40 Reviews for Pauline

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Pauline...
truly amazing

gave me hope for the future thanks for your guidance xx

From On 03/01/2019

truly amazing

breathe of fresh air give her a try well worth it xx

tracy From usa On 02/01/2019

Thank you! :)

Thank you for your reading today. Sorry we got cut off. I really appreciate your guidance and felt more reassured. Lots of love and blessings. Zara.xxxx

Zara From London On 17/08/2018

sorry call cut off

fantastic reader will call again soon xx

patricia From bristol On 17/08/2018

sorry call cut off

fantastic reader will call again soon xx

patricia From bristol On 17/08/2018

real deal

this lady is just amazing knows what shes talking about doent beat around the bush!!

cath From uk On 24/04/2018

sorry call cut off

brilliant reader give her a try xx

sam From uk On 18/02/2018

Thanks x

Such a good reader x

From scotland On 02/02/2018

words can explain

fantasic spot on reader give her a go!!

chantel From uk On 08/01/2018

try her

amazing reader give her a try u wont regret it spot on and knew things she couldnt possibly know thanks again pauline xx

sophie From uk On 16/11/2017

I asked Pauline for a general but she knew exactly why I was calling. I only had 10 minutes with her before I got cut off but she is good. Thanks x

From On 10/11/2017

Prediction happened

Very spot on. Prediction happened as she said

From London On 04/11/2017

Brilliant

Very confident reader very polite young lady really good insight into the future Thank you xoxo

Rita From Manchester On 03/10/2017

wow

amazing confident reader

cathy From uk On 27/09/2017

Wonderful!

Very sweet and straight to the point. To be honest, having a general chat with her was good enough for me. Will see if her predictions will come true, but even if they don't, she made me feel reassured and happy. Hopefully speak to you again Pauline!

Michaela From UK On 20/09/2017

Fairly good reading

yes she knew exactly what I called for ! She picked up and validated and gave predictions that were realistic. At times comes across as not feeling confident but I enjoyed her read and I think she is real. x

From On 01/09/2017

Outstanding!!!!

Amazing... accurate..... astonishing..... Will defo call Pauline again!!

Suzy From Reading On 16/08/2017

Wow wow wow

Just fantastic words can't express how amazing this lady is! Very talented Will be calling again!!

From Uk On 02/08/2017

fantastic

FANTASTIC READER EVERYTHING THAT SHE SAID MADE PERFECT SENSE LOOKING FORWARD TO THE FUTURE THANK YOU PAULINE XOXO

terry From Sunderland On 27/07/2017

Fantastic

People are so judgemental on this page especially when it comes to giving a review this lady is very truthful and doesn't hold back from what she feels or sees my reading made perfect sense and my confidence has slowly started to improve It's not always easy to connect with someone but I connected with her amazingly and will be calling up again and again for clarification on what I hope will develop Many thanks Pauline

Stacy From London On 25/07/2017

Too many questions

She started asking me how do I look like and does the other person look like. She then asked a hell lot of questions to get to the point. Became confrontational when I didn't want to answer too many questions. I am not a great fan of tarot card readers when they say top bottom or which pile nonsense. Best advice is to talk to the person straightaway rather than ringing psychics like this. All they do is confuse your mind and prey upon vulnerable people. There are some good readers on this site but this lady is far from that. Not sure about her prediction though. Will call the person concerned tomorrow and ask straightaway.

Anon From London On 24/07/2017

Too much counseling, not enough psychic reading

Won't be calling again

Jay From London On 17/07/2017

Wicked!!

Very accurate and confident reader can't wait for my next reading!

Lisa From Australia On 12/07/2017

amazing and confident

outstanding fantastic reader very impressed with my reading half of the stuff I was told has started to come to light and I've noticed massive truths in what I was told can't wait to speak with her again xxx

Tara From Sydney On 07/07/2017

Too many Questions

Pauline is a lovely, lovely lady but over the course of several interactions she's began to ask entirely too many questions and her readings have proven inaccurate. I don't want to carry a conversation...nor do I want your opinion, I just want accuracy and honest answers.

Brittany From USA On 21/06/2017

Amazing and accurate

I called and spoke to Pauline last week and she's amazing... some.of what she's told me is falling into place already. Very accurate and friendly. Will call her again soon. Thanks xx

Jenn From Nottingham uk On 20/05/2017

Thank you

Not sure how some of u have given such harsh reviews I completely disagree Pauline was amazing with me no background noise at all.... have been using Pauline for months and everything she's said so far so good! Speak to you soon Pauline xxx

Samantha From Torpoint On 20/05/2017

Outstanding reader

Had a wonderful reading with this lady this evening don't agree with some of the reviews very clear In how my reading was described and presented THANK YOU PAULINE will definitely be calling you again and again looking forward to my next reading

Hannah From Surrey On 20/05/2017

Thank you

She was great! I agree a lot of noise and pauses but I find that with a lot of readings on this site. She was encouraging and compassionate and gave me hope! Thank you!

America From USA On 13/05/2017

Agree very noisey

Sadly agree with other review that it was very noisy felt like I was interrupting her evening - wont be calling back. sorry.

Noise From london On 28/04/2017

too many questions.....

From On 18/04/2017

Wasted minutes

The first reading I had with her was ok, she picked up on quite a lot but the second time around all I heard was background noise and a lot of pauses so I had to disconnect I won't be ringing back again

Anon From Anon On 16/04/2017

Fantastic

An amazing confidence reader fantastic healing power... would highly recommend and will be using again and again xxx

Yazmin From Kent On 07/01/2017

Outstanding!!

Absolutely spot on amazing reader very friendly lady gave me an insight in to a very difficult situation highly recommended 2/01/17

Hayley From Dallas On 03/01/2017

Excellent

Very positive uplifting reading X. 23.12.16

Helena From Uk On 24/12/2016

Sorry

Hi thanks for my reading was really starting to understand a little bit I got cut off for some reason and couldn't get back in touch I will try again

Lorraine From Uk On 18/11/2016

wonderful

Thankyou so much for your wonderful reading

Avril From Scotland On 12/10/2016

fantastic

thank you so much pauline for providing reassurance and clear insight

wendy From ireland On 11/10/2016

Amazing!!!

Fantastic was so clear and so precise

Suze From USA On 18/08/2016

Thankyou!!

A wonderful uplifting reading! You picked up on energy and feelings clearly. I am excited about the future xo

Deb From Alice Springs, Northern Territory On 12/08/2016

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.