31 Reviews for Anne-Marie

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Anne-Marie...

Thank you

Sharon From Stoke on Trent On 11/05/2019

Awesome source of information

Thank you for addressing my direct questions and not wasting my time like I've had elsewhere. You are well connected and able to answer questions and provide validations without any time wasting. A truly great reader - many thanks - I so appreciate your insights. Looking forward to the message this weekend and further in months to come. :)

Libran From Aus On 07/03/2019

Thank you

I really appreciate your communication again. It’s comforting and helping me to stay on track. You tapped right in.

From On 21/02/2019

Excellent

Anne-Marie gave a detailed, fluent reading and was very accurate about the different situations I am dealing with. Highly recommended.

J From London On 12/02/2019

Pretty sharp

she gives razor sharp perspective on issues.. but very gifted n talented thanks a lot :)

Pranav From Midlands On 04/02/2019

Thank you!

Kind compassionate reading. Connected right into the heart of the matter. Will call again soon.

From On 31/01/2019

Thank You

My impression of Anne marie. Well for a starters I'm glad I got through to you because I had heard a lot of good things about you and I was hoping that you would be able to answer some complex questions and give me some dates of prediction which he did now thank you for giving me all of the information that I was looking for and I will update you once your predictions have unfolded which I hope they do because it's really important for me I am extremely excited thank you for giving me your time much appreciated please come here often you're going to get busy

Rosie From london On 20/01/2019

Very good

Picked up on everything really well. Very impressed

S From .. On 11/11/2018

Accurate

Brilliantly gifted reader. No tricks, no games, just accurate and insightful!!

Mark From Australia On 03/10/2018

Guidance

Very helpful indeed.

L From Aus On 01/10/2018

Fantastic

A wonderful reader. She's quick to tune in and accurate.

Maria From Sydney On 24/08/2018

Amazing!!!!!!

wow Annemarie a true gifted lady i didnt need to say anything except can you look into my nan please and what followed was incredible ... she knew it all the whole situation and confirmed what i knew in my heart thankyou so much i will definately be back. you are amazing !!!!!!! Thankyou angel xxxxx

nicola From england On 07/01/2018

Brilliant

Ths girl is abs brilliant

B From Norther ireland On 07/01/2018

Time will tell

Thank you for being patient with me. I was not at my best during the reading and Anne helped me to ground myself. After reflecting on her words, I was much happier because she told me confidently the causes of my situation as well as providing guidance; so I can help myself. Thank you for letting me know that everything will fall into place nicely at the very end. That was really comforting. With my effort, I hope to make the predictions come true. With Appreciation and sincerity, bless.

Elwina From England On 01/08/2017

Brilliant

Thank you for another amazing reading your spot on every time just waiting to see your predictions come true ill be calling you back soon x

Molly From Scotland On 12/07/2017

Short, quick and to the point

Great reader, No dragging on the call, answered all my questions and was shocked that I still had so many minutes left! Thank you.

Sue From West Midlands On 11/07/2017

Barely touched the surface

Just kind of said generic things that could have applied to most, but I will eat my hat if the prediction or the next couple of days happen.

Optimist From On 01/07/2017

FAB

I had a reading with Anne-Marie a few days ago and am just now leaving my review. She was outstanding, no prompting, no time wasting, clear phone line, no rubbish, just straight talk in a sensible way and very direct. I appreciate A.M. getting straight to the point, so many readers on here spend too much time advising, instead of saying I can't connect. I will definitely be phoning her again, she knew things that had actually just taken place, she also picked up on very detailed situations and not just basic typical information.

T. From USA On 23/05/2017

Amazng!!!!

This is my second reading with Anne-Marie. In my first reading she predicted something I did not think possible... I called her tonight because what she predicted previously has actually happened. Thankyou so much.. Unbelievable yet true!

Sandra From UK On 04/04/2017

Great

I had a really good reading with Annemarie., there was a little prompting needed but I feel as if timelines seemed plausible and info given was accurate. I'm happy with the reading.

Jackie From Aust On 05/03/2017

Anne Marie is a naturally gifted psychic . She has been very clear and concise with no input from me. Excellent

Lynne From London On 16/01/2017

Down to earth and real

Anne-Marie connects easily, is down to earth, doesn't sugar coat, and is real, in that she is accurate in what she reads and sees. She doesn't keep you online unecessarily and I have appreciated her insights in the time I have had with her. Thank you.

Ires From Me On 08/06/2016

Amazing

Anne-Marie is amazing! xoxoxo

Julie From southall On 27/04/2016

Nice Reading!

Thank you for your help. You gave me the information I needed.

Rima B From Maryland On 17/03/2016

Thank you

Such a beautiful lady got my situation straight away put my mind at ease .thank you

Anne From Belfast On 25/01/2016

Thank you for my reading you got my situation right! No sugar coating sorry we got cut off

Caroline From England On 06/01/2016

I believe in myself now

I have been here in england for over two years now and had dealing with much negativity towards me because of my nationality. Because of my trade I have much aggression towards me. Over time it left me alone and low. I felt so low I nearly gave up. With support of Anne-Marie I learnt to overcome my depression and see the good inside me that I had. I learned to like myself and not listen to hurtful words. Anne-Marie gave me inside courage and power of finding myself. Now my confidence rubs on those around me who once gave me hard words. Now I have there respect all because I now respect myself. Thank you Anne-Marie for helping me overcome my problems.

Mariusz Kulesza From Manchester On 30/11/-0001

Brilliant, just brilliant

Thank you for yet another excellent reading. This lady is a superb psychic and should you want to see the future please call her!

B. Seedham From On 30/11/-0001

God bless you

Well Anne-Marie, god bless you! You have opened my eyes with true insight into my situation. I can't believe how much you connected with me, really breath taking. I feel empowered with confidence to sort out my life now. Thanks you so much for showing me my path to happiness.

Wendy T From Cedar City, Utah On 30/11/-0001

Fantastic

The real deal very good seems to know your situation positive reader leaves u uplifted dosnt ask u questions i hope all my brilliant predictions come true give her a go wonderful reader love light????????????

chantelle From Rwading On 30/11/-0001

Anne-Marie Is Truly Amazing!

Thank you Anne-Marie for following your gifts to really guide me through the most difficult relationship issue I have ever had. You were spot on, compassionate and funny. I have so much insight now and I feel absolutely empowered. You have a client for Life!

Ruby R. From North London On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Trevor
TrevorPIN : 2745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading Tarot for thirty years now, having the ability to listen to people and gain an understanding of their life's issues. I can empathize and understand their situation to a degree, and try to lighten their load, tarot can be a great tool in such cases. PIN: 2745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liam
LiamPIN : 6893 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Medium / Clairvoyant and I do Psychic Reading’s also. I do Tarot Card Reading’s, Crystal Ball Reading’s and I can do Spiritual Readings. I can also connect with you Spiritually with your loved ones who have passed to the afterlife who so often wish to come through and communicate with you and pass their messages through with their love for you to guide and inspire you on many levels. PIN: 6893
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 56 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sasha
SashaPIN : 4107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jayne
JaynePIN : 1915 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Clairvoyant, Spiritual Reader that has Psychic abilities. I also love reading the Tarot because they provide direct answers and this works well alongside my Spirit Guides. I have been reading for years and I have many satisfied and happy customers who always return for more! I can assist with love, relationships, family problems and career issues. Let's see what the angelic realm has to say today! PIN: 1915
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nathaniel
NathanielPIN : 6703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been using the cards, and my own psychic ability, for over 10 years. I have used these to guide myself, peers, and those needing insight to the best possible outcome I can foresee. I have spent a decade assisting those around me, in all manner of ways; I'm an open, understanding, and compassionate reader, free of judgement, on the basis we're all human, and need clarity and insight sometimes. PIN: 6703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2699 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a psychic reader who has 34 years worth of experience. I work with my guides, Angel numbers and Angel cards . I do remote viewing and also psychometry. I see I hear then I relay the information to you . I may ask you questions relating to my visions but please answer yes or no as the information can come through to me rapidly. I work with my guides who are Samantha and Hubertina. I am an empathic and compassionate person. PIN: 2699
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 4045 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 37 Minutes
Psychic Reader Emma
EmmaPIN : 2858 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
As a young child I realized I had a very special gift, a gift of understanding and an intuition. My gift of clairvoyance has taken me on a wonderful path and enables me to assist people and allow them to see the choices open to them. I specialize in readings of love and romance. PIN 2858
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Erika
ErikaPIN : 4769 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading professionally over 20 years. My abilities are Claisentient, Medium, Remote Viewing, Tarot, Crystals, Angel Cards, Numerology, Candle and Fire Reading and Pet Readings. I am a third generation of fourth generation psychic and was taught by my Slovakian grandmother. I continue to grow in my psychic abilities by practicing meditation, sketching, painting, regular gardening, volunteering in the Mental Health Sector, cooking and assisting people. PIN: 4769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maize
MaizePIN : 7313 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Psychic reader with over 20 years of experience. I offer a pleasant and clarity filled reading providing uplifting messages. I specialize in family matters, love issues and career problems. As a young child I became aware of being able to predict .I joined development classes and have assisted many people in my 20 year career. PIN: 7313
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 49 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angel Turner
Angel TurnerPIN : 6355 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have studied the art of neuro-linguistic programming and human psychology with a spiritual connection. For the last 5 years I have been developing my skills by travelling all around the world to understand a greater wisdom of the human ability and the mind. I pride myself on the ability to unlock worldly demons that in this Society holds us back from being free. PIN: 6355
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered