49 Reviews for Judy

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Judy...
Insightful

She listened well and was helpful and a nice lady- healing in many respects, empathy with a good heart

Anon From West Mids On 11/06/2019

Sorry we got cut off

I was very upset and needed really to talk to someone, sometimes it’s not always about a reading. I was crying and quite upset and really appreciated the reading and the support at a difficult time. I don’t normally cry during a reading, but Judy is so kind and warm it was easy to do so. Thank you for your time and your advice sorry I ran out of minutes and the phone got cut off.

Sheila From Derby On 01/06/2019

The best.Jan

From On 28/05/2019

Incredible

What an awesome lady & reader - highly recommend her, incredible what she picked up - I feel so much better, thank you so much

Tina From On 12/05/2019

Amazing

Absolutely Fantastic lady. will Be speaking to you again soon. thank you again.

Stephen From Stourbridge On 02/05/2019

Amazing Reading was very helpful . lovely lady definitely recommend her her. thank you Judy!

Silvana From London On 01/05/2019

Lovely lady

I always enjoy talking to Judy she is such a lovely lady and makes me feel so much better.

Sheila From Derbyshire On 13/02/2019

Lovely lady

I would love to think that what you’ve told me will come true. You’ve got a lovely soothing way with you. I’ll keep you posted x

Loulou From Londo On 08/02/2019

Top reader

Lovely reader, warm, compassionate and understanding.

Sue From Derbyshire On 05/01/2019

Excellent!

I loved your reading! Lots of details and spot on my situation. God bless

Diana From On 04/01/2019

Amazing!!

Judy is a great reader!! The reading was spot on and very positive. Sorry we got disconnected. I will contact you soon :)

From On 19/12/2018

Feeling better

A nice positive reading, things about to change in all areas of my life. Looking forward to a new romance.

Mo From Kent On 26/11/2018

Excellent

Felt at ease and knew instantly I was in safe hands - great reading, brought hope and clarity to my situation. Heartfelt thanks

Jenny From Yorkshire On 18/11/2018

Insightful

Judy was spot on!

From On 27/09/2018

Amazing!

Thank you for the great reading! You are amazing! Reading was spot on and very accurate! She described the people involved and the situation very well. I’m more than pleased. God bless and will come back when predictions unfold

From USA On 31/08/2018

Amazing

So kind spot on.

j From On 18/08/2018

Uplifting

Such a lovely lady to speak to, insightful to my situation and gave me a positive outlook. Thank you Judy! xx

Tracy From London On 13/08/2018

Judy is a lovely reader, gave me clarity and insight to my situation. She will tell you what she sees and not what you want to hear. She is very honest as well, I asked her a question and she was honest and said the cards aren't showing me anything about that.

From On 27/07/2018

Fabulous Lady!

I have consulted Judy before and she remembered me from months ago. She is a lovely reader who does not give her opinion and just tells you what she reads and what she feels. I'd highly recommend you let her help you. Thanks Judy. Speak soon x

Sandra From UK On 28/06/2018

Lovely lady and accurate

Such a lovely, warm lady who reads to the point and was accurate in her descriptions. Will ring again - thank you

Tara From London On 23/06/2018

Lovely accurate reader

Gentle but to the point. No nonsense. Very accurate about the circumstances. Great insight. Recommended

S.O From On 02/06/2018

WOW Reading on 23/05/18

Judy was spot on with everything. She was easy to talk to you. was compassionate and non-judgemental. We had a good giggle and really helped me focus with working on my patience. I know her predictions will come true. She was positive and her reading was full of joy. Sorry we got cut off Judy. Love and blessings to you.

J From England On 24/05/2018

Very gifted reader

Absolutely brilliant l! Picked up on so much. I’ll be back for a reading with Judy for sure!

Suki From London On 10/05/2018

Great reading indeed!

What a lovely lady - clear, to the point, patient, and great reading of the cards leaving me very hopeful and positive for the future. Methodical and just lovely to listen to - thanks so very much.

L From Aus On 05/05/2018

good honest reading

Thank you Judy. You gave me a lot of information. Will be back to let you know when he gets in touch. Right now I want to get as far away as possible. Enough words!...lol

Wini From uk On 20/04/2018

Insightful, polite & direct....

Great reading about love and career Judy told me situations that are currently unfolding. Judy also told me about my uncle in spirit world guiding me along with my grandmother in the background. The intricacies of my family I knew Judy was telling the truth. Life is a journey.... It gets easier when you realise all this time you haven’t been alone. Judy provided me with that.... A real reader not just saying what you want to hear I wish Judy much love and light ❤️

Claire From London, UK On 17/04/2018

great connection

Many thanks for the very helpful reading which enables me to be prepared for what the future brings through. I am so hoping your prediction is on the nail -and I do have a strong feeling it will be. Many thanks..

Lynda From Perth On 11/03/2018

Beautiful lady

Made me feel as if there is a light at the end of the tunnel. She picked up on a lot of things which I did not tell her about. Thank you Judy, you have given me a lot of hope x

Kate From Melbourne Aus On 07/03/2018

Fingers Crossed

Just was a lovely warm lady who picked up on my situation easily. Just has predicted that all is not lost with me and my ex and I will wait with anticipation to see if her predictions come to pass.

SC From Australia On 02/03/2018

Excellent and always very consistent

"I have had three different readings from this lovely lady over three different times of this and last year. The reading is always consistent and with the same realistic time frames. I am surprised why she does not have as many good reviews? I am confident she will pick up very soon, Thank You Judy".

Miss Palmer From East Midlands, UK On 16/02/2018

well done judy!

Lovely lady, very kind and very accurate with her reading. Thanks so much Judy

eve From worcester On 11/02/2018

Insightful...laser sharp.

Judy gets straight into the reading with very few questions. She read my life up until now very clearly. In fact she was faultless. You must call Her!

Ronnie From Milton Keynes On 24/10/2017

uplifting

Dear Judy, we just had a lovely reading together, and i felt so relieved and better. Thank you for the honest reading, I do hope that all the cards had been telling us will manifest. I'll get back at you and write again if all the things had manifest! otherwise you are so sweet and comforting!

pamela From London On 02/10/2017

Thank you

Judy you are a wonderful reader, so very kind and caring and compassionate and I've struggled on and off regarding my situation and you have helped me find a bit of peace in all the darknes's.

Dorothy From North Yorkshire On 21/09/2017

Very Calming

I felt she tuned in well so will just wait and see but am hopeful as corresponded with what I believe could happen

Penelope From London On 08/09/2017

Such a lovely lady! xx

From On 31/08/2017

Lets See

Sorry for the grilling. Youre a good woman x

P From Leeds On 11/07/2017

YOU ARE AMAZING!!!

Dear Judy, Thank you for the wonderful reading, you are lovely!!!one of the best here,a beautiful soul and a fantastic reader, so positive and caring, you are my favorite. Love and light and we will talk again :-))

Seema From USA On 10/07/2017

Thank you

Thank you for a lovely reading, very encouraging, accurate and insightful. X

Carrie From Bedford On 03/07/2017

Amazing reading

Wanted to say thanks for my amazing reading Judy. Judy picked up on so many things. Judy puts alot of effort and warmth into her reading. I feel hopeful and positive about the future. Fingers crossed her predictions come true. Thanks again

Nikki From London, UK On 01/07/2017

Amazing

It's always a pleasure talking to Judy. I feel so much better after our convos and have been left with clarity. You were spot on with everything going on right now. Thank you

From On 13/06/2017

Favourite reader

Judy is an outstanding reader. She is honest and I appreciate that. She is not lazy like a few readers I have come accross here. She is extremely gifted and picks up on situations without me having to provide details or even ask a question. She is able to provide details and descriptions, she is simply the real deal. Love you Judy!

Marie From Surrey On 23/05/2017

Love love love Judy! Just Amazing!

The most beautiful soul & fantastic reader. I could've chatted to Judy all day. She instantly gets on with the reading & is amazingly precise. Thank you from the bottom of that aftershave bottle haha love Rosh

Rosheen M From Eire On 14/05/2017

Excellent, caring, genuine.

Thank you Judy for your time and support this morning. Everything you said resonates and you picked up on so many grounds without me having to say anything. You provided confident and realistic predictions as well and delivered everything in the most confident yet sensible manner. You definitely are one of the best psychics I have ever spoken to and trust me, I have to quite a few. Thank you Judy and keep up the excellent work! We need you! Marie-29.04.2017

Marie From London On 29/04/2017

great reading

had a really great reading with Judy today I made a change from my usual readers and Judy amazed me, I'm always very impressed by a psychic who can give such good detail and take lead on the reading without me having to put in to much detail and let me talk to much as I usually do :D thank you

Kylie From Lancaster On 28/03/2017

Wonderful reading

Such a lovely, lovely lady, Very honest, very positive and straight with what she sees. I will definitely be back when I am looking for guidance in future. Thank you x

Sandra From Scotland On 17/03/2017

Thank you Pink butterfly

Very positive reading such a lovely Ladie straight to the point Thank you pink butterfly

Ann From Australia On 14/03/2017

Lovely lady

Sorry we got cut off. A very kind and caring lady. Highly recommended. She doesn't patronize which means A lot and she's very thorough

Anya From London On 13/03/2017

Wow. Thank you so much for an accurate and positive reading. I've always been wary of tarot readings but the way you read them and picked up on the influences and legal matters around a certain situation blew me away! I feel so much better, thank you ever so much. X

Jess From On 27/02/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Liam
LiamPIN : 6893 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Medium / Clairvoyant and I do Psychic Reading’s also. I do Tarot Card Reading’s, Crystal Ball Reading’s and I can do Spiritual Readings. I can also connect with you Spiritually with your loved ones who have passed to the afterlife who so often wish to come through and communicate with you and pass their messages through with their love for you to guide and inspire you on many levels. PIN: 6893
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sandra
SandraPIN : 3934 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic, Angel Card reader and I thoroughly enjoy reading because it allows me to use my Spiritual abilities for much good. I am insightful, calming and I can assist with many different issues. I can assist with general readings, readings on love, relationships and family issues, I can also assist on more complex areas. Call me for a friendly and open reading today. PIN: 3934
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Trevor
TrevorPIN : 2745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading Tarot for thirty years now, having the ability to listen to people and gain an understanding of their life's issues. I can empathize and understand their situation to a degree, and try to lighten their load, tarot can be a great tool in such cases. PIN: 2745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Zoe Gee
Zoe GeePIN : 3979 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 30 years working with my spiritual ability. I am a psychic medium and healer. I work from my guide, client aura and angel cards. My grandmother had the ability and used to read tea leaves and heal people. I offer a friendly, caring, compassionate, personal reading. I listen and only give information I receive from my guide. I can offer reassurance and clarity to do with love and relationship issues as well as careers and travel. PIN: 3979
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Erika
ErikaPIN : 4769 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading professionally over 20 years. My abilities are Claisentient, Medium, Remote Viewing, Tarot, Crystals, Angel Cards, Numerology, Candle and Fire Reading and Pet Readings. I am a third generation of fourth generation psychic and was taught by my Slovakian grandmother. I continue to grow in my psychic abilities by practicing meditation, sketching, painting, regular gardening, volunteering in the Mental Health Sector, cooking and assisting people. PIN: 4769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mags
MagsPIN : 4731 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Looking for in-depth answers to your current situation? Want to know outcomes for the future? My spirit guides help provide Pendulum & Tarot Readings, which allows you more control in getting the answers you seek. I’ve been providing concise and clear Relationship, Career and General Readings since 2012. PIN 4731
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Maize
MaizePIN : 7313 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Psychic reader with over 20 years of experience. I offer a pleasant and clarity filled reading providing uplifting messages. I specialize in family matters, love issues and career problems. As a young child I became aware of being able to predict .I joined development classes and have assisted many people in my 20 year career. PIN: 7313
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Angel Turner
Angel TurnerPIN : 6355 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have studied the art of neuro-linguistic programming and human psychology with a spiritual connection. For the last 5 years I have been developing my skills by travelling all around the world to understand a greater wisdom of the human ability and the mind. I pride myself on the ability to unlock worldly demons that in this Society holds us back from being free. PIN: 6355
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lesley
LesleyPIN : 1304 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Ive had abilities since the early age of 3 where my spirit guide Paul told me everything that my family and friends bought me for xmas. This progressed on to using my psychic abilities to feel and sense when things are going to happen in relationships and general day to day things and also with the use of tarot cards. I also predict future events through dreams. I have a guide, Paul - who advises and assists me. PIN: 1304
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sasha
SashaPIN : 4107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jayne
JaynePIN : 1915 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Clairvoyant, Spiritual Reader that has Psychic abilities. I also love reading the Tarot because they provide direct answers and this works well alongside my Spirit Guides. I have been reading for years and I have many satisfied and happy customers who always return for more! I can assist with love, relationships, family problems and career issues. Let's see what the angelic realm has to say today! PIN: 1915
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nathaniel
NathanielPIN : 6703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been using the cards, and my own psychic ability, for over 10 years. I have used these to guide myself, peers, and those needing insight to the best possible outcome I can foresee. I have spent a decade assisting those around me, in all manner of ways; I'm an open, understanding, and compassionate reader, free of judgement, on the basis we're all human, and need clarity and insight sometimes. PIN: 6703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2699 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a psychic reader who has 34 years worth of experience. I work with my guides, Angel numbers and Angel cards . I do remote viewing and also psychometry. I see I hear then I relay the information to you . I may ask you questions relating to my visions but please answer yes or no as the information can come through to me rapidly. I work with my guides who are Samantha and Hubertina. I am an empathic and compassionate person. PIN: 2699
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered