Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Rachel...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Rachel (Rachel)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Rachel?

Please rate Rachel by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Rachel
Baked potato!

Rachel was amazing, she knew about me buying a baked potato for a homeless person a while back!. Will update when predictions happen x

Natasha From Uk On 06/04/2021

Sweet lady

... I did not need or want to know all about her personal health issues for 5mins, or her longer time in isolation than mine in response to me saying that I had struggled in lock down. . It's not a competition!? Also just being told everything is fine, just wait and see- with zero detail or any validations is just a wind up. Then when I asked for a fuller reading with some information, Rachel said she'd wasn't willing to pull any more cards for me as she had already said what she'd seen... Which was precisely nothing. Nothing but waffle and empty reassurances, void of any sincere grasp of my actual situation. Waste of time and money. There are some very awesome readers on this site, I'm sorry to say that I don't feel that Rachel is anywhere near their standard.

From On 30/03/2021

Nope

I had a 2nd reading with her. First reading seemed very systematic and nice but the second reading was so judgmental. No answer given to me, instead she kept telling me "I am saying this not a psychic, but he has insulted you". Well, thanks I didn't call for judgements, I called for some future predictions. :( I just felt she went lazy and didn't read for me and then I could not get any answer from her instead of moaning about how my POI has insulted me.

A From England On 24/03/2021

Very kind and wise

Had a lovely chat and she made me feel reassured. I got cut off but I left the call feeling like a weight had been lifted.

H From Leicestershire On 27/01/2021

Lovely energy

Lovely and uplifting reading. Thanks.

Clare From Merseyside On 25/12/2020

superb

Just had a reading with Rachel, fantastic, such a lovely lady, picked up on my situation quickly, gave some good information and advice on how to pursue things in the correct way and gave me lots of reassurance that things will be ok, cant thank you enough

K From Scotland On 22/12/2020

Not great

Not the best reading I've had. Couldn't understand half what she was saying. Sounded a bit merry & really just guessing. Felt dissapointed after reading reviews that I got less than expected.

Lynda From Uk On 24/10/2020

Wow! Great reader

Sorry we got cut off!! Fantastic reader, spot on with my questions! Thank you!!

Chan248 From London On 21/10/2020

Remember last read about John and work

Thank you lovely lady straight forward I let you know if I meet the Greek man or Italian guy . And when or if John get the X out and comes forward . And looking forward to the better job after Xmas . She delivers her words with kindness and compassion with humour which is how I need a reading when things are not good or what I wanted to hear . Thank you

Fiona From Yorkshire On 03/10/2020

Lovely reading

Thank you for your guidance and comforting reading about my work situation. It is much appreciated :)

T From Aus On 02/10/2020

Very warm lady

Very nice lady. Kind and compassionate. Thank you. Pin ran out sorry. X x x

Joanna From Sussex On 14/09/2020

Brilliant

spot on and consistent she is , m so looking forward to the upcoming events Rachel and rhanks alot for putting my mind at ease

Phiwo From Manchester On 15/08/2020

Work reading and love

I let you know if x comes back and new guy appears and when new job turns up after Christmas. Which I will enjoy and my life is moving forward in next 5 months thank you will let you know how things turn out

Fiona From West Yorkshire On 15/08/2020

Mediumship and Clairvoyance

Good reading my lovely highly recommend want to award you five stars but Internet not letting me do that. Thank you so very much. 13/08/2020.

S From Mids On 13/08/2020

Lovely and intuitive

Had my first reading with Rachel today. What a lovely, caring lady. She really put my mind at ease as to a decision I had just made and assured me that it was correct. She read the situation very well, and advised me on how to proceed. She also addressed some concerns that I had going forward with some very clear information. Looking forward to seeing if the predctions come true, but thank you Rachel for making me feel so much better about everything.

Kharis From UK On 13/08/2020

Brilliant

Thanks Rachel for the wonderful reading ,connected very well and provided me with a very accurate info

From On 29/07/2020

Excellent

Rachel is Straight to the point. Tells you what the situation is. She is genuine. Look forward to the future.

From On 25/07/2020

Highly recommend!

Thank you Rachel for the reading & telling me not to worry, I will call again for an update x

From On 25/07/2020

Soo nice

Thanks Rachel you were very gentle ,yet understanding non judgemental .you are spot on and o hope everything works out as you predict. Yep some of these ppl are users That s for sure

Melissa From Oz On 16/07/2020

Soo nice

Thanks Rachel you were very gentle ,yet understanding non judgemental .you are spot on and o hope everything works out as you predict. Yep some of these ppl are users That s for sure

Melissa From Oz On 16/07/2020

Picked up on the problem

Spoke to Rachel she was good and picked up on the person I was thinking about nice and calm lady to talk to.. I would ring her again take care

Ren From London On 11/07/2020

Amazing

Had reading this morning very lovely lady x got lit things right about my life at moment look forward to predictions happening x will def be back thanks Rachel xxx

Debs From Scotland On 10/07/2020

Amazing

Hardly said anything and she picked up on everything! Amazed am gutted my minutes ran out but such a lovely person and definitely one of the best here

J From Scotland On 02/07/2020

Adorable lady. Excellent read

Doesn’t waste time at all. Is truthful factual and straight to the point highly recommend. Lovely lady. Really enjoyed my reading and looking forward to seeing prediction unfold. All the best x

Pav From Birmingham On 28/05/2020

Excellent

Rachel was excellent and lovely to speak to. She has a wonderful gift. Thank you Rachel x

Jennifer From Scotland On 14/05/2020

Excellent

NABEELA From Huddersfield On 13/04/2020

Really nice connection and energy

Rachel is really lovely, warm, compassionate and genuine. She seemed to really connect and care about me and my situation. Although she couldn't see the outcome, her grasp on me situation was very accurate. Worth every penny. X

Marie From Oxford On 21/03/2020

Superb!

I had a telephone reading with Rachel this afternoon and she was just lovely. She connected with a family issue that has caused me a great deal of heartache without me mentioning a word. Rachel also told me about my planned house move and described a rural place with flowers in a pretty garden. I didn't think too much of it at the time as that could be anywhere but..... when I looked at the development that I am planning to move to my bungalow was surrounded by flowers in a communal garden!

Lynne From Kent On 18/03/2020

Really nice connection and energy

Rachel was really generous and warm hearted and I felt a genuine compassion/ empathy for my situation. I felt her reading to be honest. Rachel would be my first choice if I rang again.

Marie From Oxford On 18/03/2020

Very Helpful Excellent insight

Fantastic Reader picks up on situations in your day to day life very lovely to talk has a very lovely calm and collective approach too and very understanding and gives you excellent advice. A truly lovely gifted lady thankyou for your time xxx

From On 27/02/2020

Rachel 2281 Thankyou very much

From Australia On 29/12/2019

Thank you

I read with Rachel a few days ago. She is a fabulous reader. Picked up on things without having to ask questions. Very kind and beautiful. Thank you Rachel for your reading. R from Wollongong, AU

R From Wolongong On 10/12/2019

Quick with Information

I’m surprised Rachel hasn’t got more reviews she delivers the messages quick and the Information flows, I only got 5mins with her but she told me more in that 5mins than some of the readers with tons of reviews have in 20mins. Her reading was in line with what a lot of the popular readers have told me on her. Thanks Rachel xx

H From Kent On 30/10/2019

Great advice

Rachel described me and my my partner well and understood our characters well. She gave great advice on how to deal with a reoccurring issue in my relationship and also filled me with positivity about pursuing and not giving up on this relationship. Thank you Rachel!

Michelle From The Netherlands On 31/08/2019

Superb! Sorry got cut off

thanks for short and superb reading .. you were fantastic and gave me sound advice. short of balance so got knocked out... glad to speak to you thank you

Pranav From Midlands On 20/03/2019

Fabulous lady

Rachel connected with me straight away. She gave good insight into my situation and she was so lovely to talk to. Thank you Rachel.

Sandra From UK On 19/03/2019

Excellent, Friendly, and Accurate

Thank you for your guidance, Rachel. I am so glad I got you as a Psychic. I am quite impressed with your prowess. As someone who does tarot reading as well, I wanted to get a reader who will be able to - shall we say - crack me open. I will definitely give you another call should I ever have the urge or be encouraged by my spiritual guides to seek affirmation. Thank you!

Jamine From PERTH, AUSTRALIA On 08/03/2019

What a nice soul

Quickly picks up on the situation. She has a guide that helps her. Very accurate and hopefully her predictions come true but she did say very similar things to someone else a few weeks ago so yes very pleased. Would highly recommend her

Marianna From Surrey On 18/02/2019

Cousin

Thank you Rachel you have given me great comfort, such a lovely lady do call her xxxx

From On 22/01/2019

Brilliant

Rachel provided clarity and understood my character and situation without much information from me. This was affirming. Thank you!:)

Carol From On 01/01/2019

25 min passed without me saying a word

Thank you so much for tonight, I hardly said anything and you said so many accurate things. I will deffo let you know how it goes...xx I hardly leave reviews but this time I did cause you are truly gifted!

From On 06/12/2018

Amazing

Very lovely lady, great reading and picked up straight away on the situation i'm very shocked she doesn't have more reviews as she deserves it worth the money thank you so much x

- From kent On 25/11/2018

Amazing

I was cut off and couldn't get you as you were busy immediately and I just want to say wow what a caring lovely incredibly gifted Lady.I hope to get through so I can complete my reading.God Bless.

J From On 19/10/2018

Fairy Godmother

Rachel I promised to leave and I'm doing this now. I really enjoyed your reading, you were so kind, loving and compassionate. No doubt you have psychic abilities, I gave you nothing and you told me many things which were accurate in relation to my current situation. I will wait for the prediction to unfold and definitely call you back to update you. Lots of love. Mirium. X

Mz From London On 16/10/2018

An emoitional reading

A very emotional and truthful reading. Talking with Rachel has cleared my mind and now i can see the light at the end of the tunnel.

Pam From Newark On 15/10/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny

Jenny

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2818
67 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2818

Reviews: 67

I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine

Aquamarine

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6414
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6414

Reviews: 27

I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 41 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 41 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 38 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 38 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 33 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 33 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 16 Minutes

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile