Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Veo...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Veo (Veo)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Veo?

Please rate Veo by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Veo
Terrible

Took 5mins of my time for veo to write 6 words..absolutely ripped off not happy

Kerryn From On 15/03/2021

Opposite for what took place

Nice reader. Caring but maybe we didn’t connect. Predictions were complete opposite from what occurred. Didn’t give me any space to speak. Kind, just not for me.

From On 05/03/2021

supportive and helpful

Clear, to the point, compassionate and very helpful with question re training, gave me the confidence to move forward, which is very valuable! Thanks Veo

Sara From Perth Australia On 23/02/2021

Beautiful and Amazing

Thank you so much for listening and giving be guidance. Veo is an amazing lady and a true professional. She connected with me instantly and understood my situation fully. Her energy and enthusiasm is unresolved and she picked up my thoughts and my energy and how my recent situation had changed. Excellent, and brilliant.. Take care. Thank you and god bless you

Simon From Oman On 03/12/2020

Amazing reader

Veo, apology for getting cut off. I have to say that you are an amazing reader. Everything so spot on. Thank you for you time and light sweat reading. Keep up the good work. I for one for sure I will be contacting you again. TC

Dee From Uk On 12/11/2020

She was the opp of every top reader

This lady is professional she has some ability but having reading with every top reader her reading was the total opposite now I don’t know whether it’s a glitch but it wasn’t for me unfortunately A good soul - maybe speaks what the heart doesn’t want to believe but total opposite

Westmidlands From Westmidlands On 11/10/2020

Excellent!!! 10/10 ❤️

Tunes in well no questions asked. Unbelievable talent. Fast and in depth, confirmation of past, present and future as predictions have come to pass. Good detail in personalities involved. ❤️

J From London On 07/10/2020

Excellent honest read

Excellent reading with real honesty when needed. I like hearing the good with the bad and see it as an opportunity to make changes, and mitigate. This is exactly why I consult with readers as I want the red flags so that I can be prepared. She was also very positive and practical about the good aspects of the reading. Veo had a lovely energy, accurately picked up on situations, and her reading was consistent with readings I’ve had with other readers over the last 12 months - but with more details and a greater explanation of possible situations to avoid. The reading came to an end abruptly because I reached the maximum one can on the phone. So unfortunately I did not have the opportunity to thank Veo and wish her well - hence the review.

Fellow card enthusiast From Shropshire On 31/07/2020

Awful

I’ve had two readings with Veo over the past few weeks, she was consistent with one part of information, however everything else was completely different, also what she said didn’t resonate with me on both readings

From On 29/06/2020

Lovely, accurate and quickly picked up on situation - such a fantastic reader, will call back - thank you

From Australia On 17/06/2020

Amazing

Veo thank you sooo much I think you are absolutely marvelous. I will definitely call again. Big hugs Scotland xxxx

From Scotland On 05/05/2020

Not good connection

No connection with reader and I do get concerned when they throw in a bombshell - bit of sensitivity doesn’t go amiss

Sue From UK On 27/04/2020

Excellent reading

Very detailed and accurate reading today.

From On 23/04/2020

Completely off, felt like she was reading for someone else. Not accurate at all with validations.

From On 15/04/2020

Thank you

Hi Veo sorry we got cut off, thank you so much for the reading it has helped alot and was chatting to you. Thank you so much x

Geraldine From Manchester On 11/04/2020

excellent reader

Veo definitely is a psychic worth going to . describes of people are accurate and she is lovely to speak to .

v From London On 28/03/2020

Truly gifted and amazing

My minutes ran out and I didn't get to say thank you. You provided me with such an honest reading. Everything you mentioned has been staring me in my face. Even my instincts were saying the same. You did not sugarcoat anything and I really appreciate it. Your reading has given me strength to let go and believe in my inner strength and power. Thank you so much Veo

Emmanuella From UK On 27/03/2020

Great

She knows.

Greg From Manchester On 14/03/2020

Fun reading, specific predictions...

... hoping they come true. Loved my reading with Veo, she was lovely and funny. She made specific predictions and I will report back to her with the results.

Susan From Lincolnshire On 10/03/2020

Truly Amazing

One of the best readers I’ve had...

Jo From Uk On 02/03/2020

100% accuracy

She is very good and accurate

From On 21/02/2020

Direct, clear and confident

Thank you for insight into a complex situation. It is indeed going to be interesting to see if 11 is days or weeks. Appreciate the comments about ex wanting more, and being tardy in coming forward. We'll see.. thank you.

DCR From CT On 20/02/2020

Review

Veo is a good reader and really nice to speak to. February 2020

From On 11/02/2020

Lovely!

Picked up on my situation really well. Amazing!

From On 10/02/2020

Excellent

Proper psychic. Will be mad busy very soon.

Chris From London On 10/02/2020

Fascinating psychic !

Thank you Veo for your detailed reading. You gave me a lot of very useful information and advice. I highly recommend you as you are the best psychic I have ever had. Speak soon.

Ann From Scotland On 01/02/2020

Wow!

Very accurate. Gave good info

Jasmine From London On 26/01/2020

At first wouldn't give me chance to speak spot on the reading. Gave few predictions hoping they unfold

From On 18/01/2020

Pretty accurate validations

Recommend! Had a talk about relationships and she was accurate with validations of the personality of the guys. Will come back if predictions materialize!

Anon From UK On 14/01/2020

Talented reader

Thank you Veo I’m happy I chose you this morning. You are so nice to talk to and very talented talented and gifted person. Thank you from Scotland xxxx

From On 06/01/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Busy For 35 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda

Amanda

Busy For 35 Minutes

PIN 1831
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1831

Reviews: 45

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shirley Ann

Shirley Ann

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 1248
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1248

Reviews: 175

I read tarot cards using intuition and clairvoyance to enhance you reading. I'm a gifted Angel card reader bring the light of the spiritual realms into every day situations. I believe when empowered by positive thought we can each create all that is desired in our lives. I am a natural healer and Reiki master and use crystal light to bring clarity to each situation. PIN: 1248

View my full profile
Busy For 50 Seconds
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

Busy For 50 Seconds

PIN 1387
162 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 162

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 5876
148 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 148

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

Busy For 16 Minutes

PIN 3107
177 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 177

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Alexandre

Alexandre

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 1213
201 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1213

Reviews: 201

I am part gypsy and come from a long linage of Mediums from south-western Europe. When I was very young my maternal Grandmother, a professional reader, taught me all she knew about tarot reading because she realized that I was born with a special gift. My intuition and spiritual guide have always been with me, and together we can contextualize your past and predict your future, and how you can make that future better. PIN: 1213

View my full profile
Busy For 33 Minutes
Psychic Reader Samantha

Samantha

Busy For 33 Minutes

PIN 1347
80 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1347

Reviews: 80

You know that never ending dark tunnel, the bottom of the pit when you feel as if you have no way out and nobody there to assist you? We all know the one I am talking about - I will guide you to find the light at the end of that tunnel with my natural psychic abilities. PIN NUMBER 1347

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 3033
53 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 53

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile