Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Empress...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Empress (Empress)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Empress?

Please rate Empress by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Empress
Knows a lot

Not sure if predictions will come to pass - that goes for all readers, but was really detailed oriented about things she couldn’t have know, no info given and she doesn’t sugar coat just says it as it is, give her a go definitely you won’t be wasting your money she’s great!

Barbara From Australia On 09/04/2021

The best

She is the best hands down no info given she knows everything on point dates on point am happy for my reading many thanks

Jj From Birmingham On 06/03/2021

From On 05/03/2021

Exceptional

Had a few readings with this woman and i must say she is a phenomenal reader!!

Lorraine From On 20/12/2020

The real deal!!!

No time wasting & accurate!

Ebony From London On 24/08/2020

Perfect

Empress read with so much accuracy I was nearly in tears. She took a weight of my shoulders and gave understanding to a most complicated situation. She read with so much detail and accuracy it was incredible. Fine details no one could possibly be aware of. Absolutely one of the most incredible experiences! Please give Empress a go especially if you have a complicated situation and want to know the reality of it all without sugar costing. Honestly amazing and as a fellow reader, I will definitely go back.

D From Australia On 03/08/2020

Wow!

Lost for words! So informative, picked up on my past and current situation. Will definitely be speaking to her again. Thank you for clarifying everything.

Jackie From London On 29/07/2020

Speechless

I haven’t had a reading with this lady before so decided to give her a go! I don’t know how she does it but she is simply phenomenal. No time wasting ... straight in and is simply amazing. Thank you Empress - you are without a date one if not the top reader on here. Will wait for my predictions to come to fruition.... wish you was on here more x

Sue From England On 24/06/2020

An Incredible reader!

Empress got straight into the reading. But more importantly and even more impressively, she spoke about my past and my present situation with total accuracy. Now that is exactly what we call for but rarely get.I cannot give this lady enough praise. She's truly gifted xoxoxo

Ronnie From BERKSHIRE On 29/02/2020

Not sure

She seemed too sure of herself. Almost arrogant - would hardly recognise my input and then suggested her cards were mire valid than my experience.

Chris From London On 31/01/2020

Horrible

U are definitely not a psychic ,just making up lies, pls giys dot waste your money this is just a waste of money and time

Phiwo From London On 12/01/2020

Brilliant

Thank you Empressfor an extensive reading. You provided a lot of clarity and insight as to past,present & future on many levels. I am sorry I hot cut off. I look forward to touching base with you again soon.

Carol From On 28/12/2019

More than imagined!!

Every question I could have thought of was answered without me asking. I simply asked for a reading between myself and my guy and she took off! Hitting my exact emotions, his exact actions. Words cannot express how impressed I am with this reading! She knows her cards. Must call her. You will not be dissappointed

Stacy From United States On 14/09/2019

Awesome

Empress thank you.I ask you and you ask the card out loud together we get the answers. Wow I love this lady.She does NOT give her opinion just the facts.Fast and accurate facts .Thanks you need to be online more .

Melissa From Western Australia On 22/03/2019

Very good indeed

Shed light on the situation - explained the other person's thoughts and intentions. Pleased to have insight and warnings as to how things sit. Many thanks.

Libran From Aus On 23/02/2019

Unreal

She’s a freak! Literally on the phone to her typing this. Thank you Nat

From On 16/02/2019

Spot on!!!

Amazing reader....no fluff no nonsense absolutely spot on!!!! Thank you xxxxxx

Marie From UK On 09/02/2019

Fantastic

I am impressed with the validation of my situation. I will update when the prediction comes to fruition. Highly recommended.

M From London On 02/11/2018

ms

She can READ the tarot cards. A true specialist. Ring her, and see for yourselves. D/LONDON

From On 07/07/2018

ms

a true tarot reader. Tells the truth. Very accurate. Really good. CALL Empress and see for yourself. GOD BLESS YOU XXX

dovile From london On 07/07/2018

Spot on

I really like the reading i had today I hope for the predictions to pass i will let you know xx

Maria From United Kingdom On 09/09/2017

Amazing

I rang on a whim, you will not be disappointed. No waffle or questions, she went straight into my relasionship. I was blown away by her talent. She's a true reader, will not waste your time.

Linda From London On 07/01/2017

Amazing Reader

I was randomly put through to Empress and astonished at her accuracy no questions asked staight in told me about my situation and correct. Ive had loads of readings and still felt id not got proper answers this reader gave me answers and predictions i felf very grateful and my mind put at rest and wished id got Empress after spending so much on other readers.... Thank you hope i can come to you againxxxx

Michele From Essex On 10/12/2016

GREAT INSIGHT

She was quick, kind and accurate. She really gave the clarity I needed about a particular person/situation..Thanks so much. xo

Debbie From New York On 29/10/2016

YOU ARE THE BEST

My wish is that we could talk all day, you are awesome, always very accurate. Thank You so much for make me feeling so positive, you make me smile :-))

Sema from USA From CA On 03/09/2016

Very impressed

I'm sorry we got cut off. You were really amazing! You truly went beyond the call of duty for my reading and I appreciate your hard work and honestly. Thank you so much xxxxx!

Katianna From USA On 20/08/2016

Fast and accurate

Thanks Empress for being there for me. Crawling through a painful time in my life but happy to hear that I'm moving in the right direction. Empress was able to read my situation very well and validated my intuition on a certain matter. I'm slowly wading through the confusion but thanks to Empress and all the lovely readers on this site, I am able to see the light at the end of the tunnel. Xx

Gem From Scotland On 21/05/2016

BEST 4 MIN READING I EVER GOT

I'm sorry we got cut off. Will call back again. You are so amazing! Only 4 minutes and you covered my issue very quickly! You don't know how much I really appreciate that. You tapped into something one else could. I hope to see you more often on this line as I would love to have more readings with you! Thank you for not waiting my time! You are extremely gifted and reliable! God bless you! I will remain calm during my time of trouble. Sending all my love

Katianna From USA On 14/05/2016

Gifted!!!

What a gifted person,This reader is clear,direct and kind.She does not waist time in getting answers for you,really helps to clarify issues. I was impressed!

Lesley From Glasgow On 02/02/2016

Great

Thanks so much Empress for a great reading you were spot on with what's troubling me! Waiting for your predictions to come to fruition!! Many thanks and will definitely stop worrying your a star xxoo

J From A On 23/01/2016

Accurate and Amazing Reader!

This lady really knows how to read the cards. I called her about a certain thing in my life and she predicted a timescale of 1 day or 1 week. Before the reading I was feeling very upset, hurt and tearful. Empress was non-judgmental, professional and she gave me hope that things would go my way. I felt so much better after talking to her and she certainly is one of the best readers I have spoken too. Her predication came true today and I got a call in 1 day. This lady is so accurate and I loved that she got some more cards out especially for me. Thank you Empress xx

Amisha From Leicester On 19/12/2015

Amazing

Just had a reading with this lady and she was 100% accurate. Very trusting, caring and friendly.

Bali From Nottingham On 12/12/2015

Amazing

I have just had a reading with this lady and she is 100% spot on. I would definitely recommend her. Everything I needed clarity on, she confirmed it, absolutely amazing and such an impressive reading. All I can say is that she is an awesome wonder and her reading was definitely a light at the end of a dark tunnel. A lovely, lovely lady.

Charlene Roberts From London On 14/11/2015

reading

Excellent compassionate truthfu l Beautiful reading today thank you for all the clarity xxxx

miss mandy alderson From teesside On 12/10/2015

Worth your time and money!

Called her as I hadn't seen her online before. I was highly impressed. There was no time wasting just straight to your questions with detailed answers. I liked how I was in control reading and she was spot on. No waffling or random guessing, felt like I was talking to a good friend. So easy to connect with on many levels. I liked this lady I felt I just had to leave a review. Brought clarity to a complex situation with understanding of how things could will develop.the choices available not the road you should or have to take. Give her a call!

S From On 30/11/-0001

Very Accurate

When I spoke to Empress i was amazed about how accurate her reading was about me and what i was going through at the moment. I definitely recommend her!

Rebecca From Gloucestershire On 30/11/-0001

Intense Reading

A real deep reading with this woman, the vast majority of things she was saying tome seemed to click in to place - Pretty impressed!

danny From Glamorgon On 30/11/-0001

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader John

John

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7126
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7126

Reviews: 15

I offer a passion of listening to understand the person I'm speaking to, using my spiritual gifts and best advice for the questions asked. My expertise is using all my gifts and opening up to each question and getting the questions answered through readings and being open to spiritual gifts. I also spend a time of reflective silence and thought before I start and I'm a very spiritual person. PIN: 7126

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 33 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 33 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Faith

Faith

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 2962
54 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2962

Reviews: 54

Gifted from birth but the understanding did not come to me until I was 14 years old. From that age on wards, I was able to use my gift to assist friends and families. I am now a professional reader that will give insightful readings on any area that you would like me to look at. I am a warm, relaxed and confidential reader. PIN: 2962

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 29 Seconds
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

Busy For 29 Seconds

PIN 3431
258 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 258

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile