12 Reviews for Paige

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Paige...
Lifted

Absolutely spot on reading. She can read the other person extremely well wish I had Page's ability! I would highly recommend this lady and I will speak to her again in a few months. Her reading very uplifting. She gave me information and clarity which has helped me a lot

Fran From Arbroath On 16/02/2019

Predictions happened real psychic!

This is the second reading I had with this awesome reader! Her 2 predictions happened last February and March 2018! Awaiting for more predictions to unfold. Can’t stop topping up! Thank you so much Paige. This time I was very confused at first but after talking to her, I felt calm and relaxed. I spoke to her more than a year ago and I forgot all about her reading when they actually came true! Unbelievable! She’s spot on and how can she see me always dancing? Then I laugh and told her that I love to dance! She’s worth every penny! Will definitely ring you again. Thank you again Paige! Best Wishes! God Bless! Xx

Isabel From London 27/1/2019 On 28/01/2019

Repeat client january reading

Another fantastic reading by my top reader Piage. Although she forgets previous readings the same things come back to this lady and all totally accurate concerning a woman I've had issues with in my Romantic life. Beatiful gentle manner. True gifted psychic. Beautiful lady inside and out. Thank you Paige.

Jonathan From Leeds On 14/01/2019

Increddible Reader

Paige is a truly gifted reader. She picked up on my situation straight away and told me things that only I would know. She was so accurate and everything's she said was spot on with my situation. She is lovely and does not waste your time with waffle. I have had lots of readings recently but I have now found my favourite 'go to' reader! Thank you so much Paige xxx

From Lancs On 12/01/2019

Spot on

I love the way this reader just gets on with it. No fluffing around and wasting your minutes. Extremely accurate and everything she said was on point. One of the better readers. She should have more reviews.

Mark From OS On 05/01/2019

Great reader , Highly recommended !

I spoke to Paige today for the first time, she is very spot on, calming and accurate and doesn't not waste your time, just answers what you need and genuinely . Thank you So much Paige ! With blessings and light xxx

From UK On 29/12/2018

Spot on

Just had amazing reading was so spot on lovely manner hit the nail on the head straight away thank you Paige xxx

Deeebeeeee From Scotland On 25/11/2018

Great reader

Lovely lady who was spot on in reading my situation and the other person and people involved with nothing said by me. Very impressed with her psychic abilities. Thank you for your time today.

D From Australia On 23/11/2018

Readings with Paige

Ive had several readings with Paige who has picked up accurate and specific info on a woman whos caused me lots of problems last 2 years. Very good psychic the real deal! Beautiful calm manner about this lady too. Thank you Paige X

Jonathan From Leeds On 15/11/2018

Lovely lady

Paige was straight to the point,gave me the clarity I needed and didnt keep me on the line any longer than necessary.Many thanks x

Michelle From Souh Wales On 27/10/2018

Outstanding xxxx

Recently after going through a confusing time I've used this line more than usual. Every reader said a similar thing regarding my relationship BUT after still feeling confused as to what the truth was, I just happened to be put through to Paige. I have not yet spoken to such a kind and compassionate reader. She even made me laugh. She was gentle with explaining my situation. Describing him and what's holding us apart. I liked how she didn't lie or just say things to make me feel better. She said the truth and it wasn't harsh, as some readers. Sometimes you just want someone to connect with who understands and also offers that extra touch. I feel the universe made me connect with her after all the other readers were sending me on a goose chase. So grateful for the reading tonight... I'll definitely class her as one of my best and new go to psychic Xxx

S From Uk On 09/09/2018

Amazing

The most incredible reader on here and she told me things I wish I had listened to at the time and trusted because all her words came true.She can read situations with 100 pc accuracy and working for highest good.So very kind and accurate.

From On 07/09/2018

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.