102 Reviews for Charlie

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Charlie...
10/10

Wowwwwwowwwwwwe Talk’s straight best ever

Sharon From West Midlands On 08/02/2019

Amazing

Absolutely amazing. Tuned in instantly and was spot on with everything. Thank you

From On 01/02/2019

The neverending call

Excellent! Charlie so sorry I had to eventually go but you must be so glad after 1.5 hours. You were very intuitive and didn’t ask leading questions. You gave me hope over a very difficult situation and it was fun speaking to you

The neverending call From Wolverhampton On 06/01/2019

Excellent

First time speaking to Charlie as have regular readers I speak to on this site. However, Charlie is amazing and I will definitely speak to her again. I so look forward to her predictions unfolding as they are more realistic than others have predicted and more plausible in general. Thank you

Annemarie From London On 04/01/2019

Real Genuine Readers!

Psychics that are really genuine. I am a regular user of this line and can highly recommend so many excellent readers from Charlie to Jackie and Guy their abilities are outstanding and it’s like having a real friend that completely understands the way you are thinking and the doubts that creep into your life. I had to admit after several years of being on my own that I was actually lonely and missed the closeness of a partner after my late partner had passed on suddenly last year. After just a few readings I found my closure and was able to feel more optimistic as their understanding and kindness is so genuine. All three readers had predicted that I would meet someone in a place surrounded by water they even all agreed on the location that I would meet this new man which is incredible. I will let you know how things progress as today I was asked out on a date by a park ranger at our local reservoir – I just cannot believe it so I will update my review in a couple of weeks.

Annalise From Kettering On 10/12/2018

Reassuring

Had a reading with you early this morning after trying for a long time to get hold of you. We got cut off as I tried to top up (gutted) but I’m so thankful for just having ten minutes with you as you were spot on with the information you picked up on which gave me much needed reassurance .. will see what happens in the next few weeks after what you have predicted and hopefully this going round in circles will stop..Thankyou so much Charlie and will try and speak to you again soon xx

From UK On 08/12/2018

Simply the best

Never had a reading she's the best on here I've spent thousands of pounds for the readings over the years she's A1

Lou From Hertfordshire On 30/11/2018

Lovely lady

Thank you Charlie for such an uplifting reading. You connected to my problem straight away and helped me see things from my stubborn saggitarian's point of view.xx

From On 21/11/2018

Soooo hard to get through to my fave psychic !!

I’ve up online trying to get through but keep missing her . She’s always busy because she’s so good! You won’t regret picking her

From On 10/11/2018

So hard to get through to you !

Spoke to her in June I think and she predicted that I will bump Into my partner and I did! I forgot all about it. Can’t wait to speak again . My fave on here XXx

From On 26/10/2018

GREAT READER

CHARLIE IS THE ONLY ONE I TALK TO ON THIS SIGHT , SO TRUE AND BEOME A FRIEND , ALWAYS SPOT ON EVRYTIME

paul From LINGFIELD SURREY On 29/09/2018

Superb

Charlie thank you so much. You are fantastic, I will update you with the predictions. This lady is out of this world she knows her staff. Thank you x

M From London On 26/09/2018

Connected

She definitely connected to my situation. Spot on with emotions involved and picked up the physical distance even though i hadnt mentioned it. Looking forward to predictions will keep updated

From On 23/09/2018

A true friend and psychic

I have had readings from Charlie over the past two years and she helped my ex and I get back together after a long break up. I haven’t been able to get ahold of her recently because she is so busy and I finally did today. Charlie you made me feel special with telling me you are happy to be hearing from me again and remember me after all this time. I know your predictions will come to pass as always. Hope to give you a good update soon.

Malia From United States On 22/09/2018

Thank you

First time speaking to Charlie and I was not disappointed,thank you for your guidance and help with my spiritual journey. Thank you for explaining things, regarding my connection and look forward to the contact in November and for given back my hope, and for helpings me understand why I am going through all of this x

Dorothy From Northeast On 16/09/2018

One of the best on the site!

Charlie was quick , accurate and honest. So hard to get through to her as she’s one of the site’a fave . Can’t wait to speak again x

D From London On 12/09/2018

Fabulous

Thank you so much for the amazing advice, info and insight. Love the way you connect and share the guidance. Brilliant!!

Lyn From Aus On 08/09/2018

Great connection

Thank you charlie for my reading i have tried for so long to talk to you and it was definitely worth the wait. You said communication will pick up by September time and things will get better and better from then on. I will update you around Christmas. Thanks again x

Tara From Sussex On 22/08/2018

Awesome

Thanks for an awesome and accurate reading Charlie.. Really impressed with you!

Layla From On 09/08/2018

Amazing reading She told me everything without me saying anything Spot on Amazing thank you for giving me hope xxx

From On 31/07/2018

Prediction I forgot!

Hi Charlie I have seen you online a few times but unable to get through to you, I will try again! I remember you telling me i will be meeting another man besides the guy I've been waiting for, I have been so focused on this other guy that I completely forgot this part of your previous prediction. Hoping to speak to you in the next coming days.

Jacqueline From On 23/07/2018

Wow...OMG. Shes freakishly spot on!!

One of the Best Chanellers I have ever spoken to! She knew things about me Noone would know.!!! One of the many given predictions has already came true and I am now looking forward to my next 4 to come true too ... I’ll definitely be back. Thank you Charlie, you posses skills far well beyond your years! PHENOMENAL!!!

Sarah From Gold Coast, Australia On 27/06/2018

Update!

Charlie I've been unable to catch you for quite some time now... he's finally said he really likes me but again I don't know if it's as a colleague or he just spoke from his heart! Im really hoping to have a reading with you again soon...

J. From England On 23/06/2018

mind blowing

this lady is amazing , I never belived before until I spoke to Charlie she will tell you everything without you saying anything validation she told me things no one would know apart from myself THANKS CHARLIE don't waste your money speak to charlie

paul From surrey On 02/06/2018

Predictions Unfolded

The lady you call your friend... I hate leaving reviews for Charlie because every time..she gets busier and hard to reach. I ABSOLUTELY love her and she knows because we connect so well enough for her to say she thinks of me as a friend. She is so honest with every reading and very thorough. She has been a vessel for the universe in delivering messages to me. I can't thank this beautiful lady enough for helping me through rough times in my life. She is truly the prediction QUEEN, she has a gift beyond measures. Some of your predictions have unfolded again.

T. From USA On 02/06/2018

Predictions

After talking to you in April, everything unfolded in May as you said. Took me ages to get to you again and well, it was worth the wait. Thanks for your kind words and another positive news to look forward to! x

Zee From London On 01/06/2018

Brilliant. And honest

One of the best psychics IV ever had the pleasure of having a reading from.. you really are amazing love and light Antz xxx

Tony j From Under the earth's sun On 28/05/2018

YOU ARE THE PREDICTION QUEEN!!

You are soooo amazing ... you are the best channeller there is !!! Thank you thank you thank you xxxx

From On 17/05/2018

Prediction unfold!

A big prediction unfold! God bless you!

F From On 09/05/2018

Predictions

Hi Charlie, it's one of your regular customers, we have been talking since last year December.We spoke last week and just wanted to let you know more of your predictions have been unfolding just as you stated and in the exact time frame. I will be back as I always do.

T. From On 06/05/2018

Prediction Update

Hi Charlie, sorry we got cut off the last time we spoke I couldn’t top up anymore but will try to get through to you again. You were right, the guy I speak to you about is starting to get closer, it’s amazing and I feel excited and I try to be receptive of his efforts. I will look out mid to end of May like you said we will be in a relationship. I trust you and your predictions as everything you’ve said so far is coming to light. I will try to remain positive!

Jac From On 29/04/2018

Thank you x x

Thank you Charlie, just spoken to you, was only a quick reading but you helped me so much and made me feel so much better, honestly you don't understand how much you've helped x x x

From On 28/04/2018

Amazing

Charlie I just want to let you know I have received the money on Friday 20/4/18... crazy how accurate you was, and also he unblocked private calls... I can’t wait to get my next reading from you. I believe rest of predictions will unfold ... it was one day delay but it happened... he never contacted me though but transferred the money to my page... I just hope everything else will happen too As you predicted... I just want to be with him ....

G From West Midlands On 20/04/2018

SHe is 5 star

Thank you Charlie, I am the cancerian lady who talked to you recently. You’re amazing. X

BAHA From London On 14/04/2018

Cheers

You have given me the clarity I was looking for. Now to put into practice, I will follow your advice & will be back for another reading soon.

Gill From UK On 14/04/2018

I LOVE HER!!! PREDICTIONS

I have made her my friend even though I am located in America LOLOL!!! My predictions have unfolded just as you stated they would and the information, I needed to find has turned up...

T. From On 13/04/2018

Kind

Charlie, I am the cancerian lady so u rememeber. Thank you for the reading sorry i did nk It have the chance to say it. You are such as kind and lovely soul, was a pleasure speaking to you again, love & light

Bibi From London On 12/04/2018

Thank You

Everything everyone else has said. How you picked up on him was uncanny. Amazing xx

From On 23/03/2018

Thank you :)

Hi Charlie, I've tried to get through to you for a few weeks now and I was hapoy that yesterday and today I tried your pin and got through straight away. These 2 times was just meant to be for me. Thank you for your kindness, your beautiful soul and for making me feel better. You were so accurate with my situation with my partner and my relationship with him. As I said today, I was having an off day, feeling anxious though you helped me through it all and assured me during both my phone calls that we will get back on track. Your insight into our relationship and picking up his own situation amazed how just spot in and accurate you were. Thank you Charlie for your reassurance and kindness. I will keep in touch once predictions come through which I know deep in my heart they will. Have a lovely weekend and I promise I will start to uplift my spirits...XX

Sonia From Australia On 10/03/2018

Excellent

I really did need reassurance about a particular situation which has been going on for quite some time now. She was spot on about everything without my help and also guided me through the matter. Made some predictions, and I will write down another review when they come to pass. Thank you Charlie.

Bibi From UK On 03/03/2018

Predictions

I spoke to you on 2/22/18- just wanted to update you and let you know some of the predictions have unfolded. Waiting on the others now

From On 03/03/2018

It happened

Charlie I was made permanent in my role at work like you said. now I'm waiting for the promotion and this guy coming forward... will try to catch you again.x

Jac From London On 21/02/2018

Awesome

Every time i speak to charlie she always tells me the truth and sets me predictions which i can honestly say always happen so thank u charlie i will be back to update shortly xxxxx AAAAA++++

Vicky From On 21/02/2018

Thank you

Thank you Charlie for taking your time to listen to me and for being patient with me when I just needed someone to listen too thank you for tuning in with my late husband was a total surprise as wasn’t expecting anything and giving me guidance for the future, my future is much brighter now I will speak to you soon to update you thanks again x

Rebecca From On 20/02/2018

Never ceased to amaze me!

Hi Charlie so sorry we got cut off I ran out of minutes, I am looking forward to your predictions which I know will happen. You can see right through people even their agendas, this is why I am.always desperate to get a hold of you when I see you online! til our next chat.

J From On 19/02/2018

Amazing

As everyone has said this lady is amazing and has a true gift, my beautiful wife passed not long ago who was also connected to spirit and could communicate, my wife was there, so thank you Charlie so much, it was a pleasure to speak to eventually. in love and light

Simon From Oman On 16/02/2018

Spot on

Thank you charlie , everything you predicted has happened. thank you for all your patience and understanding

Sandra From Uk On 11/02/2018

PREDICTION HAPPEND AGAIN! AND AGAIN!!!

I have spoke to thousands of psychics over the years and all of the them said The man I was on and off with for 5 years was my Twin Flame. She was the only one who said he is my false twin flame because of the way he treats me. She Channeled spirit and said the universe does not give you imperfect twins as they are divinely matched to perfection where both are usually spiritual and of the light. She told me that he will get his now girlfriend pregnant and you will just give up from there on him but preceded to tell me there is someone else for me, someone I’ve already met, who is 1000 times better than this man where you will feel real true love and support like nothing you’ve experienced before and They will appear when I make a decision to let this other man go. She said end of January 2018 and that was 6 months ago. I was so upset at the time to hear this that I panicked and I didn’t want to know about the pregnancy and any other man in my life as I just wanted him. Plus there was no other man in my life that could possibly match this description. I rang other psychs to see if they picked up same story I spoke to Alex, Arosa, Demi, psychic 7 and Moria rose All said no way that my true twin was my ex. Only Purple Star and Saidie were the only other ones who also picked up on some of Charlie’s prediction. But I chose not to believe charlie at the time even though she was right about so many other facts and predictions in my life. Most other psychics where picking up on my ex as being my true twin, I chose to believe the majority of them. I don’t know why...because deep down I knew she was most probably right.. I suffered for so long after this ..the repeated heart aches and pains waiting for my so called Twin to return to me, only to watch him move on, happy with his new partner and seeing them go on trips together dates and concerts where he wouldn’t spend a cent on this with me as he claimed to be saving for our future . They where living “a life”whilst I waited patiently as I suffered in silence with mine. Tragically, my world spun upside down all around me when I found out he got his new girlfriend pregnant. I couldn’t believe it and I had to speak with Charlie ASAP about what happened. She was kind to me and passed no judgements after I told her she was right and I was wrong. I then decided, like out of the blue... to go to my healer to and finally cut the cords with my ex and finally say goodbye to him. Then the most bizarre thing happened... my healer who was the one cutting the etheric cords, emerged to be my actual true twin flame and what’s more this all happened at the end of January like Charlie said it would. I asked Charlie why she didn’t pick him up as being my true twin before and her spirit guide said, it was because i was operating on a lower frequency than him because he is spiritual and you were sounded by too much negativity with your false twin. So as soon as these cords where cut I felt so free and alive again and that’s when me and my true twin got together. Charlie was also right about the amazing love and support I have from him .. The life we have now is so high and so spiritual I can’t see why I felt I was with my true twin with my ex when all I felt was abandonment, a lack of self worth from the rejection I received from him and confusion . He literally sucked the life force out of me whilst my true twin builds it up!. I’m so energised now and so in love, more than I ever had before and I didn’t think I would ever fall love again by I did. The connection is so amazing that words can’t describe my elation. I now speak to only Charlie and at times Purple star and Saidie. Charlie now guides me on my spiritual path way and builds my psychic abilities that seamed to have built ever since I met my true twin. I can’t thank you enough for steering me in the right direction Charlie. My life has taken a whole new direction and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you for guiding me to my truth as it really did set me free! you are truely gifted Charlie and Trusted psychic has a world class psychic on their books and a true asset to this company. All the best - Love and light! Anonymous Xxx

Anonymous From South London On 05/02/2018

You was right!

Thank you again. Charlie twice I’ve spoken to you now, and on separate occasions all your predictions have come true to date, it is beyond words how your gift works and how in tune you are with your guides I didn’t tell you anything about myself other than my name and you told me my life and current stresses I’ve a frequent caller with many psychics and you was spot on thank you for cleaning my spiritual path, your a angel sent from the universe!

Anne From California,USA On 03/02/2018

Beyond amazing

Thank you so so much Charlie all I can say is wow! You left me gobsmacked and lost for words which is a first I’ve had a few readings and it was only you that showed me the truth regarding my relationship Which ive been holding on for a very long time and was having a negative effect on my life as I was unable to move on everyone was telling me this was meant to be and he would be back years later he still wasn’t back, then I found you your wisdom and how kind and honest you was made me see I deserve much more I had my reading with you about November time and since I have met someone who I’m madly in love with ... just like you predicted I would be by end of January only you told me this otherwise I’d still be holding on to my ex thank you Charlie you have given me my life back with your honesty I hope speak to you again

Sharon From On 03/02/2018

Superb!

Charlie is always hard to get through to, but well worth the wait. Her predictions, have unfolded and she never needs prompting or questions while conducting your reading. This lady is phenomenal and truly gifted!!!

anonymous From On 02/02/2018

Superb!

I have had a few readings with Charlie and in every ,reading, she has been able to call out my situation. She never asks questions or needs any prompting, and predictions have unfolded. She is a tough one to get a hold of, but well worth the patience and continuous trying.

anonymous From On 02/02/2018

Wow

I got Charlie by chance and i am really glad i did. She got my situation perfectly without any information at all, picked up on the man in my life perfectly, his character, our history and our present situation. I am waiting to see if her predictions come true and will post again.

Sarah From London On 16/01/2018

Such a lovely person

A gentle and beautiful read , I leave my conversation with you feeling so much better thank you

Clair From London On 05/01/2018

WOW SHE IS SUPER HUMAN - OUT OF THIS WORLD!

I was attacked be demons, voodoo and satanic rituals for two years. I was suicidal and my life was a complete mess. I lost everything. I spent all my money on the best spiritual healers and remote spirit extractors and none of them wanted to go near me because I was riddled with evil. I didn’t even know what a Reiki healer was but she said to me I’ll heal you. In hind sight I discovered she is highty skilled Lightworker, an angel of the Light. And can help you in dealing with removing negative spells/rituals put against you and with the assessment of detecting the presence of demonic entities and performing their exorcisms. Within one session of her time, she was able to got rid of all 85% of them where others continuously failed to do or would not dare to tread due to the intense fear they experienced with me. I didn’t even ask her to do this for me .. she just offered to help me! I instantly felt the shift in my energy lift. She filled the void with love and light from the Universe and I felt complete, whole and happy again ...I literally broke down in tears thanking her endlessly for what she took off me and then healed herself because I could feel they where gone instantly. She truly is remarkable!!! .. out of this world!!! Not even human!! But super human! Definitely sent from God above to help those like me in need. Now today I have a new lease on life, she helped me back on my spiritual path and I am so happy to help others who too need this help. I want to live my life again which I have not been able to truly say for a very along time but on top of this I have also actually connected with my True Twin Flame to which she was able to guide me towards and help distinguish which guy was my actual False Twin who is not spiritual and drained me of my energy. I have never been happier and I just want everyone to know that Charlie can help you with any problem. She will give you the truth for your highest good as she is guided by Ascended masters and Arch Angels to put you on your life path and uncover your true mission on earth to help humanity. You will be forever greatlful to her but all she ever wants from you in return is to PAY IT FORWARD! So that’s what I am doing now ..I promised her! .. xxx God bless you Charlie . This is for you my earth angel xxx

Jessica From Sydney Australia On 23/12/2017

Beautiful human :)

Charlie you’re amazing. I hope the prediction comes true.. :) speak soon x

R From London On 16/12/2017

One Thousand 'Thank You's

Thank you so much, Charlie for your kind patience this evening. Everything that you conveyed to me was so true and a real insight and help. I am very grateful to you for patiently listening to my concerns - even when I repeated them several times because I had a bit of trouble getting my head around a few things. I will commence face exercises in the coming week so that I am on top form should an interesting bijou social engagement arise towards the end of December! Best wishes, Miss P

Miss P From East London On 08/12/2017

Fabulous Charlie!!

Totally amazing! This girl will blow you away I love her readings!!!

Rosh From Ireland On 06/12/2017

Great reading

Charlie picked up on my relationship and circumstances around it without me saying much. I was given a lot of information and I hope future predictions are correct!

Tracie From On 05/12/2017

Confirmed everything

Thank you Charlie for confirming everything , I can sleep tonight , because I know you speak the truth , And the reading you gave me was very accurate , I am sure yr predictions will happen because other top readers are saying the same , also thanks for passing on so much important information regarding future busness , I was taking notes and could not write fast enough , you are a lovely lady , thanks Darren

Darren From Uk On 10/11/2017

Amazing reading

Charlie, your reading are always amazing, your one of the best readers, your always accurate and give a lot of details. I'm sorry we got cut off again but I will be back to update you soon 10/10

D... From London On 09/11/2017

Thank you

Lovely reader, so serene. Speaks frankly and doesn't tell you what she thinks you want to hear... Thank you for your honesty. x

From UK On 31/10/2017

MY READING WITH CHARLIE

WELL WOW WHAT CAN I SAY ABOUT CHARLIE SHE IS JUST FANTASTIC WHAT A EXCELLENT READER I PHONED CHARLIE TONIGHT AND BOY DID SHE READ ME LIKE A BOOK SHE TOLD ME THINGS ABOUT MYSELF AND I WAS LEFT GOBSMAKED SHE HAS A TENDANCY TO TO KNOW MY BUSINESS BETTER THAN I KNOW MYSELF.SHE ALDO TOLD ME ABOUT THE MAN IN MY LIFE AND SHE WAS SPOT ON CHARLIE YOU DESERIVE 30/30 YOU ARE JUST BRILLIENT AND YOU DESERIVE THIS VERY HIGH MARK.THANK YOU AGAIN LOVE AND GUIDENCE FROM ANNAMARIE2013. FROM LONDON 30/10/2017

ANGELA From LONDON On 30/10/2017

Wow...

Had a great reading with Charlie, very accurate and straight to the point, sorry I got cut off Charlie, I will be back!

Donna From London On 29/10/2017

Just call Charlie! Be prepared to be blown away!

Charlie zoomed straight in! She brought my Mum through and then named two of my children!I asked her if she knew me! I am in total awe of this gifted and beautiful lady. Thanks Charlie x

Ronnie From Buckinghamshire On 28/10/2017

One word AMAZING

It’s funny recently I’m able to get through to my go to readers Raz, Charlie, Vintage Rose and Henry theses four my go to readers they make things a lot more clearer and I can chat to them for hours and hours. All of their readings are almost exact the same expect the timings but I wouldn’t expect them to get the timing exactly right as long as the predictions are going to unfold. Charlie tuned into him and said everything that I’ve been messaging him.. she not only picked up the situation but also made sense on why his behaving this way. I really can’t wait for everything to happen and I can be with my soul mate at the end.

G. From West Midlands On 30/09/2017

Spot on

The first time I had a read with u omg u left me so relieved I will be waiting for predictions and I will take your advice

Maria From United Kingdom On 29/09/2017

Excellent

The best of best reader on trusted psychic. I was really happy that I got to speak to you for the first time and your reading was so accurate ... I really hope could have spoken to you longer but no mins left. Fingers for the prediction to unfold.

G From West Midlands On 24/09/2017

Thank you

Thank you so much, Charlie for all your kind patience and guidance last night. I am very grateful to you. Best wishes, Pam

Miss P From London On 23/09/2017

JUST BEAUTIFUL!

What a beautiful young lady! In truth I was shocked at what she knew about me. Spirit that is around me passed on a message through Charlie that gave me tears as it was so true what I have been struggling with, within myself, something no one else has ever picked up. I have had many readings on this site, however to date, future predictions simply have not ever eventuated. Charlie knew so much, was incredibly detailed and her reading flowed from the minute we connected. She does not ask ANY questions, is straight to the point yet so sweet in her delivery. Down to earth and feels very real!! I so hope and pray that what she saw for my future is as correct as everything else she knew. Will definitely post another review if this is the case. Thank you so much Charlie!! x

Anonymous From On 10/09/2017

Brilliant

All of her predictions have come true from me! Charlie is a gifted soul.

K From London On 09/09/2017

What a Wonderful Person

This lady is incredibly accurate - but I have to say just how patient, respectful and kind Charlie is. I was astounded by the information that Charlie conveyed, it was totally accurate but what also blew me away was what a wonderful person she is - what an example Charlie is of how to be a considerate thoughtful person. Thank you so much, Charlie xxx

Miss P From London On 05/09/2017

Incredibly good

Wow amazingly good

Alex From Melbourne On 02/09/2017

Thanks x

Thanks Charlie, you put my mind at rest, love you guide and how descriptive he is, always enjoy talking to you. Will keep you posted. Xx

Hannah From London On 31/08/2017

Title

Sorry Charlie I ran out of minutes! Thank you for ur reading I will stay positive and busy for the new to come in thank you once again. God bless xx

R From Location On 29/08/2017

spot on

Pick up my situation staight away. Did not say a thing to her. She decided my situation EXACTLY. OMG....

grace From On 27/08/2017

Brilliant!

Had a few reads with Charlie, not sure why my reviews haven't posted yet, but she has become my go to reader, if I manage to get through. She doesn't waste any time or ask any questions, connects immediately and tells you the outcome as she sees it, she is truly gifted.

Hannah From London On 22/08/2017

Brilliant

Charlie, thanks for another fabulous read, can't wait for your predictions to pan out, will post another review when they do. Xx

Hannah From London On 18/08/2017

Thank you!

You were fabulous Charlie.. I cannot believe how you picked up on so many things.. Your gift is amazing.. Sorry I was cut off but I will definitely contact you in the future x

Sandra From UK On 05/08/2017

WOW WOW WOW, Charlie is my new favourite reader!

Can't get a hold of Alex, Demi, Dee Dee or Sadie then don't dispare, you have DETAILED psychic right here with Charlie. I think I found The One!!! I could talk to her all day. And everytime I do she picks up on something new. It's never repetitive, and explained in different ways. It Quality and detailed. I don't think I have met another psychic who can't Handel the amount of detail that comes in. More importantly she isn't spending 20 min saying how great she is, check out my reviews because we all know psychics can fanricant their own reviews, but I have to say Charlie is my favourite reader on hear. So humble so helpful and detailed on her past present and future readings. She and Demi are the only two I really feel that they have your best interest at heart and don't want anything off you but to help those in need. God bless Charlie and I can't wait to talk to her again. I will be a regular caller going forward!! Xx

Jessica From AUSTRALIA On 04/08/2017

Prediction happened

Had a reading with Charlie on the 20/7/17 (see previous review) and her prediction about contact was spot on and happened just as she said it would. Xx

J From UK On 30/07/2017

Amazing

Was spot on and gave great advice how to handle dilemma. Gave other advice to help going forward. Thankyou so much x

Patsy From South australia On 29/07/2017

Fabulous

Hi and thank you for my reading, this lady is clearly very tuned in, my reading was really good and would ring her again in a heartbeat! Thank you Charlie :-)

Minty74 From UK On 27/07/2017

Amazing and accurate ! Speechless !

My first reading with Charlie , omg she is absolutely amazing .she is 100% accurate ! Everything I was told was spot on . Found my real reader

Layla From Bham On 27/07/2017

Amazing

Iv been trying to get Charlie a few times after also having readings with a few other fantastic readers on here (sandy arosa maria fae Rebecca Janet Celeste) yep been on a bit of a mission over the last few months!!! All have said the same thing which made me feel a stronger person and that my intuition was right! However Charlie's reading gave me a breakthrough and I received acknowledgement the same day as U thought I may!! Il update you with the reasoning predictions when they come to light. Thank you so much x

H From U.K. On 23/07/2017

Spot on

Accurate, kind and honest. Doesn't waste your time waffling on and doesn't keep you on the line any longer than is needed. Linked in straight away and got the situation spot on without asking any questions at all. Thank you xx

J From UK On 20/07/2017

Amazing !!!!!

Been trying for months to have a reading of this lady,was not disappointed she is amazing could have spoke to her for hours I will let you know what happens thank you so much ❤️❤️Xxx

Pauline From On 09/07/2017

Very special

Charlie was very good, I didn't have to tell her anything. I was really taken aback when she connected to my grandmother, it was a special moment. Thank you

Simone From Uk On 02/07/2017

Don't mistake her youth for any lack of Wisdom! This woman is so in tune

I got Charlie by accident twice and so decided it must be her who should read for me. I ended up spending 90 dollars just to get her continued information on my situation. She was clear, to the point and very keyed in to the details of my situation which had to do with relationship. Unfortunately we were disconnected as my internet went down on wifi calling and then she was busy when it came back up. I would definitely call her again. She is wonderful, wise, compassionate, sees beyond the surface of the issue and I just say "Thank you so much dear Charlie!" I am so very grateful to you for helping me understand things this evening. Hope to speak to you again. You are very good at what you do. xox love Kellee

Kellee from Wales From Gower Peninsula On 24/06/2017

Accurate, kind and non-judgemental

I have had a few readings with Charlie and I think she is awesome. Her validations are very detailed and accurate, no ned to be led or guided, no questions asked. She is a very talented lady and very kind. Excellent reader!

Magi From On 21/06/2017

Wow!!

Charley is out of this world amazing and so gentle and humble her accuratacy is 100 thank u didnt want to leave this review cz i know shell get extreamly busy he he x

T From On 10/06/2017

Wow

Totally amazing you must ring this lady. Mind blowing connected with every detail of my situation. Gob smacked

Jackie From West Midlands On 08/06/2017

Lovely

Hey Charlie sorry we got cut off earlier , thank you so much since our call I feel a lot like myself again and very positive ! You described my situation and person in question in great detail very accurate ! You've lifted me up since our convo and I couldn't be more thankful ! Your lovely really appreciated your listening ear today ! Thank you x

H From On 25/05/2017

Amazing!!

Charlie is an amazing reader! Very spot on and honest. Great connection and described my situation very well. I will contact you soon. Thanks! Xx

D From USA On 13/05/2017

Wow! Wow! Wow!

I had spent a fortune looking for peace on a very difficult situation when I got put through to Charlie by mistake. Clearly wasn't a mistake! Charlie was straight into the reading, picked the person and situation up exactly, without me telling her anything. That she had me sobbing my heart out and was so kind and continued, bringing messages of guidance from my mum, which were spot on. By the end of the reading I was laughing, feeling positive and uplifted and knew my hunches were correct. Thank you Charlie you are angel.

anne From Suffolk On 02/05/2017

Absolutely spot on!

Thank you charlie your prediction was spot on and everything you said. was feeling upset before I spoke to you and was left much positive after speaking to you your gift and abilities are amazing money certainly not wasted with you! Xx

Claire From London On 18/04/2017

Thanks

Kind and genuine. Very calming. Thanks.

From On 18/04/2017

Exceptional Medium!

Charlie is highly gifted and an exceptional reader. She was very accurate about the person in question and then tuned to my father who is in spirit with beautiful accuracy that only my father could relay...Thanks Charlie- this has been a blessing! xo

Debbie From NY On 17/04/2017

Thank you

Just had a reading with Charlie what a very nice person you are made me feel so positive about my life again spot on with my past and hope your right about my future thank you again xx

Carol From Barnsley On 15/04/2017

Thanks

Thanks Charlie Great positive reading look forward to the near future good things coming will keep you inform. Cheers A

A From Australia On 04/04/2017

Brilliant

I had a few issues on my mind when I got through to Charlie but I focused on 1 in particular for my reading, Charlie picked up on my situation straight away and also my other issues I was blown away and glad I had my reading with her. Money deffo not wasted

Charlene From Manchester On 04/04/2017

Amazing

Had an amazing reading with Charlie the other day, was able to connect me with my grandfather and give me an in depth reading with lots of detail. Was feeling extremely low and upset before I rang and I definitely felt a weight off my shoulders by the end of it. Sorry we got cut off and for taking so much of your time, but I really appreciate it. Highly recommend and hope we will talk again soon xx

F From Sydney On 04/04/2017

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.