40 Reviews for Pauline

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Pauline...
truly amazing

gave me hope for the future thanks for your guidance xx

From On 03/01/2019

truly amazing

breathe of fresh air give her a try well worth it xx

tracy From usa On 02/01/2019

Thank you! :)

Thank you for your reading today. Sorry we got cut off. I really appreciate your guidance and felt more reassured. Lots of love and blessings. Zara.xxxx

Zara From London On 17/08/2018

sorry call cut off

fantastic reader will call again soon xx

patricia From bristol On 17/08/2018

sorry call cut off

fantastic reader will call again soon xx

patricia From bristol On 17/08/2018

real deal

this lady is just amazing knows what shes talking about doent beat around the bush!!

cath From uk On 24/04/2018

sorry call cut off

brilliant reader give her a try xx

sam From uk On 18/02/2018

Thanks x

Such a good reader x

From scotland On 02/02/2018

words can explain

fantasic spot on reader give her a go!!

chantel From uk On 08/01/2018

try her

amazing reader give her a try u wont regret it spot on and knew things she couldnt possibly know thanks again pauline xx

sophie From uk On 16/11/2017

I asked Pauline for a general but she knew exactly why I was calling. I only had 10 minutes with her before I got cut off but she is good. Thanks x

From On 10/11/2017

Prediction happened

Very spot on. Prediction happened as she said

From London On 04/11/2017

Brilliant

Very confident reader very polite young lady really good insight into the future Thank you xoxo

Rita From Manchester On 03/10/2017

wow

amazing confident reader

cathy From uk On 27/09/2017

Wonderful!

Very sweet and straight to the point. To be honest, having a general chat with her was good enough for me. Will see if her predictions will come true, but even if they don't, she made me feel reassured and happy. Hopefully speak to you again Pauline!

Michaela From UK On 20/09/2017

Fairly good reading

yes she knew exactly what I called for ! She picked up and validated and gave predictions that were realistic. At times comes across as not feeling confident but I enjoyed her read and I think she is real. x

From On 01/09/2017

Outstanding!!!!

Amazing... accurate..... astonishing..... Will defo call Pauline again!!

Suzy From Reading On 16/08/2017

Wow wow wow

Just fantastic words can't express how amazing this lady is! Very talented Will be calling again!!

From Uk On 02/08/2017

fantastic

FANTASTIC READER EVERYTHING THAT SHE SAID MADE PERFECT SENSE LOOKING FORWARD TO THE FUTURE THANK YOU PAULINE XOXO

terry From Sunderland On 27/07/2017

Fantastic

People are so judgemental on this page especially when it comes to giving a review this lady is very truthful and doesn't hold back from what she feels or sees my reading made perfect sense and my confidence has slowly started to improve It's not always easy to connect with someone but I connected with her amazingly and will be calling up again and again for clarification on what I hope will develop Many thanks Pauline

Stacy From London On 25/07/2017

Too many questions

She started asking me how do I look like and does the other person look like. She then asked a hell lot of questions to get to the point. Became confrontational when I didn't want to answer too many questions. I am not a great fan of tarot card readers when they say top bottom or which pile nonsense. Best advice is to talk to the person straightaway rather than ringing psychics like this. All they do is confuse your mind and prey upon vulnerable people. There are some good readers on this site but this lady is far from that. Not sure about her prediction though. Will call the person concerned tomorrow and ask straightaway.

Anon From London On 24/07/2017

Too much counseling, not enough psychic reading

Won't be calling again

Jay From London On 17/07/2017

Wicked!!

Very accurate and confident reader can't wait for my next reading!

Lisa From Australia On 12/07/2017

amazing and confident

outstanding fantastic reader very impressed with my reading half of the stuff I was told has started to come to light and I've noticed massive truths in what I was told can't wait to speak with her again xxx

Tara From Sydney On 07/07/2017

Too many Questions

Pauline is a lovely, lovely lady but over the course of several interactions she's began to ask entirely too many questions and her readings have proven inaccurate. I don't want to carry a conversation...nor do I want your opinion, I just want accuracy and honest answers.

Brittany From USA On 21/06/2017

Amazing and accurate

I called and spoke to Pauline last week and she's amazing... some.of what she's told me is falling into place already. Very accurate and friendly. Will call her again soon. Thanks xx

Jenn From Nottingham uk On 20/05/2017

Thank you

Not sure how some of u have given such harsh reviews I completely disagree Pauline was amazing with me no background noise at all.... have been using Pauline for months and everything she's said so far so good! Speak to you soon Pauline xxx

Samantha From Torpoint On 20/05/2017

Outstanding reader

Had a wonderful reading with this lady this evening don't agree with some of the reviews very clear In how my reading was described and presented THANK YOU PAULINE will definitely be calling you again and again looking forward to my next reading

Hannah From Surrey On 20/05/2017

Thank you

She was great! I agree a lot of noise and pauses but I find that with a lot of readings on this site. She was encouraging and compassionate and gave me hope! Thank you!

America From USA On 13/05/2017

Agree very noisey

Sadly agree with other review that it was very noisy felt like I was interrupting her evening - wont be calling back. sorry.

Noise From london On 28/04/2017

too many questions.....

From On 18/04/2017

Wasted minutes

The first reading I had with her was ok, she picked up on quite a lot but the second time around all I heard was background noise and a lot of pauses so I had to disconnect I won't be ringing back again

Anon From Anon On 16/04/2017

Fantastic

An amazing confidence reader fantastic healing power... would highly recommend and will be using again and again xxx

Yazmin From Kent On 07/01/2017

Outstanding!!

Absolutely spot on amazing reader very friendly lady gave me an insight in to a very difficult situation highly recommended 2/01/17

Hayley From Dallas On 03/01/2017

Excellent

Very positive uplifting reading X. 23.12.16

Helena From Uk On 24/12/2016

Sorry

Hi thanks for my reading was really starting to understand a little bit I got cut off for some reason and couldn't get back in touch I will try again

Lorraine From Uk On 18/11/2016

wonderful

Thankyou so much for your wonderful reading

Avril From Scotland On 12/10/2016

fantastic

thank you so much pauline for providing reassurance and clear insight

wendy From ireland On 11/10/2016

Amazing!!!

Fantastic was so clear and so precise

Suze From USA On 18/08/2016

Thankyou!!

A wonderful uplifting reading! You picked up on energy and feelings clearly. I am excited about the future xo

Deb From Alice Springs, Northern Territory On 12/08/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1695 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My name is Marie, I am an Intuitive Tarot Card and Psychic Reader with over 20 years experience. I am caring and compassionate, whatever issue you may have I will offer you a reading with a focused and positive outlook for your future. I specialise in love and relationship. Call today, my pin number is 1695
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Safi
SafiPIN : 9750 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic/tarot reader and have been reading tarot for over 5 years. I offer insight and clarity on all aspects of life and can advise on the best course of action with any dilemmas the customer may have. I specialise in emotions, relationships, careers and goals and read traditional tarot as well. PIN: 9750
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Carl
CarlPIN : 8691 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've been aware of my abilities for over 15 years. I connect to spirit and I am a Reiki healer. I am also here if you would just like to talk and let off some steam. I am a non judgemental person, we've all been through some rough times and I am here to offer a compassionate ear. Please call me for an in-depth reading, I am here to assist you. PIN: 8691
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Hashim
HashimPIN : 3065 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted psychic, who come from a long line of spiritual psychics on my maternal side in Africa. I have worked as a spiritual psychic and spiritual counsellor, counselling clients in business, relationships, career and well-being for over ten years.I also work with the TAROT and other divination tools to bring you an empowering reading to help you achieve your dreams. PIN: 3065
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rosie
RosiePIN : 7865 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities have grown from early years being able to " see" events in the future to a more refined tarot card reading ability. There are many different card layouts but I have a particular favourite which has always provided good answers. I mostly use tarot cards. I have 2 specific packs, one of which I have had for 35 years and gives me good advice, being steeped in many years use. As an extra guide I can use a crystal ball. PIN: 7865
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mystic J
Mystic JPIN : 6337 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I specialise in love, relationship and career readings. I have been connecting with spirits since I was young and have been predicting events without full realisation of my abilities until I was 20. I am an intuitive clairvoyant, clairsentient/ an empath and a tarot card reader. I can also do remote viewings if needed. I have been conducting readings for 10 years. I am able to sense and connect with people’s intentions and feelings very quickly. PIN: 6337
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Anni
AnniPIN : 1507 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced Tarot reader. I have been an intuitive reader for the last 15 years. I am very empathic and have deep Spiritual connection, with a message from the Universe ' just for you. I am compassionate and caring and here to assist you to the best positive possible outcome. I come from a Shamanic background and my Animal guides assist me in using Tarot cards, crystals and dowsing. PIN: 1507
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Micheal
MichealPIN : 7186 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've been working ten years as a spiritual medium, I sense and feel the presence of the spirit world. I work with the spiritual side of things by this I mean your loved ones who are in spirit, they walk beside you each and every day. I became more aware of the spiritual side of life when I was a young boy. And we grow and learn every day our journey of learning never stops. Sometimes I hear spirit as well as see them on occasions. PIN: 7186
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Omomizara
OmomizaraPIN : 4437 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am spiritual psychic medium, African spiritual sciences teacher and life coach with 8 years experience of providing 1-1 consultations for people from all walks of life. My gifts have been passed down from generations on both my maternal and paternal side. I have a real gift to share with you supporting you in bringing clarity and insight and in areas of your life no matter how challenging your situation may seem to be. PIN: 4437
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Karen
KarenPIN : 2126 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello my name is Karen I am a natural empath, psychic, medium astrologer, channeling your voice vibrations. Bringing you clarity and insight in love, relationships, career I'm a non-judge mental caring compassionate reader, reading with a focus positive outlook for your future. I have over 30 years of experience. PIN 2126
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Nora
NoraPIN : 3466 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Well it’s been like 15 years that I discovered the ability I have to predict my family’s future though my dreams and feelings, I was very young but still my powers were very strong. Then I started reading tarot’s and other types of cards and it was even better for me to assist my family and friends. That’s how I started to work as an online tarot reader for the previous 6 years now. PIN: 3466
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jessie
JessiePIN : 2250 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I gained my spiritual abilities from my Great Grandmother who was one of the best readers that I've ever known. I am an empathic listener that specializes in love, finance and relationship problems. Let's get some insight into your future and let's explore the present. PIN: 2250
Click : Have Your Questions Answered