17 Reviews for Paige

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Paige...
Real me

She said things to me which no one has ever said and I am so grateful I needed that ! Don’t settle for vanilla ! Thank you for your reading it’s one I’m going to remember and take with me ! Thank you xxx

H From On 28/04/2019

Incredible

She is super talented and extremely gifted, articulate and poised .. she is super cool love speaking to her.. very very lucky to speak to u thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 19/04/2019

Paige is lovely

I asked Paige about a relationship and she picked up on it straight away. I recommend a reading with her. Thank you Paige.

From On 13/04/2019

Excellent reading

She's brilliant ...amazing her reading is so accurate and precise. Very caring and has a soothing voice xx

N From North yorkshire On 16/03/2019

Brilliant ! Top Rated

She is awesome, super confident, and amazing... read really well gave great validations and was superb in judging the situation and presented great solutions.. very impressed thanks a lot

Pranav From Midlans On 11/03/2019

Lifted

Absolutely spot on reading. She can read the other person extremely well wish I had Page's ability! I would highly recommend this lady and I will speak to her again in a few months. Her reading very uplifting. She gave me information and clarity which has helped me a lot

Fran From Arbroath On 16/02/2019

Predictions happened real psychic!

This is the second reading I had with this awesome reader! Her 2 predictions happened last February and March 2018! Awaiting for more predictions to unfold. Can’t stop topping up! Thank you so much Paige. This time I was very confused at first but after talking to her, I felt calm and relaxed. I spoke to her more than a year ago and I forgot all about her reading when they actually came true! Unbelievable! She’s spot on and how can she see me always dancing? Then I laugh and told her that I love to dance! She’s worth every penny! Will definitely ring you again. Thank you again Paige! Best Wishes! God Bless! Xx

Isabel From London 27/1/2019 On 28/01/2019

Repeat client january reading

Another fantastic reading by my top reader Piage. Although she forgets previous readings the same things come back to this lady and all totally accurate concerning a woman I've had issues with in my Romantic life. Beatiful gentle manner. True gifted psychic. Beautiful lady inside and out. Thank you Paige.

Jonathan From Leeds On 14/01/2019

Increddible Reader

Paige is a truly gifted reader. She picked up on my situation straight away and told me things that only I would know. She was so accurate and everything's she said was spot on with my situation. She is lovely and does not waste your time with waffle. I have had lots of readings recently but I have now found my favourite 'go to' reader! Thank you so much Paige xxx

From Lancs On 12/01/2019

Spot on

I love the way this reader just gets on with it. No fluffing around and wasting your minutes. Extremely accurate and everything she said was on point. One of the better readers. She should have more reviews.

Mark From OS On 05/01/2019

Great reader , Highly recommended !

I spoke to Paige today for the first time, she is very spot on, calming and accurate and doesn't not waste your time, just answers what you need and genuinely . Thank you So much Paige ! With blessings and light xxx

From UK On 29/12/2018

Spot on

Just had amazing reading was so spot on lovely manner hit the nail on the head straight away thank you Paige xxx

Deeebeeeee From Scotland On 25/11/2018

Great reader

Lovely lady who was spot on in reading my situation and the other person and people involved with nothing said by me. Very impressed with her psychic abilities. Thank you for your time today.

D From Australia On 23/11/2018

Readings with Paige

Ive had several readings with Paige who has picked up accurate and specific info on a woman whos caused me lots of problems last 2 years. Very good psychic the real deal! Beautiful calm manner about this lady too. Thank you Paige X

Jonathan From Leeds On 15/11/2018

Lovely lady

Paige was straight to the point,gave me the clarity I needed and didnt keep me on the line any longer than necessary.Many thanks x

Michelle From Souh Wales On 27/10/2018

Outstanding xxxx

Recently after going through a confusing time I've used this line more than usual. Every reader said a similar thing regarding my relationship BUT after still feeling confused as to what the truth was, I just happened to be put through to Paige. I have not yet spoken to such a kind and compassionate reader. She even made me laugh. She was gentle with explaining my situation. Describing him and what's holding us apart. I liked how she didn't lie or just say things to make me feel better. She said the truth and it wasn't harsh, as some readers. Sometimes you just want someone to connect with who understands and also offers that extra touch. I feel the universe made me connect with her after all the other readers were sending me on a goose chase. So grateful for the reading tonight... I'll definitely class her as one of my best and new go to psychic Xxx

S From Uk On 09/09/2018

Amazing

The most incredible reader on here and she told me things I wish I had listened to at the time and trusted because all her words came true.She can read situations with 100 pc accuracy and working for highest good.So very kind and accurate.

From On 07/09/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 1830 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Using the Tarot to give me insight from universal wisdom, I can assist my callers to work out the the best path for their future and even better it if they explore different perspectives. As well as reading tarot for the last twenty years, I am a qualified Life Coach and Reiki master and I know there is a good way forward, the tarot is a good tool to bringing positive advice to my callers. PIN: 1830
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Bliss
BlissPIN : 1636 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am a Spirit guided trained healer offering psychic and medium readings for anyone who needs insight or divine clarity on a situation that they may be facing. Let me help you to find the key. I work with dreams, my psychic ability, my guides and Astrology. I have had my gifts since birth and in my adult years and used them to assist many different people. PIN: 1636
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Faith
FaithPIN : 2962 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Gifted from birth but the understanding did not come to me until I was 14 years old. From that age on wards, I was able to use my gift to assist friends and families. I am now a professional reader that will give insightful readings on any area that you would like me to look at. I am a warm, relaxed and confidential reader. PIN: 2962
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nick
NickPIN : 5800 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 9555 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I was born in England, year 1977 as part of a collective of beta generation naturally gifted indigo children. I offer intuitive insight using Tarot as an aid to connect with my higher self -The divine. I have been using my clairsentient abilities from a tender age when I started to demonstrate something that comes naturally to me the ability to feel and sense others emotions and pick up on energies around places. PIN: 9555
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rosie
RosiePIN : 7865 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities have grown from early years being able to " see" events in the future to a more refined tarot card reading ability. There are many different card layouts but I have a particular favourite which has always provided good answers. I mostly use tarot cards. I have 2 specific packs, one of which I have had for 35 years and gives me good advice, being steeped in many years use. As an extra guide I can use a crystal ball. PIN: 7865
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Alexandra Starr
Alexandra StarrPIN : 5191 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities are directed to assist you reach mindfulness and clarity in your mind and in your heart. I am connected to the Angels and their higher energies work as the compass that guides me to the answers. With over 10 years worth of experience, and a life that has shown me all its colours. I specialise in Angel Cards, Tarot Cards, Lenormand Oracle, and energy and love channelling. PIN: 5191
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 33 Seconds
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet
ScarletPIN : 2712 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 35 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 1449 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Anne
AnnePIN : 1041 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities include dream interpretations and angel card reading. I am in constant contact with my Guardian Angel who gives me spot on readings for people who are seeking answers to their questions. My promise to you is to give immediate and insightful interpretations and readings. I am available to offer you a professional reading today. PIN: 1041
Click : Have Your Questions Answered