20 Reviews for Angelica

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Angelica...
Excellent

She is amazing reader, connects really well, and gives real and genuine reading.. very positive and inspiring thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 01/06/2019

Great Job!

I have been speaking to Angelica for the past year. She's always positive and spot on! Very detailed :)

L From Melbourne, Australia On 27/04/2019

Lovely reading

Such a talented reader. Spot on and accurate. Personable and friendly I would highly recommend

Patrice From London On 13/04/2019

Thank you so much for your accaurate readings u are quick and awesome never asked me my name but u picked so many things and true will definitely come back thank you looking forward to what you said it will happen

Rodney From Birmingham On 06/04/2019

Lovely

Lovely woman to talk to. Highly intuitive. Recommended!

Sg From Uk On 23/03/2019

Reading

Fabulous reading. This lady made predictions and picked up 100% on the situation. Beautiful gentle telephone manner too. Thank you.

Jonathan From Leeds On 07/01/2019

I Had A Great Reading!Picked Up On My Situation! Love Her!!! Thank You Anjelica!!!

Karen From United States On 08/12/2018

Amazing advice

Felt much better after the session . A lot of useful advice which felt better then any reading I’ve had. She has the right skills and understanding.

Kcm From London On 23/06/2018

Profound

One of the most profound exceptional personal readings I have had very in-depth knowledge of both myself and my twin flame . Guidance and direction and love given . Thank you and Hod Bless I’m in appreciation of your gift . Helena. 2.6.18. x

Helena From North east uk On 02/06/2018

Lifesaver!

Read her bio first (It'll take you a while) Read every sentence. If you can through to her then you are in for a real treat. Her bio is what you are paying for...she's priceless! I got the whole kit and caboodle...isn't that why we call? Angelica is the real genuine deal and she cares about you. Thanks Angelica x

Ronnie From Berkshire On 21/04/2018

An amazing lady, please don't miss out.

Angelica - Thank you so much for the your time and beautiful words. You are truly an amazing person and you were worth wait. I'm so ever glad had the chance to speak with you. I can't believe how well you have forseen things and I will definitely keep you posted of the progress. It means a lot to me you broke everything down so well and given me a full compressive details and meaning to so much. you are truly gifted.

Dina From uk On 23/09/2017

An amazing lady, please don't miss out.

Angelica - Thank you so much for the your time and beautiful words. You are truly an amazing person and you were worth wait. I'm so ever glad had the chance to speak with you. I can't believe how well you have forseen things and I will definitely keep you posted of the progress. It means a lot to me you broke everything down so well and given me a compressive details and meaning to so much. you are truly gifted.

Dina From uk On 21/09/2017

Clear, accurate and insightful

Thank you for the great prediction. You nailed the situation, past, present and future. Much appreciated.

Lynda From Perth On 10/09/2017

2nd reading

The first reading was amazing very uplifting but the second one was very contradictory and confusing now I am confused

Alessia From On 21/08/2017

Thank you

Thank you for your reading sorry had to go to work hope I can speak to you again . God Bless. Helena 4/8/17

Helena From North East uk On 04/08/2017

Great Reading - Highly Recommend!

Angelica, you are amazing and spot on! Sorry for the interruption!

Anna From Australia On 29/07/2017

Amazing

I have just come off of the phone to this lady, she tells the truth and doesn't sugarcoat things. Thank-you very much for the enlightenment. An amazing reading with lots of clarity. Thank you once again, a true earth angel.

Charlene From London On 14/07/2017

5 star

i cant believe this lady doesn't have more great reviews, she was absolutely amazing in my reading got everything right from the start just waiting too see what else we said was going to happen id recommend her to anyone!!

Tanya From Manchester On 14/07/2017

Just beautiful

What an amazing lady you are!! People don't miss out !! Too good

Alessia From On 08/07/2017

Great

I don't understand why this lady doesn't have any testimonials. She is great

C From London On 04/07/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2903 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 2582 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I'm Julie a Spiritualist Medium that can connect to your past loved ones. I am a very spiritual person and I can assist you in many different areas of your life. I am calming, loyal and I always put 110% effort into every single reading. I am so passionate about reading for people and I am here waiting to give you a personal reading today. PIN: 2582
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Kat
KatPIN : 4206 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
From a young age I knew I was Clairvoyant however I didn't develop my gift until I was 30 & started attending spiritualist churches. I read the tarot, crystals and I am also a medium; I have been employed to help with ghost hunts also. The tarot does assist in times of worry but you always have your own free will. PIN: 4206
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Celeste
CelestePIN : 4705 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a tarot card reader with over 30 years of experience. I started reading for myself and the information amazed me so I started reading for friends and family and now have regular clients through recommendations. I am compassionate, understanding and offer complete confidentiality. I look forward to assisting my clients, gain the strength to work through their troubles. PIN: 4705
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Iris
IrisPIN : 2496 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a clairsentient psychic and certified tarot card reader with decades of positive experience giving clear readings about all sorts of different and some time difficult situations. I will help guide you to find insight and clarity with any issue in your life. PIN 2496
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Taz
TazPIN : 1311 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Byron
ByronPIN : 7458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My first experience of being spiritual was of the age of 16 when I saw things that was part of my fathers life. I can offer my spiritual ability and assist you with understanding about your past. Please call me for an in-depth reading that may answer your questions on Love, Relationships, Career and Money. PIN: 7458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 38 Minutes
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 29 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered