Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Susan...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Susan (Susan)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Susan?

Please rate Susan by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Susan
Come back

Susan I hope your back soon, you are one of the best readers on this site and would love for you to give me another reading very soon

From Uk On 26/05/2021

Where are You?

Hi Susan I am hoping you will be returning soon. Your readings and insights are second to none and you are sorely missed. l Hope all is well with you and your family. M

M From London On 14/05/2021

Amazing reader!!!

Please come back Susan! You are THEE best!!!

Anna From UK On 06/05/2021

Please come on more often

Susan picks up situations and energy’s very well I had a reading with her a couple of months ago a things have manifested as she said. Would love to have another reading to see what’s coming up over the next couple of months

From Uk On 25/04/2021

Okay

Picks up on the happenings, but none of her predictions have ever manifested. Agree with one review, she can be very slow on messenger or even vague.

From On 17/03/2021

Excellent

Excellent psychic. Sees details and explains the situation clearly. Lovely lady, very calming and reassuring. Thank you

Karen From UK On 25/11/2020

Ok

Does pick the situation up but her predictions keep changing. The outcome has changed twice and Iv had 3 readings with her. Lovely person though. Will update if predictions come to pass.

S From Uk On 07/11/2020

Spot on

She was amazing , everything spot on . Xx

Michael From B On 11/10/2020

Very good psychic

susan homed in straight away to the problem and showd an in depth awareness of the situation. I was given some very positive details and she was of considerable comfort and support Very good psychic

Frances Green From London On 03/10/2020

Brilliant

Susan is very hard to get hold of when you do you won’t be disappointed. Thank you Susan for an exceptional reading, will let you know if the POI comes forward in October as you have mentioned...

J From Oz On 20/08/2020

five stars not enough

she is a top reader. try her you won’t want to use anyone else

anna From wales On 04/07/2020

Good but slow

Very good reader but verrrryy slow and vague on messenger. Not very quick and wasnt enough information. But all info was spot on.

Jk From On 03/07/2020

A true psychic

Susan is very genuine and i really felt like she was connecting with me. She told me things that were true and she was very warm and compassionate. It was money well spent. I am happy i spoke with her xxxx

From On 21/06/2020

Brilliant

Susan is a gem and has been a gem! It is always so easy to speak to her as her level of empathy is second to none. Recently she mentioned contact from POI would be imminent. Heard from them within hours. Thank you for your unwavering support!!!

Becca From AU On 16/06/2020

Try her

This lady is amazing!! Tunes in so well to the present energies and past situations. Helping me to understand the situation better. And such a lovely and friendly person to speak to. Thank you Susan!!

Anon From On 14/04/2020

Incredible

I had such an amazing reading with Susan. She goes in depth and we were able to connect in such a profound way. I am glad I waited on the line to speak to her and managed to get back through. Susan I will be back to tell you of the progress of my business. Thank you for your kind heart nd for understanding me and my nature. Fab fab fab and she deserves more than a 100stars. Only wish is that she logs on more often ahahaha

From On 02/04/2020

Amazing!!!

Susan is phenomenal! She is such a beautiful person and her readings are so beautifully reviewed and things have so come true! Thank you Susan for everything! Your the best! x

P From London On 10/03/2020

top reader

gives precise predictions of time which have been accurate. also the gist of communication. no waffling or spiritual advice. straight reading from dob and name. connects quickly and answers all questions clearly. not left confused afterwards all inline with top readers in here. warm friendly

lucy From west mids On 09/03/2020

Too Good

One of the best readers on here. Truly amazing very hard to get hold of her ... When we go the reading is soo good. Gives predictions which align with other top readers... Highly recommend...

G From West Midlands On 05/03/2020

Brilliant

One of the best. Hugely talented and authentic. Hard to get for a reason!

Mark From Aus On 19/02/2020

Amazing

Hi Susan thank you so much for the awesome reading, you picked up on the situation immediately with no prompting from me, you said I would have imminent contact and it happened the next afternoon! Waiting for the other predictions to unfold in the coming months. Looking forward to speaking with you again soon!

Kim From Australia On 14/02/2020

Simply the best!

I have been consulting Susan for years and her accuracy for recent past events and timing for future events is second to none. She really is the best!

Neema From UK On 30/12/2019

Tops

One of the best here. No rubbish, just true honest insights!

Mark From Aus On 08/12/2019

Amazing

One of the top readers on here. Really hard to get hold of . But never disappoint me with her reading.

G From West Midlands On 05/12/2019

My only reader

Susan is absolutely lovely to speak to and super accurate. I've had many readings on this site, but now only speak to Susan because she turned out to be the best.

Anna From Uk On 23/06/2019

A True Psychic

I have had a few readings with Susan and I have to say she is truly amazing. She clearly has a gift and for me her forecasts of how things will unfold in my situation have proved to be correct. Most recently she predicted imminent contact from someone and I received a message the next afternoon and uncannily enough the gist of the communication was as she described. She should definitely have more reviews.

Anon From South of England On 10/06/2019

Really Good

I had a lovely reading today. Susan was correct about my work situations. Honest and enjoyable reading.

Sandra From Uk On 08/06/2019

Wow!

A lovely comprehensive reading! Pretty accurate! Thank You Susan

Sg From Uk On 25/03/2019

Professional

Susan is extremely professional and respectful in her approach. Tunes in without the need for anything other than name and or birth date. Was spot on regarding detail and validated what other top psychics have said. What she said made send and was contextually accurate.

Boy from Oz From Australia On 25/03/2019

Accurate, Clear and meaningful

Susan’s readings are so insightful and clear. She is helping me enormously with the difficult situation I am dealing with. The best thing about her is her gift and accuracy on picking up what is going on around you. It is no surprise she is difficult to get hold of.

M From London On 22/03/2019

Very real and Genuine

I can only reiterate all the glowing testimonials that Susan has received. I only discovered her in January this year and I so wish I had found her 2 years ago. Her ability to accurately pick up a person’s energy and what they are going through at any given time is amazing. Her predictions are realistic, her voice soothing and her analogies humorous. I found her invaluable in explaining why certain events had happened in the past and she gives you the tools to help you on your journey ahead, should you take them on board. I have had 3 readings with her and she has been consistent, without remembering me from before, just a sense that we had spoken in the past. I absolutely love having a reading with her and will most certainly call her again, as I know I still have a bumpy road ahead.

M From London On 10/03/2019

!!!

She is amazing !

From On 10/03/2019

EXCEPTIONAL

Susan has been an incredible source of support for the last 5 months, She gave me so much hope and encouragement when i was on the verge of giving up of my then X partner. Everything she told me has happened as she said and we even met at Restaurant as she had foreseen. She gets really emotional with my reading due to the depth and intensity of the connection i share with my partner. My always go to reader. Thank you for being so wonderful. Xx

Bec From Australia On 04/02/2019

Amazing!

Susan is an amazing reader, I have spoken to her a few times and she is always spot on for me.

Michelle From Uk On 10/12/2018

She is amazing

Thank you Susan for my reading today. She is an amazing reader who has been recommended to me by a couple of people. I look forward to your predictions and once again thank you.

M From London On 03/12/2018

Amazing

If you want a consistent reading then this is the reader, everytime i have spoken to her she's given me the same information and in greater depth, Absolutely blows me away with her description of how things will pan out and describes both i and the person in question as if reading from a book. Her predictions have never changed and so have the time frames. 100% genuine. Always looking forward to our chats, I'll be back with Updates. Xxx

Anon From Australia On 12/11/2018

Again go reader

You are such a amazing person and a fantastic reader. I remember speaking to you few months ago and wow i spoke to you today and the dates were exactly the same along side more detail. Looking forward speaking with you again.

R From uk On 29/10/2018

Amazing

Had the most loveliest chat this morning with Susan I’m so gutted at accidentally cut you off. You was very spot on about the person in question and you got the whole situation down to a T. You have made me feel at ease. Thank you so much x

V From London On 07/09/2018

Incredibly accurate

Susan is superbly accurate, very good with timings and absolutely lovely to speak to. Very soft and calming. Susan - I hope all is well with you and please come back on.

Anna From UK On 31/08/2018

Always so accurate and consistent!

Susan has been my go to reader for years now and she has always been spot on accurate about everything that has been going on in my life and in the life of people around me.

Naeemah From UK On 01/08/2018

Amazing

Such an amazing reader, picks up on so many things and advices you accordingly. Truly one of the best here. Blessings to you. Xx

Sly From Australia On 31/07/2018

Lovely

Doesn't ask any questions and knows why you are calling immediately. She can pick up on people's thoughts and feelings very well. She is one of the best on here and really lovely

Anna From London On 15/07/2018

5 * reading

Thank you for an amazing reading!! very accurate with details! One of the best on the site..

Donna From London On 09/07/2018

Thank You Susan :)

Hi Susan, Thank you so much for taking my call then and for your wonderful reading about my situation. You have been my regular go-to reader and always read my situation correctly and predictions have come through, bar timings but they still come through. You always put me at ease and just calm my mind down. Thank you for your incredible support and for being there for me when I needed it. I will touch base with you again and update my situation soon. Thank you, Sonia..Xx :)

Sonia From Melbourne, Australia On 07/07/2018

Timely predictions

I was distressed, rude, impatient!! Susan was gentle and calming. Gave me predictions, timing them accurately! One prediction has come through as per her timing. I think when people are stressed they don’t want waffle and she certainly didn’t waffle. Her focus was 100% about me and giving me timely predictions. Thank you Susan!!! I was a mess!

Sara From Australia On 30/06/2018

Prediction well on its way

Susan is definitely the real deal. spoke to her early June regarding a relationship. she said that communication would come in within 10 days. It did exactly on the 10th day. I had worries about an argument and holiday. she tuned in and said spirit said that the holiday was still on- July and September. Although she herself thought July was too quick. It seems we will be going on that holiday end of july/august. We also talked about another holiday in September. I am sure this will happen too. If you also want to know what is going in terms of emotions/situations around the other person. She is your go to.On top of that she is very caring and empathetic herself. she was able to pick up on past as well as present. Will make her every 3 month treat

Ariel C From UK On 24/06/2018

Amazing reader

Susan picked up on my situation. She knew things only I knew and one prediction has came true. Recommend her to all. Truely a beautiful reader

D From Oz On 23/06/2018

Real Deal and lovely lady

From a reader to a reader, Susan I would give you 10 stars. No questions asked you just done what you needed to do. You are just bang on the money with everything. Highly recommend and I will be back. Thank you x

From SCOTLAND On 22/05/2018

Amazing

I can’t explain how brilliant Susan is. Without promoting she got my situation to tee. I can’t explain how accurate she is... and nice to hear that I should hang on cause she definitely see good changes ... Highly recommend Susan... she’s gone to my one go to reader , if anyone wants genuine reading try Susan, Charlie, Raz, Labihah, Vintage Rose... Trust me you will get more out of the money you spend... once again thank you Susan

G From West Midlands On 18/05/2018

Amazing reading,

Good reading.. has anyone's predictions come to pass

From London On 07/05/2018

Consistent

I had a reading early march.. picked up on situation.. had another reading in April.. was consistent in everything she said.. I so believe her regarding prediction.. thanks for being honest x

Tiger 1 From Under the earth's sun On 20/04/2018

Amazing!

I had a reading this morning with Susan and she is very very good. Her validations were spot on and what I loved most about her is that she does actually really care. At one point she got very emotional over a part of my read and I love that in a reader, someone who is real. Thank you so much Susan x

From Edinburgh On 16/04/2018

Amazing reading, picked up on my situation, asked very little questions and basically said it as it is.

From On 16/04/2018

Great lady!

Always consistent, the information just flows and doesnt sugar coat anything. She is extremely calming and helpful, I can talk with her for hours! Cant wait the predictions to come true which I am very confident will happen as Susan has been very consistent with her readings. Will update soon xx

From London On 09/04/2018

Thanks Susan

Our call got cut off but I enjoyed my reading with you Susan. Thanks :)

Sarah From Perth On 09/04/2018

Amazing

Had a reading with Susan this morning after trying to get through for ages! She does not disappoint, spoke about me as if we were friends and knew everything! Looking forward to the predctions!

Katie From Worcestershire On 24/03/2018

Excellent

My first reading with Susan was just amazing she picked up my situation to T.. secondly the way she went in-depth and told me about situation only I will know.... She didn’t sugarcoat anything cause she did say I would have a choice to make but you will only follow your heart.... I can’t wait her predictions to happen and I know it will... This year is my time for good things to happen.

G From England On 24/03/2018

Thank you Susan

Just wanted to say you are a very talented lady J from London

From On 19/03/2018

Amazing

Sorry we got cut off! Thank you for this amazing reading. Absolutely accurate. She just pick up my situation straight away without any questions. She described everything in details. She is really understandable and friendly lady. Waiting now for the predictions to unfold which I dont doubt will happen! Thank you xxxx

B From London On 16/03/2018

Predictions and simply outstanding

Thank you yet again Susan for an amazing reading this morning!! Prediction of me starting work 3rd week of March... well here it is!! Spot on! Her readings flow and information picked up by her is impossibly to know! Kind and beautiful hearted person! I have hard but great choices ahead and I cannot wait for these predictions to come to light. Life has just started to be kind to me and Susan you have been there for me throughout my hard times! Will never forget! Lots of love, always

P From London On 12/03/2018

Thank You :)

Hi Susan, Sincere apologies we were cut off earlier. Thank you from my heart for your honest reading as well as a lovely, heartfelt chat. You are truly amazing. Love and light..xx

Sonia From Melbourne, Australia On 05/02/2018

Literally the best

Just amazing, information just flowed. So much insight, I can not explain how much I appreciated and needed this true true psychic. I felt a massive sense of relief as there was no prompting from me and there was so much information. Thanks so much cx

Michelle From London On 29/01/2018

Amazing

My reading with Susan was so informative, she picked up dates in the past and the things that happened around that time, which gave me faith and comfort about future predictions, not just around love but also other developments in my life. I truly felt at peace after our reading, having spoken to so so so many already, and it wasn't that she told me what i wanted to hear necessarily, it was more the details and the explanations that put me at ease. Highly recommended, my new favourite.

Optimist From London On 21/01/2018

Call her guys!

Unbelievably amazing x

From On 07/01/2018

Unbelievable!! Amazing!!!

Susan, I cannot believe we managed to speak last week after months of trying you! I’m so so happy. Of course because oh are super popular and absolutely amazing and spot on! So the prediction of my guy coming back has certainly done and the lunch date which you mentioned will be cut short described in detail actually all happened!! I cannot stress how amazing Susan is, a beautiful lady with predictions so far being spot on! I cannot wait to speak to you again! Lots of love P

P From London On 04/01/2018

Wow

Wow! OMG! amazing! Knew everything! So shocked. Such a lovely lady. Can't wait for predictions to happen and looking forward to future. Thank you so much x

A From Surrey On 30/09/2017

Just wanted to thank you for both your extremely accurate and detailed readings. No questions asked just went straight into a highly in tune psychic reading. You described our characters and the situation so accurately and gave a realistic explanation of what the future holds. I shall ring again as you are fabulous. THANK YOU SUSAN!

Magi From On 20/08/2017

Amazing reader

I hope you read your reviews. I am Cheryl from the USA. You were helping me with my close male friend. I just wanted to let you know that things are going well. He is still with the other person but is fading away from her. He did contact me a few times as well. Would like to talk to you again? Hopefully​ soon.

Cheryl From Usa On 13/07/2017

Outstanding

Susan - sorry we got cut off a couple of days ago! Amazing reading by such a lovely lovely lady! Your really exceptionally lovely to speak to! Past predictions such as the guy I was dating came back last year..correct, descrived what happened, and certain things that came up that were amazingly shocking! Spot on! Even described his personality to a tee. On the work front, am waiting for something to come through and am pretty sure your predictions will come true, both on a personal front as so far, you have been absolutely correct! I will be beach on here once those come to light! Love and light xx

P From London On 07/06/2017

Fantastic caring lady

I am sorry we got cut off thank you for such a good reading and understanding. Susan is not only a great clairvoyant but a very lovely lady. Definitely reccomended. Lots of love ❤️

Rihanna From Uk On 23/04/2017

Wonderful reader

Thanks so much for a lovely reading. Accurate and to the point. Susan has a warm hearted approach which I appreciate. Looking forward to seeing how things turn out.

Nikki From Love On 16/04/2017

Susan, sorry we got cut off. Excellent insight and advice. I shall carry on being patient. I know it will be worth the wait. Thank you very much.

Karen From On 05/02/2017

Thank you for your patience and acute reading your amazing!

Malks From Australia On 27/12/2016

Thank you

Thank you once again for your reading i had to call you and give u an update from wen we last spoke.without saying to much u really are fantastic susan! i could speak to u all day. i always come out ur reading with a smile on my face knowing that the accuracy is always consistent and brilliant.. and of course true in every detail. i forward to speaking to u again. i will call as promised with another update.

Daniella From Melbourne Australia On 14/10/2016

Just a joy as always!!

I was just so happy to reach you! Accurate! Clear! Honest! Susan you are 'as rare as hen's teeth ' A gifted reader. Thankyou from the bottom of my heart ? Look so forward to all that is about to happen! xo

Deb From Alice Springs, Australia. On 01/10/2016

Excellent

Susan is a very calm soul with lots of insight to any situation. She patiently explained many things to me and put my mind at peace. She is an exceptional reader and only tells you the truth. She does not sugarcoat things and that's what I like about her very much. She is extremely acurate and picks up on the situation quite well. I recommend her strongly. She is very busy so if you be lucky you'll get hold of her. We spoke for more than an hour and I never got tired. Love and light

B From London On 07/08/2016

Absolutely Amazing!!

I had this gut feeling I was supposed to talk with you tonight. The most calming energy, I'm still overwhelmed at your accuracy from the second the call connected, without me saying anything. Dates. Events. 100%. Susan you are truly gifted. If you haven’t already spoken with this wonderful person please do, you will be so glad you did. I am so grateful for tonight's reading and will certainly be calling again xx

Deb From Alice Springs, Australia. On 31/07/2016

wonderful

Thankyou so much for your reading yesterday.Absolutely spot on accuracy and also very calming and healing. Love and light.

a From australia On 15/06/2016

wonderful

Thankyou for your spot on reading and guidance. I found it very calming and healing. Totally accurate reading of situation and people. Will talk again

A From australia On 14/06/2016

Susan

Susan you are absolutely incredible. Love and light to you. Your gifts are one of a kind xx Francesca- thank you x

Francesca x From Australia On 12/06/2016

Fantastic Psychic

Enjoyable reading and i will be calling back again. I am so impressed!

Vardo From London On 03/06/2016

amazing

She is very accurate,she picked up on my situation.Amazing reader!

sheryl From london On 29/04/2016

What a lovely lady

I just got off the phone with this lovely lady Susan. She picked up on my situation so quickly and a lot of what she was saying I could relate to. She is positive and very reassuring. I just pray her predictions come true soon. Thank you ever so much for such an inspiring vision of my life.

Belinda From London On 17/04/2016

Just lovely

Thanks Susan for your guidance today. It's been a challenging journey for me and it was so nice to chat with you. Your guidance made sense and increased my already growing faith in great things finally coming my way. Much love and light to you, much appreciated.

Sharon From On 12/03/2016

Wow

She is very spot on and amazing. Thank you so much for your reading.

Eleni From On 16/01/2016

Fab reading!

Thank you Susan you are an amazing accurate reader sorry we got cut off. i will be back to update.love and light Karen x

karen From west yorkshire On 15/01/2016

Fantastic Reading

Had a lovely reading today. I could be myself yet Susan was so warm, friendly and funny. Picked up on my situation and all the good things to come. Really sound counsel. You must try Susan she is a reader who understands your feelings and tells you exactly what she see's. Will be back to provide update x Thank you

Kc From london On 08/01/2016

Amazing

Thanks Susan we got cut off but you're incredible I could have worn an ear piece and talked to you all week! What an incredible lady, don't hesitate to call!

Lisa From London On 06/12/2015

Great

I was so sorry I couldn't reconnect with Susan to finish the reading. She read my situation correctly and I was amazed at her insight and prediction. I really hope I can talk to her again when she is free. Thank you!

Donatella From Sydney On 24/11/2015

Enjoyed the read:)

She was lovely, calm, nonjudgemental, and there to listen and provide insight! You will enjoy your time with her!

Jess From Montreal On 22/11/2015

Extraordinary

I had Susan read for me tonight and she was extraordinary. Tuned in straight away so accurately with my situation, was calming, and incredibly insightful. I felt her so genuine, and that she was there to help me for a reason. Thank you Susan I'll be ringing again.

Ires From Melbourne On 31/10/2015

Very happy

Spot on reading. She picked up on situations straight away and also told me things noone knew about. Lovely lady to speak to. Im very happy with her service :)

S From Australia On 30/11/-0001

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 51 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 51 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Seconds
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 20 Seconds

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 3431
258 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 258

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile
Busy For 44 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 44 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 38 Minutes
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

Busy For 38 Minutes

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile