54 Reviews for Jessie

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Jessie...
talented

amazed with the reading Jessie gave me, I would recommend her with 10 stars, she is fast and you need to have a good ear to gain the information she provides. One of the best readers I have had with her accuracy and honesty....Love this lady

Marie From Australia On 12/04/2019

Marriage

Very Amazing and right to the point. She clarified alot of things for me with my marriage will definitely use her again. Thanks Jessie.

Shavonn From FL On 05/04/2019

Tara

Very nice and accurate. Told me things that other readers told me.

From On 10/02/2019

Great reading

This lady is very accurate puts you at ease lovely lady will call again.

Stephanie From Wolverhampton On 05/02/2019

Great

A very accurate reading. Answered a lot of questions. Thank you Jesse.

Rachel From UK On 03/02/2019

Spot on

Such a lovely woman, definitely got things spot on and she’s such a warm hearted woman and bubbly

Peggy From London On 27/01/2019

Really nice psychic , got things spot on and will definitely get another reading from her such a sweet heart and bubbly

Peggy From London On 26/01/2019

Really nice psychic , got things spot on and will definitely get another reading from her such a sweet heart and bubbly

Peggy From London On 26/01/2019

Beautiful soul and true psychic.x

From On 14/12/2018

She was in my head

Fab reading, quick and accurate, look forward to predictions..... Love and light x

Fil From Oxford On 10/12/2018

consistent

No contact as predicted a couple of weeks ago - BUT, prediction again of contact in 3-4 days is in line with what others have said. Other comments were very much in line with others and what I do believe to be the case - so do feel Jessie tapped in accurately. Thank you. I fully appreciate timing is very tricky - thanks.. :)

Lyn From o/s On 01/12/2018

Thank you very much

Lovely kind lady. Picked up on my situation and gave me reassurance.

From On 24/11/2018

Thank you

Thank you Jessie so much for your reading and reassurance. You have really helped me during my difficult emotional times and I am truly grateful. May God bless and keep you. Thank you for all the good spiritual work you do. Sending lots of love.Z.xxxx

Zee From London On 21/11/2018

Fast and straight into situation no prompting.100 per cent spot on and so kind.Bless you for making me feel so much better and I know from past reading with you that you are accurate.God bless.x

From On 26/10/2018

Fabulous

To the point - clear and accurate. Do hope predictions of contact in 3 - 4 weeks comes about - understand timing is tricky. Thanks very much indeed.

Lyn From Aus On 03/10/2018

Wonderful reader

She truly I gifted and comes across as such a caring lady. a lovely genuine psychic She was spot on with everything. I was very happy with my reading and thoroughly recommend her.

Maz From Surrey On 23/09/2018

It was a good reading and helped me to take next step. Thank you very much.

From On 16/09/2018

Real reader and lovely lady

Thank you so much. I will let you know about your predictions but your validations were deffo bang on the money. She is just one of those readers that make you feel like they are bothered about you and you are not just another phone call xxx

From Edinburgh On 16/09/2018

Great!

First time reading with Jessie, she picked up straight away on the POI. I felt she tapped right into my situation quickly. I will wait to see if predictions will unfold, as she gave a time frame of 4/6 weeks. Really enjoyed my reading with Jessie.

Leah From Western Australia On 02/09/2018

Incredible reader

She is excellent. Very quick to connect and so detailed. I highly recommend this lady. Glad I choose her yonight xx

Mas From Surrey On 02/09/2018

excellent

Amazing reading. Lovely lady. Very kind.. Thank you xx

Mandy From Macclesfield On 09/08/2018

Amazing

Incredible woman.

From On 24/07/2018

Perfecto

Perfect...... Predictions unfolded just as she said.... She is truly blessed !!!!!

Julie From Australia On 26/06/2018

WOW

Jessie connected really quickly. She didn't require any other information. Just got on with reading and blimey - everything she said was so accurate. I know her predictions will come to pass. She had a calm, soothing voice. I felt so positive after my call with her.

Joy From UK On 26/05/2018

Excellent

She was excellent I came away feeling uplifted positive and grateful for the confirmation of my belief she could not make this up A brilliant reader Love and light Helena 25.05.18 X

Helea From North East uk On 25/05/2018

Excellent

Clear reading, lovely kind lady, situations in time frame, accurate.Very pleased. Thank You Jessie

Gwen From UK On 23/05/2018

Thank you

Thank you ever so much Jessie! So sorry my minutes ran out. I wanted to thank you for your reading. It made me feel at ease and gave me comfort about my worry of specific areas we talked about. I feel you are great at what you do! I appreciate your support. Lots of love to you, Zara.xxxx

From On 16/05/2018

Accurate

Just wanted to say thank you so much xxxx

Your Fan From London On 20/04/2018

Enjoy the moment

Thank you Jessie and guide for a concise and caring response to my question today.No time wasted yet thoughtful and gentle in your reading for me.Much love to you and appreciation xx

S From England On 02/04/2018

great connection

Excellent description of current situation - fair and honest reading on future. Many thanks - love your way of reading

Lynda From Perth On 04/03/2018

Lovely lovely lady!

Amazing lady, calm, sympathetic and provided reassurance. Lovely reading will call again! Sorry I got cut off

Anon From West midlands On 16/02/2018

Awesome Reading!

Spoken to this lovely lady on 22/1/2018. Fantastic reader! Spot on! 100% accurate! Thank you so much! Will call back again. God Bless! Xxx

Isabel From London On 01/02/2018

Accurate reading

Spoken to this lovely lady on 22/01/2018. So accurate and genuine reading. She confirmed the situations right and that my expectations and feelings are real regarding the 2 men in my life. So happy with the reading reader!

Isabel From London On 01/02/2018

Thank you so much, Jessie

I really appreciated the reading today. I received an important and practical validation that put my mind at rest. Jessie is a very reliable and honest reader. Take care, x

From On 29/01/2018

Everything that was said was accurate to do with my situation the insight has been very helpful me to move forward and knowing how to play things.

From On 21/01/2018

Thank you

I just had a reading with you but we got cut off, Jessie. Thank you ever so much for my reading. You uplifted and gave me much comfort as I had been worried about few things and you gave me some confirmations on a few things too. May God bless you. Thank you for the good and positivity you bring and the work you do. I wish you a happy new year for 2018.xxxx

Za From London On 27/12/2017

Spot on

Yr reading made perfect sense and gave me reassurance as other recommended readers are saying the same , You gave me lots of hope and a positive outcome , I will defiantly ring back , sorry I was cut off I had many more questions , and the questions I asked you answered emediatly with no hesitation , great lady

Dc From Yorkshire On 16/12/2017

Reassuring

One of the best, most positive and intune readers on this website.

From On 05/11/2017

V good

V good. Picked up all i needed confirmed. Wow. Will let u know how it goes

S From .... On 29/10/2017

Driving question

Today I have spoken to Jessie, I asked her about my driving test.. I failed lot many times..was so tense.. she made me e calm that I will pass in 2 to 6 weeks.. I have the test in January, I will post if I pass and will again speak to Jessie.., Thanks

Gazala From Basildon On 27/10/2017

Excellent

This lady is very genuine. And she can give deeper details on what's going on.

From On 05/10/2017

So calming and sweet

Thank you so much for your reading, you really made me feel at ease and I will definitely be calling back.

Olivia From UK On 30/09/2017

Lovely, lovely, lovely lady

She is pure, honest and 100% genuine. She has a lovely, gentle energy. She listens, and she gives everything she gets. You will get what you need from her. Blessings, xxx

Nik From London On 25/09/2017

Fantastic

Absolutely wonderful reading, Jessie picked up on the situation very fast and gave me an incredibly accurate reading. By far the best reader I have spoken to on here! I will call with an update soon, thanks again Jessie! x

Linda From Milton Keynes On 03/09/2017

Nope

General card reading that fits any situation. This reader cannot give specifics and is just downright lazy. She expects you to answer leading questions. C'mon Trusted Psychics stop hire these poor performers!!

From On 29/08/2017

Thank you

Jessie was very quick and to the point and very accurate. There was almost no hesitation or repetitiveness in this reading which I appreciate.

Jackie From Aust On 27/08/2017

100% spot on with everything she picked up!

Thank you I'll call again xx

Jessica From Australia On 27/08/2017

Lovely!

Lovely chat! and great insight- very accurate. Thanks you!

Debbie From NY On 25/08/2017

Excellent

Thoroughly enjoyed my reading with this lovely lady. She got straight down to the point after me only saying a few words and picked up on my situation almost immediately. I'm looking forward to calling her again for an update. She was non judgemebtal and very kind. A sweetheart!

Debbie From Coventry On 24/08/2017

Great Reading

No questions asked,straight to the point. Picked up on my house move and relationship situation.Lovely lady.

Alison From Huddersfield On 22/08/2017

Lovely lady

Honest reading.

N From Surrey On 22/08/2017

GREAT!

Wonderful and accurate reading. thanks!

Debbie From NY On 16/08/2017

Bless

This lady is so sweet and down to earth! Her readings are clear and agrees quick with info. Doesn't judge or give her opinion. Can't understand why she's doesn't have any reviews? She made me see the issues blocking me in my relationship. Nice to talk to & enjoyed my reading!!

From On 14/08/2017

Wonderful

Had a reading with Jessie down to hearth thank you

Carol From Leeds On 13/08/2017

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.