110 Reviews for Psychic Sara

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Psychic Sara...
13/02/2019

Had a reading today with Sara, she told me that I will meet my soul mate in April, lets just wait a see what unfolds for me in April, thank you for the reading today Sara.

sharon From North London On 13/02/2019

wowzer!!!!!

i feel as if i had a good chat with a old time friend, only difference being, she was able to tell me my life story as well as where its going... truly inspirational, sara gave me a real insight into what was going on at work, very revealing, please give sara a call... she is worth every one of the 5 stars and more. god bless.x

christine From london On 03/02/2019

Thank you for your guidance

Sharon From Manchester On 22/01/2019

Incredible

On point, kind and compassionate. Thank you

Alanna From San Francisco On 14/01/2019

Thank you so much for the beautiful ready u made me think positive about life agin I will be in touch Thank you agin K

From On 04/01/2019

Simply Amazing

My reading with Sara will definitely go down as one of the best I've ever had, and I've had many in this last year. She immediately picked up on the situation and validated with info that only I would know. Thank you so much for your guidance and reassurance!xx

From Lancs - uk On 30/12/2018

Very interesting

Thank you for a lovely read made a lot of sense will let you know how things unfold . Didn’t realise how lucky I was to get a reading with you

Fiona From West Yorkshire On 30/12/2018

Comforting

Lovely lady very calming aura about her....picked up on what was going on immediately await eagerly for her prediction to come to light and i know what to do....thank you for being honest and uplifting would deffo recomend x

From Manchester On 23/12/2018

In line with top readers!

Only had 6 min with Sara but her prediction was in line with other top readers so il wait and see if event happens and update you.

N From Uk On 09/12/2018

Very Helpful

She is very nice lady because whenever I feel low then I get her help to get positive energy from her. Thanks Sara for your support.

G From Wales On 08/12/2018

Lucky to get through

I was lucky to get Sara can't name derived nt how popular she is. She said I would get a call later in December. That the person is confused and doesn't know what he wants. She also said I would get through this very difficult time with a project

Penelope From Londom n On 07/12/2018

Wow

What can i say shes tuned in..... past.presnt.future

From On 29/11/2018

Amazing

This lady is amazing, she picked up on my situation so accurately. She's a real gem. just waiting on predictions to come through. Give her a call u won't be disappointed.

Sophie From Birmingham On 24/11/2018

A great reader

She tuned in to me quickly. A very accurate reader and extremely helpful with a clear straightforward reading. Thank you

Gemma From On 23/11/2018

Thank you so much

You are an angel of light very good reading call her she is amazing

Sheila From UK On 22/11/2018

Wow fantastic positive reader connected very quickly

From On 21/11/2018

Amazing!

Sara is a great reader . I have more than 10 readings with her and she always pick the same situation. She always helps me to get encouragement. I m waiting for when her pridiction unfold. Thanks Sara for help me to stay positive in my difficult time. Thanks again

G From Wales On 20/11/2018

Truly Gifted

Sara is a truly gifted reader, I didn't have to say a word she new my situation from a-z just waiting on predictions to come true. Give this lady a try,you will not be disappointed well worth the money.

natalie From West Midlands On 16/11/2018

Good

Not sure if her predictions will come true, it would be great but don't see it. Hope she proves me wrong. Needing something good to happen.

Von From London On 16/11/2018

Mind blowing reader - no regrets

Fantastic and was able to pick on my whole life , past , present and future. Just waiting for my predictions to unfold. Overall no regrets speaking with Sara she is really gifted. Thank you Sara and talk soon

Nat From London On 04/11/2018

Truly gifted psychic 100% satisfied

Wow that a gifted psychic. She explained everything so clearly that nobody could ever know and was spot on accurate. Highly recommend! Thank you

From Australia On 29/10/2018

Do love her

Over 2yrs u have helped me. And tonight ive been in tears and you were great. My only downfall is no predictions have come true so far but i know all she says is true

S From ... On 26/10/2018

prediction came true

Hi Sarah, the prediction came true regarding work. Waiting the others to unfold, thanks xx

From London On 20/10/2018

Great amazing reader

Sara was so powerful in her reading. Had it once and she predicted the same time frame and outcome. Gave me the strength to believe and to let go of the past to wait for the beautiful future to unfold. Will update when the time comes... THANK YOU!!

Angela From Australia On 09/10/2018

Cleenzee

I found Sara very warm, light and empathic. She helped me with my questions and helped me to trust in myself. A lovely tuned in lady

From On 29/09/2018

Prediction !!!

Your prediction happened but universe aged it's part in it but my Mr STUBBORN broke his silence. I'm expecting whatever you have said it's true. Stay blessed X ..M

Mz From London On 26/09/2018

Blown away

Tuned in immediately, was very impressed... she’s amazing...

Suzana From Australia On 22/09/2018

Fabulous - real reader

Just brilliant. Kind, caring, compassionate and bang on the money. As a reader myself I KNOW she is the real deal x

From UK On 13/09/2018

Loved it!!!

Sara is a caring,non judgemental and a very loving lady. Her readings are always consistent.She always has a good connection with me and eases my pain. She gently gives you guidance and advice which shows how caring she is. I'll wait for the predictions to unfold and will come again to have another fab reading with her. X

Mz From London On 05/09/2018

Very good exexeland words cannot describe it how uolifting the lady is very satisfied amazing thank you very much indeed from the bottom of my heart thank u

From On 01/09/2018

Unbelievable

Had a reading yesterday and she’s incredibly amazing! She said that I found my twinflame and that we’ll soon be reunited in October! Will let you know when this happens Sara! She said that I’ll get married again next year with this guy! Wow how exciting! Can’t wait! Thanks a lot! Best Wishes! Xxx

Isabel From London 18/8/2018 On 19/08/2018

Unbelievable!

Thank you Sara for the incredible reading! She’s so compassionate and understanding. She said that I found my twinflame and we’ll soon be reunited. I did not tell her anything but she knew everything about me. She’s gifted! Advised me to be patient and wait for my soulmate to return in October! Can’t wait! I’ll call you again Sara and hope all come true! Xoxoxo

From On 19/08/2018

Uplifting

Described situation to a t.doesnt ask questions just tells you as it is..very friendly lovely lady...cant wait for outcome will be calling again....thank you

From On 18/08/2018

Authentic gifted medium

Sara works straight from spirit. Sara is accurate and displayed many of the senses including clairaudience which is rare to find online... She is truly gifted medium. From one gifted medium to another x

Mel From London On 16/08/2018

Amazing reading thanks Sara very gifted knew everything that’s going on in my life xxx

From On 14/08/2018

Thank you

Thank you for your reassurance Sarah, gosh you were unbelievable you knew everything about me, you have an amazing gift and it was just so effortless. I really look forward to your prediction unfolding, I just have to be patient and strong, sorry I got cut off! The lady with the nice accent from London.

From On 09/08/2018

Very good detailed reading

Sara gave me lots of very detailed info today and I enjoyed her reading which has given me some comfort.. will update again in a few weeks if what she predicted comes to pass.. Thankyou Sara

Lisa From UK On 05/08/2018

Accurate

Sara is a gifted Psychic, I felt like she picked up on situation quite quickly. She gave some wise words, thank you Sara!

tracy From On 29/07/2018

Very nice

I have had two readings with Sara and she was absolutely amazing and consistent. She is very good in listening and guiding into the right direction. I highly recommend her.

Sara From Ireland On 28/07/2018

Fabulous reader

I have spoken to Sara a couple of times and she has been very accurate on both occasions. She is very articulate and very warm. Thank you Sara.

Laura From Uk On 28/07/2018

100% accuracy

Psychic Sara is excellent reader l had more than 5 or 6 reading from her and every reading is spot on all she needs is just your name she also got wicked sense of humour so please l urge u to try Sara you will never regret it (Cynthia )nanny xxx

Cynthia From London On 25/07/2018

Very, very interesting

Sara picked on my issue without me telling her what it was and the issues involved with it. I felt a LOT more positive about my life after the reading and I hope she's going to be right! I will call her again.

From On 24/07/2018

Amazing

Sara I was cut off and wanted to thank you.I have had so much help from this very special lady and am so very grateful.So much deep respect to this incredible woman.

From On 22/07/2018

Very good

She made me feel so much better, i was feeling low and feeling lost, she put me in a positive place and showed me the way forward xx cant thank you enough

Anonymous From Wales On 20/07/2018

My move next week!

Amazing reading! Very happy Sara gives nothing but all honesty! Lovely lady xxxx

Ana From London On 12/07/2018

Good reader

A lot Sara Said it is true Thank you Sara

Esther From Uk On 27/06/2018

She picked up on very personal details

She picked up on certain things that only an intuitive or psychic person would know.

Flora From UK On 25/06/2018

Very good intuitive reading. Lovely lady. Doesn't sugar coat. x

Amanda From Cheshire On 24/06/2018

Amazing Reading

One of the most profound incredible readings I've ever had over the 2 years I've been calling ! Amazingly accurate insightful profound . No timings given as quite rightly there's no time in spirit ! I can't thank you enough Sarah for your gift and honesty . God bless you . Helena 5.6.18 X

Helena From North East uk On 05/06/2018

Bloody fantastic

Wow, called to speak with someone else but got Sara, she asked no questions other than what I needed her to focus on. Her first words, he be in touch by end of June. She told me that he very stubborn and he loves me to the very core of his heart, she told me he was seeing someone else, and this is not what he wanted and will end this relationship with in next 2 weeks, she told me that he can't move on as he can't let go of me. You don't get a word in Edgewater with this lady, but this is great as she not asking questions or using cards. I have had readers who told me it's over to walk away, and some who told me he contact.but this lady told me things about him only I would know. I wait to see if he contacts me by the end of the month. If he does I post again ..thanks Sara

Annon From Uk On 03/06/2018

Put me at ease

Sara is amazing ! Lovely soul, comforting and answers all your questions with love. Thank you Sara x

Shelly From London On 31/05/2018

Love her style

Thankyou Sara I trust your guidance and wisdom.

S From Australia On 23/05/2018

Great reading

Straight to the point! Went through my break up troubles, was accurate describing my ex, even said she’s my twin flame (soul mate). Awaiting the predictions to happen in a few weeks. Will update!

Rob From London On 15/05/2018

General read

Wow..did i feel BETTER

Lorraine B From Rochdale UK On 05/05/2018

Just effortless but still says it all like it is as if she has known people around you

Her style is just effortless but she tells you what exactly is Happening , very good at what she does bit of a wow factor .. thank you

Bc From I’m here On 18/04/2018

I never write reviews but this lady is absolutely incredible honest and accurate ... Thankyou so much xx

Rochelle From Manchester On 12/04/2018

Great

Sarah was very easy to talk to and didn't ask questions. She described the character of my ex so well. She was very clear and to the point which I really liked. Will update when prediction happens which I'm confident it will

From On 12/04/2018

Consistent!

Love Sara's style and how effortlessly she tunes in! I habe had 3 readings with her in a short span of 1 month and each time she is consistent, even using the same words and phrases like the reading last time. Love her accuracy and consistency. Her prediction about contact coming in came true. Will def. recommend to try her once.

P From Aus On 12/04/2018

Absolutely unbelievable and gave me strength

Just had an unbelievable call with Pyschic Sara. She gave me so much information and picked up on my situation even though I refused to answer her first question on whether I was in a relationship. I didn’t need to because she described everything like she was reading me back my own life story. Amazing talent and even though she said the guy would come back, the strength she gave me and the things she said, enabled me to delete the man from my phone while I was still speaking to her. Something I’ve been wanting to do for ages but didn’t have the strength or courage to. Thank you so much, I think you love restored my peace of mind and my will power to move on with my life and do the things I’ve wanted to do but couldn’t due to the pain and sadness I’ve felt over the last year. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. You’re a real gem. Jumped straight in to the reading without cards or anything. xxxx

Shal From Sydney On 08/04/2018

very good reader!

Ana From UK On 07/04/2018

Amazing!

Prediction came true that I would see a man who likes me at the weekend. Looking for next predictions to unfold. Thank you so much x

From UK On 31/03/2018

Good day Would kindly ask for your assistanve with regards to my present and future predictions and also help me rectify my life

Tatenda From Gahani On 29/03/2018

Very good, accurate reading

Definitely psychic - picked up on my situation and hopefully predictions will come true!!

S From UK On 28/03/2018

Honest

Very intetesting lady very deep and made some positive predictons il update once they unfold...

Rosie From London On 26/03/2018

Wow

Lovely reading, thank you

From On 23/03/2018

Second reading with Sara, again was more than happy with what she can pick up. Thank you again

From On 22/03/2018

positive reading

Very positivie and insightful

Ana From London On 17/03/2018

Amazing

She’s amazing straight forward no stopping kept going calm kind caring person Very accurate ❤️

Sabrina From London On 15/03/2018

great reading

thank you sara for an accurate reading. i look forward to your prediction which i am very confident will happen.

From On 10/03/2018

Good

Good but will wait to see how her predictions pan out for me over the next few months. Thank you

Clair From Farnham On 17/02/2018

Amazing!

Sara is so spot on and so caring. Thank you x

From edinburgh On 09/02/2018

Fab !

Thanks for a really accurate and helpful reading .you connected to my soul and shone a light on my worries x

Shelly From North west On 07/02/2018

Amazing

You were truly amazing you read me like a book. You Picked up on a lot of things with out me telling you I’m looking forward to your prediction xx

Jasmine From Sydney On 07/02/2018

Looking forward to knowing the outcome

She was amazing read me and knew what she was talking about I’ll keep you updated xo

From On 06/02/2018

Do not pass up an opportunity to have a reading with Sara. Lovely to speak to, very thorough and more importantly very precise. She doesn't let you speak and will basically tell you what she picks up. Very happy to say the least.

From On 05/02/2018

very good connection

Sara correctly read my current outlook and previous history. Her prediction that he cars and will come forward end Feb early March is SO comforting and pleasing. So looking forward to it. Than you so much..

Lynda From Perth On 04/02/2018

Brilliant

Just brilliant thank you xx

Anon From Midlands On 03/02/2018

Honest and sensitive

I am so glad I had a reading with this lady. She is very gifted, definitely a psychic hard to find. Thank you Sara xxxx

From On 19/01/2018

So helpful

Just what I needed to hear, but didn't realise I needed to hear it. Thank you Sara.

From On 18/01/2018

Supportive and very helpful

Sara could see what's going on in my life right now and gave me the advice I needed to hear. She wasn't afraid to get into the unsettling details of my problems and say what I needed to hear. A lovely woman to talk to, very soulful.

Bernadette From London On 18/01/2018

I do need to focus

Thank you for my reading... I now know that it's not going to be easy for me to turn my life around but the reading was great... Thank you so much I will call you when I've made process... Looking forward to my next reading... Very good and straight to the point reader, Sara is good at what she does... Thanks again x

Cleo From UK On 18/01/2018

Can see right into your soul

She is the only one who has ever been able to pick up how I really feel inside .. I have no do doubt her predictions will come to pass ...

Clair From London or thereabouts On 18/01/2018

Readin 16 th Jan 2018

Oh my god ! This lady is proper amazin ! First reading with her def won't be last ! Got me n situation down to a tee ! Even got second situation without me sayin anything bout it !!! Amazing

Carol From Notts uk On 16/01/2018

Amazing each time!

Thankyou Sara Time ran out but you once again restored my strength faith and trust!! I will keep you posted! X

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 16/01/2018

Amazing

This lady is so adorable.My second reading with her and still consistent wich makes it honest.Thank you

From On 13/01/2018

It's a a Girl!

On the 23rd October Sara predicted my daughter would have a girl. Ok 50 50 chance but hey she could have been wrong. On 5th December my daughter gave birth to a beautiful baby girl. I have just had another reading with her and am encouraged that what she predicts today will come to pass. Thank you Sara!

Penelope From London On 31/12/2017

Incredible!

Hi Sarah You are truly gifted I said nothing and when I tried to ask questions Sarah would ask please let me see and tell you what I see. This lady is AMAZING! You will be blown away! Thankyou Sarah! x

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 19/12/2017

Great reading

I would like to say a big thank you to Sara for the reading they done for me today, I was feeling so low and you made me feel so much better and at ease, you never judged me for what I mentioned throughout the reading, all in all I've had readings in the pass but Sara you really was on point, Thank you once again.

Sharon From London On 17/12/2017

Really Good

Straight to the point, no prompting. Thanks.

M From Australia On 13/12/2017

Very good reading

Sarah, thank you so much for the lovely and straight to the point reading. was huge wight of my heart and shoulders but telling what i need to know. so thank you for your time. May god bless you. D

Dinna From Derby On 10/12/2017

Adorable

AMAZING... GIFTED... LOVEING ... beautiful soul I'll be back .. thank you xxx xxx

Tracey ... n From Devon On 10/12/2017

Thank you

Sara is such an awesome reader... thanks so much Sara.. you are appreciated

Shea From UK On 10/12/2017

5*

Thank you :)

K From On 10/12/2017

Thank you

A really nice lady. She is very positive and picks up on current situations quite quickly and easily. Thank you for a beautiful reading x

B From UK On 05/12/2017

Awesome, accurate, kind & compassionate

Sara is awesome.. She picked up on things without me having to say anything.. She was open to my questions, very patient and very kind. She is honest and positive.. Thank you Sara ♡

Shea From UK On 02/12/2017

Excellent

Sarah is lovely and connects straightaway. She confirmed what was happening in my life and gave me good advice. Thanks Sarah

Karen From On 29/11/2017

EXCELLENT, CALL HER!

She is great and really accurate. Goes right into the reading, no messing about. Amazing with her accuracy and kind too. Do call her! Thank you Sara.

eve From northampton On 24/11/2017

Fab

i was drawn to sara for a reading and wow picked up loads of things about my situation..will keep you updated, thank you so much, i appreciated your time xx

chez From London On 22/11/2017

london

No questions asked wow she picked up on lady i was thinking about sara has a natural gift. Will call again 5 stars

london From l On 17/11/2017

Excellent

Honest, accurate and very in-depth helpful reading. Very much appreciated indeed.

Lynda From Perth On 14/11/2017

Genuine

Instant connection, lovely lady. Good validations and predictions we shall have to wait and see, but what I liked about her is that I could feel that she genuinely cared, that in readers is very rare. Thanks Sara x

From On 08/11/2017

Reading November 1

Amazing!! Thankyou x

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 01/11/2017

Encouraging

Sara picked up on the character of the person and gave me reassurance and also predictions on other matters. If my daughter has a girl I'll know she is right about the other things.

Penelope From London On 23/10/2017

The Best

I had an amazing reading with Sara I just couldn't believe it. I had an issue with a man and Sara said that I should give the situation time. I couldn't believe it, within two days of the reading things have started looking a bit more positive as I was about to give up on things. Thank-you so much for pointing me in the right direction Sara and not wasting my time on something else. Ur the best!!

Charlene From London On 16/10/2017

Thankyou

Lovely reading, picked up straight away how i was feeling, told me to stay positive, and that things will improve by the new year, camt wait to update xx

Anonymous From Wales On 13/10/2017

Good

Sorry got cut off Sarah, but thanks for the readings so far, you were quick to zone in on the one I asked about, hope what you see comes to fruition fast.

Hanna From London On 11/10/2017

Amazing Relationship reading

So spot on. Prediction happened! Wao

From London On 10/10/2017

SPOT ON!!

I would like to say thank you you were spot on. Can wait for the prediction to happen soon. Talk again soon

Gia From Melbourne Australia On 08/10/2017

wow

Thank you for my reading, instant connection, everything spot on, no questions asked x

Jaqui From Uk On 02/10/2017

Awesome

Thank you so much Sara for my reading, instant connection, absolutely one of the best readings I have ever had x

Jaqui From Uk On 29/09/2017

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.