17 Reviews for Coco

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Coco...
Thank you x

This lady was fantastic. I had a reading with her on the 11th February and she explained things to me regarding a certain situation very clearly. She told me there would be a communication break soon for a week or a bit more... Well communication got really intense for a bit after I spoke to her so I wasn't sure how it all fitted in, but sure enough, almost 3 weeks later there's a break in communication. Thank you so much, I look forward to the rest of your predictions coming in

Amanda From Australia On 06/03/2019

Amazing reading spot on

Laura From Barking On 23/02/2019

What a beautiful and calm reading

25th is our date, thank you COCO, beautiful reading

Raz From On 16/02/2019

brilliant

spot on very intuitive right on the money best reading in years

nick From Cheshire On 14/02/2019

No post reading anxiety

No post reading anxiety. Thats how you know a good reader. A mix of good news and things i wasn't happy to hear, but she was good and very spot on. Gave predictions too which was nice to have

Xxx From Hampshire On 10/02/2019

Wow

Chelsea is an incredible reader. She picked up on my situation without me telling her. This wasn't because I was trying to test her, it was because she preferred me not to say anything. Everything she said was spot on. She is lovely to speak to and tells you the truth of what she sees. Thank you Chelsea xx

From Cheshire On 08/02/2019

Fantastic

Picked up on things around me very accurately. Lovely guidance and great at analysing situations. Hoping the predictions come true. She is fantastic .

M From LONDON On 09/01/2019

The best

Thank you soo much for the reading you provided me with the best reading I had yet.

Chelsi From Bristol On 07/01/2019

Great reading

Lisa From On 04/01/2019

Strong connection spot on

We have a very strong connection and everything she says is spot on

Amy From Uk On 19/12/2018

Honest and accurate reader had to write a review as this woman is amazing will be recommending her to friends

Sarah From London On 17/12/2018

Satisfied

Satisfied with the reading

Loeai From London On 13/12/2018

Crystal Clear Coco

She was very detailed in what she told me and did not tell me what I wanted to hear. ( A sign of a good reader in my opinion) One of predictions have already happened and I did not believe her when she told that I would get a desired result today! For me a good reader is not only somebody that can tell me what is going on but more importantly make predictions that happen in the given timelines. I don’t normally write reviews but I think that this reader certainly deserves one. Big Hug and Thank You. Mary From London

From On 13/12/2018

Money well spent

I had a long reading with coco and I am satisfied I felt I spent my money well I will just need to see if what she says is actually correct i hope because she seems to be genuine thanks for your time and insight

Tanisha From London On 12/12/2018

FANTASTIC....

WOW!!! Thank you for a brilliant, indepth and most helpful reading with no questions asked. I feel so much better about the future. A reading with this lovely lady is a must! Will definitely be back. Lots of Love x

M From York On 11/12/2018

Outstanding

100% keeping in touch. So accurate

Sheridan From Kent On 11/12/2018

Amazing

So Amazing, picked up on everything, I will definitely be calling again, Thank you :)

Sheree From NSW, Australia On 12/10/2018

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.