Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Angelica...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Angelica (Angelica)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Angelica?

Please rate Angelica by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Angelica
Amazing!!

Sorry the phone cut off. I had a lovely conversation with Angelica and I resonated with everything she said. Will talk to you again in the future. Much love x x x

Chan From London On 21/11/2020

Absolutely Lovely

Thank you Angelica for really good reading, it all made so much sense to me.... I guess I always knew. Thank you for your confirmation x I'm sorry I ran out of credit. Angelica is a genuinely lovely lady to speak to. Her reading was spot on xx

Carrie From Kent On 06/07/2020

Fab!!

What a lovely friendly lady to chat to. Very insightful and picked up on much detail without me saying anything. Will definitely call again. Thank you, love and light

Lynny From Scotland On 06/06/2020

Awesome

So accurate in pin pointing all issues going on will definitely call back!

BARBARA From Sydney On 25/04/2020

Reading

Wow very fantastic insight picked up on everything in regards to my life and what's been happening. Very accurate and in depth thankyou so much for your time highly appreciated. Give this lady a call you will not be disappointed.

From On 10/01/2020

Thankyou Angelica

From Australia On 04/01/2020

Cut short

Thank you so much for my lovely reading but, got cut off so will come back and spk to u soon x

Emma From On 24/11/2019

Lovely lady

Had a lovely reading with this lady. Good advice. Uplifting.

A From Brum On 02/11/2019

Big Thankyou Angelica!

Much appreciated our in-depth reading where you tuned in and picked up on what’s ahead. Very supportive, calm and gentle reader with good insights. Will keep you posted. Much love

Anonymous From Australia On 02/11/2019

Brilliant Advice !

She gave a solid reading, and fully committed and real, superb reader thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 12/10/2019

EXCELLENT READING

Have had spot on readings with Angelica over the past year, predictions have been unfolding since the first one. There is no waffle just very accurate and detailed information. Do give her a call!!!

M From Yorks On 21/09/2019

Excellent

She is amazing reader, connects really well, and gives real and genuine reading.. very positive and inspiring thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 01/06/2019

Great Job!

I have been speaking to Angelica for the past year. She's always positive and spot on! Very detailed :)

L From Melbourne, Australia On 27/04/2019

Lovely reading

Such a talented reader. Spot on and accurate. Personable and friendly I would highly recommend

Patrice From London On 13/04/2019

Thank you so much for your accaurate readings u are quick and awesome never asked me my name but u picked so many things and true will definitely come back thank you looking forward to what you said it will happen

Rodney From Birmingham On 06/04/2019

Lovely

Lovely woman to talk to. Highly intuitive. Recommended!

Sg From Uk On 23/03/2019

Reading

Fabulous reading. This lady made predictions and picked up 100% on the situation. Beautiful gentle telephone manner too. Thank you.

Jonathan From Leeds On 07/01/2019

I Had A Great Reading!Picked Up On My Situation! Love Her!!! Thank You Anjelica!!!

Karen From United States On 08/12/2018

Amazing advice

Felt much better after the session . A lot of useful advice which felt better then any reading I’ve had. She has the right skills and understanding.

Kcm From London On 23/06/2018

Profound

One of the most profound exceptional personal readings I have had very in-depth knowledge of both myself and my twin flame . Guidance and direction and love given . Thank you and Hod Bless I’m in appreciation of your gift . Helena. 2.6.18. x

Helena From North east uk On 02/06/2018

Lifesaver!

Read her bio first (It'll take you a while) Read every sentence. If you can through to her then you are in for a real treat. Her bio is what you are paying for...she's priceless! I got the whole kit and caboodle...isn't that why we call? Angelica is the real genuine deal and she cares about you. Thanks Angelica x

Ronnie From Berkshire On 21/04/2018

An amazing lady, please don't miss out.

Angelica - Thank you so much for the your time and beautiful words. You are truly an amazing person and you were worth wait. I'm so ever glad had the chance to speak with you. I can't believe how well you have forseen things and I will definitely keep you posted of the progress. It means a lot to me you broke everything down so well and given me a full compressive details and meaning to so much. you are truly gifted.

Dina From uk On 23/09/2017

An amazing lady, please don't miss out.

Angelica - Thank you so much for the your time and beautiful words. You are truly an amazing person and you were worth wait. I'm so ever glad had the chance to speak with you. I can't believe how well you have forseen things and I will definitely keep you posted of the progress. It means a lot to me you broke everything down so well and given me a compressive details and meaning to so much. you are truly gifted.

Dina From uk On 21/09/2017

Clear, accurate and insightful

Thank you for the great prediction. You nailed the situation, past, present and future. Much appreciated.

Lynda From Perth On 10/09/2017

2nd reading

The first reading was amazing very uplifting but the second one was very contradictory and confusing now I am confused

Alessia From On 21/08/2017

Thank you

Thank you for your reading sorry had to go to work hope I can speak to you again . God Bless. Helena 4/8/17

Helena From North East uk On 04/08/2017

Great Reading - Highly Recommend!

Angelica, you are amazing and spot on! Sorry for the interruption!

Anna From Australia On 29/07/2017

Amazing

I have just come off of the phone to this lady, she tells the truth and doesn't sugarcoat things. Thank-you very much for the enlightenment. An amazing reading with lots of clarity. Thank you once again, a true earth angel.

Charlene From London On 14/07/2017

5 star

i cant believe this lady doesn't have more great reviews, she was absolutely amazing in my reading got everything right from the start just waiting too see what else we said was going to happen id recommend her to anyone!!

Tanya From Manchester On 14/07/2017

Just beautiful

What an amazing lady you are!! People don't miss out !! Too good

Alessia From On 08/07/2017

Great

I don't understand why this lady doesn't have any testimonials. She is great

C From London On 04/07/2017

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 8061
83 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 83

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 44 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 44 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 42 Seconds
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 42 Seconds

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 42 Seconds
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 42 Seconds

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 18 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 41 Seconds
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 41 Seconds

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader TigerLilly

TigerLilly

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 8110
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8110

Reviews: 0

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile
Busy For 32 Minutes
Psychic Reader Joanne

Joanne

Busy For 32 Minutes

PIN 4414
176 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4414

Reviews: 176

My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 3743
120 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 120

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile