24 Reviews for Empress

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Empress...
Awesome

Empress thank you.I ask you and you ask the card out loud together we get the answers. Wow I love this lady.She does NOT give her opinion just the facts.Fast and accurate facts .Thanks you need to be online more .

Melissa From Western Australia On 22/03/2019

Very good indeed

Shed light on the situation - explained the other person's thoughts and intentions. Pleased to have insight and warnings as to how things sit. Many thanks.

Libran From Aus On 23/02/2019

Unreal

She’s a freak! Literally on the phone to her typing this. Thank you Nat

From On 16/02/2019

Spot on!!!

Amazing reader....no fluff no nonsense absolutely spot on!!!! Thank you xxxxxx

Marie From UK On 09/02/2019

Fantastic

I am impressed with the validation of my situation. I will update when the prediction comes to fruition. Highly recommended.

M From London On 02/11/2018

ms

She can READ the tarot cards. A true specialist. Ring her, and see for yourselves. D/LONDON

From On 07/07/2018

ms

a true tarot reader. Tells the truth. Very accurate. Really good. CALL Empress and see for yourself. GOD BLESS YOU XXX

dovile From london On 07/07/2018

Spot on

I really like the reading i had today I hope for the predictions to pass i will let you know xx

Maria From United Kingdom On 09/09/2017

Amazing

I rang on a whim, you will not be disappointed. No waffle or questions, she went straight into my relasionship. I was blown away by her talent. She's a true reader, will not waste your time.

Linda From London On 07/01/2017

Amazing Reader

I was randomly put through to Empress and astonished at her accuracy no questions asked staight in told me about my situation and correct. Ive had loads of readings and still felt id not got proper answers this reader gave me answers and predictions i felf very grateful and my mind put at rest and wished id got Empress after spending so much on other readers.... Thank you hope i can come to you againxxxx

Michele From Essex On 10/12/2016

GREAT INSIGHT

She was quick, kind and accurate. She really gave the clarity I needed about a particular person/situation..Thanks so much. xo

Debbie From New York On 29/10/2016

YOU ARE THE BEST

My wish is that we could talk all day, you are awesome, always very accurate. Thank You so much for make me feeling so positive, you make me smile :-))

Sema from USA From CA On 03/09/2016

Very impressed

I'm sorry we got cut off. You were really amazing! You truly went beyond the call of duty for my reading and I appreciate your hard work and honestly. Thank you so much xxxxx!

Katianna From USA On 20/08/2016

Fast and accurate

Thanks Empress for being there for me. Crawling through a painful time in my life but happy to hear that I'm moving in the right direction. Empress was able to read my situation very well and validated my intuition on a certain matter. I'm slowly wading through the confusion but thanks to Empress and all the lovely readers on this site, I am able to see the light at the end of the tunnel. Xx

Gem From Scotland On 21/05/2016

BEST 4 MIN READING I EVER GOT

I'm sorry we got cut off. Will call back again. You are so amazing! Only 4 minutes and you covered my issue very quickly! You don't know how much I really appreciate that. You tapped into something one else could. I hope to see you more often on this line as I would love to have more readings with you! Thank you for not waiting my time! You are extremely gifted and reliable! God bless you! I will remain calm during my time of trouble. Sending all my love

Katianna From USA On 14/05/2016

Gifted!!!

What a gifted person,This reader is clear,direct and kind.She does not waist time in getting answers for you,really helps to clarify issues. I was impressed!

Lesley From Glasgow On 02/02/2016

Great

Thanks so much Empress for a great reading you were spot on with what's troubling me! Waiting for your predictions to come to fruition!! Many thanks and will definitely stop worrying your a star xxoo

J From A On 23/01/2016

Accurate and Amazing Reader!

This lady really knows how to read the cards. I called her about a certain thing in my life and she predicted a timescale of 1 day or 1 week. Before the reading I was feeling very upset, hurt and tearful. Empress was non-judgmental, professional and she gave me hope that things would go my way. I felt so much better after talking to her and she certainly is one of the best readers I have spoken too. Her predication came true today and I got a call in 1 day. This lady is so accurate and I loved that she got some more cards out especially for me. Thank you Empress xx

Amisha From Leicester On 19/12/2015

Amazing

Just had a reading with this lady and she was 100% accurate. Very trusting, caring and friendly.

Bali From Nottingham On 12/12/2015

Amazing

I have just had a reading with this lady and she is 100% spot on. I would definitely recommend her. Everything I needed clarity on, she confirmed it, absolutely amazing and such an impressive reading. All I can say is that she is an awesome wonder and her reading was definitely a light at the end of a dark tunnel. A lovely, lovely lady.

Charlene Roberts From London On 14/11/2015

reading

Excellent compassionate truthfu l Beautiful reading today thank you for all the clarity xxxx

miss mandy alderson From teesside On 12/10/2015

Worth your time and money!

Called her as I hadn't seen her online before. I was highly impressed. There was no time wasting just straight to your questions with detailed answers. I liked how I was in control reading and she was spot on. No waffling or random guessing, felt like I was talking to a good friend. So easy to connect with on many levels. I liked this lady I felt I just had to leave a review. Brought clarity to a complex situation with understanding of how things could will develop.the choices available not the road you should or have to take. Give her a call!

S From On 30/11/-0001

Very Accurate

When I spoke to Empress i was amazed about how accurate her reading was about me and what i was going through at the moment. I definitely recommend her!

Rebecca From Gloucestershire On 30/11/-0001

Intense Reading

A real deep reading with this woman, the vast majority of things she was saying tome seemed to click in to place - Pretty impressed!

danny From Glamorgon On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gina
GinaPIN : 3703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Crystal
CrystalPIN : 8057 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been practising reading since 2009, and my speciality is in personal development and relationships. Intuitively, I am able to see the world through your eyes, and can help you rummage through the unvoiced questions that are causing chaos in your life. I am here to assist you in finding voice to your emotional life, and to equip you with the tools you may need to get you on that path for a beautiful journey. PIN: 8057
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Auric
AuricPIN : 8959 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic intuitive reader with over 15 years’ experience. I have been psychic from an early age; however my psychic ability expanded and grew in a manifold way, when I totally lost the vision in my right eye. Spiritually speaking: ‘When one eye closes, another one opens!’ I am legally blind and hope that my God given gifts can assist you on your life journey. I specialise in love and relationships, career, and any other curve ball situation. PIN: 8959
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Second
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 4045 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader James
JamesPIN : 4423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am James and I have been reading the Tarot professionally for a few years although I have used them for spiritual support since very young. I enjoy assisting people with the divine tarot and my readings are straight to the point, kind and professional. Call me with your questions and let's see what the cards say about your situation. Or maybe you just want a general reading for your future. PIN: 4423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tara
TaraPIN : 6727 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading tarot cards for well over 3 years. I am intuitive, caring and compassionate. I read the cards from the patterns laid before me as your past, present and future unfolds. Your cards have been chosen by you and they act as your message board. It is my ability to interpret them for you. I can help you understand and clarify what is unfolding in new relationships, love and destiny, career and your life goals. PIN: 6727
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 54 Minutes
Psychic Reader Erika
ErikaPIN : 4769 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading professionally over 20 years. My abilities are Claisentient, Medium, Remote Viewing, Tarot, Crystals, Angel Cards, Numerology, Candle and Fire Reading and Pet Readings. I am a third generation of fourth generation psychic and was taught by my Slovakian grandmother. I continue to grow in my psychic abilities by practicing meditation, sketching, painting, regular gardening, volunteering in the Mental Health Sector, cooking and assisting people. PIN: 4769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Madame Abra
Madame AbraPIN : 8641 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a highly perceptive individual who often has premonitions. I read tarot, runes, the ogham and witch runes. I have been reading tarot since the age of 8 years old to family and friends and have offered this service to friends of friends all my life since then. That's 43 years of experience. I can offer callers a non judgemental, caring and professional reading. I can offer insight and assistance to callers finding personal clarity. PIN: 8641
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Second
Psychic Reader Alexandra Starr
Alexandra StarrPIN : 5191 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities are directed to assist you reach mindfulness and clarity in your mind and in your heart. I am connected to the Angels and their higher energies work as the compass that guides me to the answers. With over 10 years worth of experience, and a life that has shown me all its colours. I specialise in Angel Cards, Tarot Cards, Lenormand Oracle, and energy and love channelling. PIN: 5191
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Bonnie
BonniePIN : 6597 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My Spiritual abilities are claircognisant, tarot reader, pendulum divination, energy reader. I specialise in love, relationships and career readings. I became aware of my abilities at the age of 13 when I began to sense spiritual energies and predict events in my family. I have been reading the tarot for over 20 years and have read professionally as well as for friends and family. PIN: 6597
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Paige
PaigePIN : 2484 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Paige and I am of Irish decent. I have been Clairvoyant since very young & often tell people things that I could not have known. I can hear voices, see angels and when I connect to people I feel their aura which helps me to connect with their spirit. Please call me today for a Clairvoyant spirit reading with me. PIN: 2484
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 1830 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Using the Tarot to give me insight from universal wisdom, I can assist my callers to work out the the best path for their future and even better it if they explore different perspectives. As well as reading tarot for the last twenty years, I am a qualified Life Coach and Reiki master and I know there is a good way forward, the tarot is a good tool to bringing positive advice to my callers. PIN: 1830
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Iris
IrisPIN : 2496 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a clairsentient psychic and certified tarot card reader with decades of positive experience giving clear readings about all sorts of different and some time difficult situations. I will help guide you to find insight and clarity with any issue in your life. PIN 2496
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered