17 Reviews for Liz

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Liz...
General read

Really good felt my spirits uplifted as Liz said I would come out of feeling stuck and if I took that leap faith..fool card...things would be on the up and up by early 2019...chat soon star...thanks...so much!!

Jackie D From BLACKBURN UK On 16/10/2018

A rare uplifting may well be the best reading!

Thankyou Liz! When we spoke a few days ago the phone dropped out and I couldn’t get back to you before someone beat me to you. I can’t find the words to explain the clarity and positive influence your reading had on me. I am driven and focused and ready to receive my loves back into my life xx

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 11/10/2018

Very helpful

She sees an end to my hellish work/money situation hope she is right. Saved me from a nervous breakdown this evening. Predicts things better by Christmas

Penelope From London On 09/10/2018

Excellent Reader

I have just had a reading with Liz and I can honestly say its the best reading I have had in a long time. Liz connected with me straight away and was able to confirm what had happened to me over the past week with out asking any questions at all. She also gave me details on what is happening at the minute and the outcome. I would have no hesitation in recommending Liz for a reading. She is caring and very positive up lifting lady. Thank you again for my reading Liz

Patricia From Dublin Ireland On 09/10/2018

Brilliant reader and lovely lady as well.

Never said a word, she just knew. She is definitely a psychic for sure. I am a reader and I just know who is genuine. She is. Thank you x

From On 18/09/2018

Positive

Very positive uplifting lady. Sorry I got cut off. In the brief reading she predicted a positive outcome for my question and she was more blown away than I was but I already know.

Anon From London On 09/09/2018

Uplifting and Accurate

Liz was fantastic and almost like chatting to a friend. I’ll definitely be calling back Liz, you’re amazing xx Thank you!!!

R From Australia On 20/08/2018

Amazing

Incredible kind reader who really works to help you.

jan From On 19/08/2018

lovely Liz

very warm and professional reader.thank you for helping to clarify things around love and work for me..i'll let you know if I go to Peru x

L From On 05/07/2018

wow!!

absolutely nailed everything! very friendly, down-to-earth, non-judgemental reader. i will be patient with my libran. i cannot wait for that 2 week prediction to come to pass. love and light to you, liz :)

anon From uk On 04/06/2018

Accurate and knowledgeable

A caring reader who worked hard to analyse a tricky situation. Accurate and knows her stuff. Recommended.

Sonya From Oxon On 18/04/2018

Brilliant!

Sorry we got cut off Liz but I'm so thankful for your readin, it definitely made me be a bit more optimistic and positive about the situation and I'm now waiting for everything said to come to pass Thank you xx

A From Australia On 08/11/2017

Brilliant,

I have to say i was put off this lady by the review that Britany from the Usa gave her,but i came through to her instead of someone else. And i can say i am sooo glad i did and Brittany you must be a really lower for of life to leave that review. This lady is brilliant. First of all a reading can only and should only lead you to a happier future. Not dictate and describe out future like writing a novel. It should be there to seek out choices and we do have free will. This lady had great insight into life and was an excellent Tarot reader. And helped me on a deep level. That's what reading should be. We are in control of our fate. This lady is brilliant insightful and calm and absolutely will move you forward. I think people should understand what tarot is and how life works. its to give a birds eye view of our choices and how to move forward Its certainly not to give a spinster on the shelf like Brittnay a character breakdown of men they will meet.Besides if you look for something too much you miss it. So it can be vaugue. This reader is brilliant, ignore the ramblings of a bitter spinster and go for her. Im so glad i came through by mistake. Thank you Liz

Lana kay From England On 27/08/2017

Great reader

Just had a reading with this lady and can tell she knows her stuff.She reads the tarot the way its meant to be read and picks up on things without asking.Confident reader.I will definitely be back for more before this lady gets so popular that no one can get her.

Charlotte From Epsom On 29/05/2017

One of the best on here

I would recommend her, she is totally great. Her reading with me put me at ease and no one else could do that. Also Liz, if u are reading this - he has just text me!

Sarah From On 26/05/2017

Not For Me!

This lady asked for my star sign and then proceeded to read the Tarot Cards as if she were reading a book of Standard Astrology. She isn't a psychic...just an intuitive card reader. "I see someone coming in your life in the future, but I can't tell you when, or what he looks like, or where because the cards don't tell me that." Save your money...She is one of the worst on this line. You won't get clear, concise answers from thus lady.

Brittany From USA On 25/05/2017

Thank you liz

Liz, thank you so much for that amazing reading. It was beautiful and you were amazing. It really helped me and i promise I'll call you back in 6 months time. What an amazing woman. xxx

Madison From QLD - AUSTRALIA On 24/05/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1695 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My name is Marie, I am an Intuitive Tarot Card and Psychic Reader with over 20 years experience. I am caring and compassionate, whatever issue you may have I will offer you a reading with a focused and positive outlook for your future. I specialise in love and relationship. Call today, my pin number is 1695
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sandra
SandraPIN : 3934 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic, Angel Card reader and I thoroughly enjoy reading because it allows me to use my Spiritual abilities for much good. I am insightful, calming and I can assist with many different issues. I can assist with general readings, readings on love, relationships and family issues, I can also assist on more complex areas. Call me for a friendly and open reading today. PIN: 3934
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sean
SeanPIN : 3090 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I offer evidence and assurance-simple but profound insight given by spirit and psychic intuition and a warmth of calm conversation. I offer answers expressed by both tarot and my intuition and spirit connection ability. Also ,if you merely want to contact loved ones in spirit, I have a very high level ability to contact and speak to and provide connection evidence and messages from those who have passed. I have certificates in psychic mediumship. PIN: 3090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Hashim
HashimPIN : 3065 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted psychic, who come from a long line of spiritual psychics on my maternal side in Africa. I have worked as a spiritual psychic and spiritual counsellor, counselling clients in business, relationships, career and well-being for over ten years.I also work with the TAROT and other divination tools to bring you an empowering reading to help you achieve your dreams. PIN: 3065
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy
MandyPIN : 1591 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mystic J
Mystic JPIN : 6337 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I specialise in love, relationship and career readings. I have been connecting with spirits since I was young and have been predicting events without full realisation of my abilities until I was 20. I am an intuitive clairvoyant, clairsentient/ an empath and a tarot card reader. I can also do remote viewings if needed. I have been conducting readings for 10 years. I am able to sense and connect with people’s intentions and feelings very quickly. PIN: 6337
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Micheal
MichealPIN : 7186 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've been working ten years as a spiritual medium, I sense and feel the presence of the spirit world. I work with the spiritual side of things by this I mean your loved ones who are in spirit, they walk beside you each and every day. I became more aware of the spiritual side of life when I was a young boy. And we grow and learn every day our journey of learning never stops. Sometimes I hear spirit as well as see them on occasions. PIN: 7186
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Karen
KarenPIN : 2126 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello my name is Karen I am a natural empath, psychic, medium astrologer, channeling your voice vibrations. Bringing you clarity and insight in love, relationships, career I'm a non-judge mental caring compassionate reader, reading with a focus positive outlook for your future. I have over 30 years of experience. PIN 2126
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jessie
JessiePIN : 2250 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I gained my spiritual abilities from my Great Grandmother who was one of the best readers that I've ever known. I am an empathic listener that specializes in love, finance and relationship problems. Let's get some insight into your future and let's explore the present. PIN: 2250
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Safi
SafiPIN : 9750 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic/tarot reader and have been reading tarot for over 5 years. I offer insight and clarity on all aspects of life and can advise on the best course of action with any dilemmas the customer may have. I specialise in emotions, relationships, careers and goals and read traditional tarot as well. PIN: 9750
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 37 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered