Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Ewen...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Ewen (Ewen)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Ewen?

Please rate Ewen by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Ewen
5 Stars

In-depth and detailed reading with lots of information and predictions

Donna From On 18/05/2021

100 stars! Deserves More Reviews!

Ewen picked up the situation instantly and with his warm tone he delivered his reading, to the point and precise. No faffing around and irrelevant talk, no time waste. Reading flowed and in just 10 minutes I am feeling confident with amazing clarity on the situation. He is so spot on that he mentioned few key words to describe what was going on in my POI's mind. I know my POI exactly thought those words few days ago and told me, Ewen picked those up. He is AMAZING, he deserves more reviews. I am surprised why he has only few reviews. Definitely one of the best on here.

Anuradha From UK On 04/05/2021

Phenomenal Reader

I use a lot of website and also use this website but Ewen seemed so professional, spot on and the conversation just flowed. He picked up my POI very accurately. I can't wait to talk to him more, he is so calm so professional. His predictions are same as the top readers of this website. Lovely!

Anuradha From UK On 01/05/2021

Great reading

I have honestly never had such a genuine experience. It felt so natural and honest and true. I like the fact that Ewen doesn’t just read the cards line by line. He actually feels them for your specific experience. That’s why his ones of the best! Thank you! X

Mish From U.K. On 29/04/2021

Top notch

Very quick to connect. No guessing or asking questions. Lovely flow to the reading. Thank you.

A From Brum On 17/04/2021

SO PROFESSIONAL/WARM!!!!

Picked up on my situation so quickly, but it’s the way he speaks that really had me. Ewen is so professional, so clear and precise and intuitive. Thank you Ewen for everything!!!!!!!!

Jenny From LA On 04/03/2021

Excellent

First time speaking to Ewen. Won’t be the last. He was great. Gave him no information and he was accurate from the get go on what’s happening in my relationship situation. Very precise, detailed, to the point and no time wasting. Give Ewen a try. You won’t be disappointed

Sara From Northampton On 04/02/2021

Excellent reading

Very pleased with the reading,tune in very well thank you

Mac From Kent On 14/12/2020

Fantastic reading, accurate and good advice

had an indepth messenger reading. Ewen gave a lot of accurate insight into a complex situation regards a new relationship. Came away with a good insight into what lies ahead and advice for the next few months. Deserves more and good reviews.

Victoria From London On 11/12/2020

Asked too many QS

Guessed a lot and asked too many qs here shame because it was my first time on this site. Would have been nice not to ask so much at first

M From Edgware London On 26/10/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Faith

Faith

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2962
54 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2962

Reviews: 54

Gifted from birth but the understanding did not come to me until I was 14 years old. From that age on wards, I was able to use my gift to assist friends and families. I am now a professional reader that will give insightful readings on any area that you would like me to look at. I am a warm, relaxed and confidential reader. PIN: 2962

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Pippa

Pippa

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2326
7 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2326

Reviews: 7

My name is Pippa. I have been a psychic tarot reader for over ten years, assisting my clients with difficult life decisions, mysterious queries and relationship issues. The tarot is a great tool to allow psychics to tap into your energy and see into you past and future, I focus on the symbology to guide me into the 'story of your life.' PIN: 2326

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 18 Minutes

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 3431
258 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 258

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile