10 Reviews for Amber

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Amber...
Brilliant

Amber was easy to talk to and very friendly. She told me exactly what I wanted to hear . She is very accurate and says it as it . I will be contacting her again very soon . Barti

Barti From Midlands On 03/03/2019

Great reading

Amber is a lovely bubbly lady . She told me exactly what I wanted to hear . She says it how it is . Thanks for an amazing reading and I will be contacting her again very soon x

Barti From Midlands On 02/03/2019

Extraordinary reader

Amber is an extraordinary reader. I have used this site and have had many readings with other psychics. However I have never felt compelled to write a review until now. Amber is an authentic gifted reader who picks up on things without you telling her. She can make connections quickly and they make sense. What a privilege to have had this reading with her. Highly recommended!

Anna From Sydney On 24/02/2019

Wonderful reader

Thank you Amber for a wonderfully accurate reading. The insight you gave around my situation was spot on without me telling you anything. Amber is lovely and will tell you the truth in what she sees in a caring gentle way without sugar coating. If you have a reading with Amber, you will not be disappointed. Thank you again lovely lady xx

V From Cheshire On 06/02/2019

Very accurate reader

Amber picked up my situation instantly and gave me sound advice and guidance. I highly recommend you contact her. Thank you Amber.

Sandra From UK On 03/02/2019

Spot on !!

I asked for a general reading and amber was able to connect to my situation extremely well without asking for any information. She was able to clarify what i needed to know. Speak to her, you will be glad you did !

Melissa From Australia On 15/01/2019

Just wonderful!

Amber jokingly said to me whilst reading," I sneak into your house and look in your diary!" What an amazing gift this lady has got. She's also straight to the point, absolutely no waffle whatsoever. So...strap yourself in and call her! A diamond x

Ronnie From Berkshire On 27/12/2018

Insightful

Very quickly picked up on my situation and consistently connected with the true facts. Lovely lady as well.

Mark From Australia On 09/12/2018

What a joyful experience!

Amber is laser sharp with her information. How she picks up what is ACTUALLY going on is incredible. This lady has the very best intentions for you and will mention the "no go" areas as well. A genuine, accurate reader and I wish her well x

Ronnie From Berkshire On 08/12/2018

Good connection

Amber connected well with me and the reading was very accurate I have been through a tough time of late and she saw all that and gave me hope that things are changing for better.

Suzanne From Yorkshire On 08/12/2018

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.