40 Reviews for Pauline

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Pauline...
truly amazing

gave me hope for the future thanks for your guidance xx

From On 03/01/2019

truly amazing

breathe of fresh air give her a try well worth it xx

tracy From usa On 02/01/2019

Thank you! :)

Thank you for your reading today. Sorry we got cut off. I really appreciate your guidance and felt more reassured. Lots of love and blessings. Zara.xxxx

Zara From London On 17/08/2018

sorry call cut off

fantastic reader will call again soon xx

patricia From bristol On 17/08/2018

sorry call cut off

fantastic reader will call again soon xx

patricia From bristol On 17/08/2018

real deal

this lady is just amazing knows what shes talking about doent beat around the bush!!

cath From uk On 24/04/2018

sorry call cut off

brilliant reader give her a try xx

sam From uk On 18/02/2018

Thanks x

Such a good reader x

From scotland On 02/02/2018

words can explain

fantasic spot on reader give her a go!!

chantel From uk On 08/01/2018

try her

amazing reader give her a try u wont regret it spot on and knew things she couldnt possibly know thanks again pauline xx

sophie From uk On 16/11/2017

I asked Pauline for a general but she knew exactly why I was calling. I only had 10 minutes with her before I got cut off but she is good. Thanks x

From On 10/11/2017

Prediction happened

Very spot on. Prediction happened as she said

From London On 04/11/2017

Brilliant

Very confident reader very polite young lady really good insight into the future Thank you xoxo

Rita From Manchester On 03/10/2017

wow

amazing confident reader

cathy From uk On 27/09/2017

Wonderful!

Very sweet and straight to the point. To be honest, having a general chat with her was good enough for me. Will see if her predictions will come true, but even if they don't, she made me feel reassured and happy. Hopefully speak to you again Pauline!

Michaela From UK On 20/09/2017

Fairly good reading

yes she knew exactly what I called for ! She picked up and validated and gave predictions that were realistic. At times comes across as not feeling confident but I enjoyed her read and I think she is real. x

From On 01/09/2017

Outstanding!!!!

Amazing... accurate..... astonishing..... Will defo call Pauline again!!

Suzy From Reading On 16/08/2017

Wow wow wow

Just fantastic words can't express how amazing this lady is! Very talented Will be calling again!!

From Uk On 02/08/2017

fantastic

FANTASTIC READER EVERYTHING THAT SHE SAID MADE PERFECT SENSE LOOKING FORWARD TO THE FUTURE THANK YOU PAULINE XOXO

terry From Sunderland On 27/07/2017

Fantastic

People are so judgemental on this page especially when it comes to giving a review this lady is very truthful and doesn't hold back from what she feels or sees my reading made perfect sense and my confidence has slowly started to improve It's not always easy to connect with someone but I connected with her amazingly and will be calling up again and again for clarification on what I hope will develop Many thanks Pauline

Stacy From London On 25/07/2017

Too many questions

She started asking me how do I look like and does the other person look like. She then asked a hell lot of questions to get to the point. Became confrontational when I didn't want to answer too many questions. I am not a great fan of tarot card readers when they say top bottom or which pile nonsense. Best advice is to talk to the person straightaway rather than ringing psychics like this. All they do is confuse your mind and prey upon vulnerable people. There are some good readers on this site but this lady is far from that. Not sure about her prediction though. Will call the person concerned tomorrow and ask straightaway.

Anon From London On 24/07/2017

Too much counseling, not enough psychic reading

Won't be calling again

Jay From London On 17/07/2017

Wicked!!

Very accurate and confident reader can't wait for my next reading!

Lisa From Australia On 12/07/2017

amazing and confident

outstanding fantastic reader very impressed with my reading half of the stuff I was told has started to come to light and I've noticed massive truths in what I was told can't wait to speak with her again xxx

Tara From Sydney On 07/07/2017

Too many Questions

Pauline is a lovely, lovely lady but over the course of several interactions she's began to ask entirely too many questions and her readings have proven inaccurate. I don't want to carry a conversation...nor do I want your opinion, I just want accuracy and honest answers.

Brittany From USA On 21/06/2017

Amazing and accurate

I called and spoke to Pauline last week and she's amazing... some.of what she's told me is falling into place already. Very accurate and friendly. Will call her again soon. Thanks xx

Jenn From Nottingham uk On 20/05/2017

Thank you

Not sure how some of u have given such harsh reviews I completely disagree Pauline was amazing with me no background noise at all.... have been using Pauline for months and everything she's said so far so good! Speak to you soon Pauline xxx

Samantha From Torpoint On 20/05/2017

Outstanding reader

Had a wonderful reading with this lady this evening don't agree with some of the reviews very clear In how my reading was described and presented THANK YOU PAULINE will definitely be calling you again and again looking forward to my next reading

Hannah From Surrey On 20/05/2017

Thank you

She was great! I agree a lot of noise and pauses but I find that with a lot of readings on this site. She was encouraging and compassionate and gave me hope! Thank you!

America From USA On 13/05/2017

Agree very noisey

Sadly agree with other review that it was very noisy felt like I was interrupting her evening - wont be calling back. sorry.

Noise From london On 28/04/2017

too many questions.....

From On 18/04/2017

Wasted minutes

The first reading I had with her was ok, she picked up on quite a lot but the second time around all I heard was background noise and a lot of pauses so I had to disconnect I won't be ringing back again

Anon From Anon On 16/04/2017

Fantastic

An amazing confidence reader fantastic healing power... would highly recommend and will be using again and again xxx

Yazmin From Kent On 07/01/2017

Outstanding!!

Absolutely spot on amazing reader very friendly lady gave me an insight in to a very difficult situation highly recommended 2/01/17

Hayley From Dallas On 03/01/2017

Excellent

Very positive uplifting reading X. 23.12.16

Helena From Uk On 24/12/2016

Sorry

Hi thanks for my reading was really starting to understand a little bit I got cut off for some reason and couldn't get back in touch I will try again

Lorraine From Uk On 18/11/2016

wonderful

Thankyou so much for your wonderful reading

Avril From Scotland On 12/10/2016

fantastic

thank you so much pauline for providing reassurance and clear insight

wendy From ireland On 11/10/2016

Amazing!!!

Fantastic was so clear and so precise

Suze From USA On 18/08/2016

Thankyou!!

A wonderful uplifting reading! You picked up on energy and feelings clearly. I am excited about the future xo

Deb From Alice Springs, Northern Territory On 12/08/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Anne
AnnePIN : 1041 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities include dream interpretations and angel card reading. I am in constant contact with my Guardian Angel who gives me spot on readings for people who are seeking answers to their questions. My promise to you is to give immediate and insightful interpretations and readings. I am available to offer you a professional reading today. PIN: 1041
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jordan
JordanPIN : 9500 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural em-path and clairvoyant with the ability to tune into an individual’s energy field or aura. I have been working in the spiritual field for the last five years. During a phone call I strive to assist clients seek clarity and understanding in their day-to-day lives by detailing some of the vibration impressions I receive. I am a natural em-path and offer clients spiritual insight and comfort on their journey. PIN: 9500
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Chantelle
ChantellePIN : 5559 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have years of experience in tarot psychic readings, passed down from generations. I will never judge your situation whether it be love, career, family or any of life's pressures. I am warm and friendly and will do my best to give you the answers you have been seeking. Love and Light. PIN: 5559
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Linda
LindaPIN : 5360 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine
AquamarinePIN : 6414 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Monica
MonicaPIN : 6498 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I’m a clairvoyant Tarot card reader and energy healer, in the last 9 years I have been using my healing gift and offering readings after as things present themselves to me. I’m a good listener, with the assistance of my gifts and spirit guides we can look at ways to guiding you on the road to peace and positive solutions. I’m an empathic, clairvoyant, energy healer I use the Tarot and call on the Angels and my guides for assistance I find meditation helps too. PIN: 6498
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rita
RitaPIN : 2302 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have a passion for Tarot, which is my tool of choice to focus my innate intuition. I've been reading for myself for many years, but have just recently started to open up and read for others. I consider myself to be a natural born intuitive, both clairaudient and clairsentient. I can offer unconditional positive regard for you and I will always give you the benefit of the doubt no matter your situation. PIN: 2302
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 38 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rebecca
RebeccaPIN : 1659 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Tarot Reader with over 20 years experience. I can offer callers an insightful reading. Giving callers a vision into their future and resolution to current situations. I am a Psychic Tarot Reader, very sensitive to Spirit and have many guides who provide me with information I need to assist people. I first recognized my abilities when I was a small child as I always knew something would happen before it did. I am a Psychic Tarot Reader who connects with Spirit. PIN: 1659
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Michael
MichaelPIN : 9254 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am really looking forward to offering you my insights and spiritual messages into your current situation. I am a very sensitive and spiritual person that connects to energies around you. I also connect with you through my psychic and tarot ability that has been in my family for 3 generations. I specialise in Love and Relationships as well as careers. PIN: 9254
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlett
ScarlettPIN : 1471 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities are my spirit guides and reading the Tarot cards, I have been reading Tarot cards for about 10 years. I can offer all my callers a confidential caring and supportive service. I only use the Rider Waite Tarot deck and my spirit guides. I have been aware of my gift to see the future as long as I can remember but I have only starting using it to assist other people for the last ten years. PIN: 1471
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Hours
Psychic Reader Trinity
TrinityPIN : 3610 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Welcome, my name is Trinity, I am an intuitive tarot card reader and spiritual healer. My aim is to inspire, inform and guide you with the help of my tarot cards. I use the cards in conjunction with my intuition to offer psychic guidance on any issue of concern. PIN: 3610
Click : Have Your Questions Answered