64 Reviews for Alexander

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Alexander...
Very good

Very good. Thank you.

From On 22/05/2019

Many thanks

Was very compassionate and understanding. He was spot on and he was very accurate. He knew my situation and gave me the answers I need. He has helped me so much. Best accurate reader I've ever come across. Would highly recommend him for an accurate reading! Many thanks!

From Greater Manchester On 04/05/2019

Best Reader!

He was spot on. He knew about my situation and gave me reassurance that things would get better with me and this individual. He gave me advise which I took and I was astonished that what he told me actually happened this evening. He was spot on and now things are starting to look hopefully again. He is kind, understanding and is a really fantastic reader. If you want a quick and a accurate reading. He's the one to contact!

From On 02/05/2019

Thank you!!

Thank you so much Alexander. Felt reassured about a lot of things and feel more selflove and self confident which I needed. Wish you all the best! :)

Nus From London On 18/04/2019

W,wow, wow, wow

Wow, Alexander you are a great reader spot on, great insight I will be calling you again very soon. Loved talking to you, you're the best

Carol From london On 25/03/2019

*Re: A Super Happy St Patricks Day To You! A Real Gem You Are:) | 17.03.19

Firstly, I only just realised it was St Patrick's day after my call with you today, and therefore I hope you have had a splendid day of fun and joy whilst undertaking a most valuable service to those in need of it. On a very personal note, you have touched me today with not only a rare spiritual depth of understanding, but a powerful insight coupled with positive, practical and complimentary solutions one can embrace as part of my living armour moving forward. For anyone who have had the pleasure of Alexander's reading should know all too well of his sweet, gentle expression of both the knowledge and power he expresses; not to mention his wonderful sense of humour. #HeIsSimplyFabulous! Thank You, and Bless You. Speak soon:) xx

Kba From London On 17/03/2019

best reading iv had

Alexander is amazing!!! He knew exactly how the situation was and told me clear as day even after I attempted to slightly miss lead him. Everything he said was true and others events in my life started to make sense. I will definitely be calling again and so happy iv finally found a psychic that can pick things up straight away with good detail. Highly recommend, straight to the point, spot on and fast. I see a lot of psychics and Alexander would have to be one of the best. Thanks Alexander x

Chrissy From 4570 On 09/02/2019

Spot on with personalities

Great reading, Alexander can read a persons energy very accurately. He gave me a lot of insight as to how an ex was feeling, thinking and everything about his personality, help me understand the way he is and how a future with him would unfold if I was to get back with him and gave me confidence I needed to know not to take him back! Thanks Alexander :-)

Marie From London On 14/01/2019

09.01.15

Alexander is pretty amazing. It is my second reading with him and he starts telling you things the moment you get through. The only slight negative for me is that I did struggle to catch all his words as he talks quite fast and the information is fast flowing. Brilliant though all the same.

From On 12/01/2019

Awesome!!!! The REAL DEAL

Alexander is beyond phenomenal! WOW he is amazing!!!He picked up on every single thing and gave me so much clarity. Thank you Alexander!!!

Roshea Young From U.K. On 03/01/2019

Very insightful

Gets deep into the psyche of people and gives you a detailed insight into a situation. Consistently accurate

Jasmine From London On 17/12/2018

Lotus

He is so fantastically wise and right to the point x loved my reading and looking forward the next one soon x

From On 16/12/2018

Blew me away.

Blew me away with what he picked up, honestly returning costumer for sure ! Xo

From On 02/12/2018

Bloody brilliant

He picked up on my situation and my jealous sister in law...I hope his predictions come true...it would be amazing...

From On 21/11/2018

Very good

Kildare lady again. Sorry got cut off. Again an amazing reader. Picked up on everything. I told him nothing

... From Ireland On 15/10/2018

Excellent reading

I love my readings with Alexander. Spot on with people and situations. Highly recommended.

L From Brisbane On 11/10/2018

quick straight to the point

Answered my specific questions which was great.. no time wasting. Spot on.. will call again

Kathleen From Perth Australia On 04/10/2018

Spot on!!!

He connected to the situation straight away and it was such a reassuring reading with no merry go round approach to his reading - straight to the point!!

From On 04/10/2018

Best reading without a doupt

Only yesterday I had a reading by Alexander. And I can honestly say it was the best I've ever had. And he answered all my questions with certainty. And said things i never knew i had coming. I had both careers and relationships read to me. And I surprises and I'm glad I got to talk with him. And I will be keeping the pin number! Couldn't thank him enough.

Adam Dickson From Northern Ireland, Portadown On 31/08/2018

He's magical...xx

So lucky to be able to just jump online and speak to this man .. he really is one of a kind... amazing soul ... thank you Alexander xx

Tracey From On 26/08/2018

Brilliant!!

He is a brilliant reader! He is very fast and accurate and provide you with so many details. I’m impressed by his ability to describe the person in question. It feels that he knew him already. Thanks for the reading and talk to you soon when predictions unfold.

From United States On 19/08/2018

Impressive!!!

Omg!! I met good readers in the past but Alexander is exceptional!! He is sooo accurate, fast and deep!! Very impressed by his reading!! Thank you so much and I will definitely come back after predictions come to pass. God bless

From United States On 16/08/2018

This man is the best reader on here ..astounded.

From On 16/08/2018

amazing

Absolutely brilliant reading

Mandy From Macclesfield On 03/08/2018

Excellent Reader

Alexander is one of the best readers i have come across, knew straight away why i was calling, tuned in and gave me wonderful insights. He is extremely accurate and described everything exactly perfectly. Highly recommended.

From On 26/07/2018

Very good

Found this lovely irish man very good. Picked up on everything. The kildare lady

From On 15/07/2018

Thank you

So accurate very helpful

From On 13/07/2018

Great Guy!!

Lovely guy!!!!! Great reading! Made my night.. :)

Rebecca From Birmingham On 05/07/2018

23rd June 2018

OMG from the first few seconds of being connected Alexander was straight into the reading and I had only told him my name. Told me what cards I had and what they meant but not in a boring drawn out way like some readers have done. I was trying to make notes but I couldn't write quickly enough! Alexander comes across as caring, hard working and funny. Thanks Alexander, Karen

From On 25/06/2018

Excellent

very impressed detailed reading

From On 23/06/2018

Very Good reading. Deep insight .

Very impressed with the speed at which at which Alexander picked up the details. very good.

W From London On 27/05/2018

Impressive!!

Alexander’s reading was very impressive!! He was able to provide so many details about the situation and the person in question. Spot on and accurate. Talk to you soon when predictions unfold

From Usa On 17/05/2018

Fabulous!!!

Alexander is fabulous!! I am in shock!! He reading is spot on and provided so many details about the situation and the person in question. Thank you so much and talk to you soon.

From Usa On 14/05/2018

Thankyou

Had a reading tonight and am lost for words. He was spot on with everything you REALLY need to call him. Once again thankyou

From On 28/04/2018

Great reading

Sorry we got cut off. I entered incorrect c/card no. Great reading though as always. Hope to speak again.

Lg From Australia On 19/04/2018

Wealth of information

Thank you for sharing helpful info with me that allows me to see a path forward. I look forward to seeing something significant happen in approx 4 weeks. Much appreciated.

Meryl From UK On 10/04/2018

Wow

So amazing, thank you

Claire From Edinburgh On 08/04/2018

Excellent reader spot on

My first reading with Alexander. Was able to pick it on my situation straight away was very honest and direct with his answers. I asked lots of questions about past relationships as well as men currently around me and he picked up on personalities and traits straight away and revealed a lot of things being kept from me. Definitely recommend...Thank you Alexander for a great reading.

Emma From Perth, Australia On 21/03/2018

Amazing insight! Incredible reader!Thank you !

The best reading ever. Incredible insight and amazing psychi abilities. Thank you

Trish From London On 08/03/2018

Brilliant

Your reading was precise accurate and I depth I look forward to your prediction coming to fruition Thank you Helena 26/02/18

From On 27/02/2018

AWESOME

This Angel forgot the star rating. xx

From On 07/02/2018

AWESOME

Alex you are incredible. My heart and emotions are delicate to say the least, I only wish I could turn this situation around and trust me I have tried to breakthrough and reach this man. The problem I face seems impossible. I hurt and feel bruised and battered. Thank you for tuning in so well and under a tight window. I cannot walk away so will approach the friendship path and see where that leads to. My heartfelt love to you my friend from a fellow Angel xx

From On 07/02/2018

fantastic

one word he knews it all already

angela From london On 24/01/2018

Splendid!

He’s great and good at delivering information. He doesn’t waste your time. Everything answered in depth. Give him a call.

From On 24/01/2018

great!

Fantastic! Very clever man, very quick and detailed. Kind too! Many thanks Alexander. Do call him!

eve From northampton On 18/01/2018

Fantastic

Thank you Alexander for the excellent reading. I was amazed by everything you said about my ex. Thank you also for the guidance concerning my spirituality. Will call you back soon!

Ann From France On 14/01/2018

Thank you

Thank you,then reading was amazing, I've given 4 stars as awaiting prediction to come true in 1 month, but your amazing reader.

Dorothy From North Yorkshire On 11/01/2018

Fantastic Reader

Thank you for the fantastic reading Alexander. You were spot on with everything & you have made me feel optimistic about the future. Thanks

V From Australia On 30/12/2017

Exceptional

Alexander is one of a kind. Very connected, doesn't want details, actually told me to say nothing, and I'll tell you. He also picked up that I'm psychic and confirmed my own feeling on the situation. Trusted psychics, you have got yourself a credible reader who will always be busy. I respect you a lot Alexander, thank you

Simone From Hampshire On 30/12/2017

Wow

Accurate and detailed information. Mind blowing. Can't wait to speak again. Highly recommended.

Mags From North On 23/12/2017

Spot on

Alexander picked up on everything straight away. I didn’t have to say anything. I would definitely recommend him.. Enjoy your readings x

Shabana From On 16/12/2017

Xxx

Absoloutly brilliant reading got everythn spot on i REALY recommend him 1 million percent.. hex amazing.. thnku so much

Xxc From Norther ireland On 15/12/2017

Very Good

Alexander certainly has the wow factor, description of person and situation was pretty much spot on! Would love the chance to talk with him again.....Thank you

Claire From UK On 15/12/2017

AWESOME

Alex I am so sorry for having to cut my reading short this evening, however I will be calling you again very soon. Your gift is beyond belief and anyone who reads this review will never regret calling you if they need in depth, accurate and true information with no questions asked. Have a wonderful Xmas and thank you sooooo much. Love and light Marian xx

marian From cumbria On 13/12/2017

Very good indeed

Nice guy and a spot on reader

Alex From Melbourne On 09/12/2017

London

He's brilliant x

R From On 09/12/2017

Thank you Amazing !!

I was put through to Alexander tonight and he never asked any questions he new why i had called, i topped up twice but then had to go due to costing. Alexander was very fast at connecting with me im also a psychic medium who needed some answers myself i didn’t mention this but Alexander did pick up on this in the reading, he was extremely detailed in explaining everything to me but didnt waste my time. Thank you I will get back to you and let you know how things come together. Please if you can Speak to Alexander

Michele From Essex On 08/12/2017

Excellent

Alexander was able to confirm exactly what was going on, without me giving any information. He gave me solutions to the problem. He’s pretty funny too, cheered me up and helped me to find a way forward. Thank you.

Karen From On 02/12/2017

A great guy!

Alexander is excellent! Calls a spade a spade. Please give him a call. Hit the nail on the head with everything I asked him. Thanks a million..

Rosheen From Ireland On 29/11/2017

genuine

Alex i would have to say is the genuine article. his readings are very insightful. hes paved the way for me to live a new better way of lifw

adele From Hardwick On 28/11/2017

really helped me through a difficult time

after speaking with alexander i felt reassured and he brought up so much detail for me iv never had a more in depth reading a thousand thank you he really is amazing highly recommend him he's truly gifted x

sara From wales On 28/11/2017

One Thousand stars!!!!! AMAZING!

Alexander is a very lovely guy ...found him very easy to talk to ....very thorough and accurate! One of the best psychics I have come across. No fishing or prompting he hits nail on the head each and every time! He is the REAL deal!!!!! Had a career and love reading, had to keep topping up as the information was sooooo good. If you want true insight into a person or situation he is your man! Sorry money run out but will definitely call again.....Thankyou again for giving me confirmation and clarity. God bless x

Naomi From UK On 26/11/2017

Very good reading.

Very accurate and knew about the situation. Xlent advice.

L From Australia On 18/11/2017

Soooo Accurate

Spoke to Alexander and asked for clarity concerning my ex partner. He immediately picked up on him and gave me an amazing insight into how my ex's mind worked!! Everything makes sense now and I can piece together how certain situations occurred by using Alexander's information! - It was definitely a light bulb moment! Alexander told me how it was with no prompting. I am totally in awe of this man's skill and amazing talent! Thank you for being there Alexander! You are undoubtedly the best Reader here. I am very grateful to you as you have made me see things in a new way and I feel so positive!!! I will let you know if your predictions come true! You are totally amazing!! x Kim x

Kim From Kent UK On 15/11/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Liam
LiamPIN : 6893 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Medium / Clairvoyant and I do Psychic Reading’s also. I do Tarot Card Reading’s, Crystal Ball Reading’s and I can do Spiritual Readings. I can also connect with you Spiritually with your loved ones who have passed to the afterlife who so often wish to come through and communicate with you and pass their messages through with their love for you to guide and inspire you on many levels. PIN: 6893
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sasha
SashaPIN : 4107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nathaniel
NathanielPIN : 6703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been using the cards, and my own psychic ability, for over 10 years. I have used these to guide myself, peers, and those needing insight to the best possible outcome I can foresee. I have spent a decade assisting those around me, in all manner of ways; I'm an open, understanding, and compassionate reader, free of judgement, on the basis we're all human, and need clarity and insight sometimes. PIN: 6703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 4045 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Trevor
TrevorPIN : 2745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading Tarot for thirty years now, having the ability to listen to people and gain an understanding of their life's issues. I can empathize and understand their situation to a degree, and try to lighten their load, tarot can be a great tool in such cases. PIN: 2745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Erika
ErikaPIN : 4769 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading professionally over 20 years. My abilities are Claisentient, Medium, Remote Viewing, Tarot, Crystals, Angel Cards, Numerology, Candle and Fire Reading and Pet Readings. I am a third generation of fourth generation psychic and was taught by my Slovakian grandmother. I continue to grow in my psychic abilities by practicing meditation, sketching, painting, regular gardening, volunteering in the Mental Health Sector, cooking and assisting people. PIN: 4769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jayne
JaynePIN : 1915 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Clairvoyant, Spiritual Reader that has Psychic abilities. I also love reading the Tarot because they provide direct answers and this works well alongside my Spirit Guides. I have been reading for years and I have many satisfied and happy customers who always return for more! I can assist with love, relationships, family problems and career issues. Let's see what the angelic realm has to say today! PIN: 1915
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2699 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a psychic reader who has 34 years worth of experience. I work with my guides, Angel numbers and Angel cards . I do remote viewing and also psychometry. I see I hear then I relay the information to you . I may ask you questions relating to my visions but please answer yes or no as the information can come through to me rapidly. I work with my guides who are Samantha and Hubertina. I am an empathic and compassionate person. PIN: 2699
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 51 Minutes
Psychic Reader Emma
EmmaPIN : 2858 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
As a young child I realized I had a very special gift, a gift of understanding and an intuition. My gift of clairvoyance has taken me on a wonderful path and enables me to assist people and allow them to see the choices open to them. I specialize in readings of love and romance. PIN 2858
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 32 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maize
MaizePIN : 7313 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Psychic reader with over 20 years of experience. I offer a pleasant and clarity filled reading providing uplifting messages. I specialize in family matters, love issues and career problems. As a young child I became aware of being able to predict .I joined development classes and have assisted many people in my 20 year career. PIN: 7313
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Angel Turner
Angel TurnerPIN : 6355 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have studied the art of neuro-linguistic programming and human psychology with a spiritual connection. For the last 5 years I have been developing my skills by travelling all around the world to understand a greater wisdom of the human ability and the mind. I pride myself on the ability to unlock worldly demons that in this Society holds us back from being free. PIN: 6355
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered