Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Avalon...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Avalon (Avalon)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Avalon?

Please rate Avalon by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Avalon
Doubt this will get published

Doubt this will get published. Never had a reading with such bad advice....was told not to make contact with partner for 30-45 days as they need to miss me!!! Actually the top readers where right on here and the partner came forward while still in contact to talk about problems. Ignoring them for that amount of time would of done damage.

From Derbyshire On 30/03/2021

A lady who is very knowledgeable and kind. I thank you Avalon

From Australia On 11/10/2020

Honest reader

Avalon is very honest with her readings and will only tell the truth as it comes through to her. She won't exploit situations to keep people who are having a difficult time .. hanging on the line...so to speak. I have found her to be accurate and very intelligent with integrity. She is in my opinion, a genuine psychic.. thanks Avalon for your gifts and honesty.

Lynn From London On 16/05/2020

Avalon evoked an epiphany. Thank you. The Ungettable Woman

From On 26/04/2020

Fate Played a part

I came through to Avolon when my normal reader of 5 years was unavailable what a blessing thats all i can say fate must have played a great part. Firstly her voice is so soothing and gentle but her wisdom shines. She is a genuine and will not just tell you things - she is a reader with passion and commitment and now one of my favourites Bless you Avolon

Emma From London On 27/02/2020

Very empowering

I absolutely loved this reading. Very non-judgemental. Phenomenal knowledge in the psychic and astrological realm. Picked up precise dates before looking at my chart. Mind blowing. Much love. A must see. Well worth the money.

Jennifer Paterson From Eastbourne On 26/01/2020

Disappointing

I believe she is a great person but was unable to tell me anything about a person I have strong connection with but have not been in touch for nearly 4 years. Her reasons were that we are not in touch so she can't say anything. My questions were whether I cross this person's mind, in what capacity, whether there is potential for us to meet and engage romantically at ANY point in the future. She wasn't able to give me answers repeatedly saying that she can't answer because there is no contact between us. Really disappointing, I would definitely expect more from a psychic reader (being one myself). I may try again in the future but was not impressed.

From On 18/01/2020

Amazing Lady ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Avalon has the patience of a saint, listening to my issues & then helping to relieve those problems through her deep insightful tarot reading. I’ve had many readings & Avalon has been one of the best readers because of her care, attentiveness, and being non judgemental. Throughout the reading I felt myself feeling more lifted, calmer and positive. Thank you Avalon!! I will definitely return to share the predictions. Love & blessings ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jade From London On 17/01/2020

Thankyou Avalon

From Australia On 05/01/2020

Inspirational!

I spent a lot of time listening to Avalons stage advice. She really knows her subject well and works with great compassion. If you are female she is very pro women and womens struggles and has a lot of wise guidance to give. Splendid.

Jeane From UK On 04/12/2019

Beautiful lady !

She is beatifull soul thank you so much!

From On 28/06/2019

ASTROLOGY CHART

Avalon did my chart and also gave me real insight as to what os going on in my general and love life at the moment...will be back Avalon...massive thanks!

Jackie D From Burnley UK On 10/06/2019

A talented and incisive lady...

I speak to Avalon a lot. She doesn't mince her words and therefore be prepared for what she reveals to you. I call her often because her insights are real! Just like her! Thanks Avalon, as always x

Ronnie From BERKSHIRE On 13/03/2019

Neuroscience

Thanks Avalon. You're amazing!

L From London On 06/02/2019

Amazing Lady

Just had a reading with this brilliant lady and all I can say is WOW. She was spot on in all of her comments about my situation and I felt throughout this call that it was a very positive reading. Thank you Avalon for your time. I shall definitely be speaking to you again. Take care

Cherry From ENGLAND On 03/02/2019

Great Insight

One of the best psychics I have spoken to. Insightful, intelligent,and caring. Gives precise predictions.

Lesley From Glasgow On 08/12/2018

Avalon thank you very much for an insightful reading. I understood all of what you said.

Jules From Australia On 25/11/2018

Most impressed with Avalon's direct reading of my relationship. She has confirmed and shed new light of how to go forward. I look forward to getting another reading soon. Excellent ! and thank you. Ian.

ian From australia On 05/08/2018

Fabulous Reading

Thank you for such an in-depth, insightful reading that has helped me to make sound decisions on moving forward in my life. Big hug Fiona xo

Fiona From Australia On 17/10/2017

Wonderful insight.

This reader is very gifted and accurate..Thanks so much- will call again:

Debbie From U.S On 19/04/2017

Predictions

I only talked to you the other day and your predictions on communication this week after almost a month of nothing at all and thinking he was gone.... happened. He called after not calling for about three months out of the blue, And has text me every day since... you said this week. And it happened! I honestly thought "yeah right". And you were right he still loves me, More than anything. You were right about his state of mind, and it being why he wasn't talking. He was thinking about me the whole time.... he has been going through hell, like you said. The worst kind and was too embarrassed to call, he tried but was nervous and couldn't follow through. And you were just completely right. He's still suffering currently and it will take time to get back to the way things were like you also said but the connection is still strong and unbreakable. Just thought I'd let you know. Thank you so much. You felt my pain through the phone and still knew that it was meant to be and that he wasn't gone... things happen for a reason... and I knew this man was the one the day I met him, And probably why it hurt so much being kept in the dark. Your also right about me not being able to help him, because he won't allow it he apparently "has to do this himself", And didn't want to drag me into it. You were right. He was protecting me.

M From Australia On 24/03/2017

unpleasant reading

I've had the bad luck to have had 2 readings from Avalon. Each time she has been so negative bordering on almost trying to upset you fir no apparent reason. The first reading was completely inaccurate and everything panned out differently so there,was no point in her upsetting me. This time, again very negative so I chose not to continue. If any of it rang true, it would be different, but its inaccurate AND cruel. She sounded disinterested.

yve brown From brighton On 18/03/2017

WE ACCIDENTLY GOT CUT OFF!!!!

I WENT BACK ON LINE TO GET YOU AND YOU HAD LOGGED OUT. I WILL BE LOOKING FOR YOU. YOU DID A PHENOMENAL ASTROLOGY CHART FOR MY BELOVED AND I. ID LOVE YOU TO FINISH IT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS READER. SHE CAN DIG DEEP AND HELP YOU FIND YOUR ANSWERS. SHE WILL NOT WAIST YOUR TIME. EXTREMELY LOVING, CARING AND COMPASSIONATE TIMES ENDLESS!

KATIANNA From Florida On 26/02/2017

Thank you 22/01/17

I had a reading this morning About my relationship. Avalon didnt ask questions and she immediately new what i was wanting to know she did an indepth reading and was correct in every way past, present and i will see next week if the predictions unfold i felt very lifted and Avalon gave me very good advice and gave me the truth. Thank you Avalon L&L M xxxx

-M From Essex On 22/01/2017

Thanks a Mill

Without your reading I just do not know how I would have got through this Christmas. I do not like Christmas / New Yr because of the pressure of it to be perfect, but you made me see the way and I just cannot thank you enough. I hope to call u again very soon. Thank u so much Ike.

Ike From UK On 03/01/2017

Not impressed

I just had a reading with Avalon. I had the sense that she was uninterested and flat. I did not like her method of the tarot reading. Sorry.

L From London On 01/01/2017

Lovely and accurate Reader!

Avalon is a very accurate and insightful reader. She gave a lot of detail, and was quite kind with her advice as well. Thanks so much!

Debbie From New York On 18/11/2016

amazing

This lady is very very accurate. She picked up on my situation without me saying anything this lady really deserves 5* i will definitely call again without a doubt

natalie From birmingham On 01/09/2016

Wow

Thank you so much for my reading. Was very helpful with my situation and gave me guidance on mh situation. Will definitely call back again.

El From Australia On 22/05/2016

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 22 Seconds
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 22 Seconds

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 9277
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 43

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela

Angela

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 2976
65 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2976

Reviews: 65

I have been reading tarot cards for over 15 yers. I am naturally extremely intuitive and have an ability to connect with my clients through voice vibrations. I am a good listener and am very compassionate in my readings. I tend to use the celtic spread as I believe this gives me the most concise reading. I can answer your questions about love, money and relationships and more via cards picked by you. Discover what the future holds for you. Pin: 2976

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Hours

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Pippa

Pippa

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 2326
7 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2326

Reviews: 7

My name is Pippa. I have been a psychic tarot reader for over ten years, assisting my clients with difficult life decisions, mysterious queries and relationship issues. The tarot is a great tool to allow psychics to tap into your energy and see into you past and future, I focus on the symbology to guide me into the 'story of your life.' PIN: 2326

View my full profile