16 Reviews for Rose

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Rose...

I have tried to speak to Rose for months but is constantly busy and now I understand why. She totally blew me away with her validations and just what she picked up around my situation.

From On 19/05/2018

On point everytime!

Ive had a few readings with Rose and she picks up on everything! She knows how Im feeling and it is as though she feels it with me. She has helped me so much and has made more confident with my shyness. I am getting all of the changes that she has told me and I am feeling more postivie. She is my favourite psychic

Kylie From London On 03/05/2018

True Psychic

Amazing reader and was spot on about all that she predicted! Such a nice lady too Thank you Rose xxx

Elaine From UK On 28/04/2018

Absolutely Outstanding

Rose, you are one of a kind!! I could talk to you for hours! So sorry my call got cut off again without getting the chance to thank you! For those reading this, Rose is an amazing reader, she tells you things she couldn't know, and she is such a lovely person to speak to also. My now go to reader! I'll be back soon Rose, take care and again thank you xxxxx

Leanne From Uk On 05/03/2018

Spot on!!

Thanks for your insightful reading Rose. We got cut off before i could thank you. You tuned in very well to my situation and people concerned. I'll be back for another reading in the future. Love & Light x

Nikki From London On 11/02/2018

Rose Rose Rose. Oh my. Thank you

From Australia On 09/02/2018

I love her!

The best ever!! Love u Rose! Best reader on here

Sara From Australia On 06/02/2018

100%

great reading, picked up on everything and gave specific details, I look forward to see the predictions happening...

Donna From London On 04/02/2018

Did not connect to me

I did not connect to this reader. She went into detail describing a man from my past who worked in construction and was introduced to me by a mutual friend 2 years ago. I do not know anyone who works in construction who was introduced to me by a female friend. I struggled to relate to a lot of things in the reading I ended up ending the call.

Not impressed From UK On 03/02/2018

great!

Rose is the real deal, really accurate and very kind too. Thank you!

eve From northampton On 01/02/2018

A good clear reading, look forward for the unfolding of the perdition. Thankyou

Ann From Australia On 29/01/2018

Amazing!

She’s smart and can pick up on situations. X

R From London On 24/01/2018

Picked up on energies

Rose picked up on a lot of my situation and told me things I didn't want to hear. She made a prediction close to my heart which I'll update if it comes to light as none have so far x

From On 22/01/2018

Brilliant

Rose is a true psychic, who is very very gifted. I said nothing and she knew everything. There are small pauses when she talks to her guides however this didn't bother me as then she will say something that blows r mind! No judgement from her. I feel she is simply a vessel for her guides which is refreshing as I'm so over psychic giving their human view on things. I don't pay for their opinions, I pay for spirit guides direction. I actually didn't tell Rose the truth either and she kindly corrected me via what her guides were telling her. Can't hide your true thoughts and feelings with this kind lady! No cards she just reads you and your future. This is the way it should be!!!

Sara From Australia On 14/01/2018

Fabulous

I got put through to Rose and I am so glad I did. She is a very good reader who actually helped me immensely and clarified things I was doubting. I did work her hard being a reader myself but she is very capable. I am very hard to please but I can tell you, you are very safe in this lady's hands. thank you xxx

From SCOTLAND On 09/01/2018

Reading

Rose give great insight an with passion took rose a few minutes to lock in then was able to unravel things. Top dollar

Sam From Uk On 07/01/2018

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.