Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Rosie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Rosie (Rosie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Rosie?

Please rate Rosie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Rosie
Wow

Lovely lady , easy to talk to, asked for general reading , no clues given , picked up on a family dispute plus my love life , I just need patience , and things will work out . I’ve promised to let her know how things go, but she was positive in time everything will sort itself out in my favour .

Sue From Gloucestershire On 02/05/2020

Wow

Great reading , asked for a general reading , immediately picked up on one situation, and then on my love life . She was in agreement with other readers on here , about my future , I just need some patience .Great to talk to , and I’ve promised to let her know if her predictions come to pass . I’m sure

Sue From Gloucestershire On 02/05/2020

Genuine reader

It was lovely to talk to Rosie,a very positive reading,looking forward to the prediction! Thank you Rosie xx

M. From Kent On 29/03/2020

Accurate

Accurate reader, natural, no tools and is spot on with her detail. Definitely worth it.

M From Australia On 29/02/2020

Very very very very very very gooooodddddd!!!!

From On 22/02/2020

Thanks for the positive reading Rosie!

Mel From Uk On 15/09/2019

Great Advice

I chose to have a reading with Rosie after reading the other reviews. And I'm so glad I picked her. She manged to pick up on my relationship as well as the characteristics of the man in question. Which described his personality perfectly! This gave me the validation that she had connected with me and I decided to continue my reading. A sign that's she's a good reader! Rosie was able to give me the guidence I needed to handle the situation to get the best outcome for me with the least amount of stress. She was totally professional and non-judgemental about my relationship and respected my freewill. I thoughly enjoyed my reading. Luckily I have written all her advice down...will read it again and again. Hope to connect with her again.

Amisha From Leicester On 08/09/2019

Very very accurate with reading...spot on ....even mentioned a name of Male person concerned...with loaction..described 100 % Try Rosie she will shock you...

Kellie From Bedfordshire On 11/05/2019

Very connected- doesnt need any information!!

I told Rosie I broke up with my ex 3 wks ago and wanted to see what she can pick up around us. Without telling her my situation she picked up his confusion and a third party and a child involved. I was amazed that she can pick that up so quickly - spot on and i knew she connected to the right energy and not just a counselling guessing reading!! True gift and a lovely lady to talk to... I hope your predictions will come around and will update with the outcome.

Angela From Australia On 14/10/2018

Top Lass

Just had a reading with Rosie and not only did she completely put my mind at ease and make me feel comfortable but I actually didn't want to hang up! Will be calling again! Thank you Rosie!

Sarah-Leanne From Kent On 13/05/2018

Positive reading,looking forward to your predictions to unfold. Thanks Rosie

Mel From On 28/02/2018

Excellent

I had an excellent reading from this kind, talented woman. She was accurate, caring and provided great clarity.

Lesley From Glasgow On 19/11/2017

Very good reading

Lovely lady, very good reading would recommend her she will be busy in the future, good luck and thanks once again

Anonymous From Wales On 17/11/2017

I just had a reading with rosie

Rosie was brillant she got everything spot on i did not say much to her whatsoever i did not need too i would highly recommend her.

Linda From In the uk On 17/11/2017

Thank you for being there and listening, and telling me how to work around my situation and the next steps to take. I feel so much better! Thank you Rosie x

J From Uk On 12/11/2017

so lovely

really lovely lady, made me feel at such ease with my situation. will definitely be calling back

From On 02/11/2017

Lovely woman, really helped my positivity x

Helen From Essex On 29/10/2017

Friendly and caring lady

Rosie as helped me to deal with my current situation, Rosie also made me feel more positive and confident, I am looking forward to what's ahead thank you.

Ruper From Uk On 26/10/2017

Great lady

Will come back again soon, thank you very intuitive and picked things up straight away and helped me to understand my situation.

Ruth From London On 26/10/2017

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Michael

Michael

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7797
19 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7797

Reviews: 19

I am a Psychic, Spiritual & Tarot card reader with 15 years experience. I can provide a Tarot card reading followed by a Spiritual aura reading. I specialise in Love, Relationships and issues with the family. And, I use Tarot cards & your Spiritual aura to answer questions that you have as well as tell you about your past, present and future. PIN: 7797

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5484
9 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 9

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 18 Minutes

PIN 8061
88 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 88

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 36 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 36 Minutes

PIN 1486
24 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 24

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 1458
120 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 120

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 3107
165 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 165

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 3743
123 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 123

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile
Busy For 39 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deena

Deena

Busy For 39 Minutes

PIN 3325
63 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3325

Reviews: 63

I am a psychic tarot card reader and clairsentient. I am able to look beyond the surface and get to the truth of any matter. I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I provide a professional, in-depth and to the point, caring reading that will hopefully provide you with answers to your questions on life, love and relationships. PIN: 3325

View my full profile
Busy For 50 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lisa

Lisa

Busy For 50 Minutes

PIN 6075
67 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6075

Reviews: 67

I'm a tarot reader & skilled psychic who aims to find the cause of any problem or confusion you may be facing and find a solution to overcome any obstacle to find clarity and peace in your life PIN 6075

View my full profile
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eve

Eve

Busy For 21 Minutes

PIN 9555
17 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9555

Reviews: 17

I was born in England, year 1977 as part of a collective of beta generation naturally gifted indigo children. I offer intuitive insight using Tarot as an aid to connect with my higher self -The divine. I have been using my clairsentient abilities from a tender age when I started to demonstrate something that comes naturally to me the ability to feel and sense others emotions and pick up on energies around places. PIN: 9555

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daphne

Daphne

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 6320
58 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6320

Reviews: 58

I am psychic clairvoyant, clairsentient and medium with over 15 years of experience. I connect with my spirit guides and loved ones who have passed over. I can offer detailed and insightful readings that offer callers clarity and peace of mind in a straightforward way. I specialise in all areas like work and relationships, and I use my spiritual gift and spirit guides to connect naturally with people by sensing their energy. PIN: 6320

View my full profile
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader ScottSpirit

ScottSpirit

Busy For 23 Minutes

PIN 7662
72 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7662

Reviews: 72

I'm a highly experienced Psychic and Tarot card reader. I have given readings all my life and tarot readings for 15 years. I am intuitive of your needs, and will understand sympathetically your requirements in a calming manner. I am not judgmental of people, or the positions we find ourselves in. You can ask me questions to do with absolutely anything. Love, families, jobs, business, or any general questions to more specific topics. PIN: 7662

View my full profile