Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Luna...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Luna (Luna)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Luna?

Please rate Luna by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Luna

Second reading with Luna and again amazing.

Tracy From Uk On 16/03/2021

Not good

More would say what she thinks, not good at picking up on situations.

From On 16/03/2021

Your Prediction of contact

Wow after 8 months of no comunication R texted me yesterday .Still in Shock lol

Ana From Leeds On 15/03/2021

Interesting

Received very important information today.Greatfully.S

S From Australia On 06/03/2021

Okay

From the recent reviews I thought I’d give her a go... not impressed really nothing new to add.. as far as I can tell just reading the cards... wouldn’t waste my time and money again

J From Uk On 03/03/2021

Shes good

She read into my situation without asking any questions.

A From colchester On 26/02/2021

Not for me

Nothing resonate

Jen From Coventry On 24/02/2021

Accurate

Spot on

M From London On 20/02/2021

Amazing

A lovely amazing lady, very caring and empathic. Her accuracy is mind blowing. Her predictions come true and she truly has a kind and caring heart. She has an ability to calm and even if you are in a dark place she manages to lift you up and you find the light again.

Sue From uk On 15/02/2021

Spot on

I had a reading and must say she was spot on. Connected to my situation straight away and gave me practical advice on how to move forward.The things she told me were so accurate and on point.Thank you

Lesley From uk On 05/02/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1458
114 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 114

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
180 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 180

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Tara

Tara

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6727
31 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6727

Reviews: 31

With many years experience as a Tarot reader and energy healer through psychic abilities and crystal healing l have discovered my gift to a distinct understanding of your message board. My name, Tara, means LIGHT TO THE SOUL and l think that is a perfect description of how l work. I can offer you a reading on love and relationships, specialising in twin flame connections, career, property, general readings and discovering your life path energy. PIN: 6727

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Zander

Zander

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8713
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8713

Reviews: 0

I have a deep interest in the art of divination and study of the Tarot. I consider myself to be intuitive, concise and a talented reader. I never make assumptions, and always allow the flow of the cards to give me the right answers that flow through my mind. PIN: 8713

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Soul Authentic

Soul Authentic

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9527
20 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9527

Reviews: 20

I have 8 years experience in the following areas, Shaman Healing, Tarot Readings, Love & Relationship consultations, Energy Readings and Inner Child recovery readings. I specialise in reading Tarot in accordance with love and relationships, current energy readings, twin flame/soul mate readings and inner child trauma recovery. PIN: 9527

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Khadija

Khadija

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 4477
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4477

Reviews: 0

I am an empath and intuitive reader. I work with spirit using tarot cards and oracle cards to bring insight and clarity to the querent’s question. I conduct in-depth tarot readings on love, relationships, family concerns and general questions. I am calm understanding and uncritical, I will always try my best to answers all of the questions without judgement. PIN: 4477

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 1 Hour

PIN 2790
197 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 197

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 27 Minutes

PIN 5876
122 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 122

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 57 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

Busy For 57 Minutes

PIN 3743
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 116

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lisa

Lisa

Busy For 23 Minutes

PIN 6075
62 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6075

Reviews: 62

I'm a tarot reader & skilled psychic who aims to find the cause of any problem or confusion you may be facing and find a solution to overcome any obstacle to find clarity and peace in your life PIN 6075

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Lynne

Lynne

Busy For 1 Hour

PIN 7141
50 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7141

Reviews: 50

I am psychic and clairvoyant (born that way). I have actively used these abilities for 40 years. I first used tarot in my early 20's and have used it for over 30 years. I will always give you the information I get or discuss the symbol, word or image I receive and will diligently work towards our mutual understanding of the information, so I can take it to the next level. PIN: 7141

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour

I am an intuitive Tarot Reader. I started by doing readings to my family and friends and I’ve been a professional Tarot reader for over two years. The deck that I usually use is the Rider Waite . I offer general and specific readings, one question and in-depth readings. I specialize in love, family and relationships. PIN: 5748

View my full profile