Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Pauline...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Pauline (Pauline)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Pauline?

Please rate Pauline by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Pauline
Telepathic connection

Helpful and non-judgment re above subject. Thanks so much.

Clare From On 19/05/2021

Lovely

Just had a reading with Pauline and was so impressed by her. She was spot on and so kind when speaking to her, bless her as I have to admit, I was very frustrated when I called her xx Pauline Thank you very much

Carrie From Uk On 27/02/2021

Spot on

Lovely warm reader Straight to the point an very accurate with present situation & able to give me clarity an predictions Worth the call

Lin From Uk On 23/01/2021

Very good

I’ve spoken to Pauline a couple of times over the last couple of months and the first time I spoke to her she was able to validate the name of the person in question. Her predictions haven’t yet come to pass but were further into this year so we will have to wait and see.

From UK On 18/01/2021

LOVELY LADY

Had a lovely very accurate reading from Pauline this evening. Give her a call, she's definitely worth it. Xx

From Kent On 02/01/2021

Very talented

Spent 45 mins on the phone and was very impressed with my reading very happy with what I’ve got to look forward thank you very speak soon xxx

Samantha From Dorset On 07/11/2020

Fab reader

This lady is truly gifted had an amazing reading with her and will be back for many more

Katy From London On 25/03/2020

A bit too vague

Didn’t really receive much information, a bit too vague nice lady though

N From UK On 20/02/2020

truly amazing

gave me hope for the future thanks for your guidance xx

From On 03/01/2019

truly amazing

breathe of fresh air give her a try well worth it xx

tracy From usa On 02/01/2019

Thank you! :)

Thank you for your reading today. Sorry we got cut off. I really appreciate your guidance and felt more reassured. Lots of love and blessings. Zara.xxxx

Zara From London On 17/08/2018

sorry call cut off

fantastic reader will call again soon xx

patricia From bristol On 17/08/2018

sorry call cut off

fantastic reader will call again soon xx

patricia From bristol On 17/08/2018

real deal

this lady is just amazing knows what shes talking about doent beat around the bush!!

cath From uk On 24/04/2018

sorry call cut off

brilliant reader give her a try xx

sam From uk On 18/02/2018

Thanks x

Such a good reader x

From scotland On 02/02/2018

words can explain

fantasic spot on reader give her a go!!

chantel From uk On 08/01/2018

try her

amazing reader give her a try u wont regret it spot on and knew things she couldnt possibly know thanks again pauline xx

sophie From uk On 16/11/2017

I asked Pauline for a general but she knew exactly why I was calling. I only had 10 minutes with her before I got cut off but she is good. Thanks x

From On 10/11/2017

Prediction happened

Very spot on. Prediction happened as she said

From London On 04/11/2017

Brilliant

Very confident reader very polite young lady really good insight into the future Thank you xoxo

Rita From Manchester On 03/10/2017

wow

amazing confident reader

cathy From uk On 27/09/2017

Wonderful!

Very sweet and straight to the point. To be honest, having a general chat with her was good enough for me. Will see if her predictions will come true, but even if they don't, she made me feel reassured and happy. Hopefully speak to you again Pauline!

Michaela From UK On 20/09/2017

Fairly good reading

yes she knew exactly what I called for ! She picked up and validated and gave predictions that were realistic. At times comes across as not feeling confident but I enjoyed her read and I think she is real. x

From On 01/09/2017

Outstanding!!!!

Amazing... accurate..... astonishing..... Will defo call Pauline again!!

Suzy From Reading On 16/08/2017

Wow wow wow

Just fantastic words can't express how amazing this lady is! Very talented Will be calling again!!

From Uk On 02/08/2017

fantastic

FANTASTIC READER EVERYTHING THAT SHE SAID MADE PERFECT SENSE LOOKING FORWARD TO THE FUTURE THANK YOU PAULINE XOXO

terry From Sunderland On 27/07/2017

Fantastic

People are so judgemental on this page especially when it comes to giving a review this lady is very truthful and doesn't hold back from what she feels or sees my reading made perfect sense and my confidence has slowly started to improve It's not always easy to connect with someone but I connected with her amazingly and will be calling up again and again for clarification on what I hope will develop Many thanks Pauline

Stacy From London On 25/07/2017

Too many questions

She started asking me how do I look like and does the other person look like. She then asked a hell lot of questions to get to the point. Became confrontational when I didn't want to answer too many questions. I am not a great fan of tarot card readers when they say top bottom or which pile nonsense. Best advice is to talk to the person straightaway rather than ringing psychics like this. All they do is confuse your mind and prey upon vulnerable people. There are some good readers on this site but this lady is far from that. Not sure about her prediction though. Will call the person concerned tomorrow and ask straightaway.

Anon From London On 24/07/2017

Too much counseling, not enough psychic reading

Won't be calling again

Jay From London On 17/07/2017

Wicked!!

Very accurate and confident reader can't wait for my next reading!

Lisa From Australia On 12/07/2017

amazing and confident

outstanding fantastic reader very impressed with my reading half of the stuff I was told has started to come to light and I've noticed massive truths in what I was told can't wait to speak with her again xxx

Tara From Sydney On 07/07/2017

Too many Questions

Pauline is a lovely, lovely lady but over the course of several interactions she's began to ask entirely too many questions and her readings have proven inaccurate. I don't want to carry a conversation...nor do I want your opinion, I just want accuracy and honest answers.

Brittany From USA On 21/06/2017

Amazing and accurate

I called and spoke to Pauline last week and she's amazing... some.of what she's told me is falling into place already. Very accurate and friendly. Will call her again soon. Thanks xx

Jenn From Nottingham uk On 20/05/2017

Thank you

Not sure how some of u have given such harsh reviews I completely disagree Pauline was amazing with me no background noise at all.... have been using Pauline for months and everything she's said so far so good! Speak to you soon Pauline xxx

Samantha From Torpoint On 20/05/2017

Outstanding reader

Had a wonderful reading with this lady this evening don't agree with some of the reviews very clear In how my reading was described and presented THANK YOU PAULINE will definitely be calling you again and again looking forward to my next reading

Hannah From Surrey On 20/05/2017

Thank you

She was great! I agree a lot of noise and pauses but I find that with a lot of readings on this site. She was encouraging and compassionate and gave me hope! Thank you!

America From USA On 13/05/2017

Agree very noisey

Sadly agree with other review that it was very noisy felt like I was interrupting her evening - wont be calling back. sorry.

Noise From london On 28/04/2017

too many questions.....

From On 18/04/2017

Wasted minutes

The first reading I had with her was ok, she picked up on quite a lot but the second time around all I heard was background noise and a lot of pauses so I had to disconnect I won't be ringing back again

Anon From Anon On 16/04/2017

Fantastic

An amazing confidence reader fantastic healing power... would highly recommend and will be using again and again xxx

Yazmin From Kent On 07/01/2017

Outstanding!!

Absolutely spot on amazing reader very friendly lady gave me an insight in to a very difficult situation highly recommended 2/01/17

Hayley From Dallas On 03/01/2017

Excellent

Very positive uplifting reading X. 23.12.16

Helena From Uk On 24/12/2016

Sorry

Hi thanks for my reading was really starting to understand a little bit I got cut off for some reason and couldn't get back in touch I will try again

Lorraine From Uk On 18/11/2016

wonderful

Thankyou so much for your wonderful reading

Avril From Scotland On 12/10/2016

fantastic

thank you so much pauline for providing reassurance and clear insight

wendy From ireland On 11/10/2016

Amazing!!!

Fantastic was so clear and so precise

Suze From USA On 18/08/2016

Thankyou!!

A wonderful uplifting reading! You picked up on energy and feelings clearly. I am excited about the future xo

Deb From Alice Springs, Northern Territory On 12/08/2016

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 26 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 9277
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 43

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela

Angela

Busy For 21 Minutes

PIN 2976
65 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2976

Reviews: 65

I have been reading tarot cards for over 15 yers. I am naturally extremely intuitive and have an ability to connect with my clients through voice vibrations. I am a good listener and am very compassionate in my readings. I tend to use the celtic spread as I believe this gives me the most concise reading. I can answer your questions about love, money and relationships and more via cards picked by you. Discover what the future holds for you. Pin: 2976

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Hours

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Pippa

Pippa

Busy For 21 Minutes

PIN 2326
7 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2326

Reviews: 7

My name is Pippa. I have been a psychic tarot reader for over ten years, assisting my clients with difficult life decisions, mysterious queries and relationship issues. The tarot is a great tool to allow psychics to tap into your energy and see into you past and future, I focus on the symbology to guide me into the 'story of your life.' PIN: 2326

View my full profile