65 Reviews for Janet

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Janet...
100 Stars!!!

Janet prediction are very detailed and accurate. If she tells you to run, run and if she says stand still don’t move. Whatever she tells you will manifest whether you believe it or not. She told me I would get some money and I did, she even knew the exact date I would receive it. Give her a call, she’s worth every dime and more.

A.S. From US On 01/05/2019

Brilliant

Amazing and to the point with no questions asked. Thank you

From On 17/04/2019

Genuine, caring and well connected

Thank you for your insight - I am looking forward to May - you described the situation exactly as it currently stands and I so hope what you saw for the future pans out. Many thanks.

Libran From Aus On 06/04/2019

One of the best

Excellent, most readers have to ask for you birth date, but not Janet, she doesn’t need that, only tells you what she sees.

From On 23/03/2019

excellent

tuned in and just knew everything we needed to cover. she validated many things in a 10 minute read. I look forward to her predictions. thank you x

From scotland On 16/02/2019

Thank you for a lovely reading. I am now looking forward to better times.

Anon From On 23/01/2019

Wanted to speak to Sandra, but got Janet. Really good reading, insightful and helpfull. Helped make my situation clearer. Thank you Janet, will speak with you again. Happy New Year

Anon From On 01/01/2019

AWESOME

Janet was spot on. I'm very impressed. Thank You

Angela From Australia On 22/11/2018

Wow Thank You

Sue From Australia On 04/10/2018

Wow! Gifted psychic

I would highly recommend Janet as a gifted and beautiful soul. She was so accurate and spot on!! Thank you so much.

Susan From Australia On 20/09/2018

I have spoken to Janet lots of times. She always tells it like it is, even if its hard for me to hear. She always speaks from the heart and helps me with my dilemas. Keep up the good work

Anon From uk On 06/08/2018

Always fantastic

Thank you for the reading Janet. You're amazing

Maria From Perth On 19/07/2018

Love it

Beautiful reading.. I hope for predictions to materialise

RA From Australia On 16/07/2018

Thank you answered all my questions. Positive Uplifting reading :)

Linda From On 31/05/2018

Lovely Reading

Loved my reading tonight, so positive, put my mind at rest. Thank yoù so much x

From On 14/04/2018

Accurate

Shes honest and very helpful.

Anna From London On 26/03/2018

Lovely lady

My regular reader was not available so I spoke to Janet and she was amazing. Will be using her again.

Sue From Derbyshire On 24/03/2018

Very Honest and Accurate

okso here goes this one doesnt lie just tells you how it is. shes honest and was spot on about quite a few things will let you know if your prediction unfolds. thanks xxx

Rosie From London On 23/03/2018

I had a reading with Janet early this morning, I asked for a general reading and she mentioned an extra sum of money will be coming my way. When I got to work I got a letter sayig I got a pay rise and a bonus which I was not expecting at all. The rest of the reading she was spot on with her validations and I have hope for the predictions she told me as not even a couple of hours after my reading one had come to light.

From On 15/03/2018

Thank you

What an amazing reading. She doesn't keep you long on the phone and goes straight to the point without questions! I am sorry i got cut off and couldn't say how thankful I am. Xx

Diamond From London On 15/03/2018

Really amazing

One thing I like about Janet is she didn’t kept me too long on the phone! Straight to the point and she was accurate with the reading...

G From On 12/03/2018

Wonderful

Wow!!!

From On 19/02/2018

Perfect reader

Spot on and will blow you away with her insights. A lovely reader. I'd definitely call her back.

M From anon On 15/02/2018

Very helpful, read the situation well. Definately be back again.

Julia From On 05/02/2018

Thank you for my reading. Giving me hope. You are very understanding, easy to talk to and really listen. Thank you.

Marie From On 11/12/2017

Amazing!

I have juts come off of the phone with Janet and I have put a positive review for her once before. Again I am amazed at her insight into advising me of my situation. Janet is a true gifted reader who genuinely likes to help people and I agree with all positive reviews in the past and future. She is definitely one who can connect with you on a one to one real level and again I thank-you for helping me, your one in a million!

Charlene From London On 07/12/2017

Lovely

Thank you. Positive lovely reading

Anon From On 05/12/2017

Thank you

Very positive and a good reader x

B From London On 04/12/2017

Excellent Reading!

Very positive and in tune to my situation and where it is headed for me! Love and light to you!

B From USA On 29/05/2017

Great Reading - Thankyou

A very kind and compassionate reader who is also very accurate and able to clearly explain complicated situations and help to find good solutions. Some very sound advice that I can use to help my current situations... Thank you so much!!

R From AUS On 22/05/2017

Lovely Reading

Thank you foy a lovely reading, Janet is a caring reader who has a lot of empathy for the caller. She put me at ease. Thank you so much. I will keep in touch x

Anon From On 14/04/2017

Short & sweet just what i wanted. Straight to the point. Thank you i feel so much better no

Kelly From On 09/04/2017

Second prediction has come to light as well! Honestly if you want an honest reading call Janet, if you want to hear what you want and not truth call someone else ! Best reader on here thanks again speak soon xx

H From On 05/04/2017

Prediction came true!! 10/10 Janet when it happened I remembered our phone call! Thank you so much very accurate x

H From On 27/03/2017

Insightful reading. Thank you so much. You have given me so much clarity.

Tanya From On 20/03/2017

Great

Awe she was so lovely and sweet I can't wait for her predictions to come to pass .you have made me so much better

Chengetai From Uk On 13/03/2017

Fantastic, so easy to talk to. Lovely lady, my reading really helped. Thank you so much xxx

S From Anon On 09/03/2017

Excellent and very quick

Janet exceeded my expectations, straight to the point, really lovely manner and made me feel like I was doing the right things, brilliant

virginia From London On 04/03/2017

I'm definitely not an easy person to read for. The reading I had was very helpful, a very genuine lady, gave me answers I was looking for. Will contact Janet again. ☆

Michelle From USA On 13/02/2017

Lovely Reading

Thank you Janet. Lovely reading, spot on, you didn't judge. Xxxx

Anon From Liverpool On 04/02/2017

Wonderful

Had a wonderful reading if Janet last night. So in depth and knowledgeable. It was like she could read my mind. Her spirit guide had some great advice for me. Will definitely call her again. Such a lovely, understanding lady. Thank you Janet xx

Linda From UK On 02/02/2017

Bad reading

Reading was too general and vague, it could have applied to anyone. When I didn't relate to what she was saying, she changed it to something else. I don't trust her reading

M From UK On 02/02/2017

A positive and good Reading

I just had a beautiful reading from Janet and she picked up my situation straight away. Janet has told me a few things that are going to happen and I have a lot of faith that it will happen because the reading was so good, true and very positive. Thank you. I will phone you again soon.

From On 31/01/2017

Wonderful and gifted!

Janet was so helpful in giving me insight and clarity into someone. She was quick and accurate and connects well to her guides..Thanks so much! xo

Debbie From New York On 14/11/2016

:)

Thank you for listening and your advice. :) love & light xxx

Mae From Perth Australia On 08/11/2016

Thank You

I spoke with Janet tonight, a very lengthy conversation. Thank you so much for your empathy with a difficult situation. You are such a caring person, helped me see things so clearly. I hope we can speak again xx

Anon From UK On 27/10/2016

Thank you xxxx

Nearly put the phone down when the number came up as I was waiting for a particular reader, but the she started to speak so clearly about what was around me that I hung on and I am so glad I did. It was a lovely reading but Janet is just so sweet and warm that even if her predictions never come right (and I know they will) it doesn't matter because tonight she has brought me so much happiness. Thank you xx

JT From Cheshire On 22/10/2016

Reading

Thank you for the brief reading you got to give me, really felt we'd connected but the cat jumped on the phone and cut me off. Thank you for what you did get to tell me ????

Marcelle From Kent On 23/09/2016

Amazing!

I had a reading for the first time today with Janet and i was amazed as to the accuracy of her reading. I wish I had known about her sooner. I asked many questions and all answers seemed to have made sense. I wish there were more like her around. She is such an awesome lady. Ready to help out in situations that look mucky, she can help unstick. Amazing! Thank-you Janet! Your a lovely, lovely lady!

Charlene From London On 22/09/2016

Thank You for your honesty and helping me understand. Felt in such a mess till I spoke to you. Will let you know how it goes xxx

Angela From On 22/09/2016

Very nice(:

I have talked to Janet a few times now, and she is always so sweet and to the point! She always makes me feel better and answers any and all questions I have. She puts my mind at ease everytime. (: thank you Janet!

Stephanie From USA On 06/09/2016

THANK YOU

Just spoke to Janet, had an amazing, positive reading. Have spoke to her before, Thank You so much. You have made me feel so much better.

Anon From On 28/08/2016

Brilliant :)

Thank You Janet for your positive reading. You were really uplifting, helped me see the situation in a more positive way. Will definitely let you know how things go :)

Hanna From On 17/08/2016

Omg wow

Picked up my situation straight away has guided me in the right path. Thankq soo much.

Ashley From West Midlands On 12/08/2016

3rd Reading

This was my third reading with Janet. Dead right again!!! Helpful, friendly, straight to the point. One of the best readers on this site.

Anon From Australia On 08/08/2016

WOW WHAT CAN I SAY!!!

Thank you so much, so accurate. Read me straight away. Brilliant insight. I'll be calling you again. Xxx

Margaret From Stoke On 15/07/2016

Great

Brilliant reading. Honest, no nonsense. Definitely will speak to Janet again.:)

CAROL From Scotland On 15/06/2016

Awesome. Thank You

Very friendly, was helpful and understanding. Really enjoyed my reading. Made me feel so much more positive. Looking forward to the changes. Will keep in touch. Thank you so much. God bless xx

Cassandra From Australia On 05/06/2016

Great :)

Lovely lady no waffle straight to point ...great connection....... verycalming, reassuring and helpful with situation, Highly recommend thanks Janet x

Moira From Scotland: On 03/06/2016

Helpfull

Spoke to Janet, brilliant really helpful. Saw just what I was going through. Gave great advice. Definitely use her again. Thank you.

Emma From Bolton uk On 30/05/2016

Fast reader and so lovely

Very impressed with my reading today. Connected with me instantly and could read my situation so accurately. You read my soul and brought a smile to my face. Hopefully the sleepless nights will fade and justice will be served as you predicted. X

Anon From UK On 26/05/2016

BEST ADVISOR I HAVE EVER COME ACROSS

Stay logged in and I will stay in touch. Thank you for all your hard work. We need more people like you.

SHARON From America On 25/05/2016

MY FIRST READING WITH JANET WAS A ONE MILLION STAR READING!

Exception and extraordinary! I'm sorry we got cut off. I will be in touch. I hope I see you logged in more often. Thank you for the awesomeness that you are. I highly recommend you to anyone. Log in more and you'll have a brilliant career on this line. Can't thank you enough for what you've done. Sending you all my love. God bless you dear

KATIANNA From TEXAS On 24/05/2016

made my day

Thanks Janet, you were fast and furious, wish I could have listened for longer as I really enjoyed my reading. Hope to catch you again before you get really busy!

sarah From sheffield On 17/05/2016

Quick reading! Very accurate on current situation around me, described it so well. Will hang in for the predictions to unfold and will update if they do. Or WHEN they do! If she was 100% right on my love situation then her predictions will no doubt,follow :-) Many many thanks XXX

Jess From E On 16/05/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 34 Minutes
Psychic Reader Vintage Rose
Vintage RosePIN : 1902 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a fourth generation Psychic. I am clairgustant, clairsentient, clairvoyant and clairaudiant. I have 16 years experience reading for people from all walks of life. I am totally immersed with my spirit guides and I contact them on every reading that I conduct. I specialise with love, relationships and family readings. PIN: 1902
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 45 Minutes
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 2582 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I'm Julie a Spiritualist Medium that can connect to your past loved ones. I am a very spiritual person and I can assist you in many different areas of your life. I am calming, loyal and I always put 110% effort into every single reading. I am so passionate about reading for people and I am here waiting to give you a personal reading today. PIN: 2582
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 28 Seconds
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sophia
SophiaPIN : 1342 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a true Spiritual Medium. I've had this wonderful gift from birth. I have come to my full potential and I now add spiritual counselling to my list of abilities. I offer lots of empathy when you call me. I always work for your greater good and I can assist with areas such as love, relationships and family issues. What ever life throws your way, let's look at those obstacles head on and retrieve the answers you need. PIN: 1342
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maxine
MaxinePIN : 7138 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading for 18 years for many people from all over the UK. I offer in-depth Spiritual readings. I read Tarot cards and use crystals. I realised that I had a connection with Spirit over 20 years ago. It was like I knew I had a sixth sense and I kept receiving messages from Spirit who provided me with answers and insight into the future. I am Spirit guided and I am very happy to assist people with their questions and or any general readings that they require. PIN: 7138
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nina
NinaPIN : 7423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
With the Divines blessing I have been gifted to do tarot reading. I am always looking to improve by assisting people throughout all walks of life in order to get better and better. In order to keep doing this I do practice mediation which I believe has enlightened me to take this path. I also do one to one readings with family and friends. PIN: 7423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Soul Authentic
Soul AuthenticPIN : 9527 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 8 years experience in the following areas, Shaman Healing, Tarot Readings, Love & Relationship consultations, Energy Readings and Inner Child recovery readings. I specialise in reading Tarot in accordance with love and relationships, current energy readings, twin flame/soul mate readings and inner child trauma recovery. PIN: 9527
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 5200 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Tony
TonyPIN : 5180 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been spiritual from young, receiving messages from the spiritual world from young and gaining wisdom I believe since the age of around 6 years old I started seeing tunnel vision messages as I would call them where my eyes will go into a day dream and I would see a vision and hear spiritual messages. I can offer them a tunnel vision of their current reality past or future and assist them to make sense of situations that have happened or are currently happening. PIN: 5180
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jeserbelle
JeserbellePIN : 8899 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'VE HAD SPIRITUAL ABILITY SINCE BIRTH. HAVE BEEN PRIVILEGED TO SEE AND HEAR SPIRIT AND AM ABLE TO SEE THE FUTURE IN DREAMS AS WELL AS HAVING THE ABILITY TO PERFORM SPIRITUAL HEALING. I AM ABLE TO PERFORM CARD READINGS AND JEWELLERY READINGS USING SPIRITUAL WHITE LIGHT AND BEING GIVEN AND SHOWN INFORMATION FROM SPIRITS ANGELS AND GUIDES. IN SOME READINGS I AM SHOWN THE PAST AS WELL AS PRESENT AND FUTURE. PIN: 8899
Click : Have Your Questions Answered