25 Reviews for Charlotte

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Charlotte...
Great Reader!

Charlotte really did help confirm and validate some of the issues and feelings I had and was so very helpful.Highly intuitive and was honest. I agree with others she did not sugar coat anything. Hope to speak to Charlotte once again thank you.Highly recommend - anonymous 18/3/2019

From On 18/03/2019

The Best Of The Best

The title says it all, Charlotte is by very far the best on this sight. She’s been reading for me over the last 2 years and EVERYTHING she has ever predicted has happened, a lot of which nobody could ever have seen coming. It’s very hard to let your guard down with a reader and allow them to read and predict on you as a person (warts and all) but her honesty, humour, kindness and empathy is zero to none and even when she tells you what you don’t want to hear she never waivers. An incredible gift as a reader and healer.

Nutter From Guildford On 12/02/2019

Absolutely fabulous

I had a reading today and Charlotte was amazing she hit everything right on par.... She even picked Up on things that I had done recently ... I will Definetly have another reading again with this Lady xxx It was lovely to have such a good reading xxx Thankyou Charlotte very much hope To Speak to you again in ages Months xxx

Tamara From Yorkshire On 01/02/2019

Love

I was kind of skeptical at first because she asked for names and birth signs but after she started the reading she didn’t need anything else. She got directly to the point and was very accurate I will be contacting her again after the prediction.

Undecided From Usa On 23/01/2019

We got cut of just now but you were amazing Charlotte thank you

Incredible, honest reading excellent xx

From On 27/09/2018

Good connection and genuine care for clients

Thank you

Wini From uk On 22/08/2018

wow

The most honest insightful no nonsense no time wasting helpful objective kind readers on this site.She really works for your benefit and highest good and tells you so much instantly that is accurate 100 pc. Thank you!!!!!

j From On 22/08/2018

Impressive

Charlotte tuned into my complicated situation even though I asked for a general reading. She has given me a lot of valuable insight and I will update on the predictions as they happen. I would definitely call Charlotte again.

Alf From St Ives On 10/07/2018

Thank you for my reading charlotte You was a massive help and so right with your reading - update everything you said has now come true.

From London On 05/02/2018

Amazing !

10/10 Charlotte has read me a few times now and always so spot on! I wasn't sure if I believed in tarot but Charlotte blew me away in the first reading as she knew about problems at work and money issues, everything she said would happen has happened since then too. Always gives the best relationship advice too! Straight to the point funny and friendly xx

Sarah From Manchester On 01/02/2018

truth, direct and straight talking

Connect and talent amazing would recommend and will defo be calling again.

Bianca From Bradford On 31/01/2018

WOW - SPOT ON!

Charlotte is absolutely amazing. I had a reading prior to this reading and Charlotte was 100% correct. She picked up on my situation straight away and told me the truth about different situations. I will wait for her predictions and give her an update once they do. Thank-You Charlotte, your an amazing star!

charlene From london On 31/01/2018

Excellent

I am pleased with my reading. Charlotte is a lovely lady and picked up on my situation and gave me some great advice. I'll award 5 stars when the prediction comes true.

Zoe From On 20/01/2018

My favourite!

I know a lot of readers claim to not sugar coat, and there are a few very good readers on this site, but Charlotte is a different league. Her straight talking, honest and real readings are above the rest. This woman has been a huge support to me over the last few months, has on occasion had to kick me back into line and tell me how it is, has gone over the same thing with me again and again with patience and kindness and guided me to such a better place. Not only is she a very gifted reader, she is also like a friend. Would recommend her if you need spiritual life coaching and guidance, she has always been spot on with her predictions. Very thankful for this wonderful woman and her gift.

Clare From Surrey On 17/01/2018

Would reccomend

Very detailed reader, very thorough. Didn't take long to see and understand a difficult and confusing situation. Spot on xx

Sandra From Cheshire On 20/12/2017

Will call again in a week

Charlotte gave so much info that I wanted to write it all down in case i forgot anything. The reading was to the point and I got exactly what I paid for so I am pleased and Charlotte is a sincere person. Frazier [nickname] temple

Frazier From Croydon On 14/12/2017

A Real Talent

I've had many readings over the years with many different readers, some are very vague & beat around the bush but Charlotte has scored top marks when reading into every aspect my past & present, as for my future the few things she predicted have come to pass preciselyas she said they would - SPEECHLESS :)

Alexandra From Wrexham On 09/11/2017

Great reader

Really excellent, spot on, will call again

Sarah From Essex On 18/10/2017

She did it again

Charlotte gave me a fantastic reading, she is to the point but I'd rather that than someone who waffles on and wastes my minutes. She did me a perfect reading that was full of honest and accurate information. I'll be calling soon Charlotte :)

LG From Annon On 14/09/2017

Gave me such great inght

I have to say THANK YOU SO MUCH to this lady she has given me such great insight within the issues i asked her help for, my relationship was on the brink of breaking, clinging on by a thread, i came to Charlotte for a reading and she guided me to a happy place within my relationship we are still together.

Nita From Cambridgeshire On 13/09/2017

Charlott sorry no connection I didn't really understand what she was talking about she was nice enough but it's not good when your spending your money Sorry

Sharon From West Midlands On 24/07/2017

Very good!

we had an Instant connection Charlotte told me to keep a positive mind because alot of good things are coming up for me. Im really happy with my readings she was so clear and straight to the point and a very nice lady

Tom From Kent On 19/07/2017

Brilliant. One mans trash is anothers TREASURE

I read the other review & decided to go for it anyway. She started slow and i was frosty, expecting the worst. It was the other persons review affecting my judgement? Either way Charlotts reading got stronger and stranger. She talked and i listened. She is good, really good. I gave nothing away and she told me about going back to a situation i walked away from. She told me so many things, it was unbelievable and she is such a lovely woman. Thank you Charlott

Ann-Marie From London On 11/07/2017

This girl is amazing!!

Me and Charlotte have spoke a few times and shes absolutely amazing, we have a genuine connection. shes been helping though the toughest time in my life and i cant thank her enough so i thought it was time to put a review up! thank you so so much!! i will definitely be calling back soon! xx

Jasmine From London On 10/07/2017

No connection

Sorry not suprised no reviews as told me the opposite to all readers on this site. Nice lady though

S From ... On 08/07/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 2749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years of psychic and tarot experience, reading from people from all areas of life. I specialise in Love and relationships and have a fantastic wonderful relationships with all of my clients. I can offer and in depth, non-judgemental calming and insightful readings on any subject matters that you wish to discuss. PIN: 2749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mel
MelPIN : 6745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural Clairvoyant, Medium and Empath. I use the Love Tarot card deck to help me to tune into my spirit guides. I would like to answer your questions and provide a deeper understanding to you, without judgement. I have always had my gifts and my speciality is providing love and relationship issues, providing direction and insight into any of your problems. I am a Medium reader and can also try to connect to past loved ones, when spirit allows. PIN: 6745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Cheryl
CherylPIN : 1109 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 47 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Scarlet
ScarletPIN : 2712 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 42 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 1449 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Bliss
BlissPIN : 1636 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am a Spirit guided trained healer offering psychic and medium readings for anyone who needs insight or divine clarity on a situation that they may be facing. Let me help you to find the key. I work with dreams, my psychic ability, my guides and Astrology. I have had my gifts since birth and in my adult years and used them to assist many different people. PIN: 1636
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rebecca
RebeccaPIN : 1659 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Tarot Reader with over 20 years experience. I can offer callers an insightful reading. Giving callers a vision into their future and resolution to current situations. I am a Psychic Tarot Reader, very sensitive to Spirit and have many guides who provide me with information I need to assist people. I first recognized my abilities when I was a small child as I always knew something would happen before it did. I am a Psychic Tarot Reader who connects with Spirit. PIN: 1659
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heidi
HeidiPIN : 3016 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I specialise in tarot card readings for advice on love and relationship issues. I have 5 years of experience. I can offer callers to me clear and in depth readings on relationship and love issues using my tarot card deck. I work with my spiritual guides and abilities to give compassionate readings and answers to your questions. PIN: 3016
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 2439 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can offer a reading of what may come in the next 5 months, I can offer insight and reassurance. I'm a very good listener and love to assist anyway I can with offering healing through my cards and reiki and always being there in anyway I can to assist someone through difficult times and hopefully to provide insight and answers to the questions that you have. PIN: 2439
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 1678 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered