Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Lucinda...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Lucinda (Lucinda)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Lucinda?

Please rate Lucinda by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Lucinda
Very nice

Really accurate picked up on alot I didnt even tell. Easy to speak to lots of clarity. Thank you

Aisha From United Kingdom On 19/05/2021

I'm shocked

Best reader so far! She knew everything

Sara From London On 03/04/2021

Good reader but prediction was the opposite

Lucinda gave me many validations and is a true reader, however she advised me that somebody didn’t have an intention to contact me, and he tried within 24 hours of my reading. I must say that Lucinda picked up other things perfectly, I would go back to her again. Thank you

Anon From Uk On 25/03/2021

Brilliant

Spot on straight to the point. Lucinda is an excellent reader who I highly recommend. Will definitely be back for another one. Thank you

Anne-Marie From Wales On 04/02/2021

Very accurate

Thank you for the reading, it was very helpful & you picked up on accurately what I need guidance with without much information. I would like a reading again in the future.

Sarah From Wales On 14/10/2020

Amazing

Spot on hard day at work Amazing reading ❤️❤️ God bless ya xx

Michelle From Norwich On 07/10/2020

Beautiful Soul

I’ve had several readings with Lucinda. She is excellent at picking up the flow of energy between people, the emotions. Her abilities are wonderful for gaining clarity and insight about the intricacies in a connection. She is empathetic and beneath that is a beautiful warmth and compassion. Thank you Lucinda. Blessings

From On 17/09/2020

She is good

Thank you for a reading tonight. Really good.

From On 26/08/2020

Sincere

Yes she's accurate. But I couldn't really see the point as she was telling me what I already knew...

From Chris On 28/07/2020

Very good

This lady told me things that I already knew, so I can verify that Lucinda is psychic and a real reader. She tells you not to tell her anything and starts telling you what she sees. I like her professionalism and the fact that she tells you the truth. It cut off as Lucinda said she could see a puppy around a man’s feet - absolutely right, he bought his puppy 2 months ago. Lol thanks Lucinda!

Simone From Uk On 26/07/2020

Very Good

Perfect, no questions asked other than name and Lucinda dives straight into the reading. She receives information and articulates this very well, amazing connection and lovely to talk to I thoroughly recommend, Thank you x

From On 02/07/2020

Blown away!!

I had an amazing relationship reading with Lucinda and I was blown away at the amount of information I got from my reading. I've had many readers tell me that my ex and I are twin flames. Lucinda was able to explain the pull we have towards each other. I knew it was there but didn't understand why I had that kind of connection or pull towards him and why my emotions would sudden change out of the blue for no reason. Lucinda thank you so much for the valuable information you gave me today. It all now makes sense. I'll be back with a review on how things unfold over time. And many thanks for tips on how to deal with my sudden emotional changes x

Chanda From UK On 09/05/2020

WOW!!

Lucinda is such a beautiful soul. I really like that she asks to not say anything and she just tunes I to your voice and energy. She was 100% spot on with my POI and it was like she knew him personally. Thank you so much for your insight and words. Really lovely to speak with you and will call again.

Kelly From Scotland On 09/01/2020

Real empath

Lucinda amazed me with her insight— just from sensing your energy. She will not foretell the future (as everyone has free will), but can help to clarify, and can tell you how the other person is feeling. Extremely accurate, warm and articulate.

From On 04/12/2019

Fabulous!!!!

From On 03/12/2019

Genuine Empath and Energy Reader

I have just the most beautiful and insightful reading with Lucinda. She is honest and doesn’t give false hope and I really liked that she does not want any information about your situation, which to me shows she is genuine. She was able to pick up what was going on in my life perfectly and has given me food for thought. It was a pleasure to have a reading from such an intelligent and articulate reader. 24/10/2019

M From London On 24/10/2019

Unique

Never had a reading like the one I just received from Lucinda! So unique and brilliant amazing connection with absolutely nothing given away just picked up on energy from my voice. Would highly recommend give her a try. Thank you L.

S From Uk On 11/09/2019

Impressive!!

I was so impressed by this articulate, mind blowingly accurate reading. Described the person I asked about to a T. I would definitely recommend you! Thank you. I will update you on his return x

Lora From Uk On 01/08/2019

Fantastic!

Lucinda is great.... quick, accurate, the real deal! She is brilliant. Thank you xx

eve From northants On 01/08/2019

Thank you

I am so glad I came through to Lucinda. She was truly a gift to speak to tonight. I can now sleep feeling peaceful and positive and I will apply the guidance she gave.

Andrea From Yorkshire On 16/05/2019

what a very honest lady

lovely warm voice and manner and direct

From On 21/03/2019

Genuine

I have had hundreds of readings but this lady is a one off. She is so clear and I resonated with every details of every sentence she relayed to me about my situation, she knew everything as though she had walked alongside me - she is a true gifted genuine psychic. I extended my reading twice. I will update with predictions - absolutely amazing, thank you.

na From north west UK On 02/01/2019

Fantastic

A truly wonderful, accurate reader. Lucinda absolutely hit the nail right on the head. One of the best I have experienced.

From On 06/12/2018

Brill

Thanks Lucinda your a wonderful reader

From On 21/11/2018

Lovely reader

Lucinda, wish I had a reading from you months ago, felt like we were on same wavelength, you saw right through me !! Can not thank you enough for your honest reading, wish there were more out there like you thank you so so much You don't know how much it means to me to have an honest reader confirm to me what is going on with my ex, you are truly amazing, thank you Jackie

Jackie From On 25/10/2018

Wow

Love this lady had a reading some time ago and everything she says is like she’s inside my mind. Thank you Lucinda I will sleep well tonight after your kind words and helpful guidance. Ps those notes are on my fridge lol xx

Kerri From Uk On 18/10/2018

Amazing

Lucinda I did not have the chance to say thank you, you’re amazing at what you do! Your calm and reassuring personality is quite heartwarming and your information beyond accurate. Thank you x

Baha From Uk On 16/08/2018

Amazing

True pyschic Amazing at her job

From On 12/07/2018

True Psychic

This is what I call a true genuine psychic. She is amazing, gifted and accurate. I have had 10000 readings and really would like to mention how many are scum artist out there but Lucinda is one of a kind and genuine. God bless

Far From Australia On 05/05/2018

Update

Had a reading a few week ago with Lucinda and now I’m going to update on my reading my daughter as court on 9th of may been told should be in Spain by July so thank you love and light

Carol From Barnsley On 17/04/2018

Nice reader

Nice reader let’s hope she’s accurate

From On 09/03/2018

Very good

Gifted lady. I now understand how the other person feels. My mind is at ease now.

L From Australia On 28/02/2018

Talented

Lucinda is very talented, I like the fact that she was very honest before starting my reading, she explained her expertise, in case I was looking for a specific type of reading. She was able to pick up on a lot of things that were accurate, however, she will need to somewhat speed up the process or you will run out of minutes. She is very talented though, would call her again.

T. From On 08/02/2018

Amazing

Lucinda was amazing, she described feelings and situations perfectly and helped me put things into prospective finally. Thank you Lucinda I will definitely be calling back again x

Kerry From Uk On 01/02/2018

Amazing

Had a reading with this amazing lady blown away as the guy I asked about texted while having a reading and she also gave his name just with asking for first letter of his name no other things did I need to say really picked up other areas which was concerning me and all positive will let you know Lucinda if my daughter makes that move thank you so so much love and light xx

Carol From Barnsley On 01/02/2018

Wow

You picked up on everything! I'm amazed and so happy with my reading made me smile again

B From We. Yorks On 29/01/2018

wow spot on

Wasnt sure of what to expect but have to say what an excellent reading. Lucinda picked up everything correctly and gave me peace of mind. Thank you will be back.

fran From somerset On 25/01/2018

Amazing

Thankyou so much for providing such clarity on my situation not just for my feelings but for my significant other. You picked everything up straight away and we’re able to elaborate on it without me telling you too much and it was extremely accurate. I can’t thankyou enough and it has given me so much hope for the near future ❤️ A truly wonderful reader!

Jacinta From Australia On 11/01/2018

Very accurate

Thanks Lucinda. We had a long chat. You got the people, vibes and situation very accurately. Your insight on the situation was very clear. Everything you said makes sense. You have unravelled what I knew myself. I will update you on how my situation pans out. I am hoping from the darkest days I will eventually find some happiness.

Anon From On 07/11/2017

Thank you so much

Talking to Lucinda gave me hope and clarity. Truly amazed by her insight! As well as giving my extremely accurate information about my life she gave me hope for the future. A very warm, kind and honest connection. Many thanks and will speak to you soon.

Kathy From Liverpool On 15/10/2017

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader SoniaLove

SoniaLove

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6241
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6241

Reviews: 6

I am an intuitive reader, Spiritual healer, Reiki healer, and a qualified life coach and Wellness coach. My spiritual gift developed since I was a child and has strengthened throughout the years. My work is a fusion of Eastern and Western spiritual teaching. I work with my client's energy and Clarify with Angels cards. I am a compassionate and respectable person with a non-judgmental mindset. If you are feeling stuck or lost in any situation give me a call. PIN: 6241

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5484
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 0

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny

Jenny

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2818
67 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2818

Reviews: 67

I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6816
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6816

Reviews: 0

I have received psychic messages and insights for more than 10 years. I have used tarot cards for insight, on and off, for many years. I can offer clients a personal interaction. I am here to listen with kindness, empathy, and understanding, whilst trying to respond in a supportive, respectful and intuitive manner. PIN: 6816

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine

Aquamarine

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6414
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6414

Reviews: 27

I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8674
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8674

Reviews: 23

I have a range of methods I use to give a reading. The main 4 are Crystals, angel cards, oracle cards and direct message. I am a reiki master so it is easy for me to connect to you on a spiritual level and call on Angels, guides and family members to give clarity on the situation you are facing. I am very clear with my messages and the information should resonate with you on some level now or after the reading. PIN: 8674

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Arcana

Arcana

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1954
3 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1954

Reviews: 3

I am a second generation Tarot/ Numerology practitioner and life coach, with over 20 years of experience. I have had many tv appearances and radio interviews. I am also a natural born intuitive empath who has assisted hundreds of people. I specialise in tarot readings, numerology, astrology, angel cards, crystal healing. PIN: 1954

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile