80 Reviews for Linda

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Linda...
Wonderful

Thank you Linda for your reading and for giving me some insight and hope. You picked up on so much straight away. I am going through a makeover so to speak! Blessings to you! Thank you.

Vic From UK On 06/06/2019

Very good

Thank you

Linda From Uk On 19/05/2019

Accurate

Had a reading with Linda twice, I forgot that I had a reading with her previously until she told me today exactly the same thing from my previous reading 2 months ago..She is a real psychic! Thanks Linda

C From London On 23/04/2019

Just WOW !

Abs amazing .. tuned in straight away and detail perfection .. looking forward to the outcomes

JP From NI On 21/04/2019

Amazing

Wow...straight to my situation without saying anything

NC From Uk On 07/04/2019

Awesome source of information

Incredibly grateful I was put through to Linda. She tapped into the situation and gave me all the background and the future. Just pure bliss...I am incredibly thankful for what she shared with me. Thank you.. you namesake.

Libran From Aus On 18/02/2019

Amazing

Went straight in to the reading with no questions asked and was spot on with everything. Thank you

From On 02/02/2019

Wonderful

Linda was so spot on, helpful could explain what im experiencing with my ex. Didnt waste my time.. it just flowed..will call her again. Thank you

Kathleen From Perth Australia On 20/01/2019

3rd readig wth linda shes EXCELLENT

From On 16/01/2019

Wow!!

I love your readings !!! Always calming.

R From Sydney On 16/01/2019

Thankyou

Thanks Linda , yr reading never changes for me which gives me hope it’s all going to happen , been a tough few years but what you said is gradually happening , thankyou Darren

From On 12/01/2019

Increddible

Had the most amazing reading with this lovely lady. The validations were increddible with things that only I know. She is so friendly, down to earth and does not judge. If you give her a call you will not be disappointed. Thank you so so much Linda for the reassurance xxx

From Lancashire - UK On 30/12/2018

Accurate

Linda is a very good reader, picks up on the situation instantly, and was spot on with all of what she said. I love talking with her. Thank you.

K From Australia On 30/12/2018

Great

awesome !!!!!!!! i spoke to her for 10 mins she is brilliant

Alejandro From England On 29/12/2018

Great reading very detailed

Great reading. Worth the money. Will wait for predictions to unfold.

S From UK On 13/12/2018

So very glad you are back.Angel lady!Spot on as always!Bless you.

'Janet' From On 22/11/2018

Excellent

A lovely lady and picked up on my situation quickly & is a good psychic. Sorry we got cut off Linda, I am overseas & phone cuts out quite frequently. Thank you

Zoe From On 11/11/2018

Pleasantly Surprised

Linda is a gift from the universe. Love you Linda. X

From S. A. Australia On 30/10/2018

My Angel

Thank you sooo much for being there for me during the worst months of my life. Your predictions have come true & your beautiful words kept me strong. I thank God for you & will ring you for the rest of my life. Your my Angel (P.S I have been trying to get you for the last month but it has been difficult). Hope to speak to you soon. Bernadette Xxx

From On 19/10/2018

Lovely

Sorry the phone cut off! she was 100% accurate, knew my situation so well. Didnt give her no information. soo gifted! looking forward to whats to come. Thanks again x

Anisha From london On 13/10/2018

Gifted

Linda is very gifted she has great insight into your soul Sorry we were cut off Linda but many thanks God bless Helena 21.09.18 X

From On 21/09/2018

Theory driving test + Ex

Thank you Linda for the amazing reading! You made me feel a lot better and confident. Your very warm and kind to speak too. I will contact you once the predictions come fingers crossed. God bless xxxxxx

Ana From On 06/09/2018

INCREDIBLE!!

This lady blew me away I've had so many readings over the years but nothing like Linda's she picked up straight away on my concerns and told me things only I would know.Thankyou so very much linda you have put my mind at ease I will defiantly be in contact again your amazing xx

Kerry From Lowestoft On 26/08/2018

Thank you x

You really helped me tonight.. Super grateful for your calm reassurance and insight. All my love, Lx

From On 25/07/2018

Thank you!

Thank you Linda , you hit the nail on the head and read the person I was ringing about really well !! Thank you so much I will wait for him to start feeling better and healing then he will be less cold and ready to move forward !!! You have given me great peace of mind xx God bless xx G

From On 24/05/2018

10.5.2018

Peace at last. Information from Linda is true as life is. God bless you beautiful lady. Thank you. So grateful. X

Giulie From Australia On 10/05/2018

100% SPOT ON AGAIN!

I have just had another reading with Linda and she is absolutely amazing. This is the second review I am leaving for her and I was extremely happy that I was able to talk to her again after quite some time. She has definitely gave me insight and shed some light into specific situations and I thank you Linda that you was able to shed light into my situation. Again Thank-you very much Linda your a star!

Charlene From London On 09/05/2018

Very good in depth reading

had a reading with Linda as going through a very difficult phase in a relationship. She was very accurate in explaining the current situation, and likely outcomes. I was unaware this was a soul mate / twin flame situation, and whilst not exactly thrilled to here the reason behind all the ups and downs, at least I know why, and it will be easier to ride out the storm. Thank you Linda for your honesty.

Wini From uk On 24/04/2018

Thank you Linda, excellent reading

From On 24/04/2018

Very good

Very nice lady I only got a few minutes with her due to having my minutes wasted on other call with a fool that only asked questions .Linda connected straight away knew why I was calling without asking any questions definitely will be calling you back xxx

Bernardine From On 12/04/2018

Excellent

Down to earth , lovely person to talk to. Straight to the point, just like a reading should be. I hope I can talk with Linda again xx

Emma From Scotland On 06/04/2018

Brilliant. And honest

Always consistent.. amazing reading.. she has told me things other top psychics have said. Like Demi Rebecca, trinity and Fae , Sadi..

Tiger 1 From Under the earth's sun On 06/04/2018

Thank you

Gave me clarity in my difficult situation and hope that it will work out in my favour. So spot on it was unreal, thank you

Claire From Edinburgh On 01/04/2018

Brilliant!

Sorry we got cut off Linda. Thank you so much for teaching and guiding me. Karen x

From On 01/04/2018

Consistent

Brilliant reading..had 2 readings and they were all the same.. this lady is definitely amoungts the top 10 psychics . Sadi . trinity Fae, Charlie, Rebecca, linda. Chris' to name but a few .. thank you so much

Tony From Under the earth's sun On 30/03/2018

Thank you

Always amazing to speak with, very consistent and very informative - Thank you Linda, you always make me feel so much better! x

Claire From UK On 30/03/2018

Beautiful!

What a lovely lady, she's very good and positive. Thank you for the honest reading x

B From UK On 13/03/2018

I will keep it short and sweet but when you read the reviews and people have said nothing but nice things you know you can't go wrong. I am just another person that has been wow'd by her. Thank you Linda

From On 07/02/2018

good validations

Thank you for sharing the fabulous news of twin flame and meet up end of Feb. I'll be SO over the moon. Many thanks, lovely to chat..

Lynda From Perth On 05/02/2018

Brilliant

Thank you i feel very positive & appreciate your helpxxx

A From A On 10/01/2018

Fab

All day i kept clicking to get linda but everytime busy. I finally got her and fab like last time. She said all that i know is true and look fwd to her predictions. Absolutely love the scottish accident too

S... From Ireand On 07/01/2018

Verbatim

I have had many readings with Linda and literally every reading she has delivered the same thing confidently without any contradictions. I always feel at ease by her and will literally ring again for reassurance. Thanks again for the explanation of twin flames as well as how he will be coming forward. hopefully the talk you see is exactly what we both need and the 7 years bad luck has truly ended. Never gives timescales so I don't know when this will happen but i'm really hoping it does.

Optimist From London On 06/01/2018

2 readings all the same

Had 2 readings about few weeks apart and reading remained the same which gives me hope that predictions will come true. she is very lovely also and pray for my predictions and glowing future she saw.

S From Northants On 01/01/2018

On point

Had 2 readings with Linda and she said the same thing feel very positive about it all will give you feedback. Many thanks Garry

Garry Antwan Matthews From Birmingham On 24/12/2017

Ex and general reading

Linda we spent 30 minutes on the phone and I thank God for letting me get through to you. Your reading has given me more patience regarding my ex. I need to understand that I need to resolve unfinished business as such. Will await January. Thanks for such a precise reading. So spot on with so many things. Not sure how it works but honestly, you connected so well and predicted! Awaiting the future Tenfold of happiness after 7 years of bad luck indeed. Thankyou. God bless you. xx

Karen From London On 08/12/2017

Prediction starting to infold already

I wanted to thank you for my reading with you yesterday from that the prediction are already starting to unfold about what we talk about me and my ex partner are in contact and are trying to move forward but I’m not in a rush and think we should take it slow this time. But yes thank i wanted to thank you for my reading and I will be giving you a call in the middle of next month to keeping you updated. I highly recommend Linda as she honest and tells it how it is I happy I got to talk to you thank you again

Nic From London On 30/11/2017

Amazing!

This is the first time I have spoken to Linda today and I was shocked as to the accuracy of the reading. I will definitely be listening to her advice regarding my reading. She is one of a kind and gave me the truth regarding personal situations. I definitely recommend her 10% as she deserves nothing less that 100% for an honest accurate reading. Thank-you Linda your a god-send!

Charlene From London On 19/11/2017

Thank you

Just thank you! You put up with my whinging on and on so thank you. You don’t judge me either. I like many people who use this line feel so sad and hurt and worried but you are there to help and guide us. You are such a great help and comfort. You really help calm my mind I wish you knew how much! You are honest with your predictions! Will keep you updated x

N From On 14/11/2017

Unbelievable !

Linda, Once again just fantastic , you gave me such a positive , inspirational reading , I know yr predations will happen , because I feel it as well , yr general reading for next year in so much detail is second to none, I come off the phone just feeling so positive and optimistic , thank you Linda

D From Yorkshire On 11/11/2017

Honest reader

I will be back....without a doubt. x

From On 10/11/2017

Consistant

Linda was consistant and gave validation on my situation exactly as she has told me on many occasions over the year . She's genuine confident precise and accurate and such a lovely warm person who delivers in a confident way Thank you for a brilliant reading Linda I will let you know when he contacts me God Bless. Helena x

Helena From North East UK On 28/10/2017

Helpful

I have spoken to a few people this weekend and she has been the most helpful having tapped into to the situation very clearly. Very honest and has given me a lot of hope.

penelope From london On 24/09/2017

Excellent

Thank you so much for an excellen and very informative reading.It was a pleasure to speak to you and very helpful regarding my twin flame.xx

S From Uk On 22/09/2017

WOW, I am speechless

I am so thankful to you Linda, I was so down and you gave me new hope! Your voice was so calming and I felt so relaxed and at ease talking to you. I will definitely call again. Thank you so much for an amazing reading and making me feel better and with a better outlook for the future

Olivia From London On 22/09/2017

Perfect reading

This lady is a true psychic, gave me an exact reading with predictions and time frames , everything she said totally works with what's happening in my life , also other top readers on this site said identical outcomes for me so they are all picking up on the same future for me , don't hesitate ring her , this lady is the real deal .

D.c From South yorkshire On 22/09/2017

Wow...

Thank you for an amazing and very detailed and accurate reading, you just knew what was going on without me giving you any info! I'm looking forward to all of your predictions happening soon x

Donna From London On 21/09/2017

OMG AMAZING

Absolutely amazing asked for a general reading and Linda tuned in immediately. Asked no questions and gave all the answers I needed. I have had hundreds of readings over the years none as good as this. Linda you are so incredible. Thank you so much xx

Sandra From Cheshire On 18/09/2017

Wholly Dooley

Phoned this lady and asked for a general reading (basically to see what she picked up on). Wow she blew me away! Straight to my issue. She told me exactly what I have been through and where we are going. I am praying that her predications are accurate.

Brenda From Australia On 14/09/2017

The real mccoy

This lady is the real deal. She knew why I had called, she understood the situation and that it was not straight forward. She knew I was in Twin Flame scenario and she was giving me knowledge that was channeled and not out of a book ! We see many readers now throwing the Twin Flame words about willy nilly when in fact they are very "unique" connections involving many past lives together. Linda is very pleasant and compassionate. The thing I love most about her is her "humble" way of working with no ego. She told me more in 8 minutes than what other readers have done in 30 minutes. Very genuine lady, you are safe here xxx

From On 01/09/2017

She's a lovely reader, the information flowed easily and she didn't ask any questions!

From On 15/08/2017

It just flowed

From the second she answered the call the reading just flowed, I asked for a general reading as I wanted to see what was going to come up. Straight away she picked up on a past relationship and the saga that has been going on with that. I literally said nothing, there was lots of info about him, and reasons why things didn't work out. She did talk about twin flames which I have heard of but don't know too much about. Her reading was in line with some other readers. Talk of a heart to heart and explanations , buying property and a better future. Like most if not all people that call these lines, we want clarity and the truth i felt comforted by the reading and hope that what she says comes to fruition. The only thing I would say is that there were some things that she didn't specifically detail even though she did pick up the heartbreak and the sagas. A good solid reading with an understanding of twin flame connections. I find that the first reading that you have with a reader they pick up so much when you then go back to them too soon sometimes the reading changes. And Ive had lots and lots of readings and I would definitely recommend Linda.

Optimist From London On 29/07/2017

Desserving

Linda picked up on how I'm feeling ,on how he's feeling ,the situation ,how things have been well if she got all of that correct then I have no reason to doubt her prediction of our future together either ! Linda is a gentle caring and kind soul with an ability to know and see so she can be guided to help people ,her voice calm gentle but uplifting I would say the perfect reader for me ! Thank you Linda and I will let you know soon . God Bless Helena. 11.07.17

Helena From North East UK On 11/07/2017

Incredibly inspiring

Incredibly inspiring, very uplifting I just hope that her predictions will come true as they are so good ... Beautiful lady . I've had very bad six years and I'm so looking forward to the new chapter in my life and what Linda has described sounds amazing . I will post my updates

Alessia From On 16/06/2017

Very Kind

I have spoken to Linda a lot and found her very comforting and bang on understanding, a lot of what she has been saying has been coming true, do I trust her and a lot of things which I haven't asked about she has predicted and had come good. When I have asked for time spans for things she has been honest and said I can't give you exact ones which is good but still what she is saying to me transpires x

N From West Mids On 08/06/2017

Twin flames ?

I didn't know there was so many twin flames ... I really hope your predictions will plan out , Will post an update.. Anyone else predictions happened??

Australiana From On 02/06/2017

Waste

It's very difficult to understand what this reader says. She also keeps repeating " I feel" in every sentence. A bit hit and miss really. A lot of repeated information.

Sara From London On 01/06/2017

30 th may

So glad got put throu to this lady , she got my situation perfectly , explained amazingly things . Will def ring back . Wasn't goin to leave a review till things progressed but thought had to . Great readin by a lovely nice lady X

Carol From Notts On 30/05/2017

Incredibly reassuring!

It was meant to be, determined to speak to a reader I never had before, so happy I did. Linda, your clear visions and confident predictions, have me hooked. I am so grateful to have been able to speak with you. Now I focus ahead and look forward to this month and the future. I can't wait to share news as it happens. Thankyou xx

Deb From Alice Springs, Australia On 02/05/2017

Morning of 27th april

Thank you for my reading it was wonderful and accurate. So sorry we got cut off xx

From On 27/04/2017

Fantastic

What a fabulous reading!! That has made my day - Thank you Linda, you were able to explain to me why I felt the way I did this morning and on other occasions, you have made it all much much clearer !! A lovely reader - Don't hesitate to speak with this lovely lady xx

claire From wales On 26/04/2017

Amazing!

As soon as we spoke she just picked up on everything! She has a unique ability & I found her to be effortlessly brilliant. Thank you Linda...

Rosheen From Ireland On 25/04/2017

Amazing

This lady blew me away!!! Amazingly accurate and very perceptive. You have a wonderful gift and I thankyou for a very uplifting reading Sorry for the delay in posting the review All the best you're doing an amazing job for people Thankyou Lindaxx

Liz From Cheshire On 15/04/2017

Superb!

Thank you Linda! You have made my day. You really helped me understand my twin flame connection and gave me a website to look at which will help me with the mixed emotions. You picked up on everything instantly and accurately. It was so lovely speaking to you. Thanks again and good luck. X

Karen From On 14/04/2017

Wonderful Insight!

Linda is VERY accurate and quick! I highly recommend- really tuned in to the person in question, discussed Twins flames- lovely reading.. Thank you xo

Debbie From NY On 13/04/2017

5 star rating , fantastic and awesome

She is amazing in her reading and picks situations really well.. Highly Recommended... She gives lot of information and makes lot of sense so be careful and listen carefullly she is very gifted

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 19/03/2017

Spot on!

Linda is a great reader,picked up on my situation straight away and I felt comfortable with my reading very relaxed xx

Charlie From Birmingham On 05/03/2017

Unsure

First time I spoke with this lady she was spot on, second time was a guessing game for her. Maybe she had an off day :)

C From Wilts On 05/03/2017

Lovely

Thank you for my reading about a certain someone you really put my mind at ease. Thank you will call back in the future to let you no if your predictions come true xx

Kirsty robertson From London On 03/03/2017

Very special reading

Thankyou spot on and a very special reading close to my hart , look forward to the near future Thankyou Linda

Ann From Australia On 22/02/2017

Brilliant

Spoke with Linda very nice lady. Pickup on the situation on hand, wait and see if Linda's prediction come to light..thank you.

J From Australia On 14/02/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 1830 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Using the Tarot to give me insight from universal wisdom, I can assist my callers to work out the the best path for their future and even better it if they explore different perspectives. As well as reading tarot for the last twenty years, I am a qualified Life Coach and Reiki master and I know there is a good way forward, the tarot is a good tool to bringing positive advice to my callers. PIN: 1830
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Faith
FaithPIN : 2962 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Gifted from birth but the understanding did not come to me until I was 14 years old. From that age on wards, I was able to use my gift to assist friends and families. I am now a professional reader that will give insightful readings on any area that you would like me to look at. I am a warm, relaxed and confidential reader. PIN: 2962
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rosie
RosiePIN : 7865 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities have grown from early years being able to " see" events in the future to a more refined tarot card reading ability. There are many different card layouts but I have a particular favourite which has always provided good answers. I mostly use tarot cards. I have 2 specific packs, one of which I have had for 35 years and gives me good advice, being steeped in many years use. As an extra guide I can use a crystal ball. PIN: 7865
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Margaret
MargaretPIN : 2110 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am a Psychic Clairvoyant and I have had my gifts for many years. I've walked with Spirit since I was very young and my guide has provided me with answers and reassurance for all these years. I am an open and helpful person. Perhaps you have a love issue? Maybe you want to see where your relationship is heading? Come through to me and find out the answers to your questions today. Love and Light, Margaret. PIN: 2110
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Celise
CelisePIN : 6103 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced Tarot card reader with many years of experience. No question is silly for me. I read the cards without any personal agenda and I explain fully what the cards are saying. I do general readings or yes/no questions on most areas. I let the cards speak for themselves and I do not sugar coat, I just provide the information given to me. Please call me for a Tarot reading today. PIN: 6103
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Alexandra Starr
Alexandra StarrPIN : 5191 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities are directed to assist you reach mindfulness and clarity in your mind and in your heart. I am connected to the Angels and their higher energies work as the compass that guides me to the answers. With over 10 years worth of experience, and a life that has shown me all its colours. I specialise in Angel Cards, Tarot Cards, Lenormand Oracle, and energy and love channelling. PIN: 5191
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 35 Seconds
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet
ScarletPIN : 2712 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 35 Seconds
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 1449 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Anne
AnnePIN : 1041 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities include dream interpretations and angel card reading. I am in constant contact with my Guardian Angel who gives me spot on readings for people who are seeking answers to their questions. My promise to you is to give immediate and insightful interpretations and readings. I am available to offer you a professional reading today. PIN: 1041
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 2749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years of psychic and tarot experience, reading from people from all areas of life. I specialise in Love and relationships and have a fantastic wonderful relationships with all of my clients. I can offer and in depth, non-judgemental calming and insightful readings on any subject matters that you wish to discuss. PIN: 2749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered