25 Reviews for Paige

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Paige...
Enchanting

A beautiful lady, has cheeky sense of humour and delivers as well. she is superb thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 04/08/2019

Bloody Good !

She is superb, gifted and talented.. extremely kind and funny

Pranav From Fantastic Lady On 04/08/2019

Truly amazing lady

Many thank you Paige, you truly are amazing. Big hugs xxxx

From On 27/07/2019

Gifted

This is my second time chatting with Paige and she is very impressive. I didn't tell her my job but she told me what I do for a living! She connected to my partner and told me things about him she couldn't possibly have known. She has a lovely soothing voice and is very easy to chat with. I would love to have Page's abilities and personality. Just Lovely. I hope to chat with you again Paige and Thank You for a wonderful reading xxx

Fran From Arbroath On 21/07/2019

Love

Paige was spot on straight away. First time speaking to her. Such kind voice and immediate reaction to everything. Overwhelmed and shocked with the information she knew. Brilliant

Kamari From Kent On 20/07/2019

Thank you

Thank you, had a lovely reading, felt Paige was honest in her delivery. Would definitely have another reading with her x

From On 20/07/2019

Hi Paige I’m back from England and can’t get onto you. Hope to hear from you soon xx

Laverne Hall From Australia On 03/07/2019

Paige I hope you receive this I am back from my overseas trip but cannot seem to get in touch with you. Xx

Laverne Hall From Australia On 03/07/2019

Real me

She said things to me which no one has ever said and I am so grateful I needed that ! Don’t settle for vanilla ! Thank you for your reading it’s one I’m going to remember and take with me ! Thank you xxx

H From On 28/04/2019

Incredible

She is super talented and extremely gifted, articulate and poised .. she is super cool love speaking to her.. very very lucky to speak to u thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 19/04/2019

Paige is lovely

I asked Paige about a relationship and she picked up on it straight away. I recommend a reading with her. Thank you Paige.

From On 13/04/2019

Excellent reading

She's brilliant ...amazing her reading is so accurate and precise. Very caring and has a soothing voice xx

N From North yorkshire On 16/03/2019

Brilliant ! Top Rated

She is awesome, super confident, and amazing... read really well gave great validations and was superb in judging the situation and presented great solutions.. very impressed thanks a lot

Pranav From Midlans On 11/03/2019

Lifted

Absolutely spot on reading. She can read the other person extremely well wish I had Page's ability! I would highly recommend this lady and I will speak to her again in a few months. Her reading very uplifting. She gave me information and clarity which has helped me a lot

Fran From Arbroath On 16/02/2019

Predictions happened real psychic!

This is the second reading I had with this awesome reader! Her 2 predictions happened last February and March 2018! Awaiting for more predictions to unfold. Can’t stop topping up! Thank you so much Paige. This time I was very confused at first but after talking to her, I felt calm and relaxed. I spoke to her more than a year ago and I forgot all about her reading when they actually came true! Unbelievable! She’s spot on and how can she see me always dancing? Then I laugh and told her that I love to dance! She’s worth every penny! Will definitely ring you again. Thank you again Paige! Best Wishes! God Bless! Xx

Isabel From London 27/1/2019 On 28/01/2019

Repeat client january reading

Another fantastic reading by my top reader Piage. Although she forgets previous readings the same things come back to this lady and all totally accurate concerning a woman I've had issues with in my Romantic life. Beatiful gentle manner. True gifted psychic. Beautiful lady inside and out. Thank you Paige.

Jonathan From Leeds On 14/01/2019

Increddible Reader

Paige is a truly gifted reader. She picked up on my situation straight away and told me things that only I would know. She was so accurate and everything's she said was spot on with my situation. She is lovely and does not waste your time with waffle. I have had lots of readings recently but I have now found my favourite 'go to' reader! Thank you so much Paige xxx

From Lancs On 12/01/2019

Spot on

I love the way this reader just gets on with it. No fluffing around and wasting your minutes. Extremely accurate and everything she said was on point. One of the better readers. She should have more reviews.

Mark From OS On 05/01/2019

Great reader , Highly recommended !

I spoke to Paige today for the first time, she is very spot on, calming and accurate and doesn't not waste your time, just answers what you need and genuinely . Thank you So much Paige ! With blessings and light xxx

From UK On 29/12/2018

Spot on

Just had amazing reading was so spot on lovely manner hit the nail on the head straight away thank you Paige xxx

Deeebeeeee From Scotland On 25/11/2018

Great reader

Lovely lady who was spot on in reading my situation and the other person and people involved with nothing said by me. Very impressed with her psychic abilities. Thank you for your time today.

D From Australia On 23/11/2018

Readings with Paige

Ive had several readings with Paige who has picked up accurate and specific info on a woman whos caused me lots of problems last 2 years. Very good psychic the real deal! Beautiful calm manner about this lady too. Thank you Paige X

Jonathan From Leeds On 15/11/2018

Lovely lady

Paige was straight to the point,gave me the clarity I needed and didnt keep me on the line any longer than necessary.Many thanks x

Michelle From Souh Wales On 27/10/2018

Outstanding xxxx

Recently after going through a confusing time I've used this line more than usual. Every reader said a similar thing regarding my relationship BUT after still feeling confused as to what the truth was, I just happened to be put through to Paige. I have not yet spoken to such a kind and compassionate reader. She even made me laugh. She was gentle with explaining my situation. Describing him and what's holding us apart. I liked how she didn't lie or just say things to make me feel better. She said the truth and it wasn't harsh, as some readers. Sometimes you just want someone to connect with who understands and also offers that extra touch. I feel the universe made me connect with her after all the other readers were sending me on a goose chase. So grateful for the reading tonight... I'll definitely class her as one of my best and new go to psychic Xxx

S From Uk On 09/09/2018

Amazing

The most incredible reader on here and she told me things I wish I had listened to at the time and trusted because all her words came true.She can read situations with 100 pc accuracy and working for highest good.So very kind and accurate.

From On 07/09/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jordan
JordanPIN : 9500 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural em-path and clairvoyant with the ability to tune into an individual’s energy field or aura. I have been working in the spiritual field for the last five years. During a phone call I strive to assist clients seek clarity and understanding in their day-to-day lives by detailing some of the vibration impressions I receive. I am a natural em-path and offer clients spiritual insight and comfort on their journey. PIN: 9500
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Michael
MichaelPIN : 9254 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am really looking forward to offering you my insights and spiritual messages into your current situation. I am a very sensitive and spiritual person that connects to energies around you. I also connect with you through my psychic and tarot ability that has been in my family for 3 generations. I specialise in Love and Relationships as well as careers. PIN: 9254
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Chantelle
ChantellePIN : 5559 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have years of experience in tarot psychic readings, passed down from generations. I will never judge your situation whether it be love, career, family or any of life's pressures. I am warm and friendly and will do my best to give you the answers you have been seeking. Love and Light. PIN: 5559
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Monica
MonicaPIN : 6498 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I’m a clairvoyant Tarot card reader and energy healer, in the last 9 years I have been using my healing gift and offering readings after as things present themselves to me. I’m a good listener, with the assistance of my gifts and spirit guides we can look at ways to guiding you on the road to peace and positive solutions. I’m an empathic, clairvoyant, energy healer I use the Tarot and call on the Angels and my guides for assistance I find meditation helps too. PIN: 6498
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Livi
LiviPIN : 7579 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Summary of my spiritual abilities are natural born gifts, connection with the spirit world, work with energy and auras, medium skills and receiving relevant information, massages,dreams, visions, that have have me lots of experience over the years, even as early as a child. My private consultation offers, passion, compassion, clarity and straight forward positive results. PIN: 7579
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Chloe
ChloePIN : 6869 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have pver 20 years of professional reading experience. I conducted my first professional group reading aged 19 years old. As a gifted empath, I can get to the root of the matter effectively and offer support and insight to assist you to reach the best outcome. Please call me for a professional and caring reading today. PIN: 6869
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rita
RitaPIN : 2302 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have a passion for Tarot, which is my tool of choice to focus my innate intuition. I've been reading for myself for many years, but have just recently started to open up and read for others. I consider myself to be a natural born intuitive, both clairaudient and clairsentient. I can offer unconditional positive regard for you and I will always give you the benefit of the doubt no matter your situation. PIN: 2302
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 45 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Anne
AnnePIN : 1041 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities include dream interpretations and angel card reading. I am in constant contact with my Guardian Angel who gives me spot on readings for people who are seeking answers to their questions. My promise to you is to give immediate and insightful interpretations and readings. I am available to offer you a professional reading today. PIN: 1041
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rebecca
RebeccaPIN : 1659 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Tarot Reader with over 20 years experience. I can offer callers an insightful reading. Giving callers a vision into their future and resolution to current situations. I am a Psychic Tarot Reader, very sensitive to Spirit and have many guides who provide me with information I need to assist people. I first recognized my abilities when I was a small child as I always knew something would happen before it did. I am a Psychic Tarot Reader who connects with Spirit. PIN: 1659
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 38 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlett
ScarlettPIN : 1471 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities are my spirit guides and reading the Tarot cards, I have been reading Tarot cards for about 10 years. I can offer all my callers a confidential caring and supportive service. I only use the Rider Waite Tarot deck and my spirit guides. I have been aware of my gift to see the future as long as I can remember but I have only starting using it to assist other people for the last ten years. PIN: 1471
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 2439 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can offer a reading of what may come in the next 5 months, I can offer insight and reassurance. I'm a very good listener and love to assist anyway I can with offering healing through my cards and reiki and always being there in anyway I can to assist someone through difficult times and hopefully to provide insight and answers to the questions that you have. PIN: 2439
Click : Have Your Questions Answered