55 Reviews for Rose

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Rose...
Thank you thank

Just wanted say thank you

Sharon From Stoke on Trent On 31/05/2019

Lovely women

Rose, You are such a beautiful soul. In the reading you were spot on with what is going on around me. The phone cut off Thank you for the advice It was much needed at a difficult time of my life.

From On 28/05/2019

Insightful

Thank you for your kindness tonight Rose.You were very accurate, insightful and caring.

Lesley From Glasgow On 14/05/2019

Thank you

Thank you

Sharon From Stoke on Trent On 10/05/2019

What a diamond!

This is one incisive reader. Her visions are so accurate and she translates them for you in a way that will both resonate and blow you away! She's a true psychic! Priceless x

Ronnie From BERKSHIRE On 10/04/2019

Prediction came true

Spoke to you Thursday I spoke to him the day you predicted and the timing was predicted aswell I'm so shocked about. Can't wait to speak to you again :)

From London On 31/03/2019

Amazing psychic

Rose is a lovely person she gets to the point you don't have to say anything she tells you.gave a few predictions she worth a call :)

From London On 29/03/2019

Absolutely amazing!

Super accurate and lovely lovely lady

Serena From On 28/03/2019

Amazing - very clear - very accurate - real medium

Lovely lady - kind - honest - accurate... great reading.

jane From bristol On 25/03/2019

Super cute and fantabalous

she is really kind hearted lady, very sweet and empathetic... really talented n special... she cant be described in words really impressed thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 19/03/2019

I am shocked

I had a beautiful reading with Rose last month. She connected with me and also the man in my life. She said he will come back in the Month of March. I thought back then...as if because he can be quite stubborn. But OMG...what a surprise! Rose picked up on everything.

RITA From Sydney On 18/03/2019

Brilliant

Rose picked up on the situation straight away without asking questions. She was spot on, very accurate. I trust that her predictions come through. She is also a very kind, warm lady. She is very genuine. Thank you for your insight and giving me reassurance. Xx gwen

Gwen From East Sussex On 06/03/2019

Stupendous and Sweetheart !

She is awesome, connects really well.. she tunes in smoothly and infact her predictions are bang on.. she knows so much about you tunes amazingly well... she is very talented and gifted.. and of course so kind such a sweetheart very kind :))

PRANAV From midlands On 22/02/2019

Such a lovely woman, was very much in tune with what I was asking her and very bubbly and her voice was very comforting in a way, put me at ease love her , call her you won’t regret it xxx

P From Uk On 19/02/2019

Amazing

Tuned in, knew I had a son to my ex without being told. Hoping predictions unfold. Thank you love xx

From On 17/02/2019

Beautiful lady

A joy to speak to. Very positive and lovely!

From On 17/02/2019

Fab

Sorry rose ran out of minutes. Thank you so much. Feel so much better and i know what u said is true. Ill let you know

S From On 14/02/2019

Relationship

Wow thank you your in my head

Sharon From West Midlands On 12/02/2019

Amazing

Thank you so much for your reading tonight, you were unbelievably spot on with everything, no questions asked. You weee a great help

From On 04/01/2019

Good connection

Everytime i talk to rose she picks up on energy straight away. She is very Genuine.

From On 01/01/2019

The best

Lovely

From On 31/12/2018

Truely amaizing!

Rose,you are out of this world a very special lady indeed. The reading I recieved from you today was 100% spot on and I cannot fault anything that you have said. I have no idea how but you connected with me and my situation straight away and I am humbled by your words. I've had readings on this site from other psychics and they all said the same thing but you dug a little deeper and I am so grateful for your insight.I hope and pray that the dates will come to pass, I will update you in the latter part of 2019. I wish you a Happy and Prosperous New Year. God Bless and Thank you.

Dee From Essex On 31/12/2018

Brilliant

10 stars and lovely lady too x

From UK On 26/11/2018

She is an angel! from Jan

From On 19/11/2018

Fab

Hi rose. Just cut off from you but didnt ring back as you had already answered all my questions. All you said is true. Will see what happens

From On 18/11/2018

Great reading

I connected with rose straight away,she discribed a man that i've liked for a long time and it was so lovely to talk with her,she is open,warm and gave me some life saving advice,i really want to get back to her with an update,especially concerning my 'mother'

sharon From Redbridge On 12/11/2018

Startling but genuine reading

Excellent reading from you tonight. Thank you Rose. What you said was surprising but had the ring of truth about it. Will let you know if what your guide has foretold comes to pass! Many thanks x

Caroline From Weston Super Mare On 10/11/2018

Wonderful reader

Rose sorry I ran out of time you are such a lovely energy and your reading was so very good. Clearly working for the divine light. The evidence was spot on and I enjoyed every minute. Hope to speak again. Much love

Sandra From Cheshire On 09/11/2018

bloody fantastic !

Rose you made me cry, in a good way. You brought my mum and my big brother through from spirit very clearly and it was outstanding, just how they would talk to me if they were here. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. xxx

From SCOTLAND On 04/11/2018

great reader

thank youn rose for your accurate reading. your validation are always spot on and your meduimship is out of this world. 100% accurate.connected to my great grand mother, very quick to connectand does not waste time. hope ths gets posted as previously didn t

guylene From LONDON On 27/10/2018

Impressive

Very difficult to put into words how this lady is. I have spoken to her on a few occasions now when I have been at a loss as to how to deal with something. Rose has been extremely special in her response. Also her connection with spirit.

From On 20/10/2018

Gobsmacked

Rose, within the first few seconds of the reading you left me gobsmacked, your connection with me was instant, you made my day!! Lots of love and good wishes xx

Jax From Uk On 30/09/2018

positive reading

lovely reading, very positive. Looking forward for waht's coming up, x

From On 24/09/2018

Lovely

Rose is lovely and warm, I hardly had to say anything and she came out with exactly what was on my mind and also picked up on so many things about the other person that makes me believe that is real, she made me feel at ease aswell x x

Phoebe From On 22/09/2018

Put me at ease, a lovely friendly psychic & very knowledgeable. Would definitely have a reading off her again! Thank you Rose x

Tina From Wales On 11/09/2018

Amazing

The most helpful,kindest most accurate Lady.God Bless for all your help.

Janet From On 04/09/2018

Excellent

Asked for a general reading and Rose picked up on a particular situation straightaway. She was correct about this and gave predictions of change. I look forward to this. Thank you

From On 03/09/2018

One of the best readers!!

I had a reading with Rose and she was absolutely brilliant. Very talented and gifted reader. Just waiting now for the predictions to unfold. Would recommend to anyone.

From On 01/09/2018

She is very cute. I loved having a reading with her. She's gifted and gives good guidance using her kind words. I'll def come back once I see her predictions staring to unfold. X

Mz From London On 30/08/2018

Excellent reading

I'm glad I had a reading with Rose. Very helpful in every way and able to connect with my aunt and other family. Very uplifting reading. I would highly recommend a reading with this lovely lady.

From Australia On 28/08/2018

Amazing

Thank you Rose , have spoken on several occasions and my lovely angel, you are amazing and spot on. Thank you for being so kind and patient too!

Tania From UK On 21/08/2018

Amazing and warm

Rose is what I would call psychic. Straight in with an amazingly accurate description of my partner. Very empathic as well. A lovely lady, and in my opinion one of the best on here. Thank you Rose.

Irish From Uk On 20/08/2018

Amazing

This lady is a life saver.She really helps to understand another with total accuracy.

jan From On 19/08/2018

Powerful reading !

Rose gave accurate details of my past, present and people in my life !! Very gifted when connecting with people who have passed away!! Def will call back once my predictions start unfolding and I def feel they will come true :) Thank you

H From London On 14/08/2018

Genuine and gifted

Rose is wonderful and kind with an exceptional ability to pinpoint detail and timings. Some of the things she has picked up for me have already started to unfold. She is so empathetic and patient. Worth her weight in gold. Thank you Rose, you're amazing!

LA From U.K. On 13/08/2018

Very good

Got straight to the point. Extremely helpful. Thank you.

J From England On 10/08/2018

amazing

lovely

From On 08/08/2018

Move to West Midlands!

Thank you so much rose sorry I got cut off i’ll definitely be in touch again At the start of the call I was so upset but you made me feel so much better and confident you was kind and absolutely lovely to speak too thank you god bless xxxxxxx

A From London On 07/08/2018

Very accurate

Very accurate, compassionate and lovely lady. Detailed description of my ex and his problems. Gave me further insight. Highly recommend. Thank you Rose

SM From Cotswolds On 24/07/2018

Thank you Rose. You are precious, beautiful, and you have such kindness within you. Yes you are an Angel. I love you. X

Giulie From Australia On 22/07/2018

Fantastic

Thanks Rose, your reading was brilliant.

Mary From Perth On 16/07/2018

Genuine reading

She managed to pick up so much of what is happening for me & knew some private matters that would be impossible to guess. Worth speaking to when you need to hear honesty. A genuine gift and a beautiful reading thank you.

Lisa From Australia On 13/07/2018

Amazing

First time getting rose and her reading was Excellent

B From Belfast On 11/07/2018

Lovely psychic

I am sure you will get busy. Thanks for all your predictions, I am sure they will come true.

Miss Palmer From East Midlands, UK. On 09/07/2018

Not enough stars

Unbelievable....she is just an angel..

Alessia From Australia On 08/07/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2903 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 2582 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I'm Julie a Spiritualist Medium that can connect to your past loved ones. I am a very spiritual person and I can assist you in many different areas of your life. I am calming, loyal and I always put 110% effort into every single reading. I am so passionate about reading for people and I am here waiting to give you a personal reading today. PIN: 2582
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Kat
KatPIN : 4206 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
From a young age I knew I was Clairvoyant however I didn't develop my gift until I was 30 & started attending spiritualist churches. I read the tarot, crystals and I am also a medium; I have been employed to help with ghost hunts also. The tarot does assist in times of worry but you always have your own free will. PIN: 4206
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Celeste
CelestePIN : 4705 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a tarot card reader with over 30 years of experience. I started reading for myself and the information amazed me so I started reading for friends and family and now have regular clients through recommendations. I am compassionate, understanding and offer complete confidentiality. I look forward to assisting my clients, gain the strength to work through their troubles. PIN: 4705
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Iris
IrisPIN : 2496 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a clairsentient psychic and certified tarot card reader with decades of positive experience giving clear readings about all sorts of different and some time difficult situations. I will help guide you to find insight and clarity with any issue in your life. PIN 2496
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Taz
TazPIN : 1311 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Byron
ByronPIN : 7458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My first experience of being spiritual was of the age of 16 when I saw things that was part of my fathers life. I can offer my spiritual ability and assist you with understanding about your past. Please call me for an in-depth reading that may answer your questions on Love, Relationships, Career and Money. PIN: 7458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 39 Minutes
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 48 Minutes
Psychic Reader Vintage Rose
Vintage RosePIN : 1902 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a fourth generation Psychic. I am clairgustant, clairsentient, clairvoyant and clairaudiant. I have 16 years experience reading for people from all walks of life. I am totally immersed with my spirit guides and I contact them on every reading that I conduct. I specialise with love, relationships and family readings. PIN: 1902
Click : Have Your Questions Answered