Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Cosmika...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Cosmika (Cosmika)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Cosmika?

Please rate Cosmika by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Cosmika
Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, connects really well, has great timing and skills. Very sweet, kind and empathetic Knows the intricate details Astounding! Highly Recommended !

PRANAV From Midlands On 25/05/2021

Incredible and Talented

She is brilliant, connects really well has great talent and skills. sharp and very detailed empathetic and kind

PRANAV From Midlands On 15/04/2021

Prediction happened

Picked up on everything amazingly ! Prediction unfolded and she was the only reader to warn me what was about to happen ! Thank you! Accurate and honest ! Xx

Han From Midlands On 12/04/2021

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is very intelligent and sharp acumen She is brilliant, connects really well Has great talent and skills Superb Reader !

PRANAV From Midlands On 16/03/2021

Cosmika

Picked up the situation very well but predictions didn’t happen from my reading two years ago.

Christina From UK On 25/01/2021

Amazing

very very good 5 stars

Teresa From Hertfordshire On 28/12/2020

Had a reading some months back, she gave me detailed predictions but what happened turned out to be really different to what she said... Nice lady but not for me. X

C From On 17/11/2020

Shocked

I called this line as I felt my partner drifting and worried he had gone. This lady predicted he wud be over to see me Friday as usual which was correct. What she failed to predict was that he came to dump me. My intuition was right. Please listen to it instead

Shocked From Uk On 10/11/2020

Good

Real reader

Kivu From Birmingham On 03/11/2020

Thanks

I forgot to put my name. Thank you for your time and through explanation. I’ll let you know the outcome. Xx

Baha From London On 28/07/2020

Thank you

Thank you for the time you always put to explain things to me Cosmika. Whatever you said makes sense. I’ll let u know my final decision. Xx

From On 28/07/2020

Cosmika was actually pretty good. The timeline she provided was consistent with the other top readers on site but I would still need to give it time to see if they unfold. I would say her accuracy is around 90ish something percentage as there are some general statements here and there which doesn't apply... like my poi found me to be intimidating.

From On 11/06/2020

No prediction

Really good reading but predictions did not happen

C From On 09/05/2020

Mind-Blowing

She is mind blowing, has great timing and skills, very sweet, genuine reader thanks a lot you rockstar

PRANAV From Midlands On 14/04/2020

She’s spot on with info but predications never happen

Very good with info on you gets it spot on but predications never happen.

From On 10/04/2020

You’re a gift

Thank you

From On 18/03/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is terrific, gives so much details leaves u gobsmacked and dumbfounded so much depth and clarity, so profound and deep.. a brilliant and gifted reader thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 10/03/2020

AMAZING!!!

She picked up on everything quickly! She is very accurate and caring. She picked up on so much. Very detailed and spot on with situations. I cannot wait to see what happens next! Thank you so much! I will call again!

Heather From USA On 25/02/2020

Excellent Priceless Gem

She is a gem, truly precious and immaculate perfection personified an angel on this site. very impressed

PRANAV From Midlands On 18/02/2020

Gorgeous Lady ! SuperGirl

She is amazing, i think she has super powers.. she has great precision, insight, talent and skills. incredibly empathetic and very talented thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 17/02/2020

Very astute

I was extremely impressed with the analysis and cutting through to the real true problems. She really got to the core. Really intuitive and phychic, regarding the real true problems and people involved. Believe me, I struggled to get to the bottom of it for 3 years and I'm pretty good. Not so many predictions, but I talked my way through an hour, so she didnt get a chance. But her understanding of the people involved was priceless. So true, and just made it all slot into place. Things I sort of knew but hadn't pieced altogether. Her words resonated like no other. Thank you

Julie From ESSEX On 04/02/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is mindblowing reader, connects well and is superb, highly recommended one of the best here very talented

PRANAV From Midlands On 04/02/2020

Psychic with integrity

I love having reading with Cosmika because she is truly spiritual and compassionate. I like her reading the most when she does not afraid to speak her truth and sugar coated. She does not get offended when I am frustrated at times and she holds the space for me where I can express myself freely. Very appreciative of her style of reading too; very in depth and does not need much dialogue or reassurance. Blessings x

Paula From UK On 29/01/2020

Fantastic!!

From On 31/12/2019

Quality, in-depth and all encompassing

So very pleased I was able to get through to Cosmika. It was an in-depth and very helpful reading with many aspects covered. Thank you for the guidance career-wise and the clues to knowing when things will progress in other areas. A fabulous reader - I'll be back!!

Libran From Aus On 31/12/2019

.

Wow was spot on I really didnt see that coming, but Cosmika did. Amazing it was so true what she saw

Mo From Essex On 23/12/2019

Superb!!!

I was seriously mind blown on how much Cosmika was able to pick up in our reading. Everything she mentioned to me resonated with my current situation. I do look forward to what's to come as it seems possible. Thank you so much for my reading and I will definitely contact you again

Emmanuella From UK On 19/11/2019

Gorgeous Lady !

She is fantastic, gives good reading and very solid.. she gives great dates too which his exciting about events unfolding.. so love her so much thanks gifted and talented

PRANAV From Midlands On 14/10/2019

WOW!

Amazed she actually repeated conversations I had with the person in question. Amazing reader. Lots of information. Picked up on so much. Thank you Cosmika.. You blew me away!

Sandra From UK On 06/08/2019

Wow

So accurate! I didn't have to say much and you picked up on everything in my situation immediately. Thank you so much!

srey From Massachusetts,USA On 28/05/2019

Amazing

Cosmika I didn't get a chance to say thank you or goodbye. I wasn't able to top up anymore as I didn't have the funds to do so. I enjoyed your reading, it has really helped me to see a little clearer about the POI. I guess he has always been a little arrogant where as I didn't notice it before as I was so in love with him. I will definitely call you again in June for more information. You are great and certainly described him to a t. I don't know if anyone really loses their arrogance. I think I am always wanting that apology but as you say I will probably never get that. I will have to wait and see if I can get over the hurt and betrayal of this man. Thanks again T xx

From On 22/05/2019

Awesome

What a wonderful lady & psychic - spot on with everything & made me feel happy again! THANK YOU Cosmika xx

Tina From On 21/05/2019

Great

Run out on minutes! Thank you for reading. Very informative and clear . Lots of guidance x

Mairita From On 05/02/2019

Amazing

This lady is truly outstanding she picks up so much information without asking questions. Bang on with all the validations. Hope I will get the chance to speak to this caring gifted lady again as I know she is so busy. x

Tina From UK On 28/01/2019

Amazing reader

I love talking to Cosmika, what an amazing reader, so polite, so full of positivity and solutions as she reads. She has been very accurate for what she has said to me, and then been revealed at a later date that what she has said is true. Amazing how she sees the picture. I love talking to her.

Kylie From Australia On 18/01/2019

Wow!

Cosmika picked up on something I hadn't even mentioned..and was so very accurate it was stunning. She is such a lovely lady as well. Many thanks, Cosmika.

Anon From UK On 16/01/2019

Amazing

Very insightful reading, lots of predictions and picks up on the situation fast & accurate. No hestitating just straight into it without any questions! Brilliant x

Anon From Kent On 09/01/2019

WOW !

Absolutely one of the best readers. Absolutely accurate, kind, caring, positive. Amazing reader. Thank you, much gratitude for you.

From Australia On 30/12/2018

Amazing

The ultimate women!!! Gobsmacked! Absolutely gobsmacked.

Lan From On 11/12/2018

Spot on.Bless you and your guides and Angelic assistance.

J From On 20/11/2018

Outstanding

You don't have to say a word , she just tunes in! Thank you so much. Extremely special women!

Lana From On 20/11/2018

Amazing reader

So lovely speaking to you and so much information an amazing reader and i would highly recommend her very intuitive. The best reader ive ever had. Fingers crossed for my predictions

Emma From London On 24/10/2018

Lovely Reader

I liked her. She sees bizarre things but she pieces it altogether and I like that, she is so honest about it. Fingers crossed for the predictions xx

From Edinburgh On 28/09/2018

Thank you

Sorry didn’t have the chance to thank you. All great as always x

BahA From London On 12/09/2018

Thank you

Once again thank you for your time and insight, xx

Baha From London On 04/09/2018

Good first reading

Hi Cosmika. Sorry i ran out of funds before i could thank you. I wish we could talk more. It was a very interesting reading and very insightful. Thank you

Justin From Melbourne On 30/08/2018

Superb

Thank you. Sorry we got cut off. You were really quick to pick up on things and confirmed my thoughts about certain people in my life. Also, looking forward to predictions. Thank you again, K

From On 24/08/2018

Thank you

We spoke a lot as always and thank you for your patience, I will update you. X

Baha From Uk On 20/08/2018

Amazing

So good got every bit of this complicated story

From On 13/08/2018

Great as always

Thank you Cosmica, mins went off. You’re great and will be extremely busy soon by these reviews but you deserve it! Also you’re such a lovely and compationate soul! Thank you

Baha From Uk On 17/07/2018

Very accurate

Predictions have come to pass, and she is just so accurate! Unbelievable! Thank you so much x

Baha From Uktahb On 11/07/2018

Very Good reading. Deep insight .

Very good, indepth reading and clear understanding of a somewhat complicated situation. The line kept cutting out at times, but good reading. Would recommend.

Wini From UK On 28/06/2018

Ver consistent.

I've had 3 readings with this lovely lady now and she hasn't deviated at all. You'll enjoy a reading with her as she puts her heart and soul into it.She'll pick up on things that only you know to be true. She'll amaze you...ring her.

Ronnie From Berkshire On 22/05/2018

Amazing

Such a lovely person to speak to me. Tuned into every detail impeccably! Thank you so much Cosmika! Very special lady

Helanah From York On 22/05/2018

Quite good s

She picked up on things quite well . Impressive. I was sceptical about low amount of reviews. I’m glad I talked to her , she started to pick up vibes after 1 minute so give readers time to get messages clearly. I do recommend, picked up information quite well . Told me things she couldn’t physically know.

Marita From London On 17/04/2018

Outstanding!

She's a diamond and is going to be very busy, very soon. So intuitive and insightful. Brilliant lady and very succint in her delivery of your situation. X

Ronnie From Berkshire On 11/04/2018

Very good

This lady was spot on with whatever she said and as we got into the reading a bit more she started getting some info/images which all made sense. I spoke to her for 2 hrs I guess and was all worth it. She did not sugar coat anything and was very straight forward. I did not have a chance to say thank you, she’s definately worth a try!

Baha From London On 08/04/2018

Great

Thank you, amazing

Claire From Edinburgh On 08/04/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Arcana

Arcana

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1954
3 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1954

Reviews: 3

I am a second generation Tarot/ Numerology practitioner and life coach, with over 20 years of experience. I have had many tv appearances and radio interviews. I am also a natural born intuitive empath who has assisted hundreds of people. I specialise in tarot readings, numerology, astrology, angel cards, crystal healing. PIN: 1954

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Maggie Ray

Maggie Ray

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7666
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7666

Reviews: 15

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 16 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 43 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 43 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 1 Hour

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile