61 Reviews for Janet

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Janet...
excellent

tuned in and just knew everything we needed to cover. she validated many things in a 10 minute read. I look forward to her predictions. thank you x

From scotland On 16/02/2019

Thank you for a lovely reading. I am now looking forward to better times.

Anon From On 23/01/2019

Wanted to speak to Sandra, but got Janet. Really good reading, insightful and helpfull. Helped make my situation clearer. Thank you Janet, will speak with you again. Happy New Year

Anon From On 01/01/2019

AWESOME

Janet was spot on. I'm very impressed. Thank You

Angela From Australia On 22/11/2018

Wow Thank You

Sue From Australia On 04/10/2018

Wow! Gifted psychic

I would highly recommend Janet as a gifted and beautiful soul. She was so accurate and spot on!! Thank you so much.

Susan From Australia On 20/09/2018

I have spoken to Janet lots of times. She always tells it like it is, even if its hard for me to hear. She always speaks from the heart and helps me with my dilemas. Keep up the good work

Anon From uk On 06/08/2018

Always fantastic

Thank you for the reading Janet. You're amazing

Maria From Perth On 19/07/2018

Love it

Beautiful reading.. I hope for predictions to materialise

RA From Australia On 16/07/2018

Thank you answered all my questions. Positive Uplifting reading :)

Linda From On 31/05/2018

Lovely Reading

Loved my reading tonight, so positive, put my mind at rest. Thank yoù so much x

From On 14/04/2018

Accurate

Shes honest and very helpful.

Anna From London On 26/03/2018

Lovely lady

My regular reader was not available so I spoke to Janet and she was amazing. Will be using her again.

Sue From Derbyshire On 24/03/2018

Very Honest and Accurate

okso here goes this one doesnt lie just tells you how it is. shes honest and was spot on about quite a few things will let you know if your prediction unfolds. thanks xxx

Rosie From London On 23/03/2018

I had a reading with Janet early this morning, I asked for a general reading and she mentioned an extra sum of money will be coming my way. When I got to work I got a letter sayig I got a pay rise and a bonus which I was not expecting at all. The rest of the reading she was spot on with her validations and I have hope for the predictions she told me as not even a couple of hours after my reading one had come to light.

From On 15/03/2018

Thank you

What an amazing reading. She doesn't keep you long on the phone and goes straight to the point without questions! I am sorry i got cut off and couldn't say how thankful I am. Xx

Diamond From London On 15/03/2018

Really amazing

One thing I like about Janet is she didn’t kept me too long on the phone! Straight to the point and she was accurate with the reading...

G From On 12/03/2018

Wonderful

Wow!!!

From On 19/02/2018

Perfect reader

Spot on and will blow you away with her insights. A lovely reader. I'd definitely call her back.

M From anon On 15/02/2018

Very helpful, read the situation well. Definately be back again.

Julia From On 05/02/2018

Thank you for my reading. Giving me hope. You are very understanding, easy to talk to and really listen. Thank you.

Marie From On 11/12/2017

Amazing!

I have juts come off of the phone with Janet and I have put a positive review for her once before. Again I am amazed at her insight into advising me of my situation. Janet is a true gifted reader who genuinely likes to help people and I agree with all positive reviews in the past and future. She is definitely one who can connect with you on a one to one real level and again I thank-you for helping me, your one in a million!

Charlene From London On 07/12/2017

Lovely

Thank you. Positive lovely reading

Anon From On 05/12/2017

Thank you

Very positive and a good reader x

B From London On 04/12/2017

Excellent Reading!

Very positive and in tune to my situation and where it is headed for me! Love and light to you!

B From USA On 29/05/2017

Great Reading - Thankyou

A very kind and compassionate reader who is also very accurate and able to clearly explain complicated situations and help to find good solutions. Some very sound advice that I can use to help my current situations... Thank you so much!!

R From AUS On 22/05/2017

Lovely Reading

Thank you foy a lovely reading, Janet is a caring reader who has a lot of empathy for the caller. She put me at ease. Thank you so much. I will keep in touch x

Anon From On 14/04/2017

Short & sweet just what i wanted. Straight to the point. Thank you i feel so much better no

Kelly From On 09/04/2017

Second prediction has come to light as well! Honestly if you want an honest reading call Janet, if you want to hear what you want and not truth call someone else ! Best reader on here thanks again speak soon xx

H From On 05/04/2017

Prediction came true!! 10/10 Janet when it happened I remembered our phone call! Thank you so much very accurate x

H From On 27/03/2017

Insightful reading. Thank you so much. You have given me so much clarity.

Tanya From On 20/03/2017

Great

Awe she was so lovely and sweet I can't wait for her predictions to come to pass .you have made me so much better

Chengetai From Uk On 13/03/2017

Fantastic, so easy to talk to. Lovely lady, my reading really helped. Thank you so much xxx

S From Anon On 09/03/2017

Excellent and very quick

Janet exceeded my expectations, straight to the point, really lovely manner and made me feel like I was doing the right things, brilliant

virginia From London On 04/03/2017

I'm definitely not an easy person to read for. The reading I had was very helpful, a very genuine lady, gave me answers I was looking for. Will contact Janet again. ☆

Michelle From USA On 13/02/2017

Lovely Reading

Thank you Janet. Lovely reading, spot on, you didn't judge. Xxxx

Anon From Liverpool On 04/02/2017

Wonderful

Had a wonderful reading if Janet last night. So in depth and knowledgeable. It was like she could read my mind. Her spirit guide had some great advice for me. Will definitely call her again. Such a lovely, understanding lady. Thank you Janet xx

Linda From UK On 02/02/2017

Bad reading

Reading was too general and vague, it could have applied to anyone. When I didn't relate to what she was saying, she changed it to something else. I don't trust her reading

M From UK On 02/02/2017

A positive and good Reading

I just had a beautiful reading from Janet and she picked up my situation straight away. Janet has told me a few things that are going to happen and I have a lot of faith that it will happen because the reading was so good, true and very positive. Thank you. I will phone you again soon.

From On 31/01/2017

Wonderful and gifted!

Janet was so helpful in giving me insight and clarity into someone. She was quick and accurate and connects well to her guides..Thanks so much! xo

Debbie From New York On 14/11/2016

:)

Thank you for listening and your advice. :) love & light xxx

Mae From Perth Australia On 08/11/2016

Thank You

I spoke with Janet tonight, a very lengthy conversation. Thank you so much for your empathy with a difficult situation. You are such a caring person, helped me see things so clearly. I hope we can speak again xx

Anon From UK On 27/10/2016

Thank you xxxx

Nearly put the phone down when the number came up as I was waiting for a particular reader, but the she started to speak so clearly about what was around me that I hung on and I am so glad I did. It was a lovely reading but Janet is just so sweet and warm that even if her predictions never come right (and I know they will) it doesn't matter because tonight she has brought me so much happiness. Thank you xx

JT From Cheshire On 22/10/2016

Reading

Thank you for the brief reading you got to give me, really felt we'd connected but the cat jumped on the phone and cut me off. Thank you for what you did get to tell me ????

Marcelle From Kent On 23/09/2016

Amazing!

I had a reading for the first time today with Janet and i was amazed as to the accuracy of her reading. I wish I had known about her sooner. I asked many questions and all answers seemed to have made sense. I wish there were more like her around. She is such an awesome lady. Ready to help out in situations that look mucky, she can help unstick. Amazing! Thank-you Janet! Your a lovely, lovely lady!

Charlene From London On 22/09/2016

Thank You for your honesty and helping me understand. Felt in such a mess till I spoke to you. Will let you know how it goes xxx

Angela From On 22/09/2016

Very nice(:

I have talked to Janet a few times now, and she is always so sweet and to the point! She always makes me feel better and answers any and all questions I have. She puts my mind at ease everytime. (: thank you Janet!

Stephanie From USA On 06/09/2016

THANK YOU

Just spoke to Janet, had an amazing, positive reading. Have spoke to her before, Thank You so much. You have made me feel so much better.

Anon From On 28/08/2016

Brilliant :)

Thank You Janet for your positive reading. You were really uplifting, helped me see the situation in a more positive way. Will definitely let you know how things go :)

Hanna From On 17/08/2016

Omg wow

Picked up my situation straight away has guided me in the right path. Thankq soo much.

Ashley From West Midlands On 12/08/2016

3rd Reading

This was my third reading with Janet. Dead right again!!! Helpful, friendly, straight to the point. One of the best readers on this site.

Anon From Australia On 08/08/2016

WOW WHAT CAN I SAY!!!

Thank you so much, so accurate. Read me straight away. Brilliant insight. I'll be calling you again. Xxx

Margaret From Stoke On 15/07/2016

Great

Brilliant reading. Honest, no nonsense. Definitely will speak to Janet again.:)

CAROL From Scotland On 15/06/2016

Awesome. Thank You

Very friendly, was helpful and understanding. Really enjoyed my reading. Made me feel so much more positive. Looking forward to the changes. Will keep in touch. Thank you so much. God bless xx

Cassandra From Australia On 05/06/2016

Great :)

Lovely lady no waffle straight to point ...great connection....... verycalming, reassuring and helpful with situation, Highly recommend thanks Janet x

Moira From Scotland: On 03/06/2016

Helpfull

Spoke to Janet, brilliant really helpful. Saw just what I was going through. Gave great advice. Definitely use her again. Thank you.

Emma From Bolton uk On 30/05/2016

Fast reader and so lovely

Very impressed with my reading today. Connected with me instantly and could read my situation so accurately. You read my soul and brought a smile to my face. Hopefully the sleepless nights will fade and justice will be served as you predicted. X

Anon From UK On 26/05/2016

BEST ADVISOR I HAVE EVER COME ACROSS

Stay logged in and I will stay in touch. Thank you for all your hard work. We need more people like you.

SHARON From America On 25/05/2016

MY FIRST READING WITH JANET WAS A ONE MILLION STAR READING!

Exception and extraordinary! I'm sorry we got cut off. I will be in touch. I hope I see you logged in more often. Thank you for the awesomeness that you are. I highly recommend you to anyone. Log in more and you'll have a brilliant career on this line. Can't thank you enough for what you've done. Sending you all my love. God bless you dear

KATIANNA From TEXAS On 24/05/2016

made my day

Thanks Janet, you were fast and furious, wish I could have listened for longer as I really enjoyed my reading. Hope to catch you again before you get really busy!

sarah From sheffield On 17/05/2016

Quick reading! Very accurate on current situation around me, described it so well. Will hang in for the predictions to unfold and will update if they do. Or WHEN they do! If she was 100% right on my love situation then her predictions will no doubt,follow :-) Many many thanks XXX

Jess From E On 16/05/2016

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.