59 Reviews for Julie

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Julie...

Her prediction was wrong about my sister But nice personality

From On 29/07/2019

Amazing reader, true medium and psychic

Ring her !!! I had a very good reading with Julie she was spot on about the person I enquired about and my dad who is in the spirit world. Julie is kind caring and accurate I will be back soon and surely confirming your predictions !!! With blessings and love xxx

From On 15/07/2019

Gently quietly scarily Psychic

She may seem strange at first, but she is tuning into the spirit world, and she said things that she brought up, not mentioned by me which were are on the mark, and she is right. She was spot on about a difficult person and the insanity surrounding it. She was INCREDIBLE. Thank You Julie, I got cut off so I apologise, but I will call you back again very soon. Love & Warmth C xoxoxoxoxoxoxo

C From Australia On 19/06/2019

True

Lovely reader, gentle, natural psychic.

Andrew From Manchester On 25/05/2019

Connected straight away, knew what I was calling about

Julie you knew without me uttering a word, I was calling about a relationship and that it’s been a nightmare. It was like you were mirroring my thoughts. You said he’d contact me in 5 days and that we will be together and we have a future with each other. You also said I’d get the senior position I’m applying for. I will post again if things happen like you said. Wish me luck. Thank you for being so gentle and lovely. All the best.

Shal From Sydney On 13/05/2019

Thank You!

Thank you so much Julie for connecting with my grandmother and answering my questions and putting my mind at ease about my future move and my job...will be in touch.

From On 24/04/2019

True reader

Julie is an amazing psychic. I didn’t mention any detail around my issue and she picked up specific details. Her style is less Othodox than others but truly connects with spirit meaning she sometimes will pause to hear spirit. Julie will then relay to you what she hears from spirit. Incredible insights!!

Mark From Aus On 07/03/2019

Such a lovely woman, as soon as I called she knew I had called her a week ago , picked up on the situation and very consistent x

P From Ldn On 13/02/2019

Chess set

Julie is my go to. However, on a few readings she kept mentioning something about my late father having an old chess set. I didn't know what she was talking about and brushed it off every time she brought it up.... Well, a few weeks down the line as I'm searching for Christmas lights, hidden in the back of a drawer was an old Chinese Chess set! It was so beautiful and of course made me cry. I had no idea my father loved chess until now. I've spoken to many mediums but it appears my father only enjoys communicating through Julie. xx

J From Scotland On 18/12/2018

Tkankyou from my heart

From On 11/10/2018

100% ACCURATE

I looked at Julie's profile and I felt really drawn to her. The instant I connected she didn't even ask for my name she just started reading and got everything right in regards to a man in my life. She was amazing and so right I couldn't believe. Things no one could possibly know and she knew it straight away. She was 100% accurate. I will definitely give her a call again. Thank you Julie. You are wonderful.

N From Australia On 02/10/2018

Great

Thanks for the super connection and guidance.

Libran From Home On 08/09/2018

Consistent readings!!!

I have had 3 readings from her in one month and her prediction remains the same, which confirms her pure psychic abilities. In my 3rd reading I didn't give away anything and she started telling me everything herself, which was all so true, its scary that how she knew what I rang her for. Don't be put off of her long pauses and silence because she communicates with the spirits and gives you the answer. I will wait for her predictions to come to pass and will come to leave a review.

MZ From London On 20/08/2018

Very Good

Good validation. Connected straight away. Good advice. Would definitely call again!

Penelope From London On 09/07/2018

Great! spot on!!

amazing!!she is the real deal.

Tara From Greater London On 07/07/2018

Julie connected straight away with my situations and told me everything will work out. My father came through and we both got to enjoy his sense of humour :-) I would highly recommend Julie. Thank you Julie x

From On 27/06/2018

Pretty good

She was spot on about a prediction that someone new would come in as well as someone from the past coming into the picture!

Bibi From London On 25/06/2018

Prediction happened!!!!!!

Thank you Julie so much! I haven’t heard from a certain person for months and he’s ignored me twice. You told me that we will be together. He will be in touch by this evening which I didn’t quite believe. Guess what?! He messaged me this afternoon and invited me to his event. Julie is definitely an earth angel. God bless xx

Charlotte From London On 04/06/2018

It happend

Wow Julie you said he would contact me in a few days I just got messages from him. Omg I was so happy your spot on. I will talk you you again soon. As you come online I’m so exciteddd omg ring this lady she’s brilliant ..

Maria From Australia On 03/06/2018

2days later it happend exactly as predicted

She saw something no one new about not even myself until I got the phone call call 2 days later. 100%%right. Waiting for more to happen, I have choice tomake one is wonderful it’s coming fast Julie said. I wil post when it happends. Thankyou Julie your the real deal she brought through my Granma to. Omg unbelivable I will post soon ring her she knows- what she sees. Don’t worrie about the quiet pause she is talking to spirit, trust in her . Xxoolove you Julie. God bless

Maria From Australia On 16/05/2018

I am quite surprised at the negative reviews, Julie was spot on with her reading. Didn't ask questions at all just said what was coming through. There are sometimes silences but not more than a couple of seconds but that is how she reads. Would recommend her.

From On 06/05/2018

Reading

Julie was very accurate with her reading, she had no problems getting my partner through. She is very good, a big thank you Julie for putting my mind at rest.

David Hallam From Bridlington On 04/05/2018

10 stars

Julie is a fabulous medium. Today she had half my family from spirit talk to me, mostly my mum. OMG it was like my mum was in the room it was so real. It was one of the best readings i have ever had and her validations and names were bang on. I would give her 10 stars for the reading she gave me. Yes sometimes she pauses but she is listening to spirit and my goodness its worth it if you are patient. Thank you Julie xxx

From Edinburgh On 28/04/2018

Brought my Granma through ti verify

She brought my Granma through and said she was very close to me she would do anything for me I was her everything . So true no one know# that Granma verified what Julie was telling me as I did+not belive it. So granny came through told me to belive it. I will,post when it c9mes to pass.

Maria From Australia On 13/04/2018

This lady is just divine

My reading with Julie this morning just blew me away ..,I knew she was someone special when I first spoke to her but this time the link was so wrong I got goosebumps and to discover we knew people in our worlds in common ..when I mentioned the famous medium Mabel Meadiws and the psychic artist Carol Polge knew them both so I know for sure they are around us when we speak ..what a gift to the site this lady is ..god bless and may you help many more to come .xx

Francina From London On 25/03/2018

Ex

Wow Julie you brought my ex husband through who passed away last May ... I was gobsmacked and wasn’t expecting it .. it was comforting and brought me to tears to know he was ok now after a very long illness ..and even though he had remarried I still cared for him as he is the father of my son .. Thank you Julie you are amazing .. LA

Lesley From Uk On 14/03/2018

Thank you

I had a great reading,all the comments saying long pauses that's how Julie works she is listening, when she talks the information she gives is spot on and information given only I would know and the best thing about Julie she don't ask questions everything she tells you is what she has been told from spirit. Thank you Julie x

Dorothy From Northeast On 06/03/2018

fascinating

Had a fascinating reading with Julie who was giving me exact details about my life and situation which she couldn't have known. Her reading has given me hope concerning a love relationship -when I had almost given up.

Laura From West Kent On 04/03/2018

I'm not sure about her

Nothing about the future she has told me has ever come to pass, not even one of them!!!

From On 30/01/2018

Too many silences

long periods of silence when answering questions, I thought the line went dead. Not for me.

M From Sydney, Australia On 30/01/2018

Great start to my day.

Thank you Julie for the messages from my Great Granny x

From UK On 30/01/2018

Thank you

Thank you Julie for spiritual guidance and reassurance, I appreciate your help and support. It means a lot to me especially this time of significant change which has not been easy. I thank you once again and wish you a Happy New Year for 2018. Love and blessings to you. Zee

Zee From London On 01/01/2018

Amazing

She never asked any questions & was spot on I would recommend her 1000 stars

Garry From Walsall On 30/12/2017

SO SO SO WONDERFUL

I am absolutely in awe, I didn't expect to have this reading today, This is the BEST reading I've ever gotten and I feel so happy. She completely connected with me without me saying one word and I wouldn't call anyone else. Thank you so much for your reading

From On 05/10/2017

spot on

I asked for a general reading and Julie was correct in telling me about a work situation giving me timings and reassurances. In addition Julie gave me some wonderful news about my love life and my spiritual path. Excellent reader would recommend. Sorry my time ran outxx

Sandra From Cheshire On 17/09/2017

Thank you

Iam sorry we got cut off. My phone battery went. I didn't get the chance to say thank you on the phone. Thank you for a marvellous reading! To hear my great grand and grand mother and my gentleman relative come through is just fantastic. Iam made up. I loved hearing about the family and all the guidance and lovely messages you brought through. Thank you ever so much. Love and blessings.Z.xxxx

Zara From London On 16/09/2017

Brilliant reader and lovely lady as well.

We got cut off before I could say thanks for a brilliant reading x

From Scotland On 10/09/2017

Amazing and accurate

Julie is an amazing reader, she gave me so much detail and had a good insight into my situation. Very surprised to see negative reviews below because this lady is right on the money. I am a psychic medium myself and there is no way that this lady is fake. If that was the case I wouldn't have topped up twice, I would've ended the call. She is actually one of the better readers on trusted psychics, because she doesn't ask you for any information at all, she just talks. Thank you very much for the sensitivity that you showed in my reading, I'm very grateful for your time.

Simone From Hampshire On 10/09/2017

Amazed

Truly believe in Julie's predictions. Described my home perfectly and also what I always thought my family home would be....... Picked up on my situation and made me feel no shadow of doubt in what she was saying!!! I will keep in touch

H From North On 29/07/2017

Good medium

To be honest a cant understand the negative reviews below as I called Julie and straight away she picked up on why I had called and also brought in messages from my Papa and my Mum and gave good validations that they were there. I think all in all we need to remember readers are still human beings. Just because a reader is not right for you does not mean they are a bad reader ! Julie you gave me a cracking reading and I told you NOTHING, you told me. I appreciate it very much. xxx

From Scotland On 23/07/2017

Not Good

This woman didn't pick up on anything!!! Talked about random things she was seeing.Like the man in question looking very nice in a uniform. Once she knew he was older she said he was having a mid life crisis and making general statements about that. There was absolutely no connection to the spirit world.

_________ From London On 16/07/2017

Not good

Spent most of the reading being silence , not happy with the reading at all

Bobby From East midlands On 20/06/2017

Spot on

Wow, the words started pouring out of her mouth immediately and didn't stop for a lengthy reading. So accurate with current events and bringing through my nan and father who are in spirit. Described my home to a tee. Lovely and gentle especially when I was in tears during the reading. Hope the outcome will be as you say

Kymba From Aus On 08/06/2017

Staggering absolutely brilliant

I certainly wasn't expecting a reading like I had. Gob smacked I did not have to say a word brilliant outstanding in a matter of fact. Picked up on everything. Thank you

Alistair From Cardiff On 01/06/2017

Thanks

Julie, thank you for bringing my Dad though. Excellent medium - did not hesitate. On the ball. ... Maura

Maura From London On 31/05/2017

No sorry

I was telling her what I thought . Silences , so I hung up

Anon From On 18/05/2017

Disappointing as per below two reviews

Same extended silences. Mumbling. Seemed accurate, but also as if falling asleep. Not what we pay per minute for!

P From Australia On 13/05/2017

Vague

Hard to understand, mumbled, vague responses... left me wondering what the hell she'd said. Hung up.

K From Australia On 30/04/2017

Confused

There was just a lot of breathing and no talking. When she did talk I couldn't understand her so I had to end the call. Am I missing something here?

S From Australia On 31/01/2017

Brought my mum through from spirit

Omg ! I couldnt sleep it was 3am and there was Julie. She had me killing myself laughing via my mum in spirit ! She is such a good reader and a lovely lady. The reading helped me so much so thanks Julie

From On 25/01/2017

Emotional and comforting medium reading regarding late father

Thank you Julie for tapping into my lovely father who passed away just hours before my reading with you. I was so emotionally destroyed, unable to sleep and wanted desperately to be connected to my dad who suffered a lot right up to his last breath. My father came through strongly and I'm extremely grateful that you were able to be the conduit. It was a truly heartbreaking loss but I was comforted by the fact that he noticed our attempts to feed and quench his thirst when he was unconscious and that he's quite happy reuniting with family and friends. I was worried about my father and his transition to the spirit world but I'm pleased and amused to hear that he was revisiting old haunts, had advice on maintaining his beautiful garden and was very much close to me. I feel him around me but not being able to see, hear or touch again is killing me inside. I know I will overcome the loss in time but I'd like to thank you for passing on the comforting messages from my dearest and brave father. You described his character, interests and his typical mannerisms 100% without any prompts and I will no doubt be calling you again soon for an update on his exciting adventures.

JC From Scotland On 25/01/2017

Out of this world!!

The most amazing reading ever!! She is just amazing. Lots to look forward after many cruel years. will keep you up to date with predictions..

Australiana From Australia On 13/01/2017

Really lovely lady, although did not recognise some of the people she gave me as in spirit or some of the locations, but did get my father to a T. Sadly your prediction on contact from the elusive man being last night/early hours of this morning never happened.. sadly. Thank you for your reading anyway. Love and Light

P From London On 10/01/2017

Just as the reviews say

Amazing! Specific dates!! Absolute certainty, you just feel calm, positive. Thankyou Julie. I will call back with news xo

Deb From Alice Springs, Australia. On 02/10/2016

Wow. There are some readers who leave you feeling at peace and some who create a kind of anxiety where you end up needing another reading. She is the former. Beautiful reading. Thank you.

:) From Southampton On 20/09/2016

Excellent

Julie sorry I got cut off! You are absolutely amazing....I can't believe how accurate you are. I have never had a reading like that and I think you are truly gifted. I would recommend her the most. Thank you

Bibi From London On 09/08/2016

What a wonderful reading. Picked up on my grandma and aunt who passed away and my current love situation. Only needed 10 minutes :0) x

From On 04/08/2016

Fabulous medium and very genuine

Julie brought several family members through from spirit world, thank you, so nice to hear from my mum. Very nice lady also. xxx

From On 27/07/2016

very comforting

Julie picked up characters amazingly well and went on to give lots of good news. I'm a doubting Thomas but I really hope you are right Julie and I will be a very happy woman. Thank you for cheering me up.

Sally From London On 28/06/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Michael
MichaelPIN : 9254 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am really looking forward to offering you my insights and spiritual messages into your current situation. I am a very sensitive and spiritual person that connects to energies around you. I also connect with you through my psychic and tarot ability that has been in my family for 3 generations. I specialise in Love and Relationships as well as careers. PIN: 9254
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Chantelle
ChantellePIN : 5559 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have years of experience in tarot psychic readings, passed down from generations. I will never judge your situation whether it be love, career, family or any of life's pressures. I am warm and friendly and will do my best to give you the answers you have been seeking. Love and Light. PIN: 5559
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Scarlett
ScarlettPIN : 1471 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities are my spirit guides and reading the Tarot cards, I have been reading Tarot cards for about 10 years. I can offer all my callers a confidential caring and supportive service. I only use the Rider Waite Tarot deck and my spirit guides. I have been aware of my gift to see the future as long as I can remember but I have only starting using it to assist other people for the last ten years. PIN: 1471
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Anastasia
AnastasiaPIN : 2536 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural Clairvoyant and medium and descend from a long line of psychics. I have over 35 years experience in the field.I have done thousands of readings over the years both privately and touring with Psychic Fairs and have also given live Clairvoyant and Psychometric Demonstrations.In my readings I work with Tarot Cards, the Crystal Ball and my natural ability to give you an in-depth reading that provides positive direction and guidance. PIN: 2536
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader THERESA
THERESAPIN : 2852 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello my name is Theresa I am a gifted tarot reader and psychic, this gift was inherited from my Irish grandmother over the years and I have successfully assisted numerous people which has left them very happy. For a breathtaking and enlightening reading please contact Theresa PIN NUMBER 2852
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ricky
RickyPIN : 6594 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I focus strongly on the Tarot cards for my readings. I love to brighten people's moods by showing them the good aspects of their readings. I have vision and sense of future events and I mainly do readings on love, romance, career etc. PIN NUMBER 6594
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amelia
AmeliaPIN : 2100 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Angelina
AngelinaPIN : 2754 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
As a clairaudient, clairsentient, and a claircognizant, I have 10 years of experience. I fuse together astrology, planetary influences and intuition in all my readings with the tarot. I offer insight with tender loving care. I’m non-judgemental and open to new situations. I will ALWAYS put the client’s need as top priority. PIN: 2754
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine
AquamarinePIN : 6414 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sandy
SandyPIN : 7375 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic and angel card reader with over 10 years experience. I use cards combined with intuition and channelling to bring insight, clarity and inspiration to situations. I specialise in relationship, family matters and career. My aim is to assist others, achieve their goals or resolve problems. I am caring, non-judgemental and a good listener. I am also a trained Life Coach and Reiki Master. PIN: 7375
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader KCMoon
KCMoonPIN : 5361 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading cards throughout my life for over 23 years now. I am strong with the spirit and have been around it closely. I used to live in a haunted house for many years. I use clairvoyance within my readings.I am a great listener, professional, calming, empathetic and inject love and light in my readings. PIN: 5361
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mandi
MandiPIN : 8260 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been working as a Psychic Medium for a few decades and I have life experience and also empathy and I am a good listener. I use my Spiritual cards but can work hands free as some callers prefer no cards used in their Reading. I guess my speciality would be in Relationships as I seem to get to the heart of the issue as soon as I link in. PIN: 8260
Click : Have Your Questions Answered