43 Reviews for Judy

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Judy...
Lovely lady

I always enjoy talking to Judy she is such a lovely lady and makes me feel so much better.

Sheila From Derbyshire On 13/02/2019

Lovely lady

I would love to think that what you’ve told me will come true. You’ve got a lovely soothing way with you. I’ll keep you posted x

Loulou From Londo On 08/02/2019

Top reader

Lovely reader, warm, compassionate and understanding.

Sue From Derbyshire On 05/01/2019

Excellent!

I loved your reading! Lots of details and spot on my situation. God bless

Diana From On 04/01/2019

Amazing!!

Judy is a great reader!! The reading was spot on and very positive. Sorry we got disconnected. I will contact you soon :)

From On 19/12/2018

Feeling better

A nice positive reading, things about to change in all areas of my life. Looking forward to a new romance.

Mo From Kent On 26/11/2018

Excellent

Felt at ease and knew instantly I was in safe hands - great reading, brought hope and clarity to my situation. Heartfelt thanks

Jenny From Yorkshire On 18/11/2018

Insightful

Judy was spot on!

From On 27/09/2018

Amazing!

Thank you for the great reading! You are amazing! Reading was spot on and very accurate! She described the people involved and the situation very well. I’m more than pleased. God bless and will come back when predictions unfold

From USA On 31/08/2018

Amazing

So kind spot on.

j From On 18/08/2018

Uplifting

Such a lovely lady to speak to, insightful to my situation and gave me a positive outlook. Thank you Judy! xx

Tracy From London On 13/08/2018

Judy is a lovely reader, gave me clarity and insight to my situation. She will tell you what she sees and not what you want to hear. She is very honest as well, I asked her a question and she was honest and said the cards aren't showing me anything about that.

From On 27/07/2018

Fabulous Lady!

I have consulted Judy before and she remembered me from months ago. She is a lovely reader who does not give her opinion and just tells you what she reads and what she feels. I'd highly recommend you let her help you. Thanks Judy. Speak soon x

Sandra From UK On 28/06/2018

Lovely lady and accurate

Such a lovely, warm lady who reads to the point and was accurate in her descriptions. Will ring again - thank you

Tara From London On 23/06/2018

Lovely accurate reader

Gentle but to the point. No nonsense. Very accurate about the circumstances. Great insight. Recommended

S.O From On 02/06/2018

WOW Reading on 23/05/18

Judy was spot on with everything. She was easy to talk to you. was compassionate and non-judgemental. We had a good giggle and really helped me focus with working on my patience. I know her predictions will come true. She was positive and her reading was full of joy. Sorry we got cut off Judy. Love and blessings to you.

J From England On 24/05/2018

Very gifted reader

Absolutely brilliant l! Picked up on so much. I’ll be back for a reading with Judy for sure!

Suki From London On 10/05/2018

Great reading indeed!

What a lovely lady - clear, to the point, patient, and great reading of the cards leaving me very hopeful and positive for the future. Methodical and just lovely to listen to - thanks so very much.

L From Aus On 05/05/2018

good honest reading

Thank you Judy. You gave me a lot of information. Will be back to let you know when he gets in touch. Right now I want to get as far away as possible. Enough words!...lol

Wini From uk On 20/04/2018

Insightful, polite & direct....

Great reading about love and career Judy told me situations that are currently unfolding. Judy also told me about my uncle in spirit world guiding me along with my grandmother in the background. The intricacies of my family I knew Judy was telling the truth. Life is a journey.... It gets easier when you realise all this time you haven’t been alone. Judy provided me with that.... A real reader not just saying what you want to hear I wish Judy much love and light ❤️

Claire From London, UK On 17/04/2018

great connection

Many thanks for the very helpful reading which enables me to be prepared for what the future brings through. I am so hoping your prediction is on the nail -and I do have a strong feeling it will be. Many thanks..

Lynda From Perth On 11/03/2018

Beautiful lady

Made me feel as if there is a light at the end of the tunnel. She picked up on a lot of things which I did not tell her about. Thank you Judy, you have given me a lot of hope x

Kate From Melbourne Aus On 07/03/2018

Fingers Crossed

Just was a lovely warm lady who picked up on my situation easily. Just has predicted that all is not lost with me and my ex and I will wait with anticipation to see if her predictions come to pass.

SC From Australia On 02/03/2018

Excellent and always very consistent

"I have had three different readings from this lovely lady over three different times of this and last year. The reading is always consistent and with the same realistic time frames. I am surprised why she does not have as many good reviews? I am confident she will pick up very soon, Thank You Judy".

Miss Palmer From East Midlands, UK On 16/02/2018

well done judy!

Lovely lady, very kind and very accurate with her reading. Thanks so much Judy

eve From worcester On 11/02/2018

Insightful...laser sharp.

Judy gets straight into the reading with very few questions. She read my life up until now very clearly. In fact she was faultless. You must call Her!

Ronnie From Milton Keynes On 24/10/2017

uplifting

Dear Judy, we just had a lovely reading together, and i felt so relieved and better. Thank you for the honest reading, I do hope that all the cards had been telling us will manifest. I'll get back at you and write again if all the things had manifest! otherwise you are so sweet and comforting!

pamela From London On 02/10/2017

Thank you

Judy you are a wonderful reader, so very kind and caring and compassionate and I've struggled on and off regarding my situation and you have helped me find a bit of peace in all the darknes's.

Dorothy From North Yorkshire On 21/09/2017

Very Calming

I felt she tuned in well so will just wait and see but am hopeful as corresponded with what I believe could happen

Penelope From London On 08/09/2017

Such a lovely lady! xx

From On 31/08/2017

Lets See

Sorry for the grilling. Youre a good woman x

P From Leeds On 11/07/2017

YOU ARE AMAZING!!!

Dear Judy, Thank you for the wonderful reading, you are lovely!!!one of the best here,a beautiful soul and a fantastic reader, so positive and caring, you are my favorite. Love and light and we will talk again :-))

Seema From USA On 10/07/2017

Thank you

Thank you for a lovely reading, very encouraging, accurate and insightful. X

Carrie From Bedford On 03/07/2017

Amazing reading

Wanted to say thanks for my amazing reading Judy. Judy picked up on so many things. Judy puts alot of effort and warmth into her reading. I feel hopeful and positive about the future. Fingers crossed her predictions come true. Thanks again

Nikki From London, UK On 01/07/2017

Amazing

It's always a pleasure talking to Judy. I feel so much better after our convos and have been left with clarity. You were spot on with everything going on right now. Thank you

From On 13/06/2017

Favourite reader

Judy is an outstanding reader. She is honest and I appreciate that. She is not lazy like a few readers I have come accross here. She is extremely gifted and picks up on situations without me having to provide details or even ask a question. She is able to provide details and descriptions, she is simply the real deal. Love you Judy!

Marie From Surrey On 23/05/2017

Love love love Judy! Just Amazing!

The most beautiful soul & fantastic reader. I could've chatted to Judy all day. She instantly gets on with the reading & is amazingly precise. Thank you from the bottom of that aftershave bottle haha love Rosh

Rosheen M From Eire On 14/05/2017

Excellent, caring, genuine.

Thank you Judy for your time and support this morning. Everything you said resonates and you picked up on so many grounds without me having to say anything. You provided confident and realistic predictions as well and delivered everything in the most confident yet sensible manner. You definitely are one of the best psychics I have ever spoken to and trust me, I have to quite a few. Thank you Judy and keep up the excellent work! We need you! Marie-29.04.2017

Marie From London On 29/04/2017

great reading

had a really great reading with Judy today I made a change from my usual readers and Judy amazed me, I'm always very impressed by a psychic who can give such good detail and take lead on the reading without me having to put in to much detail and let me talk to much as I usually do :D thank you

Kylie From Lancaster On 28/03/2017

Wonderful reading

Such a lovely, lovely lady, Very honest, very positive and straight with what she sees. I will definitely be back when I am looking for guidance in future. Thank you x

Sandra From Scotland On 17/03/2017

Thank you Pink butterfly

Very positive reading such a lovely Ladie straight to the point Thank you pink butterfly

Ann From Australia On 14/03/2017

Lovely lady

Sorry we got cut off. A very kind and caring lady. Highly recommended. She doesn't patronize which means A lot and she's very thorough

Anya From London On 13/03/2017

Wow. Thank you so much for an accurate and positive reading. I've always been wary of tarot readings but the way you read them and picked up on the influences and legal matters around a certain situation blew me away! I feel so much better, thank you ever so much. X

Jess From On 27/02/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader James
JamesPIN : 4423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am James and I have been reading the Tarot professionally for a few years although I have used them for spiritual support since very young. I enjoy assisting people with the divine tarot and my readings are straight to the point, kind and professional. Call me with your questions and let's see what the cards say about your situation. Or maybe you just want a general reading for your future. PIN: 4423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gina
GinaPIN : 3703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine
AquamarinePIN : 6414 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nina
NinaPIN : 7423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
With the Divines blessing I have been gifted to do tarot reading. I am always looking to improve by assisting people throughout all walks of life in order to get better and better. In order to keep doing this I do practice mediation which I believe has enlightened me to take this path. I also do one to one readings with family and friends. PIN: 7423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lesley
LesleyPIN : 1304 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Ive had abilities since the early age of 3 where my spirit guide Paul told me everything that my family and friends bought me for xmas. This progressed on to using my psychic abilities to feel and sense when things are going to happen in relationships and general day to day things and also with the use of tarot cards. I also predict future events through dreams. I have a guide, Paul - who advises and assists me. PIN: 1304
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 4045 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Anne-Marie
Anne-MariePIN : 2638 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a psychic tarot reader for 25 years. I am a natural em path and clariaudient and I use my psychic and tarot abilities to find the answers to your questions. I am a non judgemental and open person and I am able to understand what the universe is telling me at all times. Ask me your questions today. PIN: 2638
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Mandy
MandyPIN : 7522 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Do you need insight or guidance or maybe just a bit of clarity in life? I am a gifted tarot reader and my gift have been passed down from my grandmother. I am here to assist you with life matters and I also work with my spirit guides who can tune into you problem areas. Call me today. PIN: 7522
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.