over 14 year’s experience. I can offer my valued callers clarity, insight and a sense of comfort. Through reading angel cards and my psychic ability, I can give my callers an in depth reading especially in areas such as relationships, careers and family issues. I first became aware of my gift as a child. Through circle meeting and participating in demonstration’s, I am now known as an international medium. PIN: 5831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Hayley
HayleyPIN : 1200 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a naturally gifted psychic medium with over ten years of experience. I am clairaudient/clairsentience which means I hear spirit and able to sense their presence. My speciality is problems of the heart. But I can also assist with relationships, career and financial affairs. I can tune into names and give valuable information that can help you move forward with your life. I am down to earth and ready to give you a reading now. PIN: 1200
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.