17 Reviews for Angelica

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Angelica...

Thank you so much for your accaurate readings u are quick and awesome never asked me my name but u picked so many things and true will definitely come back thank you looking forward to what you said it will happen

Rodney From Birmingham On 06/04/2019

Lovely

Lovely woman to talk to. Highly intuitive. Recommended!

Sg From Uk On 23/03/2019

Reading

Fabulous reading. This lady made predictions and picked up 100% on the situation. Beautiful gentle telephone manner too. Thank you.

Jonathan From Leeds On 07/01/2019

I Had A Great Reading!Picked Up On My Situation! Love Her!!! Thank You Anjelica!!!

Karen From United States On 08/12/2018

Amazing advice

Felt much better after the session . A lot of useful advice which felt better then any reading I’ve had. She has the right skills and understanding.

Kcm From London On 23/06/2018

Profound

One of the most profound exceptional personal readings I have had very in-depth knowledge of both myself and my twin flame . Guidance and direction and love given . Thank you and Hod Bless I’m in appreciation of your gift . Helena. 2.6.18. x

Helena From North east uk On 02/06/2018

Lifesaver!

Read her bio first (It'll take you a while) Read every sentence. If you can through to her then you are in for a real treat. Her bio is what you are paying for...she's priceless! I got the whole kit and caboodle...isn't that why we call? Angelica is the real genuine deal and she cares about you. Thanks Angelica x

Ronnie From Berkshire On 21/04/2018

An amazing lady, please don't miss out.

Angelica - Thank you so much for the your time and beautiful words. You are truly an amazing person and you were worth wait. I'm so ever glad had the chance to speak with you. I can't believe how well you have forseen things and I will definitely keep you posted of the progress. It means a lot to me you broke everything down so well and given me a full compressive details and meaning to so much. you are truly gifted.

Dina From uk On 23/09/2017

An amazing lady, please don't miss out.

Angelica - Thank you so much for the your time and beautiful words. You are truly an amazing person and you were worth wait. I'm so ever glad had the chance to speak with you. I can't believe how well you have forseen things and I will definitely keep you posted of the progress. It means a lot to me you broke everything down so well and given me a compressive details and meaning to so much. you are truly gifted.

Dina From uk On 21/09/2017

Clear, accurate and insightful

Thank you for the great prediction. You nailed the situation, past, present and future. Much appreciated.

Lynda From Perth On 10/09/2017

2nd reading

The first reading was amazing very uplifting but the second one was very contradictory and confusing now I am confused

Alessia From On 21/08/2017

Thank you

Thank you for your reading sorry had to go to work hope I can speak to you again . God Bless. Helena 4/8/17

Helena From North East uk On 04/08/2017

Great Reading - Highly Recommend!

Angelica, you are amazing and spot on! Sorry for the interruption!

Anna From Australia On 29/07/2017

Amazing

I have just come off of the phone to this lady, she tells the truth and doesn't sugarcoat things. Thank-you very much for the enlightenment. An amazing reading with lots of clarity. Thank you once again, a true earth angel.

Charlene From London On 14/07/2017

5 star

i cant believe this lady doesn't have more great reviews, she was absolutely amazing in my reading got everything right from the start just waiting too see what else we said was going to happen id recommend her to anyone!!

Tanya From Manchester On 14/07/2017

Just beautiful

What an amazing lady you are!! People don't miss out !! Too good

Alessia From On 08/07/2017

Great

I don't understand why this lady doesn't have any testimonials. She is great

C From London On 04/07/2017

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.