29 Reviews for Cosmika

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Cosmika...
Wow

So accurate! I didn't have to say much and you picked up on everything in my situation immediately. Thank you so much!

srey From Massachusetts,USA On 28/05/2019

Amazing

Cosmika I didn't get a chance to say thank you or goodbye. I wasn't able to top up anymore as I didn't have the funds to do so. I enjoyed your reading, it has really helped me to see a little clearer about the POI. I guess he has always been a little arrogant where as I didn't notice it before as I was so in love with him. I will definitely call you again in June for more information. You are great and certainly described him to a t. I don't know if anyone really loses their arrogance. I think I am always wanting that apology but as you say I will probably never get that. I will have to wait and see if I can get over the hurt and betrayal of this man. Thanks again T xx

From On 22/05/2019

Awesome

What a wonderful lady & psychic - spot on with everything & made me feel happy again! THANK YOU Cosmika xx

Tina From On 21/05/2019

Great

Run out on minutes! Thank you for reading. Very informative and clear . Lots of guidance x

Mairita From On 05/02/2019

Amazing

This lady is truly outstanding she picks up so much information without asking questions. Bang on with all the validations. Hope I will get the chance to speak to this caring gifted lady again as I know she is so busy. x

Tina From UK On 28/01/2019

Amazing reader

I love talking to Cosmika, what an amazing reader, so polite, so full of positivity and solutions as she reads. She has been very accurate for what she has said to me, and then been revealed at a later date that what she has said is true. Amazing how she sees the picture. I love talking to her.

Kylie From Australia On 18/01/2019

Wow!

Cosmika picked up on something I hadn't even mentioned..and was so very accurate it was stunning. She is such a lovely lady as well. Many thanks, Cosmika.

Anon From UK On 16/01/2019

Amazing

Very insightful reading, lots of predictions and picks up on the situation fast & accurate. No hestitating just straight into it without any questions! Brilliant x

Anon From Kent On 09/01/2019

WOW !

Absolutely one of the best readers. Absolutely accurate, kind, caring, positive. Amazing reader. Thank you, much gratitude for you.

From Australia On 30/12/2018

Amazing

The ultimate women!!! Gobsmacked! Absolutely gobsmacked.

Lan From On 11/12/2018

Spot on.Bless you and your guides and Angelic assistance.

J From On 20/11/2018

Outstanding

You don't have to say a word , she just tunes in! Thank you so much. Extremely special women!

Lana From On 20/11/2018

Amazing reader

So lovely speaking to you and so much information an amazing reader and i would highly recommend her very intuitive. The best reader ive ever had. Fingers crossed for my predictions

Emma From London On 24/10/2018

Lovely Reader

I liked her. She sees bizarre things but she pieces it altogether and I like that, she is so honest about it. Fingers crossed for the predictions xx

From Edinburgh On 28/09/2018

Thank you

Sorry didn’t have the chance to thank you. All great as always x

BahA From London On 12/09/2018

Thank you

Once again thank you for your time and insight, xx

Baha From London On 04/09/2018

Good first reading

Hi Cosmika. Sorry i ran out of funds before i could thank you. I wish we could talk more. It was a very interesting reading and very insightful. Thank you

Justin From Melbourne On 30/08/2018

Superb

Thank you. Sorry we got cut off. You were really quick to pick up on things and confirmed my thoughts about certain people in my life. Also, looking forward to predictions. Thank you again, K

From On 24/08/2018

Thank you

We spoke a lot as always and thank you for your patience, I will update you. X

Baha From Uk On 20/08/2018

Amazing

So good got every bit of this complicated story

From On 13/08/2018

Great as always

Thank you Cosmica, mins went off. You’re great and will be extremely busy soon by these reviews but you deserve it! Also you’re such a lovely and compationate soul! Thank you

Baha From Uk On 17/07/2018

Very accurate

Predictions have come to pass, and she is just so accurate! Unbelievable! Thank you so much x

Baha From Uktahb On 11/07/2018

Very Good reading. Deep insight .

Very good, indepth reading and clear understanding of a somewhat complicated situation. The line kept cutting out at times, but good reading. Would recommend.

Wini From UK On 28/06/2018

Ver consistent.

I've had 3 readings with this lovely lady now and she hasn't deviated at all. You'll enjoy a reading with her as she puts her heart and soul into it.She'll pick up on things that only you know to be true. She'll amaze you...ring her.

Ronnie From Berkshire On 22/05/2018

Amazing

Such a lovely person to speak to me. Tuned into every detail impeccably! Thank you so much Cosmika! Very special lady

Helanah From York On 22/05/2018

Quite good s

She picked up on things quite well . Impressive. I was sceptical about low amount of reviews. I’m glad I talked to her , she started to pick up vibes after 1 minute so give readers time to get messages clearly. I do recommend, picked up information quite well . Told me things she couldn’t physically know.

Marita From London On 17/04/2018

Outstanding!

She's a diamond and is going to be very busy, very soon. So intuitive and insightful. Brilliant lady and very succint in her delivery of your situation. X

Ronnie From Berkshire On 11/04/2018

Very good

This lady was spot on with whatever she said and as we got into the reading a bit more she started getting some info/images which all made sense. I spoke to her for 2 hrs I guess and was all worth it. She did not sugar coat anything and was very straight forward. I did not have a chance to say thank you, she’s definately worth a try!

Baha From London On 08/04/2018

Great

Thank you, amazing

Claire From Edinburgh On 08/04/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Taz
TazPIN : 1311 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Byron
ByronPIN : 7458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My first experience of being spiritual was of the age of 16 when I saw things that was part of my fathers life. I can offer my spiritual ability and assist you with understanding about your past. Please call me for an in-depth reading that may answer your questions on Love, Relationships, Career and Money. PIN: 7458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Kat
KatPIN : 4206 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
From a young age I knew I was Clairvoyant however I didn't develop my gift until I was 30 & started attending spiritualist churches. I read the tarot, crystals and I am also a medium; I have been employed to help with ghost hunts also. The tarot does assist in times of worry but you always have your own free will. PIN: 4206
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amelia
AmeliaPIN : 2100 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nina
NinaPIN : 7423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
With the Divines blessing I have been gifted to do tarot reading. I am always looking to improve by assisting people throughout all walks of life in order to get better and better. In order to keep doing this I do practice mediation which I believe has enlightened me to take this path. I also do one to one readings with family and friends. PIN: 7423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Iris
IrisPIN : 2496 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a clairsentient psychic and certified tarot card reader with decades of positive experience giving clear readings about all sorts of different and some time difficult situations. I will help guide you to find insight and clarity with any issue in your life. PIN 2496
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Vintage Rose
Vintage RosePIN : 1902 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a fourth generation Psychic. I am clairgustant, clairsentient, clairvoyant and clairaudiant. I have 16 years experience reading for people from all walks of life. I am totally immersed with my spirit guides and I contact them on every reading that I conduct. I specialise with love, relationships and family readings. PIN: 1902
Click : Have Your Questions Answered