25 Reviews for Charlotte

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Charlotte...
Great Reader!

Charlotte really did help confirm and validate some of the issues and feelings I had and was so very helpful.Highly intuitive and was honest. I agree with others she did not sugar coat anything. Hope to speak to Charlotte once again thank you.Highly recommend - anonymous 18/3/2019

From On 18/03/2019

The Best Of The Best

The title says it all, Charlotte is by very far the best on this sight. She’s been reading for me over the last 2 years and EVERYTHING she has ever predicted has happened, a lot of which nobody could ever have seen coming. It’s very hard to let your guard down with a reader and allow them to read and predict on you as a person (warts and all) but her honesty, humour, kindness and empathy is zero to none and even when she tells you what you don’t want to hear she never waivers. An incredible gift as a reader and healer.

Nutter From Guildford On 12/02/2019

Absolutely fabulous

I had a reading today and Charlotte was amazing she hit everything right on par.... She even picked Up on things that I had done recently ... I will Definetly have another reading again with this Lady xxx It was lovely to have such a good reading xxx Thankyou Charlotte very much hope To Speak to you again in ages Months xxx

Tamara From Yorkshire On 01/02/2019

Love

I was kind of skeptical at first because she asked for names and birth signs but after she started the reading she didn’t need anything else. She got directly to the point and was very accurate I will be contacting her again after the prediction.

Undecided From Usa On 23/01/2019

We got cut of just now but you were amazing Charlotte thank you

Incredible, honest reading excellent xx

From On 27/09/2018

Good connection and genuine care for clients

Thank you

Wini From uk On 22/08/2018

wow

The most honest insightful no nonsense no time wasting helpful objective kind readers on this site.She really works for your benefit and highest good and tells you so much instantly that is accurate 100 pc. Thank you!!!!!

j From On 22/08/2018

Impressive

Charlotte tuned into my complicated situation even though I asked for a general reading. She has given me a lot of valuable insight and I will update on the predictions as they happen. I would definitely call Charlotte again.

Alf From St Ives On 10/07/2018

Thank you for my reading charlotte You was a massive help and so right with your reading - update everything you said has now come true.

From London On 05/02/2018

Amazing !

10/10 Charlotte has read me a few times now and always so spot on! I wasn't sure if I believed in tarot but Charlotte blew me away in the first reading as she knew about problems at work and money issues, everything she said would happen has happened since then too. Always gives the best relationship advice too! Straight to the point funny and friendly xx

Sarah From Manchester On 01/02/2018

truth, direct and straight talking

Connect and talent amazing would recommend and will defo be calling again.

Bianca From Bradford On 31/01/2018

WOW - SPOT ON!

Charlotte is absolutely amazing. I had a reading prior to this reading and Charlotte was 100% correct. She picked up on my situation straight away and told me the truth about different situations. I will wait for her predictions and give her an update once they do. Thank-You Charlotte, your an amazing star!

charlene From london On 31/01/2018

Excellent

I am pleased with my reading. Charlotte is a lovely lady and picked up on my situation and gave me some great advice. I'll award 5 stars when the prediction comes true.

Zoe From On 20/01/2018

My favourite!

I know a lot of readers claim to not sugar coat, and there are a few very good readers on this site, but Charlotte is a different league. Her straight talking, honest and real readings are above the rest. This woman has been a huge support to me over the last few months, has on occasion had to kick me back into line and tell me how it is, has gone over the same thing with me again and again with patience and kindness and guided me to such a better place. Not only is she a very gifted reader, she is also like a friend. Would recommend her if you need spiritual life coaching and guidance, she has always been spot on with her predictions. Very thankful for this wonderful woman and her gift.

Clare From Surrey On 17/01/2018

Would reccomend

Very detailed reader, very thorough. Didn't take long to see and understand a difficult and confusing situation. Spot on xx

Sandra From Cheshire On 20/12/2017

Will call again in a week

Charlotte gave so much info that I wanted to write it all down in case i forgot anything. The reading was to the point and I got exactly what I paid for so I am pleased and Charlotte is a sincere person. Frazier [nickname] temple

Frazier From Croydon On 14/12/2017

A Real Talent

I've had many readings over the years with many different readers, some are very vague & beat around the bush but Charlotte has scored top marks when reading into every aspect my past & present, as for my future the few things she predicted have come to pass preciselyas she said they would - SPEECHLESS :)

Alexandra From Wrexham On 09/11/2017

Great reader

Really excellent, spot on, will call again

Sarah From Essex On 18/10/2017

She did it again

Charlotte gave me a fantastic reading, she is to the point but I'd rather that than someone who waffles on and wastes my minutes. She did me a perfect reading that was full of honest and accurate information. I'll be calling soon Charlotte :)

LG From Annon On 14/09/2017

Gave me such great inght

I have to say THANK YOU SO MUCH to this lady she has given me such great insight within the issues i asked her help for, my relationship was on the brink of breaking, clinging on by a thread, i came to Charlotte for a reading and she guided me to a happy place within my relationship we are still together.

Nita From Cambridgeshire On 13/09/2017

Charlott sorry no connection I didn't really understand what she was talking about she was nice enough but it's not good when your spending your money Sorry

Sharon From West Midlands On 24/07/2017

Very good!

we had an Instant connection Charlotte told me to keep a positive mind because alot of good things are coming up for me. Im really happy with my readings she was so clear and straight to the point and a very nice lady

Tom From Kent On 19/07/2017

Brilliant. One mans trash is anothers TREASURE

I read the other review & decided to go for it anyway. She started slow and i was frosty, expecting the worst. It was the other persons review affecting my judgement? Either way Charlotts reading got stronger and stranger. She talked and i listened. She is good, really good. I gave nothing away and she told me about going back to a situation i walked away from. She told me so many things, it was unbelievable and she is such a lovely woman. Thank you Charlott

Ann-Marie From London On 11/07/2017

This girl is amazing!!

Me and Charlotte have spoke a few times and shes absolutely amazing, we have a genuine connection. shes been helping though the toughest time in my life and i cant thank her enough so i thought it was time to put a review up! thank you so so much!! i will definitely be calling back soon! xx

Jasmine From London On 10/07/2017

No connection

Sorry not suprised no reviews as told me the opposite to all readers on this site. Nice lady though

S From ... On 08/07/2017

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.