Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Liz...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Liz (Liz)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Liz?

Please rate Liz by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Liz
Wow!

Definitely a genuine psychic & I know this as I have spoken to nearly every psychic on here! She gave me a very uplifting message at the very start of the reading. You will not be disappointed following a reading from Liz.

Natalie From Newcastle On 05/05/2021

Lovely lady

Hi Liz, my reading was about Rami but the call was cut. I am sorry my love. I'll be back again tomorrow for sure to get your reading. Sorry for the interruption.

Confused Lady From from UK On 25/03/2021

Outstanding

Brilliant very accurate spot on

Mark From Yorkshire On 20/01/2021

Best reader hands down

This is the best reading I have ever had. Liz is so honest but in a very fun playful way, great energy, was very accurate with everything. Talked to her for 2 hours which must have been exhausting for her but she kept up the high spirits and patience. Has finally resolved a heartbreaking chapter for me. Thank you so much.

D From U.K. On 19/01/2021

Amaxing

As the title says ❤️❤️❤️

Jo From Uk On 30/12/2020

Fantastic

Thank you soooo much Liz. You have comfirmed all that i thought and so much more. Sending you so much love and light. Stay safe

Jackie From SA On 16/11/2020

Great reading

Was in the middle of a fantastic reading but unfortunately got cut off... Have found it impossible trying to get another reading. Highly recommend

Ruth From Scotland, Uk On 23/10/2020

Amazing accurate.

Unfortunately I got cut off & had an issue trying to get back through to Liz Fantastic reading & Liz up on my situation very quickly. Will certainly be calling her again.

Ruth From Scotland On 21/10/2020

Excellent Reading

Liz picked up on my complex relationship with no information. She told me exactly what was happening and why. I really hope things unfold as she said over the next few months. Thanks again Liz.

Hilary From NI On 20/10/2020

The Best

Sorry min ran out try to get more but something went wrong and got cut off this lady is great the best

Karen From Australia On 16/10/2020

Very good understanding

Talked about my situation very clearly and gave a time frame in line with my gut feeling. Thank you Liz!

Matthew From Brisbane On 28/09/2020

amazing psychic

never asked anything but spot on!

Aiza From uk On 11/09/2020

Genuine

I have been using this site a lot lately and have been holding back writing any review as I wanted to wait for the predictions unfold first. Her prediction was mostly inline with most other readers. But she went in depth, I kept talking to her for an hour coz I just wanted to listen more of her and the cards. She explained everything to me. It felt really personal and accurate. She is genuine. She gave me advice when i asked for but she didn't impose her views on me. No matter how the predictions unfold, I can guarantee you she is genuine. No one has explained things like this to me with Patience and insights.

Sanya From Australia On 31/08/2020

Simply amazing

Spot on. So many validations and so accurate. Thankyou!

Jas From On 20/07/2020

Amazing

One of the most amazing readers on this website. Liz doesnt ask lot of questions. The way she reads the tarot cards is just out of this world. I am sure i ll call back again.

Garima From Australia On 12/06/2020

So so so amazing!

Liz is incredible. She is kind, caring and just beautiful to have a reason with! Her predictions are spot on!! Amazing amazon amazing! Thank you Liz for putting up with all my questions!! lol xx

P From London On 07/06/2020

Fantastic

Really nice lady she read situations really well went into loads of detail will look forward to having another in future x

From United States On 20/05/2020

Spoken as if we was friends. Lovely reading and got it all spot on how everything was going on, which was a complex situation. Great reading one of the top readers. I’m phoning back next month for updates

From On 22/04/2020

Liz an amazing reader!!!!

I wanted to leave this review as I have been calling these lines for over 3 years now. This lady is one amazing lady. Things she has told me in the past have come and she is the only one who has given me correct predictions. She is lovely to talk to, she does not judge anyone and delivers her messages with conviction and professionalism. Had a reading this morning and she was amazing once again. So down to earth and loves to help people. I will be back in touch in a month or so to let you know what happens to see if it is him that comes back in or if it's someone new. I grateful for the reading and trusted psychics would not be the same without you. A real credit for them. Love and light to you Liz. Tara xxxx

Tara From Sussex On 24/02/2020

Very accurate reading

So on point xxx

Jennifer From Eastbourne On 17/01/2020

Awesome Liz 2602 Thankyou very very good No time wasted very quick

From Australia On 25/12/2019

You said was gone and you where right

You where so right and on point thank you so much be honest with me.

Sharon From Not come back On 23/12/2019

Thankyou Liz

From Australia On 20/11/2019

Good

No info given, picked up very well.lovely lady to speak to... good reading

Rachael From Uk On 15/11/2019

What an amazing lady!!!

Fabulous reading with Liz this morning. She picked up on a situation that had been going on with me straightaway and then stopped and said what is the question you want to ask me? I know there is something you want to ask me. I could not believe that and she was absolutely right I was wanting to ask a specific question. Don't hesitate. If you want a brilliant reading call Liz, one of the best readers on this site.

L From Medway On 21/10/2019

Should have more reviews

Very concise, no time wasting, no input required from me. Got to the heart of the matter. Same predictions as top readers. Excellent.

A From Birmingham On 03/09/2019

5 stars not enough

This lady is the perfect combination of super psychically connected, emotionally intelligent, kind and compassionate, and funny!! So happy I came through to you Liz, you brought grace, ease and joy to my heart. Also so spot on about everything I threw at you. I'll be back for sure. So much love and thanks to you! Nx

N From Japan On 17/07/2019

Accurate

Beautiful insight to the question I asked. Lovely soul to be messenger for guidance and clarity. Wish you all best for the future

rob From England On 29/06/2019

General read

Really good felt my spirits uplifted as Liz said I would come out of feeling stuck and if I took that leap faith..fool card...things would be on the up and up by early 2019...chat soon star...thanks...so much!!

Jackie D From BLACKBURN UK On 16/10/2018

A rare uplifting may well be the best reading!

Thankyou Liz! When we spoke a few days ago the phone dropped out and I couldn’t get back to you before someone beat me to you. I can’t find the words to explain the clarity and positive influence your reading had on me. I am driven and focused and ready to receive my loves back into my life xx

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 11/10/2018

Very helpful

She sees an end to my hellish work/money situation hope she is right. Saved me from a nervous breakdown this evening. Predicts things better by Christmas

Penelope From London On 09/10/2018

Excellent Reader

I have just had a reading with Liz and I can honestly say its the best reading I have had in a long time. Liz connected with me straight away and was able to confirm what had happened to me over the past week with out asking any questions at all. She also gave me details on what is happening at the minute and the outcome. I would have no hesitation in recommending Liz for a reading. She is caring and very positive up lifting lady. Thank you again for my reading Liz

Patricia From Dublin Ireland On 09/10/2018

Brilliant reader and lovely lady as well.

Never said a word, she just knew. She is definitely a psychic for sure. I am a reader and I just know who is genuine. She is. Thank you x

From On 18/09/2018

Positive

Very positive uplifting lady. Sorry I got cut off. In the brief reading she predicted a positive outcome for my question and she was more blown away than I was but I already know.

Anon From London On 09/09/2018

Uplifting and Accurate

Liz was fantastic and almost like chatting to a friend. I’ll definitely be calling back Liz, you’re amazing xx Thank you!!!

R From Australia On 20/08/2018

Amazing

Incredible kind reader who really works to help you.

jan From On 19/08/2018

lovely Liz

very warm and professional reader.thank you for helping to clarify things around love and work for me..i'll let you know if I go to Peru x

L From On 05/07/2018

wow!!

absolutely nailed everything! very friendly, down-to-earth, non-judgemental reader. i will be patient with my libran. i cannot wait for that 2 week prediction to come to pass. love and light to you, liz :)

anon From uk On 04/06/2018

Accurate and knowledgeable

A caring reader who worked hard to analyse a tricky situation. Accurate and knows her stuff. Recommended.

Sonya From Oxon On 18/04/2018

Brilliant!

Sorry we got cut off Liz but I'm so thankful for your readin, it definitely made me be a bit more optimistic and positive about the situation and I'm now waiting for everything said to come to pass Thank you xx

A From Australia On 08/11/2017

Brilliant,

I have to say i was put off this lady by the review that Britany from the Usa gave her,but i came through to her instead of someone else. And i can say i am sooo glad i did and Brittany you must be a really lower for of life to leave that review. This lady is brilliant. First of all a reading can only and should only lead you to a happier future. Not dictate and describe out future like writing a novel. It should be there to seek out choices and we do have free will. This lady had great insight into life and was an excellent Tarot reader. And helped me on a deep level. That's what reading should be. We are in control of our fate. This lady is brilliant insightful and calm and absolutely will move you forward. I think people should understand what tarot is and how life works. its to give a birds eye view of our choices and how to move forward Its certainly not to give a spinster on the shelf like Brittnay a character breakdown of men they will meet.Besides if you look for something too much you miss it. So it can be vaugue. This reader is brilliant, ignore the ramblings of a bitter spinster and go for her. Im so glad i came through by mistake. Thank you Liz

Lana kay From England On 27/08/2017

Great reader

Just had a reading with this lady and can tell she knows her stuff.She reads the tarot the way its meant to be read and picks up on things without asking.Confident reader.I will definitely be back for more before this lady gets so popular that no one can get her.

Charlotte From Epsom On 29/05/2017

One of the best on here

I would recommend her, she is totally great. Her reading with me put me at ease and no one else could do that. Also Liz, if u are reading this - he has just text me!

Sarah From On 26/05/2017

Not For Me!

This lady asked for my star sign and then proceeded to read the Tarot Cards as if she were reading a book of Standard Astrology. She isn't a psychic...just an intuitive card reader. "I see someone coming in your life in the future, but I can't tell you when, or what he looks like, or where because the cards don't tell me that." Save your money...She is one of the worst on this line. You won't get clear, concise answers from thus lady.

Brittany From USA On 25/05/2017

Thank you liz

Liz, thank you so much for that amazing reading. It was beautiful and you were amazing. It really helped me and i promise I'll call you back in 6 months time. What an amazing woman. xxx

Madison From QLD - AUSTRALIA On 24/05/2017

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Daphne

Daphne

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6320
48 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6320

Reviews: 48

I am psychic clairvoyant, clairsentient and medium with over 15 years of experience. I connect with my spirit guides and loved ones who have passed over. I can offer detailed and insightful readings that offer callers clarity and peace of mind in a straightforward way. I specialise in all areas like work and relationships, and I use my spiritual gift and spirit guides to connect naturally with people by sensing their energy. PIN: 6320

View my full profile
Busy For 32 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 32 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 29 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 29 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 24 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader TigerLilly

TigerLilly

Busy For 23 Minutes

PIN 8110
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8110

Reviews: 0

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Joanne

Joanne

Busy For 27 Minutes

PIN 4414
176 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4414

Reviews: 176

My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414

View my full profile