41 Reviews for Rose

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Rose...
Amazing

Tuned in, knew I had a son to my ex without being told. Hoping predictions unfold. Thank you love xx

From On 17/02/2019

Beautiful lady

A joy to speak to. Very positive and lovely!

From On 17/02/2019

Fab

Sorry rose ran out of minutes. Thank you so much. Feel so much better and i know what u said is true. Ill let you know

S From On 14/02/2019

Relationship

Wow thank you your in my head

Sharon From West Midlands On 12/02/2019

Amazing

Thank you so much for your reading tonight, you were unbelievably spot on with everything, no questions asked. You weee a great help

From On 04/01/2019

Good connection

Everytime i talk to rose she picks up on energy straight away. She is very Genuine.

From On 01/01/2019

The best

Lovely

From On 31/12/2018

Truely amaizing!

Rose,you are out of this world a very special lady indeed. The reading I recieved from you today was 100% spot on and I cannot fault anything that you have said. I have no idea how but you connected with me and my situation straight away and I am humbled by your words. I've had readings on this site from other psychics and they all said the same thing but you dug a little deeper and I am so grateful for your insight.I hope and pray that the dates will come to pass, I will update you in the latter part of 2019. I wish you a Happy and Prosperous New Year. God Bless and Thank you.

Dee From Essex On 31/12/2018

Brilliant

10 stars and lovely lady too x

From UK On 26/11/2018

She is an angel! from Jan

From On 19/11/2018

Fab

Hi rose. Just cut off from you but didnt ring back as you had already answered all my questions. All you said is true. Will see what happens

From On 18/11/2018

Great reading

I connected with rose straight away,she discribed a man that i've liked for a long time and it was so lovely to talk with her,she is open,warm and gave me some life saving advice,i really want to get back to her with an update,especially concerning my 'mother'

sharon From Redbridge On 12/11/2018

Startling but genuine reading

Excellent reading from you tonight. Thank you Rose. What you said was surprising but had the ring of truth about it. Will let you know if what your guide has foretold comes to pass! Many thanks x

Caroline From Weston Super Mare On 10/11/2018

Wonderful reader

Rose sorry I ran out of time you are such a lovely energy and your reading was so very good. Clearly working for the divine light. The evidence was spot on and I enjoyed every minute. Hope to speak again. Much love

Sandra From Cheshire On 09/11/2018

bloody fantastic !

Rose you made me cry, in a good way. You brought my mum and my big brother through from spirit very clearly and it was outstanding, just how they would talk to me if they were here. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. xxx

From SCOTLAND On 04/11/2018

great reader

thank youn rose for your accurate reading. your validation are always spot on and your meduimship is out of this world. 100% accurate.connected to my great grand mother, very quick to connectand does not waste time. hope ths gets posted as previously didn t

guylene From LONDON On 27/10/2018

Impressive

Very difficult to put into words how this lady is. I have spoken to her on a few occasions now when I have been at a loss as to how to deal with something. Rose has been extremely special in her response. Also her connection with spirit.

From On 20/10/2018

Gobsmacked

Rose, within the first few seconds of the reading you left me gobsmacked, your connection with me was instant, you made my day!! Lots of love and good wishes xx

Jax From Uk On 30/09/2018

positive reading

lovely reading, very positive. Looking forward for waht's coming up, x

From On 24/09/2018

Lovely

Rose is lovely and warm, I hardly had to say anything and she came out with exactly what was on my mind and also picked up on so many things about the other person that makes me believe that is real, she made me feel at ease aswell x x

Phoebe From On 22/09/2018

Put me at ease, a lovely friendly psychic & very knowledgeable. Would definitely have a reading off her again! Thank you Rose x

Tina From Wales On 11/09/2018

Amazing

The most helpful,kindest most accurate Lady.God Bless for all your help.

Janet From On 04/09/2018

Excellent

Asked for a general reading and Rose picked up on a particular situation straightaway. She was correct about this and gave predictions of change. I look forward to this. Thank you

From On 03/09/2018

One of the best readers!!

I had a reading with Rose and she was absolutely brilliant. Very talented and gifted reader. Just waiting now for the predictions to unfold. Would recommend to anyone.

From On 01/09/2018

She is very cute. I loved having a reading with her. She's gifted and gives good guidance using her kind words. I'll def come back once I see her predictions staring to unfold. X

Mz From London On 30/08/2018

Excellent reading

I'm glad I had a reading with Rose. Very helpful in every way and able to connect with my aunt and other family. Very uplifting reading. I would highly recommend a reading with this lovely lady.

From Australia On 28/08/2018

Amazing

Thank you Rose , have spoken on several occasions and my lovely angel, you are amazing and spot on. Thank you for being so kind and patient too!

Tania From UK On 21/08/2018

Amazing and warm

Rose is what I would call psychic. Straight in with an amazingly accurate description of my partner. Very empathic as well. A lovely lady, and in my opinion one of the best on here. Thank you Rose.

Irish From Uk On 20/08/2018

Amazing

This lady is a life saver.She really helps to understand another with total accuracy.

jan From On 19/08/2018

Powerful reading !

Rose gave accurate details of my past, present and people in my life !! Very gifted when connecting with people who have passed away!! Def will call back once my predictions start unfolding and I def feel they will come true :) Thank you

H From London On 14/08/2018

Genuine and gifted

Rose is wonderful and kind with an exceptional ability to pinpoint detail and timings. Some of the things she has picked up for me have already started to unfold. She is so empathetic and patient. Worth her weight in gold. Thank you Rose, you're amazing!

LA From U.K. On 13/08/2018

Very good

Got straight to the point. Extremely helpful. Thank you.

J From England On 10/08/2018

amazing

lovely

From On 08/08/2018

Move to West Midlands!

Thank you so much rose sorry I got cut off i’ll definitely be in touch again At the start of the call I was so upset but you made me feel so much better and confident you was kind and absolutely lovely to speak too thank you god bless xxxxxxx

A From London On 07/08/2018

Very accurate

Very accurate, compassionate and lovely lady. Detailed description of my ex and his problems. Gave me further insight. Highly recommend. Thank you Rose

SM From Cotswolds On 24/07/2018

Thank you Rose. You are precious, beautiful, and you have such kindness within you. Yes you are an Angel. I love you. X

Giulie From Australia On 22/07/2018

Fantastic

Thanks Rose, your reading was brilliant.

Mary From Perth On 16/07/2018

Genuine reading

She managed to pick up so much of what is happening for me & knew some private matters that would be impossible to guess. Worth speaking to when you need to hear honesty. A genuine gift and a beautiful reading thank you.

Lisa From Australia On 13/07/2018

Amazing

First time getting rose and her reading was Excellent

B From Belfast On 11/07/2018

Lovely psychic

I am sure you will get busy. Thanks for all your predictions, I am sure they will come true.

Miss Palmer From East Midlands, UK. On 09/07/2018

Not enough stars

Unbelievable....she is just an angel..

Alessia From Australia On 08/07/2018

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.