40 Reviews for Anastasia

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Anastasia...
Wow! What a gifted psychic 100% accurate!!

I have spoken with Anastasia number of times and every single time she has been so accurate, spot on and all her predictions have come true exactly as she said! She is an incredibly gifted psychic! Thank you for sharing your gifts.

Susan From Australia On 31/01/2019

Wonderful Reader

Thank you Anastasia for a great reading, I could have talked with you for much longer. You gave me great insight, and much needed confirmation. You are spot on with all of what you said. You are a great reader. Thank you.

K From Australia On 30/12/2018

???

I've have many readings on this site and Anastasia is definitely in the top few that I feel are genuine. As someone already commented earlier ... why aren't there many reviews?

S From Australia On 05/11/2018

WOW

I have been fortunate enough to get a hold of Anastasia twice now, extremely difficult to get a hold of. On both times i left the call feeling so uplifted. She sees what most readers cant. Shes definitely busy for a reason. Thank you for the exceptional reading. I shall be back with updates.

Becca From Oz On 14/10/2018

The best reading

She 100% connected she knew things no other psychic has picked up she knew how we felt the intensity of the connection and that it was mutual. She had validations and gave me time frames. Thank you!

Bianca From On 04/10/2018

Amazing

Anastasia and her guide have been a source of incredible support. Her kind nature and gift have been immensely helpful, calming, and valuable. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your understanding and guidance.

NK From NI On 02/08/2018

wonderful Anastasia

kind, funny, truthful. LOvely Anastasia and her guide. thank you will be in touch

From On 26/07/2018

Always accurate

Anastasia is Kaays accurate, it was almost scary how accurate she was today. Thank you

Anon From Uk On 24/07/2018

Excellent

Always excellent but why doesn’t she get that many reviews

From On 18/03/2018

10 stars and more.....

This lady is one of the best and why it is hard to get a hold of her. Genuine and humble and gives you a real reading. Thanks Anastasia and sorry i had to cut the reading short, with someone being at my door, but I had 30 minutes and it was enough the amount you gave me xxx

From Scotland On 09/03/2018

Had a reading with Anastasia and she is quite incredible. I have had a few readings from different psychics on this site, most were good but Anastasia is somehow different in her ability to connect. Validated pretty much everything with her guides, as to what the future will bring we will just wait and see.

From On 15/02/2018

Wow

Got my situation straight away with out asking something!True psychic! Wait for predictions to unfold! Thank you

F From Leeds On 14/02/2018

exceptional as always

I was incredibly fortunate in being put through to her - so grateful! I reckon upstairs felt I needed a break. Thank you for the clear explanation of the situation and careful and great use of words. Love your readings.

Lynda From Perth On 11/02/2018

Extraordinary. A true gift.

Giulietta From Berri. SA On 21/01/2018

She is busy for a reason

Anastasia is exceptional. I feel she is extremely careful with using the power of words. The best reading I ever had. Thank you so much!xxxx

A. From from Preston On 21/01/2018

great reader

im impressed - gave review previously but shes outstanding

alex From melbourne On 19/10/2017

Wow wow

Wow wow wow what a fantastic reader must be nearly number 1

Alex From Melbourne On 01/10/2017

bloody fantastic !

Anastasia told me things 3 years ago that have since happened and i managed to get a hold of her today 30/7 after trying for weeks ! This lady is one of the best and I absolutely loved my 40 minute reading, although we got cut off before I could say THANK YOU SO MUCH ! Highly recommend as this lady is absolutely and utterly the real deal and such a lovely lady too ! L x

From On 30/07/2017

Amazing Woman & intuitive reader ☺ A++++

I'm sorry our time ran out. I look forward to meeting this Herb and Vegetables Man

Kristie-Maree From Melbourne,Victoria,Australia On 27/04/2017

Absolutely Amazing

I love Anastasia soooo much. She's lovely and her predictions always come true. I cannot thank her enough.

Brittany From AZ On 19/03/2017

Reading

Anastasia is phenomenal , picks up things that she couldn't possibly know , validations are unreal . Always gives me faith to carry on , thank you

Angela From Uk On 15/01/2017

Fantastic

Thank for an amazing reading. Your connection was terrific. Just awaiting the friendship outcome you said about. If so it will end with loving nurturing support for 2 damaged youngster's

Philip From W SUSSEX On 08/10/2016

Great

Hi Anastasia sorry my minutes went off yesterday. I enjoyed your reading.

B From London On 11/09/2016

Straight on poiny.

Thank you Anastasia. I needed a confirmation to what i was half decided on and she offered it before i even asked. Needed an insight on weather i should keep on working on my project and she went straight to the point. Realy easy to talk to , and very importantly - SHE TALKS ABOUT YOU ( not about her experience of life) , without asking for speciffic details. I needed a genuine reading and that s what i v got . Very reliable. Once again THANK YOU ANASTASIA

Alina From London On 02/07/2016

Wow

I was very lucky to be put through i agree with all the other comments it was fate destiny to be put through u msy me feel uplifted happy at peace u connected straight away and reassured me for future thank u so much you have a geniuine gift love light

Angel wings From Reading On 01/07/2016

EXTREMELY GIFTED ANASTASIA

Anastasia is exceptional, a natural with deep insight, eloquence, a gentle approach.Beyond words ....BUt dont let my enthusiasm lead you to try to get her! You wont as she is so good. I have waited a year.!! Thank you Anastasia. Sky 14 June 2016 I have ti pray i get you again!!

Sky From UK On 14/06/2016

Thank you again !!

Anastasia, I just wanted to say thank you again for all your guidance and support over the last year you are always straight to the point and read the person I'm asking you about so well !! Your so calm and reassuring you have a true gift and I always feel so much better after speaking to you because your predictions always come through! Thank you again !! I feel reenergised !! Xxx

Gx From M/cr On 21/04/2016

Thank you !!

Thank you Anastasia for all your help and support over the last few months, you are amazing and you give me just a clear insight into the person I ask you about ,your predictions are always spot on and you give me such reassurance and peace ! Thank you so much you are truly gifted xx

G From M/cr On 28/01/2016

Just as good as everyone says ! First time talk in and she doesn't ask no questions , yet picks up instantly on situation . Thank you great reading def ring back ! Can see why she s always busy x

Carol From Uk On 17/01/2016

Calming and Helpful!

Anastasia had a pretty good understanding of the situation I was in. She let me know what was going on behind the scenes. She calmed me down when I was very upset and for that I am truly grateful.

Rima From Elkridge,Maryland On 10/01/2016

Gorgeous!!!

So clear. Thorough. Calming. A beautiful reader. Picked up on everything. Very accurate. Positive. Encouraging. A million stars ? keep you posted xx

Deb From Alice Springs On 08/01/2016

Thanks Anastasia

We got cut off but I had to write to thank you for your wonderful patience and healing truth. Don't hesitate to call Anastasia she is truly gifted!

Lisa From London On 17/12/2015

Wonderful

Do not hesitate to speak with Anastasia if you get the chance because what a gift she has! I feel so much clearer now. Anastasia knows how to impart what she sees ahead in a way that brings proper guidance so you're not left in any doubt about the way forward. Brilliant, thank you!

Lisa From Sheffield On 05/11/2015

Everything has become so much clearer...

Just like to say after 3 readings with this lovely lady everything has become so much clearer in the exact time span that she predicated. I would definitely recommend her to others who have confusing situations within their lives as I am in a far happier place all round. My thanks.

Derek From On 30/11/-0001

amazing

Absolutely amazing. Truly gifted and a wonderful person. X

aisha From Manchester On 30/11/-0001

An absolute great!

I thought it was about time I show my appreciation to Anastasia and leave a review. What can I say? She connects to you within seconds, can tell you where you lifes been, where you are at the minute and most importantly, where you are heading. She is clear, caring and gifted and she will answer every question you have with incredible clarity. I do stress she is very popular, so patience is needed, but when you get a reading with her, its like winning a lottery. Thank you Anastasia for all the time we have shared together over the years.

Sam From New York On 30/11/-0001

A

Anastasia is truly amazing and gifted. The next sally Morgan if she wanted.

From On 30/11/-0001

Thank you

Anastasia, you know who I am :) Thank you for your guidance over the past 2 years (my goodness) let's trust new beginning are here for me right now. You have a special gift and always worth the wait. I appreciate your guidance and support so very much during a most challenging time in my life. Bring on the new fresh and exciting I say! I will be brave and allow new beginnings (feel I have earned it, big time) Take care and thank you xx

Your friend from Australia From Oz On 30/11/-0001

Good reading

She is one of the best psychics on this line. You don't have to say a word she pics up on it allllll. She is amazing.

TRUTH From Uk On 30/11/-0001

amazing

This lady is truly amazing she picked up on everything i didnt have to say anything the information just flowed!! You are one gifted amazing reader xxxx

rosa From melbourne australia On 30/11/-0001

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.