46 Reviews for Anastasia

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Anastasia...
Super cute and fantabalous

She is amazing.. connects really well. gifted and talented superb stuff.. thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 09/06/2019

She knows specific detail like no other

I was so lucky to get through it’s not easy! Wow what a clear reading I received when I did. She is able to talk with such detail and relay specific past scenarios so you know she’s accurate. She makes timing predictions with such clarity. I’ll write again when they’ve happened but from other reviews I’m more than hopeful. Thank you for your time and energy it’s appreciated

Nadia From Australia On 28/05/2019

Brilliant

Had other reading with Anastasia other day so knows her stuff very good highly recommended lovely person too thanks again Anastasia keep up good work xxx

Debs xx From Scotland On 25/05/2019

Wow amazing

Had reading with Anastasia this morning spot on picked up on situation straight away her guide amazing too can’t wait for it all happen should give her call if ur lucky enough get through thanks Anastasia xxxc

Debs xx From Scotland On 16/05/2019

Wow!

This lady is something else! Validated other readings and then some! V generous with her time n patience. So easy to talk to. Thank you so much A x

Sg From Uk On 23/03/2019

Real

No time wasting, no second guessing, just talent! Accurate and honest. One of the best!

M from Aus From Australia On 20/03/2019

Wow! What a gifted psychic 100% accurate!!

I have spoken with Anastasia number of times and every single time she has been so accurate, spot on and all her predictions have come true exactly as she said! She is an incredibly gifted psychic! Thank you for sharing your gifts.

Susan From Australia On 31/01/2019

Wonderful Reader

Thank you Anastasia for a great reading, I could have talked with you for much longer. You gave me great insight, and much needed confirmation. You are spot on with all of what you said. You are a great reader. Thank you.

K From Australia On 30/12/2018

???

I've have many readings on this site and Anastasia is definitely in the top few that I feel are genuine. As someone already commented earlier ... why aren't there many reviews?

S From Australia On 05/11/2018

WOW

I have been fortunate enough to get a hold of Anastasia twice now, extremely difficult to get a hold of. On both times i left the call feeling so uplifted. She sees what most readers cant. Shes definitely busy for a reason. Thank you for the exceptional reading. I shall be back with updates.

Becca From Oz On 14/10/2018

The best reading

She 100% connected she knew things no other psychic has picked up she knew how we felt the intensity of the connection and that it was mutual. She had validations and gave me time frames. Thank you!

Bianca From On 04/10/2018

Amazing

Anastasia and her guide have been a source of incredible support. Her kind nature and gift have been immensely helpful, calming, and valuable. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your understanding and guidance.

NK From NI On 02/08/2018

wonderful Anastasia

kind, funny, truthful. LOvely Anastasia and her guide. thank you will be in touch

From On 26/07/2018

Always accurate

Anastasia is Kaays accurate, it was almost scary how accurate she was today. Thank you

Anon From Uk On 24/07/2018

Excellent

Always excellent but why doesn’t she get that many reviews

From On 18/03/2018

10 stars and more.....

This lady is one of the best and why it is hard to get a hold of her. Genuine and humble and gives you a real reading. Thanks Anastasia and sorry i had to cut the reading short, with someone being at my door, but I had 30 minutes and it was enough the amount you gave me xxx

From Scotland On 09/03/2018

Had a reading with Anastasia and she is quite incredible. I have had a few readings from different psychics on this site, most were good but Anastasia is somehow different in her ability to connect. Validated pretty much everything with her guides, as to what the future will bring we will just wait and see.

From On 15/02/2018

Wow

Got my situation straight away with out asking something!True psychic! Wait for predictions to unfold! Thank you

F From Leeds On 14/02/2018

exceptional as always

I was incredibly fortunate in being put through to her - so grateful! I reckon upstairs felt I needed a break. Thank you for the clear explanation of the situation and careful and great use of words. Love your readings.

Lynda From Perth On 11/02/2018

Extraordinary. A true gift.

Giulietta From Berri. SA On 21/01/2018

She is busy for a reason

Anastasia is exceptional. I feel she is extremely careful with using the power of words. The best reading I ever had. Thank you so much!xxxx

A. From from Preston On 21/01/2018

great reader

im impressed - gave review previously but shes outstanding

alex From melbourne On 19/10/2017

Wow wow

Wow wow wow what a fantastic reader must be nearly number 1

Alex From Melbourne On 01/10/2017

bloody fantastic !

Anastasia told me things 3 years ago that have since happened and i managed to get a hold of her today 30/7 after trying for weeks ! This lady is one of the best and I absolutely loved my 40 minute reading, although we got cut off before I could say THANK YOU SO MUCH ! Highly recommend as this lady is absolutely and utterly the real deal and such a lovely lady too ! L x

From On 30/07/2017

Amazing Woman & intuitive reader ☺ A++++

I'm sorry our time ran out. I look forward to meeting this Herb and Vegetables Man

Kristie-Maree From Melbourne,Victoria,Australia On 27/04/2017

Absolutely Amazing

I love Anastasia soooo much. She's lovely and her predictions always come true. I cannot thank her enough.

Brittany From AZ On 19/03/2017

Reading

Anastasia is phenomenal , picks up things that she couldn't possibly know , validations are unreal . Always gives me faith to carry on , thank you

Angela From Uk On 15/01/2017

Fantastic

Thank for an amazing reading. Your connection was terrific. Just awaiting the friendship outcome you said about. If so it will end with loving nurturing support for 2 damaged youngster's

Philip From W SUSSEX On 08/10/2016

Great

Hi Anastasia sorry my minutes went off yesterday. I enjoyed your reading.

B From London On 11/09/2016

Straight on poiny.

Thank you Anastasia. I needed a confirmation to what i was half decided on and she offered it before i even asked. Needed an insight on weather i should keep on working on my project and she went straight to the point. Realy easy to talk to , and very importantly - SHE TALKS ABOUT YOU ( not about her experience of life) , without asking for speciffic details. I needed a genuine reading and that s what i v got . Very reliable. Once again THANK YOU ANASTASIA

Alina From London On 02/07/2016

Wow

I was very lucky to be put through i agree with all the other comments it was fate destiny to be put through u msy me feel uplifted happy at peace u connected straight away and reassured me for future thank u so much you have a geniuine gift love light

Angel wings From Reading On 01/07/2016

EXTREMELY GIFTED ANASTASIA

Anastasia is exceptional, a natural with deep insight, eloquence, a gentle approach.Beyond words ....BUt dont let my enthusiasm lead you to try to get her! You wont as she is so good. I have waited a year.!! Thank you Anastasia. Sky 14 June 2016 I have ti pray i get you again!!

Sky From UK On 14/06/2016

Thank you again !!

Anastasia, I just wanted to say thank you again for all your guidance and support over the last year you are always straight to the point and read the person I'm asking you about so well !! Your so calm and reassuring you have a true gift and I always feel so much better after speaking to you because your predictions always come through! Thank you again !! I feel reenergised !! Xxx

Gx From M/cr On 21/04/2016

Thank you !!

Thank you Anastasia for all your help and support over the last few months, you are amazing and you give me just a clear insight into the person I ask you about ,your predictions are always spot on and you give me such reassurance and peace ! Thank you so much you are truly gifted xx

G From M/cr On 28/01/2016

Just as good as everyone says ! First time talk in and she doesn't ask no questions , yet picks up instantly on situation . Thank you great reading def ring back ! Can see why she s always busy x

Carol From Uk On 17/01/2016

Calming and Helpful!

Anastasia had a pretty good understanding of the situation I was in. She let me know what was going on behind the scenes. She calmed me down when I was very upset and for that I am truly grateful.

Rima From Elkridge,Maryland On 10/01/2016

Gorgeous!!!

So clear. Thorough. Calming. A beautiful reader. Picked up on everything. Very accurate. Positive. Encouraging. A million stars ? keep you posted xx

Deb From Alice Springs On 08/01/2016

Thanks Anastasia

We got cut off but I had to write to thank you for your wonderful patience and healing truth. Don't hesitate to call Anastasia she is truly gifted!

Lisa From London On 17/12/2015

Wonderful

Do not hesitate to speak with Anastasia if you get the chance because what a gift she has! I feel so much clearer now. Anastasia knows how to impart what she sees ahead in a way that brings proper guidance so you're not left in any doubt about the way forward. Brilliant, thank you!

Lisa From Sheffield On 05/11/2015

Everything has become so much clearer...

Just like to say after 3 readings with this lovely lady everything has become so much clearer in the exact time span that she predicated. I would definitely recommend her to others who have confusing situations within their lives as I am in a far happier place all round. My thanks.

Derek From On 30/11/-0001

amazing

Absolutely amazing. Truly gifted and a wonderful person. X

aisha From Manchester On 30/11/-0001

An absolute great!

I thought it was about time I show my appreciation to Anastasia and leave a review. What can I say? She connects to you within seconds, can tell you where you lifes been, where you are at the minute and most importantly, where you are heading. She is clear, caring and gifted and she will answer every question you have with incredible clarity. I do stress she is very popular, so patience is needed, but when you get a reading with her, its like winning a lottery. Thank you Anastasia for all the time we have shared together over the years.

Sam From New York On 30/11/-0001

A

Anastasia is truly amazing and gifted. The next sally Morgan if she wanted.

From On 30/11/-0001

Thank you

Anastasia, you know who I am :) Thank you for your guidance over the past 2 years (my goodness) let's trust new beginning are here for me right now. You have a special gift and always worth the wait. I appreciate your guidance and support so very much during a most challenging time in my life. Bring on the new fresh and exciting I say! I will be brave and allow new beginnings (feel I have earned it, big time) Take care and thank you xx

Your friend from Australia From Oz On 30/11/-0001

Good reading

She is one of the best psychics on this line. You don't have to say a word she pics up on it allllll. She is amazing.

TRUTH From Uk On 30/11/-0001

amazing

This lady is truly amazing she picked up on everything i didnt have to say anything the information just flowed!! You are one gifted amazing reader xxxx

rosa From melbourne australia On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Kerry
KerryPIN : 4191 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Kat
KatPIN : 4206 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
From a young age I knew I was Clairvoyant however I didn't develop my gift until I was 30 & started attending spiritualist churches. I read the tarot, crystals and I am also a medium; I have been employed to help with ghost hunts also. The tarot does assist in times of worry but you always have your own free will. PIN: 4206
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 38 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Seconds
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Vintage Rose
Vintage RosePIN : 1902 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a fourth generation Psychic. I am clairgustant, clairsentient, clairvoyant and clairaudiant. I have 16 years experience reading for people from all walks of life. I am totally immersed with my spirit guides and I contact them on every reading that I conduct. I specialise with love, relationships and family readings. PIN: 1902
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Seconds
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 2582 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I'm Julie a Spiritualist Medium that can connect to your past loved ones. I am a very spiritual person and I can assist you in many different areas of your life. I am calming, loyal and I always put 110% effort into every single reading. I am so passionate about reading for people and I am here waiting to give you a personal reading today. PIN: 2582
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sophia
SophiaPIN : 1342 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a true Spiritual Medium. I've had this wonderful gift from birth. I have come to my full potential and I now add spiritual counselling to my list of abilities. I offer lots of empathy when you call me. I always work for your greater good and I can assist with areas such as love, relationships and family issues. What ever life throws your way, let's look at those obstacles head on and retrieve the answers you need. PIN: 1342
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maxine
MaxinePIN : 7138 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading for 18 years for many people from all over the UK. I offer in-depth Spiritual readings. I read Tarot cards and use crystals. I realised that I had a connection with Spirit over 20 years ago. It was like I knew I had a sixth sense and I kept receiving messages from Spirit who provided me with answers and insight into the future. I am Spirit guided and I am very happy to assist people with their questions and or any general readings that they require. PIN: 7138
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nina
NinaPIN : 7423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
With the Divines blessing I have been gifted to do tarot reading. I am always looking to improve by assisting people throughout all walks of life in order to get better and better. In order to keep doing this I do practice mediation which I believe has enlightened me to take this path. I also do one to one readings with family and friends. PIN: 7423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered