11 Reviews for Rachel

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Rachel...
Superb! Sorry got cut off

thanks for short and superb reading .. you were fantastic and gave me sound advice. short of balance so got knocked out... glad to speak to you thank you

Pranav From Midlands On 20/03/2019

Fabulous lady

Rachel connected with me straight away. She gave good insight into my situation and she was so lovely to talk to. Thank you Rachel.

Sandra From UK On 19/03/2019

Excellent, Friendly, and Accurate

Thank you for your guidance, Rachel. I am so glad I got you as a Psychic. I am quite impressed with your prowess. As someone who does tarot reading as well, I wanted to get a reader who will be able to - shall we say - crack me open. I will definitely give you another call should I ever have the urge or be encouraged by my spiritual guides to seek affirmation. Thank you!

Jamine From PERTH, AUSTRALIA On 08/03/2019

What a nice soul

Quickly picks up on the situation. She has a guide that helps her. Very accurate and hopefully her predictions come true but she did say very similar things to someone else a few weeks ago so yes very pleased. Would highly recommend her

Marianna From Surrey On 18/02/2019

Cousin

Thank you Rachel you have given me great comfort, such a lovely lady do call her xxxx

From On 22/01/2019

Brilliant

Rachel provided clarity and understood my character and situation without much information from me. This was affirming. Thank you!:)

Carol From On 01/01/2019

25 min passed without me saying a word

Thank you so much for tonight, I hardly said anything and you said so many accurate things. I will deffo let you know how it goes...xx I hardly leave reviews but this time I did cause you are truly gifted!

From On 06/12/2018

Amazing

Very lovely lady, great reading and picked up straight away on the situation i'm very shocked she doesn't have more reviews as she deserves it worth the money thank you so much x

- From kent On 25/11/2018

Amazing

I was cut off and couldn't get you as you were busy immediately and I just want to say wow what a caring lovely incredibly gifted Lady.I hope to get through so I can complete my reading.God Bless.

J From On 19/10/2018

Fairy Godmother

Rachel I promised to leave and I'm doing this now. I really enjoyed your reading, you were so kind, loving and compassionate. No doubt you have psychic abilities, I gave you nothing and you told me many things which were accurate in relation to my current situation. I will wait for the prediction to unfold and definitely call you back to update you. Lots of love. Mirium. X

Mz From London On 16/10/2018

An emoitional reading

A very emotional and truthful reading. Talking with Rachel has cleared my mind and now i can see the light at the end of the tunnel.

Pam From Newark On 15/10/2018

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.