55 Reviews for Selina

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Selina...
Very good!

Picked up on unspoken things and the nature of my situation unprompted, would definitely recommend

Jay From Midlands UK On 15/05/2019

Compassionate

Thank you for tapping into the heart of the matter regarding my situation with the gentleman I’m dating. I appreciate your insights.

From On 04/02/2019

Future

Selina gave a good Reading picked straight away looking forward to next few months see what plans out I'll be back with an update

R From London On 04/02/2019

You were right!

I had a lovely reading with Selina yesterday. I'd actually selected another reader but it went to her, so it was a lovely stroke of luck (clearly meant to be!). From the very beginning I felt at ease, she listened to anything I had to say (which wasn't much initially, as she picked up on a fair bit with accuracy and without prompting). A wonderful reading, great insight and intuition, and such a beautiful warm energy about her. Thank you so very much. I will call back with an update (although you were right, I heard back!). And I hope you enjoyed your shopping trip! :) x

Dee From Melbourne, Australia On 30/01/2019

You were right!

I had a lovely reading with Selina this evening. I’d actually selected another reader but it went through to her - clearly meant to be! From the beginning of the reading I felt at ease and she picked up on the situation. A WONDERFUL reading. Thank you so much Selina. (You were right, I heard back!). I hope you enjoyed your shopping trip ha ha x

Dee From Melbourne, Australia On 29/01/2019

positive energy

Selina was so positive and kind, she concentrated on the future and did not dwell on the past, although she knew I had been through so much without me saying. Very detailed reading. Lovely and empathetic reader

Mia From Kent On 11/12/2018

Great reading

Selina delivered a spot on reading. I was very impressed. Nice lady too.

L From Australia On 03/12/2018

Comforting

Selina tuned into the way I was feeling immediately and was gentle in her approach and very kind . She gave me a very accurate reading getting people's personalities spot on and also my past and current situation. She definitely knew what was going on and I felt so much better during and after the reading . Thank you so much Selina.. you have helped me through and comforted me as I was very anxious. I will be contacting selina again once things have progressed for me or during any time of uncertainty. Thank you Selina .

Rita Williams From lincs On 01/11/2018

SPOT ON reading!!

Selina is so gentle and honest with her reading - picked up the situation clearly and gave me an understanding where things are at and how it will unfold. Will hang in there in the meantime...

From On 08/10/2018

Great

Great reading, highly recommended. Very accurate and without any prompting. Thank you for the giggles and I will definitely call you back.

M From London On 04/08/2018

Relationship

Lovely lady.. pick up on my situation.. answer all questions with no hesitation.. thanks again selina

V From Essex On 25/07/2018

First time speaking to Selina and it won't be the last. Very accurate on what she picked up. She is lovely to speak to and very sincere.

From On 16/07/2018

Lovely lady and very positive

This lady is an absolute joy to talk to, Thank you for my predictions, and the honesty on them. I really enjoyed my talk with you. Money well spent. Cannot wait for things to happen.

Miss Palmer From East Midlands, UK. On 09/07/2018

Beautiful lady

Had a lovely reading with Salina today. She was spot on with her cards, her interpretations and her insights. Felt comforted and relaxed and after speaking with her. Love and blessings to Salina Xx

Denise From Somerset On 24/05/2018

Wonderful

I had a wonderful and insightful reading with Selena today. I gave no information at all and she picked up on the situation after only a few minutes. Really excellent and supportive reading. I will call her back.

Suki From London On 13/05/2018

Lovely person and very kind approach. Love you

J From On 17/04/2018

Real reader and lovely lady

thank you Selina, excellent reading, love from a fellow reader ;) xxx

From Glasgow On 13/03/2018

Great insight

Another lovely reading with Selina tapping right in and being able to tell me how the land lies. Very helpful - many thanks.

Lynda From Perth On 05/03/2018

Thank you. x

Thank you for reassuring me of a situation after another reader on here was way way out on my guy's personality etc etc. Thank you for explaining in the way a reader should. I would come back here. x

From Scotland On 28/01/2018

Excellent

Fabulous connection - great insight and VERY helpful guidance. many thanks...you're a star!

Lynda From P On 01/01/2018

Prediction

You told me that I should not loose any sleep over a quite serious situation as it would be resolved in my favour. I still couldn't sleep but you were 100% right it got resolved and I can now sleep well again. Thank you for your true psychic gifts.

AC From England On 22/12/2017

Clear, accurate and insightful

Thank you for sharing that this Xmas will be significant. A positive step forward. Looking forward to it, and the ensuing relationship. Many thanks.

Lynda From Perth On 26/10/2017

XOXOXO

One of the best out here she is taking my journey with me and guiding me and supporting me along the way. Picking me up when I am feeling down and always great to giggle with! I totally trust her insights and value her compassion and guidance! xoxoxo

B From USA On 04/09/2017

Felt validated! genuine expressions of empathy for my situation

Hi Selina, Thankyou for the understanding reading.. I found it hard to try and explain my feelings and situations leading to my intense inner discomfort and lack of contentment. I felt a lot better after further discussing my story/stories! Sorry we were disconnected .. I look forward to speaking with You again soon Selina. Thankyou for your gift of light and understanding. I wish you much love & many blessings

Kerryn 11 From Perth Western Australia On 28/07/2017

Amazing

Loved her, cannot wait to call her end of the month and confirm her prediction.

Beeta From London On 18/07/2017

AMAZING

had an amazing reading from Selina could of talked all night. Selina helped me so much with my situation and gave me lots of guidance. Thanks selina x

Sophie From Liverpool On 10/07/2017

Good comforting Reading

Positive reading. Selina was able to pick of my situation without asking any questions and managed to tune into my current situation and give useful advice. I liked that she did not ask me to give a summary of my situation before she could tell anything I strongly recommend her.

Rose From UK On 30/06/2017

Honest

Very honest reading. Insightful and Acurate. Please don't ask for times... very difficult! Will definitely have another reading.

E From South West On 28/06/2017

Response to Anna

Dear Anna I am so sorry you felt my reading for you was vague. All the readers on this site work in different ways and I work with the Druid craft Tarot deck, I can work with my cards in such a way that they tell me what I need to relay to you, I cannot however get into the mind of the person you were enquiring about, which is predominantly what you were wanting. I am happy to confirm there are many readers on Trusted Psychics that can offer you such a service and can confirm from personal experience that they are very good. Love and Light always. Selina x

Selina From On 26/06/2017

Thank you for your help, you really lifted my spirits and showed me the path to follow. Anne

From On 26/06/2017

So confused

She may be good for some but she made me so upset by being so vague . She is not as good of a reader as people think . I think she knows how to talk that is it.

Anna Z From US On 26/06/2017

Came across as a lovely person, very easy to talk to, unfortunately reading left me with a lot of unanswered queries

Jacqui From Uk On 25/06/2017

So sweet

I added more time and could have talked all day. So compassionate and friendly and understanding. Felt like we've known each other for years! Thanks for your encouragement today. I will find my patience once again!

B From USA On 21/06/2017

I just loved the reading!

My time ran out! I enjoyed talking to you so much. I will keep you posted!! And I hope you keep the strength you have found and keep moving forward, trusting in when the time is right xx

Thankyou!! From Alice Springs, Australia On 06/06/2017

Amazing

I would have to say that Selina is one of the best readers on this site as well as Guy. Selina is so easy to talk to , very clear and very spot on with what's happening and also tells u things that are going on and not just based on general sayings as a lot have done before . She is also very friendly and such a lovely person to talk to and so happy that I have come across Selina and will be definitely checking in every 3 to 6 months for a reading , there are a lot of fake ones on here and I can guarantee that u would be very happy and definitely get a great insight for the current situation that your in. I have spoken to a lot of Physics and Selina is the real deal. Selina I want to thank u so much and I wish u all the best on your journey as well and will be thinking of u and many blessings to u . Rose xx

Rose From Australia On 21/04/2017

Very Supportive

A lovely reading from a lovely lady. Intuitive,sensitive and compassionate. Altogether a very calming and reassuring experience. Thank you for your honesty.

Stephen From Cambridgeshire On 10/04/2017

Brilliant!

Oh Selina, I'm sorry we got cut off.. Could've Talked all night! We connected straight away and I laughed so much I truly believe your reading will evolve and I promise we will speak again In the meantime, may all good things come to you Your made my night xxx

Anna From Australia On 08/04/2017

Gifted and Special

Thanks for all the support and readings.. you are really gifted.. it was special to speak with you.. always happy and positive and know how to lift your mood ..and i m sure your predictions will be true too as u r so gifted . thanks a lot

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 07/04/2017

Selina is amazing to talk to. She put me at ease. Such a friendly spirit. She is detailed in her readings and takes her time to listen. Call her!!

Carma81 From On 30/03/2017

Lovely reader

What a kind compassionate and patient reader she is. Just had one of those telling off type readings and felt quite down as if everything was my fault, and then I rang Selina and it was so calming - yes her reading was positive but she was more like a counsellor in helping me to see why sometimes I do get negative and how I can help myself to not be that way. Thank you Selina, you are lovely xx

Ires From Melbourne On 30/03/2017

Honest and Accurate Reader

Had a great reading with Selina , she articulates what she sees so well. She is positive and was spot on with alot of things she saw regarding my situation . I definitely recommend Selina as a trust worthy honest reader.

Victoria From London On 24/03/2017

Honest and Accurate Reader

Had a great reading with Selina , she articulates what she sees so well. She is positive and was spot on with alot of things she saw regarding my situation . I definitely recommend Selina as a trust worthy honest reader.

Victoria From London On 23/03/2017

INDIAN GUY WHOM U SPOKE TOO YESTERDAY !

It was so nice to speak to u , sorry we got cutt off as i had no balance... yesterday was nice too ... thanks a lot its good to have friend to talk too ... thanks again

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 23/03/2017

A Great and Thorough Reader

She really is very good , it was pleasure to speak to you .. I am glad... u r amazing person thanks for you counselling and compassionate and warm attitude towards some tricky questions... u r amazing person thanks a lot

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 15/03/2017

Hope

I was feeling very upset after a break up, I lost all hope of a reconciliation- until Selina gave me hope. - this changed everything. She knew things about the man in question which I did not reveal, she explained my cards were 'amazing' and it literally transformed my mood and gave me such hope. Selina was understanding, honest and empathetic. I would highly recommend this reader. Laura

LAURA From Kent On 15/03/2017

Brilliant

Thank you so much for your brilliant reading I felt so reassured after You were so spot on with everything you said I'm excited To see how everything turns out After what you have told me this evening Xx

Kerry From Birmingham On 15/03/2017

Very goid reading

Firstly im so sorry i got cut off, i stupidly mistyped first digit of my card num..thank you for such an accurate reading, you git the situation spot on. Lovely and patient oerson to talk to. Thank you again. Take care x

J From London On 14/03/2017

Fabulous Lady

What a fantastic reading. Selena gave me excellent advice on my situation that has really got me thinking. Maybe this might be possible with your help Selena.. I'll be back to let you know how it goes .. Thank you! x

Sandra From AYRSHIRE On 13/02/2017

Informative and very enjoyable

Selina very quickly picked up my situation and gave me very positive future guidance Having spoken to manyreaders on this line I was well impressed with her insight and how she endorsed some of her colleagues from a personal point of view. They had all given similar readings which backed up Selina"s reading. Also a lovely warm lady and easy to chat with. I would highly recommend.

Annette From Uk On 06/02/2017

Excellent - 5 stars!!!!!

Thank you Selina What a lovely lady, and described everything, feelings, emotions, personality traits to a tea!!! Will definitely come back to this lovely reader!!! xx

Claire From Wales On 04/02/2017

Accurate and compassionate

Great reading, accurate and very compassionate reader

Ruth From London On 25/01/2017

Accurate & Patient

Selina was very positive and accurate. She was honest and compassionate ,at the same time. She is an awesome lady. She gave me great insight that I needed to hear. She was able to give me the insight that I needed. Selina was very inspirational as well. Thanks a million! I will definitely call you in the future and recommend you to family & friends.

Keysha From USA On 23/01/2017

Uplifting

Caring uplifting compassionate lovely reader genuine God Bless Helena 9/11/16

Helena From North East England On 09/11/2016

Fantastic Reader

Helped me with a situation that I can only describe as one That has been troubling me for some time,thank you Selina for helping me essentially help myself to make the changes,would recommend anyone to give Selina a call ??

John P From Scotland,United Kingdom On 15/08/2016

Very accurate

Very positive, very accurate reading. Lovely lady will definitely call again thank you

Amber R. From South east On 10/08/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2699 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a psychic reader who has 34 years worth of experience. I work with my guides, Angel numbers and Angel cards . I do remote viewing and also psychometry. I see I hear then I relay the information to you . I may ask you questions relating to my visions but please answer yes or no as the information can come through to me rapidly. I work with my guides who are Samantha and Hubertina. I am an empathic and compassionate person. PIN: 2699
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Sara
Psychic SaraPIN : 2451 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic reader who specializes in Love career marriage relationships past present and future for almost 20 years. I can offer my callers a relaxing and non-judgemental private and caring reading to assist them face all problems and prepare them for what the future holds in store for them. PIN: 2451
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Anni
AnniPIN : 1507 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced Tarot reader. I have been an intuitive reader for the last 15 years. I am very empathic and have deep Spiritual connection, with a message from the Universe ' just for you. I am compassionate and caring and here to assist you to the best positive possible outcome. I come from a Shamanic background and my Animal guides assist me in using Tarot cards, crystals and dowsing. PIN: 1507
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Micheal
MichealPIN : 7186 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've been working ten years as a spiritual medium, I sense and feel the presence of the spirit world. I work with the spiritual side of things by this I mean your loved ones who are in spirit, they walk beside you each and every day. I became more aware of the spiritual side of life when I was a young boy. And we grow and learn every day our journey of learning never stops. Sometimes I hear spirit as well as see them on occasions. PIN: 7186
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 42 Seconds
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Nora
NoraPIN : 3466 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Well it’s been like 15 years that I discovered the ability I have to predict my family’s future though my dreams and feelings, I was very young but still my powers were very strong. Then I started reading tarot’s and other types of cards and it was even better for me to assist my family and friends. That’s how I started to work as an online tarot reader for the previous 6 years now. PIN: 3466
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jessie
JessiePIN : 2250 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I gained my spiritual abilities from my Great Grandmother who was one of the best readers that I've ever known. I am an empathic listener that specializes in love, finance and relationship problems. Let's get some insight into your future and let's explore the present. PIN: 2250
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Safi
SafiPIN : 9750 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic/tarot reader and have been reading tarot for over 5 years. I offer insight and clarity on all aspects of life and can advise on the best course of action with any dilemmas the customer may have. I specialise in emotions, relationships, careers and goals and read traditional tarot as well. PIN: 9750
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 32 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sabrina
SabrinaPIN : 3210 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a tarot card reader with over 10 years experience. I specialize in relationship readings. I can also use the angel cards in my readings. I work with my spiritual guides to give you and clear and in-depth reading. I am a very empathic and compassionate reader, I genuinely care about people and want to help so come and have a reading with me today PIN 3210
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 1677 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an accomplished Tarot card reader with over 30 years experience. I have psychic ability and I have spirit and Angelic guidance. I've also studied and practised palmistry, crystal therapies, dowsing, Angel cards and aura cleansing. I can assist with love, work and money issues or anything else you need advice with. PIN: 1677
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 38 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered