Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Muria Rose...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Muria Rose (Muria Rose)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Muria Rose?

Please rate Muria Rose by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Muria Rose
5 Stars

Muria is absolutely amazing and helped me tremendously today. She is a genuine psychic and just went straight in to the reading no questions asked. On top of her genuine ability she is also a lovely person with such a kind soul. Thank you so much for your reading today, I hope that this review gets posted. Love & light xxx

C From West Midlands On 16/05/2021

Wow

Wow wee ❤️❤️❤️

Jo From Uk On 09/05/2021

Amazing reader

Amazing reader blew me away so much detail

G From UK On 22/03/2021

Brilliant

So pleased I managed to get through she knew exactly what was going on , described me exactly and put my mind at rest . Will hopefully get back to her at some point x

Sue From Gloucester UK On 18/03/2021

Prediction

I spoke to Muria a few years back and she predicted me meeting my partner even tho it wouldn’t be easy (he’s hard work lol) and we would have children ! Everything came to pass ! So massive thank you ! Just so everyone knows she was spot on xx thank you xx

H From Midlands On 17/03/2021

Wow

No words... wow! It’s a blessing to get through to this lady, I can’t even put into words how accurate and how much detail she delved into. She’s amazing honestly her gift is one you can not rationalize I can’t explain it. Incredible.

Barbara From Australia On 10/02/2021

Should be more stars

Just got through to Maria rose at long last and what a reading it was one of the best I’ve had on here I’ve had a lot can’t wait till her predictions happen thank you so much Maria rose your just a tonic will call back again xxx

Debs From Scotland On 03/02/2021

Awkward

Really lovely lady very hard to get hold of like Sadie Suzanne top readers. Very comforting kind approach with so much detail. Hopefully predictions will materialise

Kamari From Kent On 16/01/2021

Thank you

Cut off! 10.am 6th jan 21 So sorry Muria I got cut off and now its impossible to get back through, you pick up so well, reading gave me insight, we'll see

From On 06/01/2021

Amazing

She is absolutely beautiful soul such amazing reading she was spot on will be calling her again. God bless you Maria Rose

Rose From Uk On 04/01/2021

Such a sweetheart!

I’ve had far too many readings on this site throughout the year. After months of trying to connect to her, I finally got through! She picked up exactly how I was feeling and left me wanting to top up my pin each time I ran out. Such a gentle and kind lady with great words of advice and guidance as well as an accurate reading. I spent months getting readings on an ex partner but this lady made me realise that my new partner is right for me and that we met for a reason. I truly hope her predictions come true. I just wish people would allow others a chance, it’s so hard to get through to Muria Rose and I’ve wasted so many minutes on trying! Thank you Muria Rose, really appreciate your guidance and reading. Love and light!!

From On 31/12/2020

Give people a chance

I have tried to get through for a year now and it seems like people don’t want to give others a chance

Unknown From London On 15/12/2020

Give other people a chance

I wish some people would give aothers a chance. Waited 2 hours to get hold of muria.

From On 09/12/2020

Beautiful honest and so right

Just got everything right start to finish it was like I was calling an old friend I had known for years. Only 4 stars as waiting to get back to you but I will wait as i have found the perfect reader.

Mrs H.Stephenson From Clapham On 28/11/2020

A breath of fresh air

Life has changed for so many so felt a little guilty unburdening my troubles -its been the best tonic ever - had readings before but to feel this uplifted after my reading I feel fate played a part in connecting me with Muria a true genuine soul it would be impossible to say how much you have helped me as not great with words will call again and long may you shine your light of goodness. Thank you

From Welling On 28/11/2020

Spot on!

I had a relationship reading with you today. My relationship issue is so complicated most just give superficial readings and just say its complicated etc. But you broke it down and explained piece by piece. So much infor came out. You even picked up the battles I have in my mind & how I'm in 2 places. You brought up the questions I ask myself & then answered them. You understood what I've gone through, how i felt then, how I'm feeling now. I held back tears. Going through ups & downs is one thing but hearing it narrated to you by someone else is just mind blowing & kinda gives a better picture. You helped me understand why I've gone through all that I have. You didn't sugar coat & were totally honest that it wont be an easy journey & I loved that honesty in you. As you read into my situation I could sense that you felt my sorrows, anxieties, hurt, love, like all my emotions. I could sense it in the way you spoke. As much as it was my reading at one point my heart felt for you even though these were my own emotions you felt. I hope you recovered well after my reading. I look forward to what you've predicted even though it wont be an easy journey to start off with but at least I got a heads up. You've helped me understand my ex way more than I thought I did. Gave me sound advice too. There was nothing in my 1hr plus reading today that could point out & say it doesn't resonate with me. You sensed that I was lossing hope & I was in need of a push/sign/ assurance and you gave that to me. A big thank you to you Maria Rose for reading for me today. I wish you knew how much it helped me. Going forward, when things unfold, I hope you'll still be on here to hear my feedback xxx

CM From UK On 26/11/2020

A True psychic

She has been accurate with all of her reading , in terms of timing sometimes they are 100% because this could be free will of the person in question or god’s timing... Hence why when a reader gives a timing is what they can see in that moment in time but certain events or a person’s free will can change it completely, or there could be a delay ... Afterall they are only psychic not GOD... She is a really good reader I’ve been having reading from Muria Rose for a while she’s a positive person and always guided me ...

From West Midlands On 20/11/2020

Prediction not happened

Hi Muria you predicted something specific last October 2019 that will happen this year in October 2020. Sadly nothing happened. Been trying to get hold of you since you have logged on.

Sam From Uk On 15/11/2020

Amazing

Nice to see you back on here after a long break ! Honestly what a amazing reading the accuracy is on point! I have truly understood everything and why it’s happening the way it is. I can’t thank you enough ... You are a beautiful soul inside out...

From West Midlands On 12/11/2020

So happy you are back!!! :))

It's so frustrating when I cant get through to you, someone keeps getting through to you. Been waiting for ages now but I am so happy you are back;) Everything you said has happened and things I thought wouldn't have happened too .I cant wait to get through and tell you!!

Alison From Uk On 12/11/2020

Best

Seriously, one of the best ever!! Will shock guy with her accuracy and you will wonder how she does it!!

M From On 12/11/2020

Brilliant

Please log on more often...you are incredible and everything you told me has come true and I am speechless! Accurate details and reading was delivered in a professional manner. Thank you!!!!

From On 26/04/2020

Thanks alot I didnt get t say thnk u u were spot on xx

From On 27/03/2020

Deserves more than 5 stars

I can't thank you enough for today's reading. No reader has ever broken down my current situation as you did. Everything makes so much sense now. I kinda felt as if I was losing my mind over how my emotions would be up one minute and down the next. I had no idea I was feeling my twin flames emotions. Thank you so much for clarifying my past, present and future for me. I'll keep you updated

CM From Uk On 25/03/2020

Wow wow wow an absolute gem! So glad I got through after many months of just seeing her online and then typing her pin only to be told she’s unavailable. Such a brilliant reader and she gives it as it is. No sugar coating. Thank you thank you thank you.

From On 18/03/2020

Brilliant

Muria so sorry I was just cut off. Didnt realise how long we'd spent talking, i'll 100% get back in touch should i be able to get you. This lady is brilliant, everything flows with no questions asked. Truely gifted and I can tell shes a kind soul, dont want her to get even busier but you would not be disappointed if you have a reading 5* thank you Muria

Sherelle From Midlands On 09/03/2020

Amazing

Lovely lady..never had to tell her anything..it just flowed.

Lindsay From Cumbria On 12/02/2020

Family

After many years you predicted something I cannot believe actually happened. Brilliant lady. Clarity timings etc sooo perfect

Kamari From Kent On 30/01/2020

blew away

maria you have a gift and are a gift from god sent to bring messages to people. you see right through the soul and read like readin from a book. i have had tones of readings lately due to my situation you are outstanding. there are no words but something special happens, unexplainable, unmeasurable with the gift in you

amie From gloucestershire On 28/01/2020

Thank you

5 stars are not nearly enough. Thank you Muria Rose, sorry we got cut off. You were so mind-blowing, kind, and so helpful. Thank you!

Jen From UK On 08/01/2020

Outstanding!!

It was a great pleasure to speak with Muria Rose - i could not believe it when i got through!!! 30 mins goes so quick and i didn't know it was this possible to get so much fast accurate info from a reader !! The best , from the girl who was so blessed and excited to get through to you today . I cant wait till xmas!!! Thanks a million , best ever!!

Ashley From UK On 05/12/2019

top reader

she went through everything in detail with me. she has compassion and she is a true reader. I highly recommend this woman. Muria Rose thank you and I will be in touch to let you know when your predictions have come in. x

From scotland On 16/10/2019

MIND BLOWING

She is just a fast flowing deep ocean, explained each person in question and each situation exactly as she al knew everything. Hope her all predictions come true. I felt truely lucky to connect with her yesterday for 3 hours. She is very compassionate and a genuine natural psychic.

A From A On 04/10/2019

Brilliant

Muria im so sorry I got cut off after trying to top up again and someone has already snapped you up. Thank you so much for the reading you picked up on everything what a brilliant connection - youve given me reassurance and guidance on how to tackle the twin flame problem i guess we could call it. I hope what you said/predicted comes true but also realise free will can come into play, can see why you're always so busy you really are worth every penny, i hope to be back again in a few months if I can get you. Thanks again x

Sherelle From Uk On 18/09/2019

Incredible

Thank you so much. Everything you have said had unfolded . What a amazing reader. I’m still amazed how accurate you have been throughout the reading without prompting.

From On 11/09/2019

Top reader on Trusted

Muria Rose became my go to reader. She has been sooo consistent and everything she has said have came true.. She should be on the Top reader list cause her reading is always so accurate .. Never failed to surprise me ....

G From West Midlands On 06/09/2019

Top Reader

She is like a friend to me now , whenever I’ve had readings from her not only she is honest but she will care help and guide me through my situation. I’m so grateful to get my readings from someone like her ! She has built so much respect in my heart for herself. She should definitely get the recognition for being a top reader . She has always been accurate

G From West Midlands On 18/08/2019

Unthinkable!

I dont really know where to strat the unimaginable happened forvme i had lost hope...muria rose has helped me all the way through this journey ..i had lost hope on my twin flame and alot of readers said it wont happen they said hes moved on or hes too far gone i was really down but everything murio rose said has happened and still unfolding more things ...timings are tricky but nevertheless it happens whatever she had said... thank you soooo much for taking away my stress and always telling me the truth ..today im married to him happier then ever xxx

Rani From Leeds On 28/07/2019

Too good - Best of Best

What a lady ? I cannot Thank this lady enough... Since she has came back onto the line, she has been my regular reader to I go to for any situation I feel I need to share ... Not only she’s accurate in what she says , she is only of the most sincere human being . I honestly couldn’t ask for a better reader... She always encourages me and guide me in order for my situation to get better. She trusted me soo much .... She never gave up on even though times I want to give me .... like her predictions are always accurate ... She gives up situation without prompting ..... She became a true friend on here .... I hope she gets more success in life ... Thank you soo much ....

G From West Midlands On 10/07/2019

Breath taking

Wow, connect instantly and accurate information was constantly flowing. I didnt say anything other than "yes" to almost everything she says.you have to listen very carefully coz she talks very fast as if she is reading your life on a piece of paper. I wish that all her predictions will come true! Thank you si much for uplifting my spirit today muria rose!

From Kent On 19/06/2019

Phenomenal

After three months of trying, I had my third reading with you and you blew me away as usual! Funny how you kept saying "you're not crazy" hahaha! I will be back in July. Thank you!

Sylvia From Aussie On 29/05/2019

Simply the best

I don't know how to thank you.As this is not enough. You have predicted things for me and have happened exactly as you said. You are a highly gifted psychic what makes it even better your a lovely person who is genuine and will only simply says what you see. Your listening skills are brilliant where i feel so much at ease and confident. I got put through to you and glad i was. I would never doubt with what you say as timing has always fallen into place or sooner than you have predicted. Once again than you so much your a star. xxxxx

R From Uk On 07/01/2019

My Favourite Reader

By Far !! Thank you so much Muria Rose, you have helped me beyond words. You have calmed me down, and helped me to understand myself better than anyone. You have helped me to understand my situation. Absolutely mind blowing and amazing !! Thank you.

From Australia On 30/12/2018

Excellent reading

Wow muria you are just super ! You picked on so many things in my reading which were all mind blowing true ! Your so popular on here and it’s very difficult to get through to you , but you are worth it

Dynamite From Bham On 06/11/2018

Wow!

This lady is the real deal. I was blown away and her predictions have come to pass.

From On 02/11/2018

Amazing, the best reading I have ever had

I am blown away by this reading, wow ! She has described my situation so accurately, even small details she picked up on. Muria was so amazing ! She helped me to have faith in my situation, put my mind to ready, and to know that what I am going through is not for nothing. Its all coming, dont worry. Wow, thank you ! This woman is next level. Highly recommended.

From On 17/10/2018

She's in my head...

Muria, i "accused" you of breaking into my house and reading my notes regarding my most private thoughts! What an outstanding reading on so many levels. That was some connection. What's interesting about you is that you explain what needs to be done and you know that your querent knows this anyway. Hence your incredible reviews. Oh! My favourite part: "I'm a babe magnet!" Hahahahaha xox

Ronnie From Berkshire On 30/08/2018

She is hard to get through to but when you do you will not be disappointed. I was on the phone with Muria Rose for over an hour, the way she delivers her readings is very unique, she explains things in great detail and helps you understand things on another level.

From On 23/08/2018

Words can not describe

What a lovely lady, thank you for being so honest with me, the road ahead will be a struggle, but worth it in the end! Thank you for being so kind and lovely! xx

Claire From Cardiff On 22/08/2018

Amazing Energy

My very first time reading with Muria Rose and i have to say it was a very enlightening and comforting experience. Connected to me brilliantly and got to deep layer of my psyche that very few readers can reach. The validations were accurate, on point and i look forward to the predictions manifesting in devine time. Thank you very much x x

Waves From Australia On 27/07/2018

Outstanding

One of the best readings I have had, definitely the most informative, the information flowed without any input from me apart from my name. Thank you with all my heart Xxx

Jackie From Uk On 25/07/2018

SUPERB READING!

Excellent reading. honest.detailed. cleared up a lot of things for me.

Wini From UK On 27/06/2018

EXCELLENT READING

excellent really accurate reading with Muria rose. Got cut off abruptly and tried to return but unfortunately she had logged off!

Wini From London On 22/06/2018

Muira!! Where are you

I hope all is well with you! Sending you love light & healing! Do come back soon! A lot has gone on. Belize xxx

From On 13/05/2018

very good reading

in depth reading, very positive, thanks again!

Ana From London On 11/03/2018

Absolutely Amazing!

Firstly I'd like to say I've had many readings on here, but my reading with Muria was, by far, the best! She gave me a very detailed and intricate reading, she gave it 100%! The information just flowed, she is a genuine reader, I can see why she's so busy. Thank you so much. I appreciate your honesty and the effort you put into my reading. Will definitely be calling you again x

N From England On 16/02/2018

Perfect on point

Tottally amazingly super awesome

Maxx Angenetta Jones From United States On 07/02/2018

THANK YOU

Muria Rose...it is no wonder you are so hard to get thru to as you are just awesome

N From Perth On 05/02/2018

Would give 100 stars if I could

From the moment she picked up the phone she blew me away. Was on point with everything she said and I had not said one thing to her. She picked up all my current problems and put them all into perspective for me and advised me how to deal with the situation at hand. I am so grateful I got through to you. I got cut off but thank you so much for your honesty and advice. I have definitely taken it on board and I will definitely update you as everything unfolds which I truly believe it will. Thanks again. You are an amazing woman with an incredible talent x

Kate From Melbourne On 01/02/2018

Mind blowing

Muria Rose, it’s been 4 days since our reading, what you have said has been swirling in my mind. You spoke the truth, I was hiding behind my fears but you are the only psychic that’s ever picked up that I’m actually a quiet person by nature. Most people don’t see that. You picked up on my situation details on point. I’m so very glad I spoke to you, because for some reason, I got up the next day with a new zest for life & felt strong to keep carrying the on, let the load go... Blessings x

E From Australia On 20/01/2018

Best reading ever

Lovely reading, talked for two hours but still not enough, she is the best, tells u exactly what is going on and so positive, i loved the reading cant wait to update xxxxxxxxxxx

Anonymous From Wales On 17/01/2018

Wow Wow Wow

Spoke to you yesterday Muria and you absolutely blew me away and gave me such a warm and in depth reading.The information flowed and flowed and you left no stone unturned. I didnt have to tell you anything, you saw it all ! Im the lady who told you she was seeing Robins all the time and you told me this was sign. You also reassured me that my man was coming back and not to give up hope...... I look forward to my predictions coming true and you have give me faith they will xx Thank you so much for such a beautiful reading xx

L from London From London On 16/01/2018

Amazing!

Thank you for your reading today you have no idea how much you have helped me I feel blessed to have spoken to you, God bless you!

Rainah From Sydney On 11/01/2018

Lovely

So sorry i had to cut our call short by answering the door. V detailed reading. Lovely lady.

S... From .. On 09/01/2018

PHENOMENAL

Muria is amazing! She has the ability to deeply understand my situation and give clarity and clear advice on the future. Thank you so much!! You will not be disappointed xx

Name From Location On 08/01/2018

Wow

Amazing reading with this beautiful lady. Waited months to get through and it was definitely worth it. Best reader on this site my miles and understood my situation perfectly. Thanks Muria rose will keep you updated x

Kerry From Uk On 06/01/2018

Muira come back!!

Hi Muria!! I really do hope you’re well. I’ve been wanted to tell you for sometime now that you was right about the man at work!! Lol I couldn’t believe it. Do come back soon!! Xxx

Belize From On 14/12/2017

Where is muria

She’s the best on this site. Hope to see her log in soon.

Nicole From Ireland Paris On 30/11/2017

Amazing

She is outstanding! Thank you so so much connects amazingly well. Thank you

Helanah From York On 23/11/2017

Thorough

Thankyou so much for your words. Picked lots and so honest that you gave clarity. I am not leaving and thankyou for confirming what my heart and soul know....very kind and caring.

Julie From Australia On 06/11/2017

Excellent

Absolutely amazing reader and being a reader myself she wowed me and it takes a lot to do that. Highly recommend. x

From On 01/11/2017

Brilliant

The best by far. God bless you and thank you so much. Spot on on everything xx

Celia From England On 29/10/2017

Best reading

Lovely and down to earth reading, told me things only I knew, gave me advice and put me in a better frame of mind and lovely to talk to , cant wait for change to happen and to look forward to future, cant thank u enough, please pray for me and my special baby who will arrive in February xx just so u know who i am x thankyou from my heart

Anonymous From Wales On 28/10/2017

Amazing connection!

She is a true psychic that can pick things up. I am waiting for her predictions to come true!

Tara From London On 24/10/2017

No wonder

I have used this service over a number of years -a have used numerous readers- and no wonder it's very hard to get through to Muria Rose because she's brilliant -

Alex From Melbourne On 21/10/2017

Brilliant

What a wonderful reader

Alex From Melbourne On 21/10/2017

Wow

1st reading and was on 35mins. Given so much information was unreal. Will see what happens

Sa From ... On 19/10/2017

Amazing 5 stars

Muria is an amazing woman with an exceptional gift to see the future. She provides incredible details and is always happy to go an extra mile in the reading to unravel the situation. I would highly recommend having a reading with her - it will be mind blowing. Wishing you all the best Muria, you are going to become a very popular reader here. God bless.

K From London On 16/10/2017

Absolutely amazing reading WOW

Hi Muria Rose. Thank you so much for SPOT ON Reading Now I have a very clear understanding In my relationship and my work. Will call you soon.

Gia From Melbourne Australia On 11/10/2017

Blessings

Some people are sent to us as a 'gift' Muria Rose is definitely one of those special people. She's made me feel 99% better... The 1% is left to me. Thank you. I am truly grateful for your honesty and encouragement today. Love and light x

B From London On 04/10/2017

Amazing

I have no words knew everything in detail and more Gave me so much I did not think anyone could see this much and trust me I spend loads of time on these sites. I can see the way through now . Hated her timings as so far away but I really trust that is how it is

Ss From Midlands On 04/10/2017

Absolutely Amazing

Thank you so much, i was put onto you by chance and im so glad you are by far the best reader ive talked to on this site. You connected with me straight away and even after we got cut off by accidental hang up i called back you knew who i was and reconnected without any issues. You have made me feel so at ease your honestly so amazing and i cant thank you enough. Will be calling again

Carrissa From Australia On 28/09/2017

Amazing!

Wow! Muria Rose is an amazing reader, she is so so positive and uplifting. She tells you what she's guided to. After speaking to her for a while, found her to be extremely kind hearted. What a beautiful Lightworker. Lifts all the darkness away. Love her reading! Absolutely fantastic. Call her, she's truly a 'gift'. Bless you xxx

B From London On 25/09/2017

Amazing!!

Muria Rose is amazing! Her reading was spot on and very detailed. Great connection and I really enjoyed your reading. I will be calling you back soon. Blessings

D From USA On 17/09/2017

the girl recognising her abiltiies

Hi Muria, im so sorry i accidentally hung up! ever so grateful for your absolutely BEAUTIFUL reading. you are truly amazing and I connected with you beautifully. I look forward to your predictions manifesting and you are truly outstanding. I cannot believe how well you connected. many thanks to you and your spirit guide. lots of love from the bottom of my heart and many blessings xxx

r From location On 09/09/2017

WHAT A FANTASTIC PSYCHIC!

She is so just so awesome , we connected so well and she was really detailed n mind blowing .. i loved the readings i had with her, she is very intelligent and sharp and an amazing lady.. love u loads.. u r an incredible psychic :)

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 06/09/2017

Muria rose is my fav reader. My first reading I had she told me the names of people involved. I am intrigue how my situation will play out. I feel when I need talk to het, I get put straight thru to her. I hope my pending prediction with play out. It's all about the timing.

Nicole From Paris On 31/08/2017

I can honestly say she is the best psychic on here

Amazing reading, there was so much information given and all accurate, validations and connection like this I have never had with any psychic before and I have had many readings over the past year. I am still processing what Muria told me and the level of detail given was overwhelming. I truly cannot quite believe the reading I had, brilliant!

Magi From On 31/08/2017

Sent from spirit

What a fantastic reader! She really connects and knows what's going on :) spirit shall be proud what a blessed lady x

Becci From Wales On 28/08/2017

A Guide for Souls in waiting

I have had too many readings to mention there are some very good readers of Tarot there are some very good empaths some gifted Pyschics then there are a small number of specialty gifted and blessed souls who serve as Messangers to help the spirit that sometimes allows the human side to let doubt and reasoning interfere with destiny . I struggle to find the words to say about this lady with the gift given by God and Angels to be there to remind me (us) the reason I'm here my purpose and what I'm blessed with I will never doubt again her words her insight her healing will carry me through the last stage of this part of the universal test I'm faced with before given the gift of pure deep and meaningful love the long wait will soon come to an end . My respect and love to you Muira Rose for your help your guidance and spiritual love given to guide so many souls lost in this world of material things . God bless you and keep you safe . Love Helena xx

Helena From North East UK On 27/08/2017

So thankful for the absolute amazing connection

You read right into my soul, gave the the insight int behind the scenes and the path ahead. So deeply appreciate the incredible connection and valuable guidance. Not often one has the chance to connect to the higher powers and receive this depth of guidance. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Twin flame and soul mate - wow... a interesting ride ahead...

Lynda From Perth On 09/08/2017

Oustanding!!!!

I've have had a lot of readings on here and Muria is the best by far!! She was very detailed when describing my situation and picked up on everyone and every detail with accuracy. I was in total shock of how she described everything to me. What a lovely ready, I was left feel that she woman is truly sent from heaven. Thank you so much for providing your insight. God bless you!! xxxx

Belize From London On 08/08/2017

exceptional

Thank you for your insight and guidance..at times I nearly came to tears,you are a beautiful and special person who has a unique gift.i cant thank you enough for your time today.

anne Marie From ireland On 08/08/2017

Reading was so intricate

Wow. Muria, The stuff this lady told me was so intricate. My situation was/is so complex and it involved a very devious ex-friend who wanted my man and went all out to get him. Muria described the things this woman did/said/behaved towards him, Unbelievable but everything she described about the womans personality was correct, Muria I was angry at his stupidity and naivety, but I did wave a white flag to him as you suggested, lets see if he does feel that I will listen if he does contact me. Muria, you blew me away, amazing lady.

From London On 07/08/2017

100% genuine

Amazing, genuine and calming. Muria rose picked up the situation without any prompting or asking questions. The information just flowed and I didn't really get to say a word, that's how a reading should be. What an absolute blessing and has left me feeling at peace, I honestly don't have the right words to describe how good she is! Xx

J From UK On 07/08/2017

Twin flame

Thank you so much for my reading I was needing more information and you were able to shed incredible light on my situation. Most readers cannot connect at this level. I feel more at peace and it was great to know that Muria Rose has aided other twin flame journeys. I feel at peace.

N From Sydney On 05/08/2017

Phenomenal

This woman is amazing, I've had quite a few readings in my time, and not one like Muria Rose's. She was so accurate and knew exactly what was going on. I'm a psychic myself and she confirmed everything I was thinking is exactly how it should be. Absolutely amazing reader, wow!

Simone From South east On 03/08/2017

Amazing

Hi Muria Rose it's me with the aloof guy with the unusual name!! I tried to continue the call but pressed the wrong button then you got snapped up!! You are brilliant, and your readings are always amazing. Just want to thank you for all your guidance you are spot on every time!! I will be back soon. Take care xxxx

Leanne From Uk On 02/08/2017

Amazing

I had a mind blowing reading with Muria rose. She didn't ask any questions just my name and began to tell me why I was calling and great detail with my twin flame situation. She told me his initial and how many letters in his name and that it was an old fashioned name..his personality described what's going on with his emotions and also mine. She was spot on. She gave great advice and the things she knew made me gobsmacked. Thanks so much for the reading. X

Jess From On 01/08/2017

The Best!

Muria Rose you astounded me with such a detailed and accurate reading of my situation. You have an amazing gift and I feel blessed to have spoken to you today. I hope you will be logged on often as I know you will bring clarity and comfort to so many who need spiritual guidance. I also know it will become almost impossible to get through to you because you are so good!! Thanks again and I hope I didn't keep you late for that dental appointments :)

M From Ireland On 28/07/2017

Amazing!

Thank you! Your reading was very detailed and spot on. One of the best readings I have had on this site. Sorry we got cut off before I had a chance to thank you. You are amazing.

J From Australia On 28/07/2017

Agree with Jessica and Happy livelines caller

Muria explained everything she was doing before starting the reading - she was going to give some information to ensure that the connection was strong. straight away you got my personality, career, type of relationship, why I was calling and his initial. In fact apart my name I didn't say anything. As you quite rightly said I had already been told what you were telling me many times and you were just giving me validation. Your reading was identical to others I have had from top readers on this site. You are definitely very gifted. I knew you would be! I know everyone has a right to their opinion however, I think it would be nicer if callers gave constructive criticism. Readers on this service are people with feelings. As you said Muria you can't connect with everyone and there maybe a good reason why you are not meant to read for that person or why they are not meant to know something. Look at all the positive reviews and don't ever not log on because someone has given a negative review. Than you so much and the best of luck on this line . x

G From London On 26/07/2017

25 th July

First reading n won't be my last ! So Indepth ! I only said hi my names Carol n she told me exactly wot I'd rang for .ive had loads of readings in the past n she's one of the best I've had on here . Thank u and thank u to ur guide from the rough cut diamond . I will ring back X

Carol From Notts On 26/07/2017

My Favourite

Thank you Muria, u really made my day and helped me with my problem. He has text me and we are now on speaking terms. I am so glad that I've found you! Plz come on more as I need to call you bk. Thank u with all my heart, Tara xxx

Tara From Midlands On 24/07/2017

So beautiful ....

Such a beautiful reading, I cannot thank you. You helped me in so many ways. You are now my go to reader above all others. I will call you back on Friday.

Lizzie From On 24/07/2017

THE BEST READER ON HERE

If you are looking for a reader with depth she is it! If she can not read for you .. I am sure there is reasons why for that. No comment like the one below will ever make me doubt how amazing my reading was with her. Those not getting connections with her could be because you're either spiritually blocked, not able to be read for, or you're in a Karmic relationship. In this case not many can read for you. I say move on to someone who can and leave these readers alone because they try their best. Thank you MR for your readings I'll never forget it

Your GA From From OZ On 22/07/2017

Disappointed

I saw the reviews and thought that she sounds amazing. But upon actually getting through realised that she couldn't pick up on the situation. Very disappointed.

Donna From Australia On 19/07/2017

The ONE

I have read with them all and Muris has the gift of an angel. This is my first review and while most advisors have connected with me there is nothing like receiving a reading that you can relate to and feel naturally real about. My craving and security for finding someone who has given me the insight that is beyond my expectation has been satisfied. I can say this from extensive exploration for my own spirituality and understanding on a situation in my life that I have not been fulfilled with until I spoke with Muria. Muria is the real deal that I have been able relate to most!

M From Sydney On 19/07/2017

Amazing

Put through at random. Amazing. Knew names of each party. Knew work link. Knew things u could even imagine. I didn't say a thing. Amazing

Nicole From Paris On 18/07/2017

So happy i spoke to you!! ❤️❤️

This lady is so gifted. I am in shock! I have spoken to many readers on this sight there are many good ones like jessica said. Alex, sadie, guy, arosa, celeste, Kia, Dee Dee etc etc and with Muria i had such a clear and insightful reading. She works so hard with her spirit guide Murtaza to get the honest answers and hits the nail on the head every time. Sasha its sad to see people like you leaving such harsh comments on this site. You just sound like a very sad person. You have a right to an opinion but maybe you could sound less rude!! These readers work hard to help people and its not nice when someone like you knocks them down like this. After all its not possible to connect with everyone. But I am so glad i found this reader she asked me nothing but my name and left me literally speechless x ❤️

A happy livelines caller! From Manchester On 18/07/2017

WOW WOW WOW! The BEST psychic on here by far!

I said NOTHING not even what I wanted to talk about and she picked up on my situation in 5 min where it took other readers ages to pick up. She (and her spirit guide Mustafa) is the female version of Alex (and Amir) I can see her getting as popular as he has been on this line. They don't realise how amazing this woman is in her readings. She picked up on names ect and it was 100% spot on. I am sold and I will be a regular caller. She is the reader I have been searching for. I wrote this review because she deserves it even though I know she will get too popular for me to get to speak to her again. I'll still do it because I wish her every bit of success in her mission to help humanity.

Jessica From Australia On 18/07/2017

NEED TO SPEAK TO YOU AGAIN!!

Sorry about the delay in leaving a review. I spoke with you friday night. The girl with the distant twinflame. Your reading left me reeling with information and it has taken me a few days to ponder over what you said. Looking back at the notes I made I must say you were right about how it has played out as it has.Your insight on twin flames is amazing I must speak to you again. I tried again today but you logged off before I could get through. Pls come on for longer if you can!!!

S.L From Lincolnshire On 17/07/2017

SUPERB & GENUINE X

A truely compassionate, genuine and kind hearted lady to talk to. Dont agree with the negative comment below from sasha some people just cant handle what they hear. No need for such NASTINESS! I for one Loved every minute of the hour and a bit i spoke to you!! One of the best readers on here!!!!!!

Susan From England On 17/07/2017

Very good - 5 star reading

Wow!! My new favourite reader. She is so lovely and accurate. I am so happy to have found my new favourite. If you want an honest and accurate reading, please phone this lady - although I should not say this as I want her to be kept free for me!! Thank you so much Muria Rose.

Lucy From Oxford On 17/07/2017

Dreadful

Did not connect just made things on as went along Did feel she was psychic at alll She even asked me for answers for the questions I asked for. Dreadful I would not recommend her at all. There are better readers on hear.

Sasha From Luton On 15/07/2017

Excellent!

I have had my first reading today with Muria Rose and I have to say she is marvellous! Everything she picked up was absolutely spot On. Her and her guide Murtarza are superb and they hit the nail on the head and very lovely! She is new to this site and I know she will be getting busy very quickly. I really hope not to much so I can come back for a reading again, but overall it was a pleasure getting read from Muria Rose and her guide. Thank you very much you have both given me the real insight I needed and was looking for! :)

Sophie From London On 14/07/2017

Amazing

Thank you so much!! Sorry we got cut off.. Muria Rose picked up on everything to a tee without me saying anything. Spiritual signs came even as we spoke. I was definitely meant to speak with you tonight. Thank you for your insight and encouragement with my twin flame "situation".. xx

Emma From Sydney On 14/07/2017

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 31 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Faith

Faith

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 2962
54 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2962

Reviews: 54

Gifted from birth but the understanding did not come to me until I was 14 years old. From that age on wards, I was able to use my gift to assist friends and families. I am now a professional reader that will give insightful readings on any area that you would like me to look at. I am a warm, relaxed and confidential reader. PIN: 2962

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

Busy For 24 Minutes

PIN 3431
258 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 258

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile