57 Reviews for Selina

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Selina...
Lovely lady

Selina didn'/ waste time s straight to the point and a lovely lady to speak to. Hope pr reductions come to pass

From On 08/08/2019

Thank you Selina

Thanks so much for listening and for the reading. I'll wait for the shy guy to get in touch like you say.

Emmy From London On 24/06/2019

Very good!

Picked up on unspoken things and the nature of my situation unprompted, would definitely recommend

Jay From Midlands UK On 15/05/2019

Compassionate

Thank you for tapping into the heart of the matter regarding my situation with the gentleman I’m dating. I appreciate your insights.

From On 04/02/2019

Future

Selina gave a good Reading picked straight away looking forward to next few months see what plans out I'll be back with an update

R From London On 04/02/2019

You were right!

I had a lovely reading with Selina yesterday. I'd actually selected another reader but it went to her, so it was a lovely stroke of luck (clearly meant to be!). From the very beginning I felt at ease, she listened to anything I had to say (which wasn't much initially, as she picked up on a fair bit with accuracy and without prompting). A wonderful reading, great insight and intuition, and such a beautiful warm energy about her. Thank you so very much. I will call back with an update (although you were right, I heard back!). And I hope you enjoyed your shopping trip! :) x

Dee From Melbourne, Australia On 30/01/2019

You were right!

I had a lovely reading with Selina this evening. I’d actually selected another reader but it went through to her - clearly meant to be! From the beginning of the reading I felt at ease and she picked up on the situation. A WONDERFUL reading. Thank you so much Selina. (You were right, I heard back!). I hope you enjoyed your shopping trip ha ha x

Dee From Melbourne, Australia On 29/01/2019

positive energy

Selina was so positive and kind, she concentrated on the future and did not dwell on the past, although she knew I had been through so much without me saying. Very detailed reading. Lovely and empathetic reader

Mia From Kent On 11/12/2018

Great reading

Selina delivered a spot on reading. I was very impressed. Nice lady too.

L From Australia On 03/12/2018

Comforting

Selina tuned into the way I was feeling immediately and was gentle in her approach and very kind . She gave me a very accurate reading getting people's personalities spot on and also my past and current situation. She definitely knew what was going on and I felt so much better during and after the reading . Thank you so much Selina.. you have helped me through and comforted me as I was very anxious. I will be contacting selina again once things have progressed for me or during any time of uncertainty. Thank you Selina .

Rita Williams From lincs On 01/11/2018

SPOT ON reading!!

Selina is so gentle and honest with her reading - picked up the situation clearly and gave me an understanding where things are at and how it will unfold. Will hang in there in the meantime...

From On 08/10/2018

Great

Great reading, highly recommended. Very accurate and without any prompting. Thank you for the giggles and I will definitely call you back.

M From London On 04/08/2018

Relationship

Lovely lady.. pick up on my situation.. answer all questions with no hesitation.. thanks again selina

V From Essex On 25/07/2018

First time speaking to Selina and it won't be the last. Very accurate on what she picked up. She is lovely to speak to and very sincere.

From On 16/07/2018

Lovely lady and very positive

This lady is an absolute joy to talk to, Thank you for my predictions, and the honesty on them. I really enjoyed my talk with you. Money well spent. Cannot wait for things to happen.

Miss Palmer From East Midlands, UK. On 09/07/2018

Beautiful lady

Had a lovely reading with Salina today. She was spot on with her cards, her interpretations and her insights. Felt comforted and relaxed and after speaking with her. Love and blessings to Salina Xx

Denise From Somerset On 24/05/2018

Wonderful

I had a wonderful and insightful reading with Selena today. I gave no information at all and she picked up on the situation after only a few minutes. Really excellent and supportive reading. I will call her back.

Suki From London On 13/05/2018

Lovely person and very kind approach. Love you

J From On 17/04/2018

Real reader and lovely lady

thank you Selina, excellent reading, love from a fellow reader ;) xxx

From Glasgow On 13/03/2018

Great insight

Another lovely reading with Selina tapping right in and being able to tell me how the land lies. Very helpful - many thanks.

Lynda From Perth On 05/03/2018

Thank you. x

Thank you for reassuring me of a situation after another reader on here was way way out on my guy's personality etc etc. Thank you for explaining in the way a reader should. I would come back here. x

From Scotland On 28/01/2018

Excellent

Fabulous connection - great insight and VERY helpful guidance. many thanks...you're a star!

Lynda From P On 01/01/2018

Prediction

You told me that I should not loose any sleep over a quite serious situation as it would be resolved in my favour. I still couldn't sleep but you were 100% right it got resolved and I can now sleep well again. Thank you for your true psychic gifts.

AC From England On 22/12/2017

Clear, accurate and insightful

Thank you for sharing that this Xmas will be significant. A positive step forward. Looking forward to it, and the ensuing relationship. Many thanks.

Lynda From Perth On 26/10/2017

XOXOXO

One of the best out here she is taking my journey with me and guiding me and supporting me along the way. Picking me up when I am feeling down and always great to giggle with! I totally trust her insights and value her compassion and guidance! xoxoxo

B From USA On 04/09/2017

Felt validated! genuine expressions of empathy for my situation

Hi Selina, Thankyou for the understanding reading.. I found it hard to try and explain my feelings and situations leading to my intense inner discomfort and lack of contentment. I felt a lot better after further discussing my story/stories! Sorry we were disconnected .. I look forward to speaking with You again soon Selina. Thankyou for your gift of light and understanding. I wish you much love & many blessings

Kerryn 11 From Perth Western Australia On 28/07/2017

Amazing

Loved her, cannot wait to call her end of the month and confirm her prediction.

Beeta From London On 18/07/2017

AMAZING

had an amazing reading from Selina could of talked all night. Selina helped me so much with my situation and gave me lots of guidance. Thanks selina x

Sophie From Liverpool On 10/07/2017

Good comforting Reading

Positive reading. Selina was able to pick of my situation without asking any questions and managed to tune into my current situation and give useful advice. I liked that she did not ask me to give a summary of my situation before she could tell anything I strongly recommend her.

Rose From UK On 30/06/2017

Honest

Very honest reading. Insightful and Acurate. Please don't ask for times... very difficult! Will definitely have another reading.

E From South West On 28/06/2017

Response to Anna

Dear Anna I am so sorry you felt my reading for you was vague. All the readers on this site work in different ways and I work with the Druid craft Tarot deck, I can work with my cards in such a way that they tell me what I need to relay to you, I cannot however get into the mind of the person you were enquiring about, which is predominantly what you were wanting. I am happy to confirm there are many readers on Trusted Psychics that can offer you such a service and can confirm from personal experience that they are very good. Love and Light always. Selina x

Selina From On 26/06/2017

Thank you for your help, you really lifted my spirits and showed me the path to follow. Anne

From On 26/06/2017

So confused

She may be good for some but she made me so upset by being so vague . She is not as good of a reader as people think . I think she knows how to talk that is it.

Anna Z From US On 26/06/2017

Came across as a lovely person, very easy to talk to, unfortunately reading left me with a lot of unanswered queries

Jacqui From Uk On 25/06/2017

So sweet

I added more time and could have talked all day. So compassionate and friendly and understanding. Felt like we've known each other for years! Thanks for your encouragement today. I will find my patience once again!

B From USA On 21/06/2017

I just loved the reading!

My time ran out! I enjoyed talking to you so much. I will keep you posted!! And I hope you keep the strength you have found and keep moving forward, trusting in when the time is right xx

Thankyou!! From Alice Springs, Australia On 06/06/2017

Amazing

I would have to say that Selina is one of the best readers on this site as well as Guy. Selina is so easy to talk to , very clear and very spot on with what's happening and also tells u things that are going on and not just based on general sayings as a lot have done before . She is also very friendly and such a lovely person to talk to and so happy that I have come across Selina and will be definitely checking in every 3 to 6 months for a reading , there are a lot of fake ones on here and I can guarantee that u would be very happy and definitely get a great insight for the current situation that your in. I have spoken to a lot of Physics and Selina is the real deal. Selina I want to thank u so much and I wish u all the best on your journey as well and will be thinking of u and many blessings to u . Rose xx

Rose From Australia On 21/04/2017

Very Supportive

A lovely reading from a lovely lady. Intuitive,sensitive and compassionate. Altogether a very calming and reassuring experience. Thank you for your honesty.

Stephen From Cambridgeshire On 10/04/2017

Brilliant!

Oh Selina, I'm sorry we got cut off.. Could've Talked all night! We connected straight away and I laughed so much I truly believe your reading will evolve and I promise we will speak again In the meantime, may all good things come to you Your made my night xxx

Anna From Australia On 08/04/2017

Gifted and Special

Thanks for all the support and readings.. you are really gifted.. it was special to speak with you.. always happy and positive and know how to lift your mood ..and i m sure your predictions will be true too as u r so gifted . thanks a lot

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 07/04/2017

Selina is amazing to talk to. She put me at ease. Such a friendly spirit. She is detailed in her readings and takes her time to listen. Call her!!

Carma81 From On 30/03/2017

Lovely reader

What a kind compassionate and patient reader she is. Just had one of those telling off type readings and felt quite down as if everything was my fault, and then I rang Selina and it was so calming - yes her reading was positive but she was more like a counsellor in helping me to see why sometimes I do get negative and how I can help myself to not be that way. Thank you Selina, you are lovely xx

Ires From Melbourne On 30/03/2017

Honest and Accurate Reader

Had a great reading with Selina , she articulates what she sees so well. She is positive and was spot on with alot of things she saw regarding my situation . I definitely recommend Selina as a trust worthy honest reader.

Victoria From London On 24/03/2017

Honest and Accurate Reader

Had a great reading with Selina , she articulates what she sees so well. She is positive and was spot on with alot of things she saw regarding my situation . I definitely recommend Selina as a trust worthy honest reader.

Victoria From London On 23/03/2017

INDIAN GUY WHOM U SPOKE TOO YESTERDAY !

It was so nice to speak to u , sorry we got cutt off as i had no balance... yesterday was nice too ... thanks a lot its good to have friend to talk too ... thanks again

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 23/03/2017

A Great and Thorough Reader

She really is very good , it was pleasure to speak to you .. I am glad... u r amazing person thanks for you counselling and compassionate and warm attitude towards some tricky questions... u r amazing person thanks a lot

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 15/03/2017

Hope

I was feeling very upset after a break up, I lost all hope of a reconciliation- until Selina gave me hope. - this changed everything. She knew things about the man in question which I did not reveal, she explained my cards were 'amazing' and it literally transformed my mood and gave me such hope. Selina was understanding, honest and empathetic. I would highly recommend this reader. Laura

LAURA From Kent On 15/03/2017

Brilliant

Thank you so much for your brilliant reading I felt so reassured after You were so spot on with everything you said I'm excited To see how everything turns out After what you have told me this evening Xx

Kerry From Birmingham On 15/03/2017

Very goid reading

Firstly im so sorry i got cut off, i stupidly mistyped first digit of my card num..thank you for such an accurate reading, you git the situation spot on. Lovely and patient oerson to talk to. Thank you again. Take care x

J From London On 14/03/2017

Fabulous Lady

What a fantastic reading. Selena gave me excellent advice on my situation that has really got me thinking. Maybe this might be possible with your help Selena.. I'll be back to let you know how it goes .. Thank you! x

Sandra From AYRSHIRE On 13/02/2017

Informative and very enjoyable

Selina very quickly picked up my situation and gave me very positive future guidance Having spoken to manyreaders on this line I was well impressed with her insight and how she endorsed some of her colleagues from a personal point of view. They had all given similar readings which backed up Selina"s reading. Also a lovely warm lady and easy to chat with. I would highly recommend.

Annette From Uk On 06/02/2017

Excellent - 5 stars!!!!!

Thank you Selina What a lovely lady, and described everything, feelings, emotions, personality traits to a tea!!! Will definitely come back to this lovely reader!!! xx

Claire From Wales On 04/02/2017

Accurate and compassionate

Great reading, accurate and very compassionate reader

Ruth From London On 25/01/2017

Accurate & Patient

Selina was very positive and accurate. She was honest and compassionate ,at the same time. She is an awesome lady. She gave me great insight that I needed to hear. She was able to give me the insight that I needed. Selina was very inspirational as well. Thanks a million! I will definitely call you in the future and recommend you to family & friends.

Keysha From USA On 23/01/2017

Uplifting

Caring uplifting compassionate lovely reader genuine God Bless Helena 9/11/16

Helena From North East England On 09/11/2016

Fantastic Reader

Helped me with a situation that I can only describe as one That has been troubling me for some time,thank you Selina for helping me essentially help myself to make the changes,would recommend anyone to give Selina a call ??

John P From Scotland,United Kingdom On 15/08/2016

Very accurate

Very positive, very accurate reading. Lovely lady will definitely call again thank you

Amber R. From South east On 10/08/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Michael
MichaelPIN : 9254 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am really looking forward to offering you my insights and spiritual messages into your current situation. I am a very sensitive and spiritual person that connects to energies around you. I also connect with you through my psychic and tarot ability that has been in my family for 3 generations. I specialise in Love and Relationships as well as careers. PIN: 9254
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 1678 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amelia
AmeliaPIN : 2100 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Linda
LindaPIN : 2331 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello my name is Linda, Pin number 2331. I am a caring and compassionate person and I offer unique individual readings whether for insight or clarification on any situation. I am an intuitive psychic and tarot reader, working to assist people to make the most of their life and to assist them to move forward in a positive way. PIN: 2331
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nikki
NikkiPIN : 6246 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading Tarot since I was 16. I have over 25 years experience. I also read the Runes and Angel cards. I haven't stopped learning, this I feel helps my intuition to stay focused. I like to give people hope and encourage them to find a path which will suit them. I enjoy assisting others to see through the fog that maybe surrounding their lives, making it hard to see. I specialise in Love and Romance readings. PIN: 6246
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine
AquamarinePIN : 6414 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Monica
MonicaPIN : 6498 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I’m a clairvoyant Tarot card reader and energy healer, in the last 9 years I have been using my healing gift and offering readings after as things present themselves to me. I’m a good listener, with the assistance of my gifts and spirit guides we can look at ways to guiding you on the road to peace and positive solutions. I’m an empathic, clairvoyant, energy healer I use the Tarot and call on the Angels and my guides for assistance I find meditation helps too. PIN: 6498
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mandi
MandiPIN : 8260 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been working as a Psychic Medium for a few decades and I have life experience and also empathy and I am a good listener. I use my Spiritual cards but can work hands free as some callers prefer no cards used in their Reading. I guess my speciality would be in Relationships as I seem to get to the heart of the issue as soon as I link in. PIN: 8260
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy
DaisyPIN : 5876 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rita
RitaPIN : 2302 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have a passion for Tarot, which is my tool of choice to focus my innate intuition. I've been reading for myself for many years, but have just recently started to open up and read for others. I consider myself to be a natural born intuitive, both clairaudient and clairsentient. I can offer unconditional positive regard for you and I will always give you the benefit of the doubt no matter your situation. PIN: 2302
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Taz
TazPIN : 1311 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Anne
AnnePIN : 1041 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities include dream interpretations and angel card reading. I am in constant contact with my Guardian Angel who gives me spot on readings for people who are seeking answers to their questions. My promise to you is to give immediate and insightful interpretations and readings. I am available to offer you a professional reading today. PIN: 1041
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jordan
JordanPIN : 9500 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural em-path and clairvoyant with the ability to tune into an individual’s energy field or aura. I have been working in the spiritual field for the last five years. During a phone call I strive to assist clients seek clarity and understanding in their day-to-day lives by detailing some of the vibration impressions I receive. I am a natural em-path and offer clients spiritual insight and comfort on their journey. PIN: 9500
Click : Have Your Questions Answered