56 Reviews for Julie

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Julie...
True

Lovely reader, gentle, natural psychic.

Andrew From Manchester On 25/05/2019

Connected straight away, knew what I was calling about

Julie you knew without me uttering a word, I was calling about a relationship and that it’s been a nightmare. It was like you were mirroring my thoughts. You said he’d contact me in 5 days and that we will be together and we have a future with each other. You also said I’d get the senior position I’m applying for. I will post again if things happen like you said. Wish me luck. Thank you for being so gentle and lovely. All the best.

Shal From Sydney On 13/05/2019

Thank You!

Thank you so much Julie for connecting with my grandmother and answering my questions and putting my mind at ease about my future move and my job...will be in touch.

From On 24/04/2019

True reader

Julie is an amazing psychic. I didn’t mention any detail around my issue and she picked up specific details. Her style is less Othodox than others but truly connects with spirit meaning she sometimes will pause to hear spirit. Julie will then relay to you what she hears from spirit. Incredible insights!!

Mark From Aus On 07/03/2019

Such a lovely woman, as soon as I called she knew I had called her a week ago , picked up on the situation and very consistent x

P From Ldn On 13/02/2019

Chess set

Julie is my go to. However, on a few readings she kept mentioning something about my late father having an old chess set. I didn't know what she was talking about and brushed it off every time she brought it up.... Well, a few weeks down the line as I'm searching for Christmas lights, hidden in the back of a drawer was an old Chinese Chess set! It was so beautiful and of course made me cry. I had no idea my father loved chess until now. I've spoken to many mediums but it appears my father only enjoys communicating through Julie. xx

J From Scotland On 18/12/2018

Tkankyou from my heart

From On 11/10/2018

100% ACCURATE

I looked at Julie's profile and I felt really drawn to her. The instant I connected she didn't even ask for my name she just started reading and got everything right in regards to a man in my life. She was amazing and so right I couldn't believe. Things no one could possibly know and she knew it straight away. She was 100% accurate. I will definitely give her a call again. Thank you Julie. You are wonderful.

N From Australia On 02/10/2018

Great

Thanks for the super connection and guidance.

Libran From Home On 08/09/2018

Consistent readings!!!

I have had 3 readings from her in one month and her prediction remains the same, which confirms her pure psychic abilities. In my 3rd reading I didn't give away anything and she started telling me everything herself, which was all so true, its scary that how she knew what I rang her for. Don't be put off of her long pauses and silence because she communicates with the spirits and gives you the answer. I will wait for her predictions to come to pass and will come to leave a review.

MZ From London On 20/08/2018

Very Good

Good validation. Connected straight away. Good advice. Would definitely call again!

Penelope From London On 09/07/2018

Great! spot on!!

amazing!!she is the real deal.

Tara From Greater London On 07/07/2018

Julie connected straight away with my situations and told me everything will work out. My father came through and we both got to enjoy his sense of humour :-) I would highly recommend Julie. Thank you Julie x

From On 27/06/2018

Pretty good

She was spot on about a prediction that someone new would come in as well as someone from the past coming into the picture!

Bibi From London On 25/06/2018

Prediction happened!!!!!!

Thank you Julie so much! I haven’t heard from a certain person for months and he’s ignored me twice. You told me that we will be together. He will be in touch by this evening which I didn’t quite believe. Guess what?! He messaged me this afternoon and invited me to his event. Julie is definitely an earth angel. God bless xx

Charlotte From London On 04/06/2018

It happend

Wow Julie you said he would contact me in a few days I just got messages from him. Omg I was so happy your spot on. I will talk you you again soon. As you come online I’m so exciteddd omg ring this lady she’s brilliant ..

Maria From Australia On 03/06/2018

2days later it happend exactly as predicted

She saw something no one new about not even myself until I got the phone call call 2 days later. 100%%right. Waiting for more to happen, I have choice tomake one is wonderful it’s coming fast Julie said. I wil post when it happends. Thankyou Julie your the real deal she brought through my Granma to. Omg unbelivable I will post soon ring her she knows- what she sees. Don’t worrie about the quiet pause she is talking to spirit, trust in her . Xxoolove you Julie. God bless

Maria From Australia On 16/05/2018

I am quite surprised at the negative reviews, Julie was spot on with her reading. Didn't ask questions at all just said what was coming through. There are sometimes silences but not more than a couple of seconds but that is how she reads. Would recommend her.

From On 06/05/2018

Reading

Julie was very accurate with her reading, she had no problems getting my partner through. She is very good, a big thank you Julie for putting my mind at rest.

David Hallam From Bridlington On 04/05/2018

10 stars

Julie is a fabulous medium. Today she had half my family from spirit talk to me, mostly my mum. OMG it was like my mum was in the room it was so real. It was one of the best readings i have ever had and her validations and names were bang on. I would give her 10 stars for the reading she gave me. Yes sometimes she pauses but she is listening to spirit and my goodness its worth it if you are patient. Thank you Julie xxx

From Edinburgh On 28/04/2018

Brought my Granma through ti verify

She brought my Granma through and said she was very close to me she would do anything for me I was her everything . So true no one know# that Granma verified what Julie was telling me as I did+not belive it. So granny came through told me to belive it. I will,post when it c9mes to pass.

Maria From Australia On 13/04/2018

This lady is just divine

My reading with Julie this morning just blew me away ..,I knew she was someone special when I first spoke to her but this time the link was so wrong I got goosebumps and to discover we knew people in our worlds in common ..when I mentioned the famous medium Mabel Meadiws and the psychic artist Carol Polge knew them both so I know for sure they are around us when we speak ..what a gift to the site this lady is ..god bless and may you help many more to come .xx

Francina From London On 25/03/2018

Ex

Wow Julie you brought my ex husband through who passed away last May ... I was gobsmacked and wasn’t expecting it .. it was comforting and brought me to tears to know he was ok now after a very long illness ..and even though he had remarried I still cared for him as he is the father of my son .. Thank you Julie you are amazing .. LA

Lesley From Uk On 14/03/2018

Thank you

I had a great reading,all the comments saying long pauses that's how Julie works she is listening, when she talks the information she gives is spot on and information given only I would know and the best thing about Julie she don't ask questions everything she tells you is what she has been told from spirit. Thank you Julie x

Dorothy From Northeast On 06/03/2018

fascinating

Had a fascinating reading with Julie who was giving me exact details about my life and situation which she couldn't have known. Her reading has given me hope concerning a love relationship -when I had almost given up.

Laura From West Kent On 04/03/2018

I'm not sure about her

Nothing about the future she has told me has ever come to pass, not even one of them!!!

From On 30/01/2018

Too many silences

long periods of silence when answering questions, I thought the line went dead. Not for me.

M From Sydney, Australia On 30/01/2018

Great start to my day.

Thank you Julie for the messages from my Great Granny x

From UK On 30/01/2018

Thank you

Thank you Julie for spiritual guidance and reassurance, I appreciate your help and support. It means a lot to me especially this time of significant change which has not been easy. I thank you once again and wish you a Happy New Year for 2018. Love and blessings to you. Zee

Zee From London On 01/01/2018

Amazing

She never asked any questions & was spot on I would recommend her 1000 stars

Garry From Walsall On 30/12/2017

SO SO SO WONDERFUL

I am absolutely in awe, I didn't expect to have this reading today, This is the BEST reading I've ever gotten and I feel so happy. She completely connected with me without me saying one word and I wouldn't call anyone else. Thank you so much for your reading

From On 05/10/2017

spot on

I asked for a general reading and Julie was correct in telling me about a work situation giving me timings and reassurances. In addition Julie gave me some wonderful news about my love life and my spiritual path. Excellent reader would recommend. Sorry my time ran outxx

Sandra From Cheshire On 17/09/2017

Thank you

Iam sorry we got cut off. My phone battery went. I didn't get the chance to say thank you on the phone. Thank you for a marvellous reading! To hear my great grand and grand mother and my gentleman relative come through is just fantastic. Iam made up. I loved hearing about the family and all the guidance and lovely messages you brought through. Thank you ever so much. Love and blessings.Z.xxxx

Zara From London On 16/09/2017

Brilliant reader and lovely lady as well.

We got cut off before I could say thanks for a brilliant reading x

From Scotland On 10/09/2017

Amazing and accurate

Julie is an amazing reader, she gave me so much detail and had a good insight into my situation. Very surprised to see negative reviews below because this lady is right on the money. I am a psychic medium myself and there is no way that this lady is fake. If that was the case I wouldn't have topped up twice, I would've ended the call. She is actually one of the better readers on trusted psychics, because she doesn't ask you for any information at all, she just talks. Thank you very much for the sensitivity that you showed in my reading, I'm very grateful for your time.

Simone From Hampshire On 10/09/2017

Amazed

Truly believe in Julie's predictions. Described my home perfectly and also what I always thought my family home would be....... Picked up on my situation and made me feel no shadow of doubt in what she was saying!!! I will keep in touch

H From North On 29/07/2017

Good medium

To be honest a cant understand the negative reviews below as I called Julie and straight away she picked up on why I had called and also brought in messages from my Papa and my Mum and gave good validations that they were there. I think all in all we need to remember readers are still human beings. Just because a reader is not right for you does not mean they are a bad reader ! Julie you gave me a cracking reading and I told you NOTHING, you told me. I appreciate it very much. xxx

From Scotland On 23/07/2017

Not Good

This woman didn't pick up on anything!!! Talked about random things she was seeing.Like the man in question looking very nice in a uniform. Once she knew he was older she said he was having a mid life crisis and making general statements about that. There was absolutely no connection to the spirit world.

_________ From London On 16/07/2017

Not good

Spent most of the reading being silence , not happy with the reading at all

Bobby From East midlands On 20/06/2017

Spot on

Wow, the words started pouring out of her mouth immediately and didn't stop for a lengthy reading. So accurate with current events and bringing through my nan and father who are in spirit. Described my home to a tee. Lovely and gentle especially when I was in tears during the reading. Hope the outcome will be as you say

Kymba From Aus On 08/06/2017

Staggering absolutely brilliant

I certainly wasn't expecting a reading like I had. Gob smacked I did not have to say a word brilliant outstanding in a matter of fact. Picked up on everything. Thank you

Alistair From Cardiff On 01/06/2017

Thanks

Julie, thank you for bringing my Dad though. Excellent medium - did not hesitate. On the ball. ... Maura

Maura From London On 31/05/2017

No sorry

I was telling her what I thought . Silences , so I hung up

Anon From On 18/05/2017

Disappointing as per below two reviews

Same extended silences. Mumbling. Seemed accurate, but also as if falling asleep. Not what we pay per minute for!

P From Australia On 13/05/2017

Vague

Hard to understand, mumbled, vague responses... left me wondering what the hell she'd said. Hung up.

K From Australia On 30/04/2017

Confused

There was just a lot of breathing and no talking. When she did talk I couldn't understand her so I had to end the call. Am I missing something here?

S From Australia On 31/01/2017

Brought my mum through from spirit

Omg ! I couldnt sleep it was 3am and there was Julie. She had me killing myself laughing via my mum in spirit ! She is such a good reader and a lovely lady. The reading helped me so much so thanks Julie

From On 25/01/2017

Emotional and comforting medium reading regarding late father

Thank you Julie for tapping into my lovely father who passed away just hours before my reading with you. I was so emotionally destroyed, unable to sleep and wanted desperately to be connected to my dad who suffered a lot right up to his last breath. My father came through strongly and I'm extremely grateful that you were able to be the conduit. It was a truly heartbreaking loss but I was comforted by the fact that he noticed our attempts to feed and quench his thirst when he was unconscious and that he's quite happy reuniting with family and friends. I was worried about my father and his transition to the spirit world but I'm pleased and amused to hear that he was revisiting old haunts, had advice on maintaining his beautiful garden and was very much close to me. I feel him around me but not being able to see, hear or touch again is killing me inside. I know I will overcome the loss in time but I'd like to thank you for passing on the comforting messages from my dearest and brave father. You described his character, interests and his typical mannerisms 100% without any prompts and I will no doubt be calling you again soon for an update on his exciting adventures.

JC From Scotland On 25/01/2017

Out of this world!!

The most amazing reading ever!! She is just amazing. Lots to look forward after many cruel years. will keep you up to date with predictions..

Australiana From Australia On 13/01/2017

Really lovely lady, although did not recognise some of the people she gave me as in spirit or some of the locations, but did get my father to a T. Sadly your prediction on contact from the elusive man being last night/early hours of this morning never happened.. sadly. Thank you for your reading anyway. Love and Light

P From London On 10/01/2017

Just as the reviews say

Amazing! Specific dates!! Absolute certainty, you just feel calm, positive. Thankyou Julie. I will call back with news xo

Deb From Alice Springs, Australia. On 02/10/2016

Wow. There are some readers who leave you feeling at peace and some who create a kind of anxiety where you end up needing another reading. She is the former. Beautiful reading. Thank you.

:) From Southampton On 20/09/2016

Excellent

Julie sorry I got cut off! You are absolutely amazing....I can't believe how accurate you are. I have never had a reading like that and I think you are truly gifted. I would recommend her the most. Thank you

Bibi From London On 09/08/2016

What a wonderful reading. Picked up on my grandma and aunt who passed away and my current love situation. Only needed 10 minutes :0) x

From On 04/08/2016

Fabulous medium and very genuine

Julie brought several family members through from spirit world, thank you, so nice to hear from my mum. Very nice lady also. xxx

From On 27/07/2016

very comforting

Julie picked up characters amazingly well and went on to give lots of good news. I'm a doubting Thomas but I really hope you are right Julie and I will be a very happy woman. Thank you for cheering me up.

Sally From London On 28/06/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 1830 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Using the Tarot to give me insight from universal wisdom, I can assist my callers to work out the the best path for their future and even better it if they explore different perspectives. As well as reading tarot for the last twenty years, I am a qualified Life Coach and Reiki master and I know there is a good way forward, the tarot is a good tool to bringing positive advice to my callers. PIN: 1830
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 2749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years of psychic and tarot experience, reading from people from all areas of life. I specialise in Love and relationships and have a fantastic wonderful relationships with all of my clients. I can offer and in depth, non-judgemental calming and insightful readings on any subject matters that you wish to discuss. PIN: 2749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1090 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Angelo Custode
Angelo CustodePIN : 3695 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can offer insight, and give my readers direction, assisting them to move forward in their lives. I work with a crystal ball. I can assist with family and career issues. I first became aware of my psychic abilities back in my thirties. I love reading for people, providing answers that are most needed. I am friendly and non judgemental. PIN: 3695
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amelia
AmeliaPIN : 2100 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Celise
CelisePIN : 6103 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced Tarot card reader with many years of experience. No question is silly for me. I read the cards without any personal agenda and I explain fully what the cards are saying. I do general readings or yes/no questions on most areas. I let the cards speak for themselves and I do not sugar coat, I just provide the information given to me. Please call me for a Tarot reading today. PIN: 6103
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mandi
MandiPIN : 8260 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been working as a Psychic Medium for a few decades and I have life experience and also empathy and I am a good listener. I use my Spiritual cards but can work hands free as some callers prefer no cards used in their Reading. I guess my speciality would be in Relationships as I seem to get to the heart of the issue as soon as I link in. PIN: 8260
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Alexandra Starr
Alexandra StarrPIN : 5191 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities are directed to assist you reach mindfulness and clarity in your mind and in your heart. I am connected to the Angels and their higher energies work as the compass that guides me to the answers. With over 10 years worth of experience, and a life that has shown me all its colours. I specialise in Angel Cards, Tarot Cards, Lenormand Oracle, and energy and love channelling. PIN: 5191
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Seconds
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 35 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet
ScarletPIN : 2712 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 1449 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Mel
MelPIN : 6745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural Clairvoyant, Medium and Empath. I use the Love Tarot card deck to help me to tune into my spirit guides. I would like to answer your questions and provide a deeper understanding to you, without judgement. I have always had my gifts and my speciality is providing love and relationship issues, providing direction and insight into any of your problems. I am a Medium reader and can also try to connect to past loved ones, when spirit allows. PIN: 6745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered