25 Reviews for Iris

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Iris...
Excellent reading

A good reading with Iris. The information she gave me in the reading is consistent with other readers on the site. I would highly recommend Iris for a reading.

L From Australia On 28/08/2018

Always spot on....

Iris is always spot on, if I ever need a reading now I always wait for her to be on line ... I have had some rubbish reading in my time.

maureen osullivan From London On 26/06/2018

Excellent

Iris tuned in straightaway. Excellent insight.

Suki From London On 12/05/2018

Fantastic

Great reader. On point with everything thank you so much.

Hayley From Manchester On 25/01/2018

Follow Up Call

Just a follow up call to keep Iris posted on my progress on her predictions which were on course - its better to know what to expect as it makes life easier to deal with. Linda

Mrs L Treacher From Thamesmead On 25/01/2018

Positive

Very clear positive reading look forward for the unfolding of the reading.

A From Australia On 24/01/2018

One of the best readers

had a great reading feeling very positive thank you so much will deff be calling back

jack From Scotland On 09/08/2017

I would not waste a penny!

Asked too many questions, fishing for info, I am a psychologist, know all the tricks, sorry. Not a great reader, maybe get some cards or a crystal ball and try harder to be a little less obvious!

Clare From UK On 21/07/2017

Fishing for details!

I felt Iris didn't make ahold connection with me. If they are tired, (which is what she told me at the beginning of the reading), she should go have some rest and give their 100% to the next reader instead of giving a half hearted attempt. Not fair on our time or money.

Ru From WA On 14/07/2017

Omg argh

Dont ask whats happened when last heard from them as that helps u Guess what is happening. Constant questions is aggravating i ring u for answers then conveniently the line went bad and i hung up

S From Crazy town On 09/07/2017

A very uplifting reading

A very uplifting reading. Let's see if all comes to fruition.

Maria From London On 30/06/2017

great advice

Very good and helpful reading. Thank u. Got cut off but i had to go. I appreciate the advice and messages u have for me. I will have to resume my chat another time. And remember very closely the lessons. Thanks

k From australia On 19/03/2017

she is very sweet and cute lady

Had a great time speaking to her, and reading made lot of sense ... she is gifted... all the best highly recommended

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 19/03/2017

Thank you

Great reading, spot on! X

Carrie From Bedford On 05/02/2017

DULL!

Sorry but found reading really poor, not for me

M From Surrey On 07/01/2017

Heart Warming

Lovely Nature helped me and calmed me down and showed me the right direction to head to without any judgement. Thank you my dear.

Hariz From Australia On 21/08/2016

- Fantastic Goods, s

- Fantastic Goods, still We would need to advise that coeirdnsing the abundance associated with views this has been it will have worth meditating about wanting to develop the particular spelling and also english! Produced a good read even though, skillful goods.

Lynell From OC3FZuzLQfU On 30/06/2016

Great reading

This lady was lovely to speak to and picked up on my situation immediately ! She was very positive and really made me feel uplifted about a personal matter. Looking forward to the future predictions now! Thanks Iris! X

A From A On 15/05/2016

Sunday

Thank u lovely lady x picked up on situation first time talkin glad got throu . Will def ring back soon

Carol From Notts On 10/04/2016

Amazing!! A hundred stars!!

Truly gifted!! Picking up on things so quickly!! Accurate!! Positive!! I am so excited about the future! Will keep in touch xo

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 22/03/2016

Thanks !

Thanks for guiding, I had readings before, some readers just explain the cards but not the way how to achieve the result. Isis was very good at explaining what shall I do. Thanks !

Ieva From On 18/12/2015

goes above and beyond a psychic reading. you wont need another one.

From On 16/12/2015

Very positive

Very positive uplifting reading kind hearted made me feel very reassured.

Cillia From London On 14/11/2015

Totally awesome

This is english lady blew my mind! Awesome reader with some incredible skills. Cannot wait to speak to her again, highly recommend her!

Tj Milosevic From New Jersey On 30/11/-0001

reading

Was a good reading

Sandra From Berkshire On 30/11/-0001

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.