Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Julie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Julie (Julie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Julie?

Please rate Julie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Julie
Amazing

Julie, thank you for the best reading Ive had on this site. This lady validated who she was getting her messages from In Spirit. The lady over 80 with the Initial A , I know who she is now. Thank you, I have more belief in myself and my anxiety has calmed right down. I look forward to your perditions unfolding. I will call you back with an update k xx

Kat From Scotland On 28/03/2021

Great

thank you Julie

barbara From Australia On 16/10/2020

Amazing

Lovely reader,gentle , natural psychic thank you Julie

barbara From Australia On 12/10/2020

Greta reading

Thank you so much for the fantastic reading. Sorry I got cut off, my phone died. Hopefully, next time I ring will be to give you news that it’s all come to fruition. Xx

Lyneal From shropshire On 21/09/2020

Accurate

This lady understood my situation which is confusing straight away and picked up on it without any prompts. I really hope her predictions come true. Will comment again if they do!

From On 27/10/2019

Her prediction was wrong about my sister But nice personality

From On 29/07/2019

Amazing reader, true medium and psychic

Ring her !!! I had a very good reading with Julie she was spot on about the person I enquired about and my dad who is in the spirit world. Julie is kind caring and accurate I will be back soon and surely confirming your predictions !!! With blessings and love xxx

From On 15/07/2019

Gently quietly scarily Psychic

She may seem strange at first, but she is tuning into the spirit world, and she said things that she brought up, not mentioned by me which were are on the mark, and she is right. She was spot on about a difficult person and the insanity surrounding it. She was INCREDIBLE. Thank You Julie, I got cut off so I apologise, but I will call you back again very soon. Love & Warmth C xoxoxoxoxoxoxo

C From Australia On 19/06/2019

True

Lovely reader, gentle, natural psychic.

Andrew From Manchester On 25/05/2019

Connected straight away, knew what I was calling about

Julie you knew without me uttering a word, I was calling about a relationship and that it’s been a nightmare. It was like you were mirroring my thoughts. You said he’d contact me in 5 days and that we will be together and we have a future with each other. You also said I’d get the senior position I’m applying for. I will post again if things happen like you said. Wish me luck. Thank you for being so gentle and lovely. All the best.

Shal From Sydney On 13/05/2019

Thank You!

Thank you so much Julie for connecting with my grandmother and answering my questions and putting my mind at ease about my future move and my job...will be in touch.

From On 24/04/2019

True reader

Julie is an amazing psychic. I didn’t mention any detail around my issue and she picked up specific details. Her style is less Othodox than others but truly connects with spirit meaning she sometimes will pause to hear spirit. Julie will then relay to you what she hears from spirit. Incredible insights!!

Mark From Aus On 07/03/2019

Such a lovely woman, as soon as I called she knew I had called her a week ago , picked up on the situation and very consistent x

P From Ldn On 13/02/2019

Chess set

Julie is my go to. However, on a few readings she kept mentioning something about my late father having an old chess set. I didn't know what she was talking about and brushed it off every time she brought it up.... Well, a few weeks down the line as I'm searching for Christmas lights, hidden in the back of a drawer was an old Chinese Chess set! It was so beautiful and of course made me cry. I had no idea my father loved chess until now. I've spoken to many mediums but it appears my father only enjoys communicating through Julie. xx

J From Scotland On 18/12/2018

Tkankyou from my heart

From On 11/10/2018

100% ACCURATE

I looked at Julie's profile and I felt really drawn to her. The instant I connected she didn't even ask for my name she just started reading and got everything right in regards to a man in my life. She was amazing and so right I couldn't believe. Things no one could possibly know and she knew it straight away. She was 100% accurate. I will definitely give her a call again. Thank you Julie. You are wonderful.

N From Australia On 02/10/2018

Great

Thanks for the super connection and guidance.

Libran From Home On 08/09/2018

Consistent readings!!!

I have had 3 readings from her in one month and her prediction remains the same, which confirms her pure psychic abilities. In my 3rd reading I didn't give away anything and she started telling me everything herself, which was all so true, its scary that how she knew what I rang her for. Don't be put off of her long pauses and silence because she communicates with the spirits and gives you the answer. I will wait for her predictions to come to pass and will come to leave a review.

MZ From London On 20/08/2018

Very Good

Good validation. Connected straight away. Good advice. Would definitely call again!

Penelope From London On 09/07/2018

Great! spot on!!

amazing!!she is the real deal.

Tara From Greater London On 07/07/2018

Julie connected straight away with my situations and told me everything will work out. My father came through and we both got to enjoy his sense of humour :-) I would highly recommend Julie. Thank you Julie x

From On 27/06/2018

Pretty good

She was spot on about a prediction that someone new would come in as well as someone from the past coming into the picture!

Bibi From London On 25/06/2018

Prediction happened!!!!!!

Thank you Julie so much! I haven’t heard from a certain person for months and he’s ignored me twice. You told me that we will be together. He will be in touch by this evening which I didn’t quite believe. Guess what?! He messaged me this afternoon and invited me to his event. Julie is definitely an earth angel. God bless xx

Charlotte From London On 04/06/2018

It happend

Wow Julie you said he would contact me in a few days I just got messages from him. Omg I was so happy your spot on. I will talk you you again soon. As you come online I’m so exciteddd omg ring this lady she’s brilliant ..

Maria From Australia On 03/06/2018

2days later it happend exactly as predicted

She saw something no one new about not even myself until I got the phone call call 2 days later. 100%%right. Waiting for more to happen, I have choice tomake one is wonderful it’s coming fast Julie said. I wil post when it happends. Thankyou Julie your the real deal she brought through my Granma to. Omg unbelivable I will post soon ring her she knows- what she sees. Don’t worrie about the quiet pause she is talking to spirit, trust in her . Xxoolove you Julie. God bless

Maria From Australia On 16/05/2018

I am quite surprised at the negative reviews, Julie was spot on with her reading. Didn't ask questions at all just said what was coming through. There are sometimes silences but not more than a couple of seconds but that is how she reads. Would recommend her.

From On 06/05/2018

Reading

Julie was very accurate with her reading, she had no problems getting my partner through. She is very good, a big thank you Julie for putting my mind at rest.

David Hallam From Bridlington On 04/05/2018

10 stars

Julie is a fabulous medium. Today she had half my family from spirit talk to me, mostly my mum. OMG it was like my mum was in the room it was so real. It was one of the best readings i have ever had and her validations and names were bang on. I would give her 10 stars for the reading she gave me. Yes sometimes she pauses but she is listening to spirit and my goodness its worth it if you are patient. Thank you Julie xxx

From Edinburgh On 28/04/2018

Brought my Granma through ti verify

She brought my Granma through and said she was very close to me she would do anything for me I was her everything . So true no one know# that Granma verified what Julie was telling me as I did+not belive it. So granny came through told me to belive it. I will,post when it c9mes to pass.

Maria From Australia On 13/04/2018

This lady is just divine

My reading with Julie this morning just blew me away ..,I knew she was someone special when I first spoke to her but this time the link was so wrong I got goosebumps and to discover we knew people in our worlds in common ..when I mentioned the famous medium Mabel Meadiws and the psychic artist Carol Polge knew them both so I know for sure they are around us when we speak ..what a gift to the site this lady is ..god bless and may you help many more to come .xx

Francina From London On 25/03/2018

Ex

Wow Julie you brought my ex husband through who passed away last May ... I was gobsmacked and wasn’t expecting it .. it was comforting and brought me to tears to know he was ok now after a very long illness ..and even though he had remarried I still cared for him as he is the father of my son .. Thank you Julie you are amazing .. LA

Lesley From Uk On 14/03/2018

Thank you

I had a great reading,all the comments saying long pauses that's how Julie works she is listening, when she talks the information she gives is spot on and information given only I would know and the best thing about Julie she don't ask questions everything she tells you is what she has been told from spirit. Thank you Julie x

Dorothy From Northeast On 06/03/2018

fascinating

Had a fascinating reading with Julie who was giving me exact details about my life and situation which she couldn't have known. Her reading has given me hope concerning a love relationship -when I had almost given up.

Laura From West Kent On 04/03/2018

I'm not sure about her

Nothing about the future she has told me has ever come to pass, not even one of them!!!

From On 30/01/2018

Too many silences

long periods of silence when answering questions, I thought the line went dead. Not for me.

M From Sydney, Australia On 30/01/2018

Great start to my day.

Thank you Julie for the messages from my Great Granny x

From UK On 30/01/2018

Thank you

Thank you Julie for spiritual guidance and reassurance, I appreciate your help and support. It means a lot to me especially this time of significant change which has not been easy. I thank you once again and wish you a Happy New Year for 2018. Love and blessings to you. Zee

Zee From London On 01/01/2018

Amazing

She never asked any questions & was spot on I would recommend her 1000 stars

Garry From Walsall On 30/12/2017

SO SO SO WONDERFUL

I am absolutely in awe, I didn't expect to have this reading today, This is the BEST reading I've ever gotten and I feel so happy. She completely connected with me without me saying one word and I wouldn't call anyone else. Thank you so much for your reading

From On 05/10/2017

spot on

I asked for a general reading and Julie was correct in telling me about a work situation giving me timings and reassurances. In addition Julie gave me some wonderful news about my love life and my spiritual path. Excellent reader would recommend. Sorry my time ran outxx

Sandra From Cheshire On 17/09/2017

Thank you

Iam sorry we got cut off. My phone battery went. I didn't get the chance to say thank you on the phone. Thank you for a marvellous reading! To hear my great grand and grand mother and my gentleman relative come through is just fantastic. Iam made up. I loved hearing about the family and all the guidance and lovely messages you brought through. Thank you ever so much. Love and blessings.Z.xxxx

Zara From London On 16/09/2017

Brilliant reader and lovely lady as well.

We got cut off before I could say thanks for a brilliant reading x

From Scotland On 10/09/2017

Amazing and accurate

Julie is an amazing reader, she gave me so much detail and had a good insight into my situation. Very surprised to see negative reviews below because this lady is right on the money. I am a psychic medium myself and there is no way that this lady is fake. If that was the case I wouldn't have topped up twice, I would've ended the call. She is actually one of the better readers on trusted psychics, because she doesn't ask you for any information at all, she just talks. Thank you very much for the sensitivity that you showed in my reading, I'm very grateful for your time.

Simone From Hampshire On 10/09/2017

Amazed

Truly believe in Julie's predictions. Described my home perfectly and also what I always thought my family home would be....... Picked up on my situation and made me feel no shadow of doubt in what she was saying!!! I will keep in touch

H From North On 29/07/2017

Good medium

To be honest a cant understand the negative reviews below as I called Julie and straight away she picked up on why I had called and also brought in messages from my Papa and my Mum and gave good validations that they were there. I think all in all we need to remember readers are still human beings. Just because a reader is not right for you does not mean they are a bad reader ! Julie you gave me a cracking reading and I told you NOTHING, you told me. I appreciate it very much. xxx

From Scotland On 23/07/2017

Not Good

This woman didn't pick up on anything!!! Talked about random things she was seeing.Like the man in question looking very nice in a uniform. Once she knew he was older she said he was having a mid life crisis and making general statements about that. There was absolutely no connection to the spirit world.

_________ From London On 16/07/2017

Not good

Spent most of the reading being silence , not happy with the reading at all

Bobby From East midlands On 20/06/2017

Spot on

Wow, the words started pouring out of her mouth immediately and didn't stop for a lengthy reading. So accurate with current events and bringing through my nan and father who are in spirit. Described my home to a tee. Lovely and gentle especially when I was in tears during the reading. Hope the outcome will be as you say

Kymba From Aus On 08/06/2017

Staggering absolutely brilliant

I certainly wasn't expecting a reading like I had. Gob smacked I did not have to say a word brilliant outstanding in a matter of fact. Picked up on everything. Thank you

Alistair From Cardiff On 01/06/2017

Thanks

Julie, thank you for bringing my Dad though. Excellent medium - did not hesitate. On the ball. ... Maura

Maura From London On 31/05/2017

No sorry

I was telling her what I thought . Silences , so I hung up

Anon From On 18/05/2017

Disappointing as per below two reviews

Same extended silences. Mumbling. Seemed accurate, but also as if falling asleep. Not what we pay per minute for!

P From Australia On 13/05/2017

Vague

Hard to understand, mumbled, vague responses... left me wondering what the hell she'd said. Hung up.

K From Australia On 30/04/2017

Confused

There was just a lot of breathing and no talking. When she did talk I couldn't understand her so I had to end the call. Am I missing something here?

S From Australia On 31/01/2017

Brought my mum through from spirit

Omg ! I couldnt sleep it was 3am and there was Julie. She had me killing myself laughing via my mum in spirit ! She is such a good reader and a lovely lady. The reading helped me so much so thanks Julie

From On 25/01/2017

Emotional and comforting medium reading regarding late father

Thank you Julie for tapping into my lovely father who passed away just hours before my reading with you. I was so emotionally destroyed, unable to sleep and wanted desperately to be connected to my dad who suffered a lot right up to his last breath. My father came through strongly and I'm extremely grateful that you were able to be the conduit. It was a truly heartbreaking loss but I was comforted by the fact that he noticed our attempts to feed and quench his thirst when he was unconscious and that he's quite happy reuniting with family and friends. I was worried about my father and his transition to the spirit world but I'm pleased and amused to hear that he was revisiting old haunts, had advice on maintaining his beautiful garden and was very much close to me. I feel him around me but not being able to see, hear or touch again is killing me inside. I know I will overcome the loss in time but I'd like to thank you for passing on the comforting messages from my dearest and brave father. You described his character, interests and his typical mannerisms 100% without any prompts and I will no doubt be calling you again soon for an update on his exciting adventures.

JC From Scotland On 25/01/2017

Out of this world!!

The most amazing reading ever!! She is just amazing. Lots to look forward after many cruel years. will keep you up to date with predictions..

Australiana From Australia On 13/01/2017

Really lovely lady, although did not recognise some of the people she gave me as in spirit or some of the locations, but did get my father to a T. Sadly your prediction on contact from the elusive man being last night/early hours of this morning never happened.. sadly. Thank you for your reading anyway. Love and Light

P From London On 10/01/2017

Just as the reviews say

Amazing! Specific dates!! Absolute certainty, you just feel calm, positive. Thankyou Julie. I will call back with news xo

Deb From Alice Springs, Australia. On 02/10/2016

Wow. There are some readers who leave you feeling at peace and some who create a kind of anxiety where you end up needing another reading. She is the former. Beautiful reading. Thank you.

:) From Southampton On 20/09/2016

Excellent

Julie sorry I got cut off! You are absolutely amazing....I can't believe how accurate you are. I have never had a reading like that and I think you are truly gifted. I would recommend her the most. Thank you

Bibi From London On 09/08/2016

What a wonderful reading. Picked up on my grandma and aunt who passed away and my current love situation. Only needed 10 minutes :0) x

From On 04/08/2016

Fabulous medium and very genuine

Julie brought several family members through from spirit world, thank you, so nice to hear from my mum. Very nice lady also. xxx

From On 27/07/2016

very comforting

Julie picked up characters amazingly well and went on to give lots of good news. I'm a doubting Thomas but I really hope you are right Julie and I will be a very happy woman. Thank you for cheering me up.

Sally From London On 28/06/2016

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny

Jenny

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2818
67 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2818

Reviews: 67

I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6816
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6816

Reviews: 0

I have received psychic messages and insights for more than 10 years. I have used tarot cards for insight, on and off, for many years. I can offer clients a personal interaction. I am here to listen with kindness, empathy, and understanding, whilst trying to respond in a supportive, respectful and intuitive manner. PIN: 6816

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 43 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 43 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 40 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 40 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 19 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 35 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 35 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 18 Minutes

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile