25 Reviews for Iris

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Iris...
Excellent reading

A good reading with Iris. The information she gave me in the reading is consistent with other readers on the site. I would highly recommend Iris for a reading.

L From Australia On 28/08/2018

Always spot on....

Iris is always spot on, if I ever need a reading now I always wait for her to be on line ... I have had some rubbish reading in my time.

maureen osullivan From London On 26/06/2018

Excellent

Iris tuned in straightaway. Excellent insight.

Suki From London On 12/05/2018

Fantastic

Great reader. On point with everything thank you so much.

Hayley From Manchester On 25/01/2018

Follow Up Call

Just a follow up call to keep Iris posted on my progress on her predictions which were on course - its better to know what to expect as it makes life easier to deal with. Linda

Mrs L Treacher From Thamesmead On 25/01/2018

Positive

Very clear positive reading look forward for the unfolding of the reading.

A From Australia On 24/01/2018

One of the best readers

had a great reading feeling very positive thank you so much will deff be calling back

jack From Scotland On 09/08/2017

I would not waste a penny!

Asked too many questions, fishing for info, I am a psychologist, know all the tricks, sorry. Not a great reader, maybe get some cards or a crystal ball and try harder to be a little less obvious!

Clare From UK On 21/07/2017

Fishing for details!

I felt Iris didn't make ahold connection with me. If they are tired, (which is what she told me at the beginning of the reading), she should go have some rest and give their 100% to the next reader instead of giving a half hearted attempt. Not fair on our time or money.

Ru From WA On 14/07/2017

Omg argh

Dont ask whats happened when last heard from them as that helps u Guess what is happening. Constant questions is aggravating i ring u for answers then conveniently the line went bad and i hung up

S From Crazy town On 09/07/2017

A very uplifting reading

A very uplifting reading. Let's see if all comes to fruition.

Maria From London On 30/06/2017

great advice

Very good and helpful reading. Thank u. Got cut off but i had to go. I appreciate the advice and messages u have for me. I will have to resume my chat another time. And remember very closely the lessons. Thanks

k From australia On 19/03/2017

she is very sweet and cute lady

Had a great time speaking to her, and reading made lot of sense ... she is gifted... all the best highly recommended

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 19/03/2017

Thank you

Great reading, spot on! X

Carrie From Bedford On 05/02/2017

DULL!

Sorry but found reading really poor, not for me

M From Surrey On 07/01/2017

Heart Warming

Lovely Nature helped me and calmed me down and showed me the right direction to head to without any judgement. Thank you my dear.

Hariz From Australia On 21/08/2016

- Fantastic Goods, s

- Fantastic Goods, still We would need to advise that coeirdnsing the abundance associated with views this has been it will have worth meditating about wanting to develop the particular spelling and also english! Produced a good read even though, skillful goods.

Lynell From OC3FZuzLQfU On 30/06/2016

Great reading

This lady was lovely to speak to and picked up on my situation immediately ! She was very positive and really made me feel uplifted about a personal matter. Looking forward to the future predictions now! Thanks Iris! X

A From A On 15/05/2016

Sunday

Thank u lovely lady x picked up on situation first time talkin glad got throu . Will def ring back soon

Carol From Notts On 10/04/2016

Amazing!! A hundred stars!!

Truly gifted!! Picking up on things so quickly!! Accurate!! Positive!! I am so excited about the future! Will keep in touch xo

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 22/03/2016

Thanks !

Thanks for guiding, I had readings before, some readers just explain the cards but not the way how to achieve the result. Isis was very good at explaining what shall I do. Thanks !

Ieva From On 18/12/2015

goes above and beyond a psychic reading. you wont need another one.

From On 16/12/2015

Very positive

Very positive uplifting reading kind hearted made me feel very reassured.

Cillia From London On 14/11/2015

Totally awesome

This is english lady blew my mind! Awesome reader with some incredible skills. Cannot wait to speak to her again, highly recommend her!

Tj Milosevic From New Jersey On 30/11/-0001

reading

Was a good reading

Sandra From Berkshire On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 1830 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Using the Tarot to give me insight from universal wisdom, I can assist my callers to work out the the best path for their future and even better it if they explore different perspectives. As well as reading tarot for the last twenty years, I am a qualified Life Coach and Reiki master and I know there is a good way forward, the tarot is a good tool to bringing positive advice to my callers. PIN: 1830
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mel
MelPIN : 6745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural Clairvoyant, Medium and Empath. I use the Love Tarot card deck to help me to tune into my spirit guides. I would like to answer your questions and provide a deeper understanding to you, without judgement. I have always had my gifts and my speciality is providing love and relationship issues, providing direction and insight into any of your problems. I am a Medium reader and can also try to connect to past loved ones, when spirit allows. PIN: 6745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1090 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Faith
FaithPIN : 2962 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Gifted from birth but the understanding did not come to me until I was 14 years old. From that age on wards, I was able to use my gift to assist friends and families. I am now a professional reader that will give insightful readings on any area that you would like me to look at. I am a warm, relaxed and confidential reader. PIN: 2962
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rosie
RosiePIN : 7865 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities have grown from early years being able to " see" events in the future to a more refined tarot card reading ability. There are many different card layouts but I have a particular favourite which has always provided good answers. I mostly use tarot cards. I have 2 specific packs, one of which I have had for 35 years and gives me good advice, being steeped in many years use. As an extra guide I can use a crystal ball. PIN: 7865
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Margaret
MargaretPIN : 2110 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am a Psychic Clairvoyant and I have had my gifts for many years. I've walked with Spirit since I was very young and my guide has provided me with answers and reassurance for all these years. I am an open and helpful person. Perhaps you have a love issue? Maybe you want to see where your relationship is heading? Come through to me and find out the answers to your questions today. Love and Light, Margaret. PIN: 2110
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Celise
CelisePIN : 6103 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced Tarot card reader with many years of experience. No question is silly for me. I read the cards without any personal agenda and I explain fully what the cards are saying. I do general readings or yes/no questions on most areas. I let the cards speak for themselves and I do not sugar coat, I just provide the information given to me. Please call me for a Tarot reading today. PIN: 6103
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 19 Seconds
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet
ScarletPIN : 2712 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 19 Seconds
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 1449 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 2749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years of psychic and tarot experience, reading from people from all areas of life. I specialise in Love and relationships and have a fantastic wonderful relationships with all of my clients. I can offer and in depth, non-judgemental calming and insightful readings on any subject matters that you wish to discuss. PIN: 2749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Bliss
BlissPIN : 1636 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am a Spirit guided trained healer offering psychic and medium readings for anyone who needs insight or divine clarity on a situation that they may be facing. Let me help you to find the key. I work with dreams, my psychic ability, my guides and Astrology. I have had my gifts since birth and in my adult years and used them to assist many different people. PIN: 1636
Click : Have Your Questions Answered